Utah State Aggies

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Utah State Aggies
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Stat Track 84 - 6456.76%1521
Campus Sports 24 - 1070.59%1319
BG Sports 12 - 380%872
Zhou Wei 12 - 570.59%668
Eduardo Costa Verez 18 - 1162.07%618
Prime Time Sports 5 - 0100%502
Steve Miller 11 - 761.11%362
Big Mac O'Reilly 11 - 761.11%352
Jason Tanner 11 - 761.11%337
Vegas Mafia 3 - 0100%300
Lou Barry 8 - 561.54%266
Underdog Sports 9 - 660%263
Max Prophet 9 - 660%258
Moneyball Sports 2 - 0100%213
The Public Enemy 5 - 362.5%183
George Smeader 6 - 460%175
Contrarion Corner 12 - 1054.55%111
Prodigy Sports 2 - 166.67%107
Jimmy Doyle 14 - 1253.85%103
Pro Consensus 2 - 166.67%92
Piotr Golda 4 - 357.14%78
Bookie Buster 5 - 455.56%68
Steam Sports 5 - 455.56%66
Jay Marriucci 6 - 554.55%59
Past Games results for the Utah State Aggies
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, March 7, 2020Utah State Aggies San Diego State Aztecs 59 - 56
Friday, March 6, 2020Wyoming Cowboys Utah State Aggies 82 - 89
Thursday, March 5, 2020New Mexico Lobos Utah State Aggies 70 - 75
Saturday, February 29, 2020Utah State Aggies New Mexico Lobos 64 - 66
Tuesday, February 25, 2020San Jose State Spartans Utah State Aggies 56 - 94
Wednesday, February 19, 2020Wyoming Cowboys Utah State Aggies 58 - 78
Saturday, February 15, 2020Utah State Aggies Fresno State Bulldogs 71 - 59
Tuesday, February 11, 2020Utah State Aggies Colorado State Rams 75 - 72
Saturday, February 8, 2020Boise State Broncos Utah State Aggies 61 - 70
Wednesday, February 5, 2020Nevada Las Vegas Rebels Utah State Aggies 54 - 69
Saturday, February 1, 2020Utah State Aggies San Diego State Aztecs 68 - 80
Tuesday, January 28, 2020Utah State Aggies Wyoming Cowboys 68 - 45
Saturday, January 25, 2020Colorado State Rams Utah State Aggies 61 - 77
Tuesday, January 21, 2020Air Force Falcons Utah State Aggies 47 - 72
Saturday, January 18, 2020Utah State Aggies Boise State Broncos 83 - 88
Saturday, January 11, 2020Nevada Wolf Pack Utah State Aggies 70 - 80
Tuesday, January 7, 2020Utah State Aggies Air Force Falcons 60 - 79
Saturday, January 4, 2020San Diego State Aztecs Utah State Aggies 77 - 68
Wednesday, January 1, 2020Utah State Aggies Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 53 - 70
Saturday, December 28, 2019Eastern Oregon Mountaineers Utah State Aggies 61 - 129
Saturday, December 21, 2019Utah State Aggies Florida Gators 65 - 62
Wednesday, December 18, 2019Utah State Aggies South Florida Bulls 76 - 74
Saturday, December 14, 2019Utah State Aggies Brigham Young Cougars 64 - 68
Tuesday, December 10, 2019St. Katherine College Firebirds Utah State Aggies 49 - 94
Saturday, December 7, 2019Fresno State Bulldogs Utah State Aggies 70 - 77
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Utah State Aggies San Jose State Spartans 71 - 59
Friday, November 29, 2019Utah State Aggies St. Marys Gaels 73 - 81
Sunday, November 24, 2019Utah State Aggies North Texas Mean Green 68 - 59
Friday, November 22, 2019Louisiana State Tigers Utah State Aggies 78 - 80
Monday, November 18, 2019Texas San Antonio Roadrunners Utah State Aggies 50 - 82
Friday, November 15, 2019North Carolina A&T Aggies Utah State Aggies 54 - 81
Tuesday, November 12, 2019Denver Pioneers Utah State Aggies 56 - 97
Friday, November 8, 2019Weber State Wildcats Utah State Aggies 34 - 89
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Montana State Bobcats Utah State Aggies 73 - 81
Friday, March 22, 2019Washington Huskies Utah State Aggies 78 - 61
Saturday, March 16, 2019San Diego State Aztecs Utah State Aggies 57 - 64
Friday, March 15, 2019Fresno State Bulldogs Utah State Aggies 60 - 85
Thursday, March 14, 2019New Mexico Lobos Utah State Aggies 83 - 91
Tuesday, March 5, 2019Utah State Aggies Colorado State Rams 100 - 96
Tuesday, February 26, 2019San Diego State Aztecs Utah State Aggies 54 - 70
Saturday, February 23, 2019Utah State Aggies Boise State Broncos 78 - 71
Wednesday, February 20, 2019New Mexico Lobos Utah State Aggies 55 - 71
Saturday, February 16, 2019Utah State Aggies Air Force Falcons 76 - 62
Wednesday, February 13, 2019Wyoming Cowboys Utah State Aggies 59 - 76
Tuesday, February 5, 2019Utah State Aggies Fresno State Bulldogs 82 - 81
Saturday, February 2, 2019Nevada Las Vegas Rebels Utah State Aggies 65 - 82
Wednesday, January 30, 2019San Jose State Spartans Utah State Aggies 73 - 103
Saturday, January 26, 2019Utah State Aggies New Mexico Lobos 68 - 66
Wednesday, January 16, 2019Utah State Aggies San Jose State Spartans 81 - 63
Wednesday, January 9, 2019Fresno State Bulldogs Utah State Aggies 78 - 77