Utah State Aggies

Utah State Aggies

Power Rating: 46
ATS: -
Schedule Games Utah State Aggies
Date Away Team Home Home
Tuesday, February 14, 2023Air Force Falcons Utah State Aggies View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting Utah State Aggies Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Ron McCoy 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
Contrarion Corner 4 - 180%$2,900.00
Matt Moorhead 5 - 272%$2,800.00
Lou Barry 3 - 175%$1,900.00
Underdog Sports 4 - 267%$1,800.00
Jimmy Doyle 2 - 167%$900.00
Past Games results for the Utah State Aggies
Date Away Home Score
Wednesday, February 8, 2023San Diego State Aztecs Utah State Aggies 48 - 38
Wednesday, February 1, 2023New Mexico Lobos Utah State Aggies 73 - 84
Wednesday, January 25, 2023Utah State Aggies San Diego State Aztecs 75 - 85
Tuesday, January 17, 2023Nevada Las Vegas Rebels Utah State Aggies 71 - 75
Friday, January 13, 2023Utah State Aggies Nevada Wolf Pack 70 - 85
Tuesday, January 10, 2023Wyoming Cowboys Utah State Aggies 63 - 83
Tuesday, January 3, 2023Utah State Aggies Air Force Falcons 77 - 65
Saturday, December 31, 2022Fresno State Bulldogs Utah State Aggies 54 - 67
Sunday, December 25, 2022Utah State Aggies Washington State Cougars 82 - 73
Friday, December 23, 2022Southern Methodist University Mustangs Utah State Aggies 77 - 74
Jim Allen went a perfect 2-0 yesterday in NCAAB and made $2,000 in the NCAAB for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account