Utah State Aggies

Utah State Aggies

Power Rating: 46
ATS: -

Current Money Leaders Betting Utah State Aggies Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Steve Miller 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Contrarion Corner 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
David Merke 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Joe Gunn 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Ron McCoy 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Matt Moorhead 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Max Prophet 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
George Smeader 2 - 167%$900.00
Past Games results for the Utah State Aggies
Date Away Home Score
Tuesday, March 15, 2022Oregon Ducks Utah State Aggies 83 - 72
Thursday, March 10, 2022Utah State Aggies Colorado State Rams 51 - 53
Wednesday, March 9, 2022Air Force Falcons Utah State Aggies 56 - 83
Friday, March 4, 2022Utah State Aggies San Jose State Spartans 75 - 52
Tuesday, February 22, 2022New Mexico Lobos Utah State Aggies 56 - 81
Saturday, February 19, 2022Utah State Aggies Boise State Broncos 57 - 68
Tuesday, February 15, 2022Utah State Aggies San Diego State Aztecs 56 - 75
Friday, February 11, 2022Nevada Wolf Pack Utah State Aggies 85 - 72
Tuesday, February 8, 2022Utah State Aggies Wyoming Cowboys 76 - 78
Thursday, February 3, 2022San Jose State Spartans Utah State Aggies 62 - 78
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 60 Player Points
Create an Account