Utah State Aggies : NCAAB - Mountain West


NCAAB Free Pick: Utah State Aggies at Weber State Wildcats 2018-12-08

NCAAB Free Pick: Utah State Aggies at Weber State Wildcats 2018-12-08

In NCAAB action today, the Weber State Wildcats (3-2) host the Utah State Aggies (7-1) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Wildcats is -11.5 while the total is pegged at 159.0. The tip-off is set for 4:30 PM. Currently, the Mountain West #2 ranked team, the Utah State Aggies arrive in Ogden averaging 84.1 ppg while allowing 68.3 ppg. Fans making college basketball picks against the spread will note Aggies record of 0-0 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 0-0. Meanwhile, the Weber State Wildcats hold ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Northern Iowa Panthers at Utah State Aggies 2018-11-28

NCAAB Free Pick: Northern Iowa Panthers at Utah State Aggies 2018-11-28

The Utah State Aggies (4-0) will play host to the Northern Iowa Panthers (1-2) here at Smith Spectrum in this tilt on Wednesday, November 28, 2018, to tussle with the Utah State Aggies (4-0) . The line on the Aggies is -10.0 while the total shows at 142.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. The Aggies have been better at home, where they are 3-0 and average 86.3 points per game. Betting against the Vegas number, ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Utah State Aggies at Arizona State Sun Devils 2018-11-21

NCAAB Free Pick: Utah State Aggies at Arizona State Sun Devils 2018-11-21

The Utah State Aggies (4-0) visit Wells Fargo Arena on Wednesday, November 21, 2018, to tussle with the Arizona State Sun Devils (3-0). The home line is -5.0, the total is set at 153.0 and the start time is 11:00 PM. The Aggies have a record against the spread of 0-0 this season and are averaging 88.0 points per contest while allowing 62.4. The total has gone over the posted line 0 times while staying under the total in 0 instances. On the other side of the court, the Sun Devils have a record against the ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Utah State Aggies

Date Time Away Home
Friday, December 28, 20189:00 PMEastern Oregon MountaineersUtah State Aggies
Thursday, December 20, 20188:00 PMUtah State AggiesHouston Cougars

Past Games results for the Utah State Aggies

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, December 15, 2018Alabama State Hornets Utah State Aggies (/) 48 - 86
Saturday, December 8, 2018Utah State Aggies Weber State Wildcats (-11.5/159.0) 76 - 67
Wednesday, December 5, 2018Utah State Aggies Brigham Young Cougars (/) 80 - 95
Wednesday, November 28, 2018Northern Iowa Panthers Utah State Aggies (-10.0/142.0) 52 - 71
Wednesday, November 21, 2018Utah State Aggies Arizona State Sun Devils (-3.0/152.0) 82 - 87
Monday, November 19, 2018Utah State Aggies St. Marys Gaels (/) 80 - 63
Friday, November 16, 2018Utah Valley Wolverines Utah State Aggies (/) 46 - 65
Tuesday, November 13, 2018Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Utah State Aggies (/) 59 - 94
Friday, November 9, 2018Hartford Hawks Utah State Aggies (/) 73 - 100
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Utah State Aggies Montana State Bobcats (/155.0) 101 - 71
Friday, March 9, 2018Utah State Aggies New Mexico Lobos (-4.0/153.0) 68 - 83
Thursday, March 8, 2018Utah State Aggies Boise State Broncos (-8.0/141.0) 78 - 75
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Colorado State Rams Utah State Aggies (-6.0/146.5) 65 - 76
Saturday, March 3, 2018Nevada Las Vegas Rebels Utah State Aggies (1.5/155.0) 67 - 79
Wednesday, February 28, 2018Utah State Aggies San Jose State Spartans (8.0/139.0) 62 - 64
Saturday, February 24, 2018Utah State Aggies Air Force Falcons (3.0/141.0) 65 - 75
Saturday, February 17, 2018Nevada Wolf Pack Utah State Aggies (4.5/149.5) 93 - 87
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Utah State Aggies New Mexico Lobos (-5.5/148.5) 63 - 78
Saturday, February 10, 2018Boise State Broncos Utah State Aggies (3.0/142.5) 65 - 71
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Utah State Aggies Wyoming Cowboys (-5.0/149.0) 65 - 83
Wednesday, January 31, 2018New Mexico Lobos Utah State Aggies (-3.0/144.0) 80 - 89
Saturday, January 27, 2018Utah State Aggies Fresno State Bulldogs (-8.5/139.5) 65 - 62
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Air Force Falcons Utah State Aggies (-9.0/140.0) 49 - 71
Saturday, January 20, 2018Wyoming Cowboys Utah State Aggies (-2.5/146.5) 85 - 77
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Utah State Aggies Boise State Broncos (-10.0/143.0) 67 - 71
Saturday, January 13, 2018Utah State Aggies Nevada Wolf Pack (-13.0/150.5) 57 - 83
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Colorado State Rams Utah State Aggies (-7.0/144.0) 84 - 75
Saturday, January 6, 2018Utah State Aggies Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-9.5/154.5) 85 - 78
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Fresno State Bulldogs Utah State Aggies (1.5/140.5) 79 - 81
Saturday, December 30, 2017Utah State Aggies San Diego State Aztecs (-10.0/142.5) 59 - 79
Wednesday, December 27, 2017San Jose State Spartans Utah State Aggies (-13.0/135.5) 72 - 86
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Youngstown State Penguins Utah State Aggies (-18.0/153.5) 74 - 91
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Cal Irvine Anteaters Utah State Aggies (-8.0/139.0) 59 - 62
Saturday, December 2, 2017Brigham Young Cougars Utah State Aggies (1.5/147.0) 75 - 66
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Utah State Aggies Valparaiso Crusaders (-8.0/140.0) 65 - 72
Saturday, November 25, 2017Utah State Aggies New Hampshire Wildcats (/) 77 - 63
Friday, November 24, 2017Northeastern Huskies Utah State Aggies (-3.0/138.5) 67 - 71
Monday, November 20, 2017Utah State Aggies Portland State Vikings (2.5/160.0) 79 - 83
Saturday, November 18, 2017Utah State Aggies Gonzaga Bulldogs (-18.0/147.0) 66 - 79
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Utah State Aggies (/) 47 - 83
Monday, November 13, 2017Montana State Bobcats Utah State Aggies (-5.5/150.5) 73 - 81
Friday, November 10, 2017Utah State Aggies Weber State Wildcats (-1.0/157.5) 59 - 65

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Utah State Aggies

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Stat Track 66 4857.89%1472
Campus Sports 12 475%782
Zhou Wei 9 281.82%688
Eduardo Costa Verez 12 666.67%574
Prime Time Sports 5 0100%502
Vegas Mafia 3 0100%300
Max Prophet 6 366.67%290
Jay Marriucci 6 366.67%280
Steve Miller 9 660%268
Pro Consensus 2 0100%202
The Public Enemy 4 266.67%189
High Rollers Club 5 362.5%182
Tom Collins 10 855.56%161
Jimmy Doyle 9 756.25%159
Big Mac O'Reilly 8 657.14%158
Moneyball Sports 1 0100%113
Capper Consensus 1 0100%101
Winning Incorporated 2 166.67%94
Ron McCoy 4 357.14%93
BG Sports 2 166.67%92
Piotr Golda 3 260%88
Lou Barry 4 357.14%82
Leonard Bryant 4 357.14%82
Joe Gunn 6 554.55%52
Mike Peters 9 852.94%52

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video