2018 ALL STAR SUBSCRIPTION SPECIAL!!

2018 All Star subscription special - Any Handicapper, All picks from Now until the Hall of Fame game kickoff on August 2nd, ONLY 199!
Once purchased, simply open a customer service ticket telling us which Handicapper you want.
Get The 2018 All Star Special

2018 ALL STAR SUBSCRIPTION SPECIAL!! ends on Thursday, August 2, 2018 7:00 pm. All sales final. Subscription Safeguard Not Available for this promotion. Can not be combined with other promotions. Member reward points can not be used with this promo..

UNC Wilmington Seahawks : NCAAB - Colonial


UNC Wilmington Seahawks at Northeastern Huskies 2018-03-05 -  Picks & Predictions

UNC Wilmington Seahawks at Northeastern Huskies 2018-03-05 - Picks & Predictions

The Northeastern Huskies (21-9) will meet the UNC Wilmington Seahawks (9-20) here at North Charleston Coliseum in North Charleston, South Carolina in this tussle. The line on the Huskies is -7.0 while the total shows at 150.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Colonial, the UNC Wilmington Seahawks rank number 9 in conference play. On the national stage, the Seahawks currently sit at number 218 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Northeastern Huskies currently rank number ...

full article

UNC Wilmington Seahawks at Hofstra Pride 2018-03-04 -  Picks & Predictions

UNC Wilmington Seahawks at Hofstra Pride 2018-03-04 - Picks & Predictions

The Hofstra Pride (15-11) will meet the UNC Wilmington Seahawks (7-18) here at North Charleston Coliseum in North Charleston, South Carolina in this tilt. The line on the Pride is -6.0 while the total shows at 159.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Colonial, the UNC Wilmington Seahawks rank number 9 in conference play. On the national stage, the Seahawks currently sit at number 217 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The ...

full article

Past Games results for the UNC Wilmington Seahawks

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Monday, March 5, 2018UNC Wilmington Seahawks Northeastern Huskies (-7.5/151.0) 52 - 79
Sunday, March 4, 2018UNC Wilmington Seahawks Hofstra Pride (-6.0/159.0) 93 - 88
Saturday, February 24, 2018UNC Wilmington Seahawks Drexel Dragons (-3.0/161.5) 83 - 82
Thursday, February 22, 2018UNC Wilmington Seahawks William & Mary Tribe (-7.5/170.5) 83 - 96
Saturday, February 17, 2018Charleston Cougars UNC Wilmington Seahawks (/) 88 - 74
Thursday, February 15, 2018Elon College Phoenix UNC Wilmington Seahawks (-3.0/156.0) 63 - 87
Tuesday, February 13, 2018UNC Wilmington Seahawks James Madison Dukes (-2.5/153.0) 61 - 62
Saturday, February 10, 2018Hofstra Pride UNC Wilmington Seahawks (3.0/160.5) 70 - 90
Saturday, February 3, 2018UNC Wilmington Seahawks Northeastern Huskies (-11.0/151.0) 100 - 107
Thursday, February 1, 2018UNC Wilmington Seahawks Hofstra Pride (-8.0/157.5) 76 - 96
Saturday, January 27, 2018William & Mary Tribe UNC Wilmington Seahawks (1.5/166.5) 84 - 81
Thursday, January 25, 2018James Madison Dukes UNC Wilmington Seahawks (-4.5/151.5) 68 - 71
Saturday, January 20, 2018Towson Tigers UNC Wilmington Seahawks (6.0/155.0) 71 - 73
Thursday, January 18, 2018UNC Wilmington Seahawks Charleston Cougars (-11.5/151.5) 76 - 80
Saturday, January 13, 2018Northeastern Huskies UNC Wilmington Seahawks (4.5/155.0) 81 - 77
Thursday, January 11, 2018UNC Wilmington Seahawks Elon College Phoenix (-8.0/159.0) 80 - 78
Sunday, January 7, 2018UNC Wilmington Seahawks Delaware Blue Hens (-3.5/151.5) 76 - 96
Friday, January 5, 2018UNC Wilmington Seahawks Towson Tigers (-9.5/154.0) 71 - 89
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Drexel Dragons UNC Wilmington Seahawks (-3.5/155.0) 87 - 107
Saturday, December 30, 2017Delaware Blue Hens UNC Wilmington Seahawks (-1.5/153.5) 58 - 56
Thursday, December 28, 2017Greensboro Pride UNC Wilmington Seahawks (/) 60 - 101
Friday, December 22, 2017UNC Wilmington Seahawks Howard Bison (6.5/158.5) 75 - 80
Thursday, December 21, 2017North Dakota State Bison UNC Wilmington Seahawks (2.5/155.5) 100 - 63
Sunday, December 17, 2017Furman Paladins UNC Wilmington Seahawks (2.5/164.0) 90 - 84
Wednesday, December 13, 2017UNC Wilmington Seahawks UNC Greensboro Spartans (-8.5/156.0) 58 - 71
Sunday, December 10, 2017UNC Wilmington Seahawks Louisiana State Tigers (-13.0/165.5) 84 - 97
Thursday, November 30, 2017UNC Wilmington Seahawks East Carolina Pirates (4.0/156.0) 88 - 93
Saturday, November 25, 2017UNC Wilmington Seahawks Valparaiso Crusaders (-8.5/158.0) 70 - 79
Friday, November 24, 2017Loyola Chicago Ramblers UNC Wilmington Seahawks (4.0/147.5) 102 - 78
Saturday, November 18, 2017Campbell Camels UNC Wilmington Seahawks (/) 84 - 88
Tuesday, November 14, 2017UNC Wilmington Seahawks Davidson Wildcats (-11.0/159.5) 81 - 108

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the UNC Wilmington Seahawks

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Ron McCoy 15 193.75%1393
Underdog Sports 10 190.91%894
Eduardo Costa Verez 13 476.47%871
George Smeader 10 376.92%681
Campus Sports 10 376.92%677
Brett Diamond 10 376.92%676
Total Sports 7 187.5%594
Joe Gunn 9 375%576
Tom Collins 10 471.43%571
Matt Moorhead 12 666.67%556
Bookie Buster 10 566.67%468
Contrarion Corner 10 566.67%466
Leonard Bryant 11 664.71%457
Winning Incorporated 5 183.33%394
Vegas Mafia 5 183.33%393
The Public Enemy 5 183.33%390
Zhou Wei 10 662.5%358
Pro Consensus 3 0100%300
Mike Peters 4 180%300
Ben Obama 3 0100%300
Lock Ness Sports 4 180%294
Jimmy Doyle 7 463.64%284
Steam Sports 8 561.54%265
The Pig 2 0100%200
Prime Time Sports 3 175%190

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video