UNC Wilmington Seahawks : NCAAB - Colonial


NCAAB Free Pick: UNC Wilmington Seahawks at Elon College Phoenix 2019-02-21

NCAAB Free Pick: UNC Wilmington Seahawks at Elon College Phoenix 2019-02-21

In NCAAB action today, the Elon College Phoenix (6-16) host the UNC Wilmington Seahawks (12-10) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Phoenix is while the total is pegged at 152.5. The tip-off is set for 7:00 PM. Currently, the Colonial #3 ranked team, the UNC Wilmington Seahawks arrive in Elon averaging 76.6 ppg while allowing 81.0 ppg. Fans making college basketball picks against the spread will note Seahawks record of 1-0 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 0-1. Meanwhile, the Elon College Phoenix hold down ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Northeastern Huskies at UNC Wilmington Seahawks 2019-02-14

NCAAB Free Pick: Northeastern Huskies at UNC Wilmington Seahawks 2019-02-14

Welcome to Wilmington, North Carolina for this tussle pitting the visiting Northeastern Huskies against the hometown UNC Wilmington Seahawks in the friendly confines of Trask Coliseum. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Seahawks of 6.5 and set the total at 152.5. The Northeastern Huskies (7-14) are averaging 75.2 points per game this season while allowing 71.1, which has led to a record of 1-0 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Huskies is 0-0. The number has gone over the total on 0 ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: UNC Wilmington Seahawks at Drexel Dragons 2019-02-07

NCAAB Free Pick: UNC Wilmington Seahawks at Drexel Dragons 2019-02-07

Welcome to Philadelphia, Pennsylvania for this tussle pitting the visiting UNC Wilmington Seahawks against the hometown Drexel Dragons in the friendly confines of Daskalakis Athletic Center. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Dragons of -4.5 and set the total at 162.0. The UNC Wilmington Seahawks (12-7) are averaging 77.4 points per game this season while allowing 81.6, which has led to a record of 1-0 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Seahawks is 0-0. The number has gone over the total on ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB UNC Wilmington Seahawks

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, February 23, 20194:00 PMUNC Wilmington SeahawksWilliam & Mary Tribe
Thursday, February 21, 20197:00 PMUNC Wilmington SeahawksElon College Phoenix

Past Games results for the UNC Wilmington Seahawks

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, February 14, 2019Northeastern Huskies UNC Wilmington Seahawks (6.5/152.5) 81 - 77
Thursday, February 7, 2019UNC Wilmington Seahawks Drexel Dragons (-4.5/162.0) 57 - 69
Thursday, January 31, 2019Towson Tigers UNC Wilmington Seahawks (-4.5/142.5) 77 - 76
Saturday, January 26, 2019Elon College Phoenix UNC Wilmington Seahawks (-7.5/150.5) 89 - 82
Thursday, January 24, 2019William & Mary Tribe UNC Wilmington Seahawks (-1.0/155.0) 88 - 93
Saturday, January 19, 2019UNC Wilmington Seahawks Northeastern Huskies (-13.0/153.0) 71 - 88
Thursday, January 17, 2019UNC Wilmington Seahawks Hofstra Pride (-11.0/153.5) 72 - 87
Saturday, January 12, 2019Drexel Dragons UNC Wilmington Seahawks (-4.0/157.0) 83 - 97
Thursday, January 10, 2019Delaware Blue Hens UNC Wilmington Seahawks (-4.5/140.5) 82 - 69
Saturday, January 5, 2019UNC Wilmington Seahawks Towson Tigers (-2.0/142.5) 67 - 61
Thursday, January 3, 2019UNC Wilmington Seahawks James Madison Dukes (-3.5/148.0) 86 - 83
Saturday, December 29, 2018Charleston Cougars UNC Wilmington Seahawks (7.0/149.5) 73 - 66
Friday, December 21, 2018UNC Wilmington Seahawks Mercer Bears (-7.5/148.0) 73 - 77
Wednesday, December 19, 2018UNC Wilmington Seahawks Georgia State Panthers (-12.0/158.5) 71 - 86
Saturday, December 15, 2018UNC Wilmington Seahawks Furman Paladins (-10.5/152.5) 50 - 93
Wednesday, December 5, 2018UNC Wilmington Seahawks North Carolina Tar Heels (-26.0/169.5) 69 - 97
Saturday, December 1, 2018Davidson Wildcats UNC Wilmington Seahawks (8.0/147.5) 91 - 85
Tuesday, November 27, 2018East Carolina Pirates UNC Wilmington Seahawks (-7.0/146.5) 86 - 95
Sunday, November 25, 2018UNC Wilmington Seahawks Eastern Illinois Panthers (/) 82 - 65
Saturday, November 24, 2018UNC Wilmington Seahawks Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs (/) 72 - 81
Friday, November 23, 2018Arkansas State Indians UNC Wilmington Seahawks (-3.5/155.0) 64 - 78
Sunday, November 18, 2018Allen Yellow Jackets UNC Wilmington Seahawks (/) 74 - 113
Tuesday, November 13, 2018UNC Greensboro Spartans UNC Wilmington Seahawks (8.0/150.0) 82 - 61
Friday, November 9, 2018Stanford Cardinal UNC Wilmington Seahawks (5.0/158.5) 72 - 59
Tuesday, November 6, 2018UNC Wilmington Seahawks Campbell Camels (/) 93 - 97
Monday, March 5, 2018UNC Wilmington Seahawks Northeastern Huskies (-7.5/151.0) 52 - 79
Sunday, March 4, 2018UNC Wilmington Seahawks Hofstra Pride (-6.0/159.0) 93 - 88
Saturday, February 24, 2018UNC Wilmington Seahawks Drexel Dragons (-3.0/161.5) 83 - 82
Thursday, February 22, 2018UNC Wilmington Seahawks William & Mary Tribe (-7.5/170.5) 83 - 96
Saturday, February 17, 2018Charleston Cougars UNC Wilmington Seahawks (/) 88 - 74
Thursday, February 15, 2018Elon College Phoenix UNC Wilmington Seahawks (-3.0/156.0) 63 - 87
Tuesday, February 13, 2018UNC Wilmington Seahawks James Madison Dukes (-2.5/153.0) 61 - 62
Saturday, February 10, 2018Hofstra Pride UNC Wilmington Seahawks (3.0/160.5) 70 - 90
Saturday, February 3, 2018UNC Wilmington Seahawks Northeastern Huskies (-11.0/151.0) 100 - 107
Thursday, February 1, 2018UNC Wilmington Seahawks Hofstra Pride (-8.0/157.5) 76 - 96
Saturday, January 27, 2018William & Mary Tribe UNC Wilmington Seahawks (1.5/166.5) 84 - 81
Thursday, January 25, 2018James Madison Dukes UNC Wilmington Seahawks (-4.5/151.5) 68 - 71
Saturday, January 20, 2018Towson Tigers UNC Wilmington Seahawks (6.0/155.0) 71 - 73
Thursday, January 18, 2018UNC Wilmington Seahawks Charleston Cougars (-11.5/151.5) 76 - 80
Saturday, January 13, 2018Northeastern Huskies UNC Wilmington Seahawks (4.5/155.0) 81 - 77
Thursday, January 11, 2018UNC Wilmington Seahawks Elon College Phoenix (-8.0/159.0) 80 - 78
Sunday, January 7, 2018UNC Wilmington Seahawks Delaware Blue Hens (-3.5/151.5) 76 - 96
Friday, January 5, 2018UNC Wilmington Seahawks Towson Tigers (-9.5/154.0) 71 - 89
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Drexel Dragons UNC Wilmington Seahawks (-3.5/155.0) 87 - 107
Saturday, December 30, 2017Delaware Blue Hens UNC Wilmington Seahawks (-1.5/153.5) 58 - 56
Thursday, December 28, 2017Greensboro Pride UNC Wilmington Seahawks (/) 60 - 101
Friday, December 22, 2017UNC Wilmington Seahawks Howard Bison (6.5/158.5) 75 - 80
Thursday, December 21, 2017North Dakota State Bison UNC Wilmington Seahawks (2.5/155.5) 100 - 63
Sunday, December 17, 2017Furman Paladins UNC Wilmington Seahawks (2.5/164.0) 90 - 84
Wednesday, December 13, 2017UNC Wilmington Seahawks UNC Greensboro Spartans (-8.5/156.0) 58 - 71

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the UNC Wilmington Seahawks

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Ron McCoy 19 482.61%1469
Eduardo Costa Verez 14 477.78%972
Campus Sports 12 380%900
Brett Diamond 11 378.57%785
Underdog Sports 11 378.57%776
Tom Collins 13 572.22%769
Contrarion Corner 14 670%761
Leonard Bryant 14 670%761
George Smeader 11 473.33%668
Total Sports 8 280%579
Joe Gunn 10 471.43%574
Winning Incorporated 9 375%573
Bookie Buster 11 664.71%464
Matt Moorhead 12 763.16%455
Zhou Wei 12 763.16%447
The Public Enemy 6 275%385
Jimmy Doyle 9 564.29%383
Redneck Underground 16 1257.14%329
Pro Consensus 3 0100%300
Mike Peters 4 180%300
Ben Obama 3 0100%300
The Banker 7 463.64%282
Big Mac O'Reilly 7 463.64%276
Vegas Mafia 6 366.67%276
Steam Sports 8 561.54%274

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video