UNC Wilmington Seahawks
Current Rank: | Last Week:

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the UNC Wilmington Seahawks
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Ron McCoy 22 - 1068.75%1105
Eduardo Costa Verez 17 - 770.83%948
George Smeader 17 - 770.83%935
Underdog Sports 14 - 573.68%859
Contrarion Corner 17 - 868%836
Jimmy Doyle 12 - 666.67%573
Brett Diamond 12 - 666.67%561
Leonard Bryant 15 - 962.5%530
Tom Collins 16 - 1061.54%516
Matt Moorhead 14 - 1058.33%329
The Pig 3 - 0100%300
Zhou Wei 15 - 1157.69%299
Ben Obama 4 - 180%290
The Public Enemy 6 - 366.67%272
Jason Tanner 11 - 857.89%238
Aaron Kelly 15 - 1255.56%219
Vegas Mafia 6 - 460%166
Big Mac O'Reilly 8 - 657.14%153
Joe Gunn 12 - 1054.55%111
Mike Peters 4 - 357.14%80
Jimmy McGuire 6 - 554.55%60
Piotr Golda 6 - 554.55%52
Jay Marriucci 11 - 1052.38%30
Past Games results for the UNC Wilmington Seahawks
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, December 1, 2021Norfolk State Spartans UNC Wilmington Seahawks 74 - 69
Thursday, November 25, 2021UNC Wilmington Seahawks Montana Grizzlies 0 - 0
Wednesday, November 24, 2021Southern Miss Golden Eagles UNC Wilmington Seahawks 80 - 66
Saturday, November 20, 2021UNC Wilmington Seahawks Delaware State Hornets 67 - 63
Thursday, November 18, 2021Coastal Carolina Chanticleers UNC Wilmington Seahawks 53 - 65
Tuesday, November 16, 2021UNC Wilmington Seahawks Pittsburgh Panthers 51 - 59
Tuesday, November 9, 2021UNC Wilmington Seahawks Illinois State Redbirds 63 - 68
Saturday, March 6, 2021UNC Wilmington Seahawks William & Mary Tribe 60 - 73
Saturday, February 27, 2021Elon College Phoenix UNC Wilmington Seahawks 80 - 77
Sunday, January 31, 2021Hofstra Pride UNC Wilmington Seahawks 89 - 83