2018 ALL STAR SUBSCRIPTION SPECIAL!!

2018 All Star subscription special - Any Handicapper, All picks from Now until the Hall of Fame game kickoff on August 2nd, ONLY 199!
Once purchased, simply open a customer service ticket telling us which Handicapper you want.
Get The 2018 All Star Special

2018 ALL STAR SUBSCRIPTION SPECIAL!! ends on Thursday, August 2, 2018 7:00 pm. All sales final. Subscription Safeguard Not Available for this promotion. Can not be combined with other promotions. Member reward points can not be used with this promo..

UNC Greensboro Spartans : NCAAB - Southern


NCAAB Free Pick: UNC Greensboro Spartans at Gonzaga Bulldogs 2018-03-15

NCAAB Free Pick: UNC Greensboro Spartans at Gonzaga Bulldogs 2018-03-15

The Gonzaga Bulldogs host the UNC Greensboro Spartans in college basketball action in this game. The line on the hometown Bulldogs is -12.5, the total on the game is 136.0 and tip-off is set for 1:30 PM. The UNC Greensboro Spartans enter this game with a 23-7 record including a 8-6 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Spartans against the spread, they hold a record of 18-9. On the road, as they are in this game, they are 8-4 against the spread. In betting the total in 30 games played, Over the total ...

full article

East Tennessee State Buccaneers at UNC Greensboro Spartans 2018-03-05 -  Picks & Predictions

East Tennessee State Buccaneers at UNC Greensboro Spartans 2018-03-05 - Picks & Predictions

The UNC Greensboro Spartans (23-7) will meet the East Tennessee State Buccaneers (23-8) here at U.S. Cellular Center in Asheville, North Carolina in this tussle. The line on the Spartans is 2.0 while the total shows at 126.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Southern, the East Tennessee State Buccaneers rank number 1 in conference play. On the national stage, the Buccaneers currently sit at number 98 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The UNC Greensboro Spartans currently ...

full article

Wofford Terriers at UNC Greensboro Spartans 2018-03-04 -  Picks & Predictions

Wofford Terriers at UNC Greensboro Spartans 2018-03-04 - Picks & Predictions

The UNC Greensboro Spartans (18-6) will meet the Wofford Terriers (15-9) here at U.S. Cellular Center in Asheville, North Carolina in this tilt. The line on the Spartans is -5.0 while the total shows at 133.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Southern, the Wofford Terriers rank number 4 in conference play. On the national stage, the Terriers currently sit at number 174 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The UNC Greensboro ...

full article

Past Games results for the UNC Greensboro Spartans

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 15, 2018UNC Greensboro Spartans Gonzaga Bulldogs (-12.5/135.0) 64 - 68
Monday, March 5, 2018East Tennessee State Buccaneers UNC Greensboro Spartans (2.0/125.0) 47 - 62
Sunday, March 4, 2018Wofford Terriers UNC Greensboro Spartans (-5.0/134.0) 55 - 56
Saturday, March 3, 2018Citadel Bulldogs UNC Greensboro Spartans (-17.0/154.5) 58 - 72
Sunday, February 25, 2018Samford Bulldogs UNC Greensboro Spartans (-15.5/149.0) 75 - 88
Friday, February 23, 2018Chattanooga Moccasins UNC Greensboro Spartans (-15.5/133.5) 51 - 72
Tuesday, February 20, 2018UNC Greensboro Spartans Wofford Terriers (3.0/137.5) 76 - 66
Saturday, February 17, 2018UNC Greensboro Spartans Mercer Bears (2.5/134.0) 74 - 77
Thursday, February 15, 2018UNC Greensboro Spartans Citadel Bulldogs (10.0/160.0) 82 - 66
Monday, February 12, 2018East Tennessee State Buccaneers UNC Greensboro Spartans (-2.5/134.0) 56 - 74
Saturday, February 10, 2018Western Carolina Catamounts UNC Greensboro Spartans (-14.5/134.5) 48 - 65
Wednesday, February 7, 2018UNC Greensboro Spartans Furman Paladins (-4.0/138.5) 80 - 67
Thursday, February 1, 2018Virginia Military Institute Keydets UNC Greensboro Spartans (-17.0/132.5) 51 - 73
Monday, January 29, 2018UNC Greensboro Spartans Chattanooga Moccasins (7.0/130.5) 85 - 87
Saturday, January 27, 2018UNC Greensboro Spartans Samford Bulldogs (7.0/140.5) 98 - 82
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Furman Paladins UNC Greensboro Spartans (-1.5/134.0) 61 - 71
Saturday, January 20, 2018Mercer Bears UNC Greensboro Spartans (-2.5/131.0) 66 - 70
Thursday, January 18, 2018Citadel Bulldogs UNC Greensboro Spartans (-19.0/164.0) 58 - 72
Saturday, January 13, 2018UNC Greensboro Spartans Western Carolina Catamounts (5.5/137.0) 66 - 55
Thursday, January 11, 2018UNC Greensboro Spartans East Tennessee State Buccaneers (-8.0/137.0) 58 - 68
Saturday, January 6, 2018UNC Greensboro Spartans Virginia Military Institute Keydets (13.5/136.5) 63 - 61
Saturday, December 30, 2017Wofford Terriers UNC Greensboro Spartans (-5.5/135.5) 67 - 71
Thursday, December 21, 2017Southeastern University Fire UNC Greensboro Spartans (/) 67 - 85
Tuesday, December 19, 2017UNC Asheville Bulldogs UNC Greensboro Spartans (/) 67 - 60
Saturday, December 16, 2017UNC Greensboro Spartans North Carolina State Wolfpack (-8.5/145.5) 81 - 76
Wednesday, December 13, 2017UNC Wilmington Seahawks UNC Greensboro Spartans (-8.5/156.0) 58 - 71
Thursday, December 7, 2017Elon College Phoenix UNC Greensboro Spartans (-5.5/142.0) 44 - 75
Saturday, December 2, 2017UNC Greensboro Spartans Liberty Flames (/) 76 - 75
Tuesday, November 28, 2017UNC Greensboro Spartans Presbyterian Blue Hose (/) 72 - 74
Friday, November 24, 2017UNC Greensboro Spartans Wake Forest Demon Deacons (-6.5/147.0) 75 - 81
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Longwood Lancers UNC Greensboro Spartans (/) 40 - 71
Monday, November 20, 2017Delaware Blue Hens UNC Greensboro Spartans (-8.5/138.0) 66 - 79
Friday, November 17, 2017Ferrum College Panthers UNC Greensboro Spartans (/) 43 - 95
Friday, November 10, 2017UNC Greensboro Spartans Virginia Cavaliers (-17.0/135.0) 48 - 60

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the UNC Greensboro Spartans

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Stat Track 53 3560.23%1569
Joe Gunn 14 573.68%866
Eduardo Costa Verez 10 283.33%788
Big Mac O'Reilly 11 378.57%782
Campus Sports 12 475%771
Jim Allen 9 281.82%688
Tom Collins 10 376.92%677
Power Plays 7 277.78%484
Ron McCoy 11 664.71%463
George Smeader 6 275%388
BG Sports 7 370%378
Leonard Bryant 7 370%378
Zhou Wei 9 564.29%370
Brett Diamond 9 564.29%368
Prime Time Sports 4 180%294
Lock Ness Sports 4 180%294
Bookie Buster 5 271.43%288
Lou Barry 6 366.67%278
The Banker 7 463.64%276
Contrarion Corner 10 758.82%257
Redneck Underground 15 1255.56%224
Ben Obama 3 175%194
High Rollers Club 3 175%190
Matt Moorhead 6 460%177
Aaron Kelly 6 460%176

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video