UNC Greensboro Spartans

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB UNC Greensboro Spartans
Date Time Away Home
Monday, January 25, 20217:00 PMUNC Greensboro SpartansFurman Paladins
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the UNC Greensboro Spartans
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Jim Allen 24 - 972.73%1441
Stat Track 74 - 6055.22%959
Tom Collins 17 - 770.83%943
Joe Gunn 18 - 869.23%932
Big Mac O'Reilly 14 - 573.68%867
Eduardo Costa Verez 14 - 573.68%861
Campus Sports 16 - 769.57%844
Zhou Wei 14 - 670%761
Contrarion Corner 16 - 866.67%749
Brett Diamond 14 - 766.67%650
Ron McCoy 15 - 865.22%646
The Banker 11 - 568.75%566
Leonard Bryant 11 - 568.75%565
Matt Moorhead 10 - 566.67%467
Steve Miller 11 - 761.11%348
Power Plays 11 - 761.11%335
Lock Ness Sports 5 - 271.43%286
Bookie Buster 6 - 366.67%284
High Rollers Club 5 - 271.43%283
Jimmy Doyle 7 - 463.64%280
Jason Tanner 6 - 366.67%274
BG Sports 9 - 660%255
Capper Consensus 3 - 175%194
Ben Obama 4 - 266.67%184
Winning Incorporated 7 - 558.33%176
Past Games results for the UNC Greensboro Spartans
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Monday, January 18, 2021Citadel Bulldogs UNC Greensboro Spartans 73 - 87
Saturday, January 16, 2021UNC Greensboro Spartans Samford Bulldogs 82 - 70
Thursday, January 14, 2021UNC Greensboro Spartans Samford Bulldogs 87 - 63
Wednesday, January 13, 2021UNC Greensboro Spartans Western Carolina Catamounts 0 - 0
Saturday, January 9, 2021Mercer Bears UNC Greensboro Spartans 0 - 0
Saturday, January 9, 2021Wofford Terriers UNC Greensboro Spartans 48 - 45
Wednesday, January 6, 2021UNC Greensboro Spartans Wofford Terriers 84 - 75
Saturday, January 2, 2021East Tennessee State Buccaneers UNC Greensboro Spartans 71 - 61
Wednesday, December 30, 2020UNC Greensboro Spartans Citadel Bulldogs 0 - 0
Tuesday, December 22, 2020UNC Greensboro Spartans North Carolina A&T Aggies 86 - 65
Saturday, December 19, 2020UNC Greensboro Spartans Elon College Phoenix 71 - 64
Tuesday, December 15, 2020USC Upstate Spartans UNC Greensboro Spartans 57 - 65
Sunday, December 13, 2020Norfolk State Spartans UNC Greensboro Spartans 47 - 64
Friday, December 11, 2020North Carolina Wesleyan Battling Bishops UNC Greensboro Spartans 0 - 0
Thursday, December 10, 2020UNC Greensboro Spartans Coppin State Eagles 80 - 85
Friday, December 4, 2020UNC Greensboro Spartans Louisville Cardinals 0 - 0
Wednesday, December 2, 2020Duquesne Dukes UNC Greensboro Spartans 81 - 68
Wednesday, December 2, 2020Duquesne Dukes UNC Greensboro Spartans 0 - 0
Tuesday, December 1, 2020Prairie View A&M Panthers UNC Greensboro Spartans 0 - 0
Tuesday, December 1, 2020Winthrop Eagles UNC Greensboro Spartans 75 - 67
Tuesday, December 1, 2020Winthrop Eagles UNC Greensboro Spartans 0 - 0
Saturday, March 7, 2020Chattanooga Moccasins UNC Greensboro Spartans 78 - 68
Saturday, February 29, 2020UNC Greensboro Spartans Chattanooga Moccasins 72 - 74
Wednesday, February 26, 2020Furman Paladins UNC Greensboro Spartans 81 - 67
Saturday, February 22, 2020UNC Greensboro Spartans Virginia Military Institute Keydets 71 - 68
Wednesday, February 19, 2020Wofford Terriers UNC Greensboro Spartans 79 - 83
Saturday, February 15, 2020UNC Greensboro Spartans Mercer Bears 67 - 55
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Western Carolina Catamounts UNC Greensboro Spartans 62 - 82
Sunday, February 9, 2020Samford Bulldogs UNC Greensboro Spartans 67 - 95
Wednesday, February 5, 2020Citadel Bulldogs UNC Greensboro Spartans 68 - 88
Saturday, February 1, 2020UNC Greensboro Spartans East Tennessee State Buccaneers 65 - 82
Wednesday, January 29, 2020UNC Greensboro Spartans Western Carolina Catamounts 72 - 58
Saturday, January 25, 2020UNC Greensboro Spartans Samford Bulldogs 70 - 63
Saturday, January 18, 2020Chattanooga Moccasins UNC Greensboro Spartans 52 - 72
Wednesday, January 15, 2020UNC Greensboro Spartans Citadel Bulldogs 79 - 69
Saturday, January 11, 2020UNC Greensboro Spartans Furman Paladins 86 - 73
Wednesday, January 8, 2020East Tennessee State Buccaneers UNC Greensboro Spartans 64 - 57
Saturday, January 4, 2020UNC Greensboro Spartans Wofford Terriers 92 - 98
Wednesday, January 1, 2020Mercer Bears UNC Greensboro Spartans 63 - 72
Saturday, December 28, 2019William Peace Pacers UNC Greensboro Spartans 34 - 106
Saturday, December 21, 2019Northern Kentucky Norse UNC Greensboro Spartans 50 - 67
Wednesday, December 18, 2019UNC Greensboro Spartans Vermont Catamounts 54 - 53
Sunday, December 15, 2019North Carolina State Wolfpack UNC Greensboro Spartans 80 - 77
Saturday, December 7, 2019UNC Greensboro Spartans Radford Highlanders 60 - 58
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Kennesaw State Owls UNC Greensboro Spartans 54 - 72
Saturday, November 30, 2019UNC Greensboro Spartans Georgetown Hoyas 65 - 61
Sunday, November 24, 2019Virginia Military Institute Keydets UNC Greensboro Spartans 63 - 74
Monday, November 18, 2019Appalachian State Mountaineers UNC Greensboro Spartans 41 - 55
Saturday, November 16, 2019Montana State Bobcats UNC Greensboro Spartans 67 - 66
Friday, November 15, 2019Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles UNC Greensboro Spartans 30 - 64