UCLA Bruins : NCAAB - Pacific 12


NCAAB Free Pick: St. Bonaventure Bonnies at UCLA Bruins 2018-03-13

NCAAB Free Pick: St. Bonaventure Bonnies at UCLA Bruins 2018-03-13

The UCLA Bruins (20-10) will meet the St. Bonaventure Bonnies (24-6) here at University of Dayton Arena in Dayton, Ohio in this tussle. The line on the Bruins is -3.0 while the total shows at 156.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Atlantic 10, the St. Bonaventure Bonnies rank number 1 in conference play. On the national stage, the Bonnies currently sit at number 57 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The UCLA Bruins currently rank number ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: UCLA Bruins at Arizona Wildcats 2018-03-09

NCAAB Free Pick: UCLA Bruins at Arizona Wildcats 2018-03-09

The Arizona Wildcats (24-7) will meet the UCLA Bruins (20-10) here at T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada in this tussle. The line on the Wildcats is -4.5 while the total shows at 156.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Pacific 12, the UCLA Bruins rank number 3 in conference play. On the national stage, the Bruins currently sit at number 42 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Arizona Wildcats currently rank number 1 in Pacific ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Stanford Cardinal at UCLA Bruins 2018-03-08

NCAAB Free Pick: Stanford Cardinal at UCLA Bruins 2018-03-08

The UCLA Bruins (20-10) will meet the Stanford Cardinal (17-14) here at T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada in this tussle. The line on the Bruins is -4.0 while the total shows at 154.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Pacific 12, the Stanford Cardinal rank number 8 in conference play. On the national stage, the Cardinal currently sit at number 77 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The UCLA Bruins currently rank number 3 in Pacific ...

full article

Past Games results for the UCLA Bruins

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, March 13, 2018St. Bonaventure Bonnies UCLA Bruins (-2.5/157.0) 65 - 58
Friday, March 9, 2018UCLA Bruins Arizona Wildcats (-6.5/156.0) 67 - 78
Thursday, March 8, 2018Stanford Cardinal UCLA Bruins (-4.5/154.0) 77 - 88
Saturday, March 3, 2018UCLA Bruins Southern Cal Trojans (-5.0/155.5) 83 - 72
Sunday, February 25, 2018UCLA Bruins Colorado Golden Buffaloes (2.0/148.0) 76 - 80
Thursday, February 22, 2018UCLA Bruins Utah Utes (-3.0/149.0) 78 - 84
Saturday, February 17, 2018Oregon Ducks UCLA Bruins (-3.0/151.0) 78 - 86
Thursday, February 15, 2018Oregon State Beavers UCLA Bruins (-7.0/150.0) 68 - 75
Saturday, February 10, 2018UCLA Bruins Arizona State Sun Devils (-5.0/164.5) 79 - 88
Thursday, February 8, 2018UCLA Bruins Arizona Wildcats (-9.0/158.5) 82 - 74
Saturday, February 3, 2018Southern Cal Trojans UCLA Bruins (-1.5/156.5) 79 - 82
Saturday, January 27, 2018Stanford Cardinal UCLA Bruins (-6.0/152.5) 73 - 89
Thursday, January 25, 2018California Golden Bears UCLA Bruins (-14.5/152.5) 57 - 70
Saturday, January 20, 2018UCLA Bruins Oregon Ducks (-5.0/152.5) 91 - 94
Thursday, January 18, 2018UCLA Bruins Oregon State Beavers (1.0/147.5) 63 - 69
Saturday, January 13, 2018Colorado Golden Buffaloes UCLA Bruins (-11.5/154.0) 68 - 59
Thursday, January 11, 2018Utah Utes UCLA Bruins (-5.5/154.0) 64 - 83
Saturday, January 6, 2018UCLA Bruins California Golden Bears (7.5/157.0) 107 - 84
Thursday, January 4, 2018UCLA Bruins Stanford Cardinal (3.5/152.5) 99 - 107
Sunday, December 31, 2017Washington Huskies UCLA Bruins (-9.0/160.5) 53 - 74
Friday, December 29, 2017Washington State Cougars UCLA Bruins (-12.5/159.0) 82 - 96
Saturday, December 23, 2017UCLA Bruins Kentucky Wildcats (-6.5/157.5) 83 - 75
Tuesday, December 19, 2017South Dakota Coyotes UCLA Bruins (-7.5/158.0) 82 - 85
Saturday, December 16, 2017Cincinnati Bearcats UCLA Bruins (4.5/148.5) 77 - 63
Saturday, December 9, 2017UCLA Bruins Michigan Wolverines (-7.0/145.0) 69 - 78
Sunday, December 3, 2017Detroit Titans UCLA Bruins (-21.5/178.0) 73 - 106
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Bakersfield Roadrunners UCLA Bruins (-14.5/134.0) 66 - 75
Sunday, November 26, 2017Cal Irvine Anteaters UCLA Bruins (-14.0/151.5) 63 - 87
Tuesday, November 21, 2017UCLA Bruins Wisconsin Badgers (-3.0/146.0) 72 - 70
Monday, November 20, 2017Creighton Bluejays UCLA Bruins (3.5/167.5) 100 - 89
Friday, November 17, 2017South Carolina State Bulldogs UCLA Bruins (-31.0/144.0) 68 - 96
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Central Arkansas Bears UCLA Bruins (-28.0/) 101 - 106
Friday, November 10, 2017Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets UCLA Bruins (-9.5/143.5) 60 - 63

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the UCLA Bruins

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Stat Track 81 5659.12%2113
Jay Marriucci 20 290.91%1788
Contrarion Corner 31 1468.89%1608
Doc Holliday 22 775.86%1445
Jimmy Doyle 28 1565.12%1209
Ron McCoy 19 967.86%931
Steve Miller 12 475%773
Matt Moorhead 11 568.75%580
Bookie Buster 10 471.43%575
Winning Incorporated 8 372.73%488
Prodigy Sports 8 372.73%487
Brett Diamond 13 861.9%451
Prime Time Sports 4 0100%400
Mike Peters 11 761.11%350
Moneyball Sports 4 180%304
Pro Consensus 3 0100%300
Total Sports 5 271.43%296
Piotr Golda 5 271.43%290
Doctor Odds 6 366.67%283
Max Prophet 6 366.67%274
Big Mac O'Reilly 13 1056.52%235
Ben Obama 3 175%200
Right Angle Advantage 3 175%194
Jimmy McGuire 4 266.67%192
The Banker 8 657.14%181

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video