MARCH MADNESS PROMO!

Buy Any 28 Day Subscription From Any Handicapper And We Will Extend It Through The National Championship Game On April 2nd / 2018.
ALL SPORTS ALL INCLUSIVE and YES YES YES - CAN BE USED In Conjunction With Other Promos!

MARCH MADNESS PROMO! ends on Thursday, March 15, 2018 12:00 am. Member reward Points can not be used. Safeguard, if purchased does NOT apply to free portion of the subscription..

UC Davis Aggies : NCAAB - Big West

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB UC Davis Aggies

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, February 24, 20188:00 PMUC Riverside HighlandersUC Davis Aggies

Past Games results for the UC Davis Aggies

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, February 17, 2018UC Davis Aggies 16955342 Santa Barbara Gauchos (-6.0/143.0) 71 - 54
Thursday, February 15, 2018UC Davis Aggies 16955171 Cal Poly Mustangs (4.5/137.0) 92 - 84
Saturday, February 10, 2018CS Fullerton Titans 16954920 UC Davis Aggies (-3.0/138.5) 68 - 66
Thursday, February 8, 2018Santa Barbara Gauchos 16954752 UC Davis Aggies (-1.0/143.0) 90 - 81
Saturday, February 3, 2018UC Davis Aggies 16954442 Long Beach State 49ers (-4.5/146.5) 105 - 104
Thursday, February 1, 2018UC Davis Aggies 16954271 CS Northridge Matadors (8.0/131.0) 63 - 56
Saturday, January 27, 2018Cal Poly Mustangs 16954022UC Davis Aggies (-9.5/135.0) 56 - 80
Thursday, January 25, 2018CS Northridge Matadors 16953898UC Davis Aggies (-13.5/130.0) 56 - 63
Sunday, January 21, 2018UC Davis Aggies 16953504Hawaii Rainbows (-4.0/132.0) 72 - 77
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Long Beach State 49ers 16953302UC Davis Aggies (-7.0/145.0) 75 - 84
Saturday, January 13, 2018UC Davis Aggies 16953097CS Fullerton Titans (-1.0/138.5) 70 - 85
Thursday, January 11, 2018UC Davis Aggies 16952958 UC Riverside Highlanders (3.5/131.0) 75 - 65
Thursday, January 4, 2018Cal Irvine Anteaters 16952530UC Davis Aggies (-4.5/131.5) 53 - 64
Saturday, December 23, 2017Radford Highlanders 16951969 UC Davis Aggies (-4.0/129.5) 72 - 62
Friday, December 22, 2017Lamar Cardinals 16951823UC Davis Aggies (-2.5/131.0) 68 - 77
Tuesday, December 19, 2017UC Davis Aggies 16951512Nevada Wolf Pack (-16.5/141.0) 73 - 88
Friday, December 15, 2017UC Davis Aggies 16951251San Francisco Dons (-3.5/131.5) 61 - 74
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Pacific Tigers 16950821UC Davis Aggies (-4.0/136.0) 67 - 71
Saturday, December 2, 2017UC Davis Aggies 16950400 Washington State Cougars (-7.5/137.5) 81 - 67
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Northern Colorado Bears 16950267UC Davis Aggies (-5.0/134.5) 51 - 56
Sunday, November 26, 2017UC Davis Aggies 16949999Washington Huskies (-8.5/142.0) 70 - 77
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Sacramento State Hornets 16948916UC Davis Aggies (-7.0/131.0) 47 - 64
Saturday, November 18, 2017UC Davis Aggies 16948396Utah Valley Wolverines (/) 71 - 80
Wednesday, November 15, 2017UC Davis Aggies 16948060 Pacific Tigers (-4.0/147.5) 62 - 58
Monday, November 13, 2017UC Davis Aggies 16947871 Northern Colorado Bears (-7.0/146.0) 74 - 59

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the UC Davis Aggies

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Jim Allen 14 287.5%1188
Max Prophet 12 192.31%1094
Right Angle Advantage 9 0100%900
Redneck Underground 8 0100%800
Leonard Bryant 13 572.22%769
Power Plays 17 965.38%741
Brett Diamond 12 666.67%558
Capper Consensus 6 185.71%494
Campus Sports 10 566.67%467
Aaron Kelly 11 664.71%464
Matt Moorhead 13 861.9%444
Doctor Odds 4 0100%400
Doc Holliday 10 662.5%371
Zhou Wei 13 959.09%334
Jimmy Doyle 15 1255.56%242
Steve Miller 13 1056.52%240
BG Sports 2 0100%200
Jimmy McGuire 2 0100%200
Winning Incorporated 3 175%194
Piotr Golda 4 266.67%194
The Public Enemy 5 362.5%178
NYSE 5 362.5%174
Jay Marriucci 8 657.14%158
Prime Time Sports 1 0100%100
Prodigy Sports 1 0100%100

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video