Tulsa Golden Hurricane

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Tulsa Golden Hurricane
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Zhou Wei 28 - 1270%1517
Lou Barry 20 - 580%1474
Jim Allen 20 - 676.92%1354
Matt Moorhead 24 - 1266.67%1086
Vegas Mafia 16 - 576.19%1060
Leonard Bryant 19 - 967.86%931
Max Prophet 20 - 1164.52%812
Steve Miller 17 - 965.38%716
Jay Marriucci 15 - 865.22%660
Tom Collins 13 - 668.42%655
High Rollers Club 7 - 277.78%483
Mike Peters 5 - 183.33%400
Jimmy McGuire 5 - 183.33%386
Eduardo Costa Verez 7 - 370%369
Doc Holliday 12 - 860%326
Piotr Golda 6 - 366.67%274
Brett Diamond 9 - 660%273
The Public Enemy 6 - 366.67%273
The Pig 2 - 0100%204
George Smeader 21 - 1853.85%153
Ben Obama 5 - 455.56%75
Moneyball Sports 4 - 357.14%60
Past Games results for the Tulsa Golden Hurricane
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 11, 2021Tulane Green Wave Tulsa Golden Hurricane 77 - 70
Tuesday, March 2, 2021Tulsa Golden Hurricane Central Florida Golden Knights 69 - 73
Wednesday, February 24, 2021Cincinnati Bearcats Tulsa Golden Hurricane 70 - 69
Tuesday, February 16, 2021Temple Owls Tulsa Golden Hurricane 66 - 72
Wednesday, February 10, 2021Tulane Green Wave Tulsa Golden Hurricane 58 - 48
Wednesday, February 3, 2021Southern Methodist University Mustangs Tulsa Golden Hurricane 65 - 63
Saturday, January 30, 2021Tulsa Golden Hurricane East Carolina Pirates 77 - 68
Tuesday, January 26, 2021Tulsa Golden Hurricane Temple Owls 67 - 76
Wednesday, January 20, 2021Tulsa Golden Hurricane Houston Cougars 59 - 86
Sunday, January 17, 2021Memphis Tigers Tulsa Golden Hurricane 57 - 58
Wednesday, January 13, 2021Tulsa Golden Hurricane Wichita State Shockers 53 - 72
Wednesday, January 6, 2021Tulsa Golden Hurricane South Florida Bulls 61 - 51
Saturday, January 2, 2021Tulsa Golden Hurricane Cincinnati Bearcats 70 - 66
Tuesday, December 29, 2020Houston Cougars Tulsa Golden Hurricane 54 - 57
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 Southwestern Christian Eagles Tulsa Golden Hurricane 45 - 102
Monday, December 21, 2020Tulsa Golden Hurricane Memphis Tigers 56 - 49
Friday, December 18, 2020Northwestern State Demons Tulsa Golden Hurricane 55 - 82
Tuesday, December 15, 2020Wichita State Shockers Tulsa Golden Hurricane 69 - 65
Saturday, December 12, 2020Tulsa Golden Hurricane Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 58 - 111
Friday, December 4, 2020Texas Arlington Mavericks Tulsa Golden Hurricane 64 - 79
Sunday, March 8, 2020Tulsa Golden Hurricane Wichita State Shockers 57 - 79
Wednesday, March 4, 2020Tulsa Golden Hurricane Temple Owls 61 - 51
Saturday, February 29, 2020Central Florida Golden Knights Tulsa Golden Hurricane 54 - 65
Tuesday, February 25, 2020Tulane Green Wave Tulsa Golden Hurricane 57 - 62
Saturday, February 22, 2020Southern Methodist University Mustangs Tulsa Golden Hurricane 57 - 79
Wednesday, February 19, 2020Tulsa Golden Hurricane Houston Cougars 43 - 76
Saturday, February 15, 2020Tulsa Golden Hurricane South Florida Bulls 56 - 48
Wednesday, February 12, 2020East Carolina Pirates Tulsa Golden Hurricane 56 - 70
Sunday, February 9, 2020Tulsa Golden Hurricane Central Florida Golden Knights 75 - 83
Thursday, February 6, 2020Connecticut Huskies Tulsa Golden Hurricane 72 - 56
Saturday, February 1, 2020Wichita State Shockers Tulsa Golden Hurricane 51 - 54
Sunday, January 26, 2020Tulsa Golden Hurricane Connecticut Huskies 79 - 75
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Memphis Tigers Tulsa Golden Hurricane 40 - 80
Saturday, January 18, 2020Tulsa Golden Hurricane Tulane Green Wave 67 - 54
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Tulsa Golden Hurricane East Carolina Pirates 65 - 49
Saturday, January 11, 2020Houston Cougars Tulsa Golden Hurricane 61 - 63
Wednesday, January 8, 2020Tulsa Golden Hurricane Cincinnati Bearcats 44 - 75
Friday, January 3, 2020Temple Owls Tulsa Golden Hurricane 44 - 70
Sunday, December 29, 2019Tulsa Golden Hurricane Kansas State Wildcats 67 - 69
Saturday, December 21, 2019Colorado State Rams Tulsa Golden Hurricane 111 - 104
Saturday, December 14, 2019Tulsa Golden Hurricane Arkansas Razorbacks 79 - 98
Wednesday, December 11, 2019Boise State Broncos Tulsa Golden Hurricane 56 - 69
Saturday, December 7, 2019Arkansas State Indians Tulsa Golden Hurricane 66 - 63
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Arkansas Pine Bluff Golden Lions Tulsa Golden Hurricane 39 - 72
Saturday, November 30, 2019Tulsa Golden Hurricane Vanderbilt Commodores 67 - 58
Wednesday, November 27, 2019South Carolina State Bulldogs Tulsa Golden Hurricane 47 - 78
Wednesday, November 20, 2019Southeast Louisiana Lions Tulsa Golden Hurricane 66 - 73
Saturday, November 16, 2019Austin Peay Governors Tulsa Golden Hurricane 65 - 72
Tuesday, November 12, 2019Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Tulsa Golden Hurricane 67 - 74
Saturday, November 9, 2019Tulsa Golden Hurricane Texas Arlington Mavericks 59 - 73