Tulsa Golden Hurricane : NCAAB - American Athletic


NCAAB Free Pick: Oklahoma State Cowboys at Tulsa Golden Hurricane 2018-12-05

NCAAB Free Pick: Oklahoma State Cowboys at Tulsa Golden Hurricane 2018-12-05

The Reynolds Center in Tulsa, Oklahoma is the battleground today where the hometown Golden Hurricane of Tulsa tussle with the visiting Oklahoma State Cowboys. The line on the Golden Hurricane is 1.0 and the total is set at 148.0. The Oklahoma State Cowboys (4-3) have an ATS record this season of 1-1. The game total has landed Over 1 times and fallen Under the total 1 times in Cowboys games this season. On the road, as they are today, the Cowboys are 1-0 ATS and 1-0 Over/Under. The Tulsa Golden Hurricane (5-3) have an ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Tulsa Golden Hurricane at Utah Utes 2018-12-01

NCAAB Free Pick: Tulsa Golden Hurricane at Utah Utes 2018-12-01

The Jon M. Huntsman Center in Salt Lake City, Utah is the battleground today where the hometown Utes of Utah tussle with the visiting Tulsa Golden Hurricane. The line on the Utes is -7.0 and the total is set at 146.5. The Tulsa Golden Hurricane (3-0) have an ATS record this season of 0-1. The game total has landed Over 1 times and fallen Under the total 1 times in Golden Hurricane games this season. On the road, as they are today, the Golden Hurricane are 0-0 ATS and 0-0 Over/Under. The Utah Utes (2-1) ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Texas Arlington Mavericks at Tulsa Golden Hurricane 2018-11-27

NCAAB Free Pick: Texas Arlington Mavericks at Tulsa Golden Hurricane 2018-11-27

This college basketball matchup pits the Mavericks of Texas Arlington against the Tulsa Golden Hurricane here at Reynolds Center in Tulsa, Oklahoma. Oddsmakers have put a line on the Golden Hurricane of -8.0 while the total sits at 147.5. Start time is 8:00 PM. The Texas Arlington Mavericks (2-1) are averaging 66.6 points per game this season while allowing 70.6. Those numbers on the road are 62.0 points for and 78.0. Betting against the Las Vegas number, Texas Arlington is 1-0 overall and 0-0 on the road. Over the Total has won the money ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Tulsa Golden Hurricane

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, December 22, 20188:00 PMTulsa Golden HurricaneOral Roberts Golden Eagles

Past Games results for the Tulsa Golden Hurricane

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, December 16, 2018Tulsa Golden Hurricane Dayton Flyers (4.0/138.5) 72 - 67
Thursday, December 13, 2018New Orleans Privateers Tulsa Golden Hurricane (/) 60 - 70
Saturday, December 8, 2018Kansas State Wildcats Tulsa Golden Hurricane (6.5/140.5) 46 - 47
Wednesday, December 5, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys Tulsa Golden Hurricane (1.0/148.0) 71 - 74
Saturday, December 1, 2018Tulsa Golden Hurricane Utah Utes (-7.0/146.5) 64 - 69
Tuesday, November 27, 2018Texas Arlington Mavericks Tulsa Golden Hurricane (-8.0/147.5) 58 - 72
Saturday, November 24, 2018Southern Illinois Salukis Tulsa Golden Hurricane (/) 79 - 69
Friday, November 23, 2018Southern Illinois Salukis Tulsa Golden Hurricane (1.0/141.0) 79 - 69
Thursday, November 22, 2018Tulsa Golden Hurricane Nevada Wolf Pack (-15.5/152.5) 86 - 96
Monday, November 19, 2018Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Tulsa Golden Hurricane (-12.0/142.5) 78 - 88
Saturday, November 10, 2018South Carolina State Bulldogs Tulsa Golden Hurricane (/) 52 - 74
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Alcorn State Braves Tulsa Golden Hurricane (/) 56 - 73
Friday, March 9, 2018Memphis Tigers Tulsa Golden Hurricane (-5.0/142.0) 67 - 64
Sunday, March 4, 2018Temple Owls Tulsa Golden Hurricane (-2.5/142.5) 58 - 76
Thursday, March 1, 2018Tulsa Golden Hurricane East Carolina Pirates (9.0/144.5) 72 - 58
Sunday, February 25, 2018Tulsa Golden Hurricane Cincinnati Bearcats (-16.0/132.0) 74 - 82
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Central Florida Golden Knights Tulsa Golden Hurricane (-2.5/130.5) 61 - 70
Sunday, February 18, 2018South Florida Bulls Tulsa Golden Hurricane (-13.5/135.5) 61 - 73
Thursday, February 15, 2018Tulsa Golden Hurricane Connecticut Huskies (-3.5/137.0) 73 - 71
Thursday, February 8, 2018Tulane Green Wave Tulsa Golden Hurricane (-7.0/146.0) 89 - 91
Sunday, February 4, 2018Tulsa Golden Hurricane South Florida Bulls (7.5/136.0) 63 - 54
Thursday, February 1, 2018Southern Methodist University Mustangs Tulsa Golden Hurricane (5.5/136.5) 67 - 76
Sunday, January 28, 2018Tulsa Golden Hurricane Wichita State Shockers (-17.0/148.0) 71 - 90
Saturday, January 20, 2018Memphis Tigers Tulsa Golden Hurricane (-3.0/140.0) 51 - 64
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Tulsa Golden Hurricane Temple Owls (-8.0/142.0) 58 - 59
Saturday, January 13, 2018Wichita State Shockers Tulsa Golden Hurricane (11.5/149.0) 72 - 69
Thursday, January 11, 2018Tulsa Golden Hurricane Houston Cougars (-11.0/146.5) 71 - 104
Saturday, January 6, 2018Tulsa Golden Hurricane Memphis Tigers (-3.0/137.0) 67 - 76
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Connecticut Huskies Tulsa Golden Hurricane (-2.5/132.5) 88 - 90
Sunday, December 31, 2017Tulsa Golden Hurricane Tulane Green Wave (-2.0/150.0) 65 - 56
Thursday, December 28, 2017East Carolina Pirates Tulsa Golden Hurricane (-14.0/140.5) 53 - 79
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Tulsa Golden Hurricane Oklahoma State Cowboys (-12.5/148.5) 59 - 71
Saturday, December 16, 2017Manhattan Jaspers Tulsa Golden Hurricane (-8.0/142.5) 66 - 80
Thursday, December 14, 2017Prairie View A&M Panthers Tulsa Golden Hurricane (/) 73 - 77
Saturday, December 2, 2017Tulsa Golden Hurricane Illinois State Redbirds (-2.5/148.0) 58 - 65
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Texas San Antonio Roadrunners Tulsa Golden Hurricane (-10.0/153.0) 96 - 100
Saturday, November 25, 2017Central Arkansas Bears Tulsa Golden Hurricane (/) 72 - 92
Sunday, November 19, 2017Illinois State Redbirds Tulsa Golden Hurricane (-2.5/144.0) 84 - 68
Friday, November 17, 2017Iowa State Cyclones Tulsa Golden Hurricane (2.0/153.5) 80 - 78
Thursday, November 16, 2017Western Michigan Broncos Tulsa Golden Hurricane (-2.5/148.5) 74 - 81
Monday, November 13, 2017Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Tulsa Golden Hurricane (-11.5/146.0) 71 - 90
Friday, November 10, 2017Lamar Cardinals Tulsa Golden Hurricane (/) 74 - 67

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Tulsa Golden Hurricane

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Stat Track 78 5260%2275
Lock Ness Sports 21 387.5%1782
Redneck Underground 19 386.36%1586
Jim Allen 16 384.21%1282
Steve Miller 15 383.33%1186
Matt Moorhead 17 577.27%1167
Lou Barry 14 382.35%1083
Max Prophet 16 576.19%1068
The Banker 12 285.71%1000
Vegas Mafia 12 380%881
Zhou Wei 19 1065.52%840
Leonard Bryant 13 668.42%664
Doc Holliday 10 471.43%573
Aaron Kelly 11 568.75%559
Power Plays 14 863.64%552
Jimmy McGuire 5 0100%500
High Rollers Club 6 185.71%494
Piotr Golda 6 275%389
George Smeader 17 1356.67%315
Moneyball Sports 3 0100%300
Tom Collins 7 463.64%273
Jay Marriucci 10 758.82%269
The Pig 2 0100%204
The Public Enemy 4 266.67%188
Eduardo Costa Verez 4 266.67%184

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video