Tulane Green Wave : NCAAB - American Athletic


NCAAB Free Pick: Tulane Green Wave at Temple Owls 2018-03-08

NCAAB Free Pick: Tulane Green Wave at Temple Owls 2018-03-08

The Temple Owls (16-14) will meet the Tulane Green Wave (14-16) here at Amway Center in Orlando, Florida in this tussle. The line on the Owls is -6.5 while the total shows at 143.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the American Athletic, the Tulane Green Wave rank number 8 in conference play. On the national stage, the Green Wave currently sit at number 156 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Temple Owls currently rank number 6 ...

full article

Tulane Green Wave at Central Florida Golden Knights 2018-03-04 -  Picks & Predictions

Tulane Green Wave at Central Florida Golden Knights 2018-03-04 - Picks & Predictions

Welcome to Orlando, Florida for this tussle pitting the visiting Tulane Green Wave against the hometown Central Florida Golden Knights in the friendly confines of CFE Arena. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Golden Knights of -6.5 and set the total at 134.0. The Tulane Green Wave (13-12) are averaging 72.5 points per game this season while allowing 73.8, which has led to a record of 10-14 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Green Wave is 6-6. The number has gone over ...

full article

Cincinnati Bearcats at Tulane Green Wave 2018-03-01 -  Picks & Predictions

Cincinnati Bearcats at Tulane Green Wave 2018-03-01 - Picks & Predictions

Thursday, March 1, 2018, 10:00 PM: This NCAAB contest has the Bearcats of Cincinnati on the road to New Orleans, Louisiana to face the Tulane Green Wave. The home line opened at 13.0 and for those betting college basketball totals, the number is set at 136.5. Looking at Cincinnati Bearcats (23-3) recently, we can see they are averaging 73.9 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 60.9. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 67.7 points for and 58.3. For the season against the spread, the Bearcats are 15-11 ...

full article

Past Games results for the Tulane Green Wave

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 8, 2018Tulane Green Wave Temple Owls (-6.0/143.5) 77 - 82
Sunday, March 4, 2018Tulane Green Wave Central Florida Golden Knights (-6.5/135.5) 51 - 60
Thursday, March 1, 2018Cincinnati Bearcats Tulane Green Wave (13.0/138.5) 78 - 49
Saturday, February 24, 2018Tulane Green Wave South Florida Bulls (6.0/140.0) 79 - 68
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Tulane Green Wave Wichita State Shockers (-18.5/154.0) 86 - 93
Saturday, February 17, 2018Memphis Tigers Tulane Green Wave (-1.5/144.0) 68 - 63
Wednesday, February 14, 2018East Carolina Pirates Tulane Green Wave (-13.0/146.0) 82 - 80
Sunday, February 11, 2018Tulane Green Wave Houston Cougars (-14.5/149.5) 42 - 73
Thursday, February 8, 2018Tulane Green Wave Tulsa Golden Hurricane (-7.0/146.0) 89 - 91
Sunday, February 4, 2018Temple Owls Tulane Green Wave (2.0/142.5) 83 - 76
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Tulane Green Wave East Carolina Pirates (5.0/144.0) 71 - 69
Thursday, January 25, 2018South Florida Bulls Tulane Green Wave (-13.0/139.0) 80 - 75
Saturday, January 20, 2018Tulane Green Wave Southern Methodist University Mustangs (-12.5/141.0) 62 - 73
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Houston Cougars Tulane Green Wave (6.5/150.0) 72 - 81
Saturday, January 13, 2018Connecticut Huskies Tulane Green Wave (-3.0/144.0) 67 - 57
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Tulane Green Wave Memphis Tigers (-3.0/141.5) 89 - 96
Thursday, January 4, 2018Southern Methodist University Mustangs Tulane Green Wave (8.5/140.0) 70 - 73
Sunday, December 31, 2017Tulsa Golden Hurricane Tulane Green Wave (-2.0/150.0) 65 - 56
Thursday, December 28, 2017Tulane Green Wave Temple Owls (-10.0/149.5) 85 - 75
Thursday, December 21, 2017South Alabama Jaguars Tulane Green Wave (-10.5/141.0) 73 - 77
Monday, December 18, 2017Nicholls State Colonels Tulane Green Wave (/) 69 - 76
Sunday, December 10, 2017Tulane Green Wave Florida State Seminoles (-14.0/156.5) 53 - 72
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Southern University Jaguars Tulane Green Wave (/) 76 - 95
Sunday, December 3, 2017Tulane Green Wave North Carolina Tar Heels (-19.0/158.5) 73 - 97
Sunday, November 26, 2017Tulane Green Wave Georgia State Panthers (-4.0/139.0) 59 - 70
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Miami Ohio RedHawks Tulane Green Wave (-11.0/142.0) 59 - 80
Sunday, November 19, 2017Fordham Rams Tulane Green Wave (-4.5/135.0) 55 - 63
Friday, November 17, 2017Tulane Green Wave Colorado State Rams (-3.5/153.0) 80 - 53
Monday, November 13, 2017Southeast Louisiana Lions Tulane Green Wave (/) 66 - 89

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Tulane Green Wave

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Jim Allen 14 477.78%966
George Smeader 9 281.82%688
Contrarion Corner 13 668.42%643
Redneck Underground 23 1658.97%591
Joe Gunn 9 375%577
Capper Consensus 7 277.78%488
Brett Diamond 8 372.73%476
Ron McCoy 11 664.71%455
Doc Holliday 6 275%384
Leonard Bryant 8 466.67%372
Total Sports 3 0100%300
Doctor Odds 3 0100%300
Vegas Mafia 3 0100%300
Prodigy Sports 4 180%294
Lock Ness Sports 5 271.43%288
Lou Barry 6 366.67%274
Max Prophet 7 463.64%266
Jason Tanner 8 561.54%265
Prime Time Sports 2 0100%200
The Pig 2 0100%200
NYSE 4 266.67%188
The Public Enemy 4 266.67%188
Big Mac O'Reilly 6 460%175
Underdog Sports 8 657.14%166
The Banker 12 1054.55%156

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video