Tulane Green Wave

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Tulane Green Wave
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Redneck Underground 36 - 2064.29%1462
Jim Allen 22 - 1068.75%1114
Doc Holliday 12 - 570.59%670
Leonard Bryant 12 - 570.59%667
Joe Gunn 11 - 568.75%566
Right Angle Advantage 9 - 469.23%473
Capper Consensus 10 - 566.67%463
Lou Barry 12 - 763.16%454
Ron McCoy 14 - 960.87%452
Max Prophet 11 - 664.71%448
Stat Track 82 - 7352.9%409
Doctor Odds 4 - 0100%400
Prodigy Sports 6 - 275%384
Big Mac O'Reilly 10 - 662.5%361
The Banker 15 - 1157.69%357
Contrarion Corner 14 - 1058.33%319
Prime Time Sports 3 - 0100%300
Vegas Mafia 3 - 0100%300
The Public Enemy 5 - 271.43%288
Total Sports 5 - 271.43%278
Lock Ness Sports 7 - 463.64%268
Brett Diamond 9 - 660%264
Jason Tanner 11 - 857.89%254
George Smeader 9 - 660%247
Underdog Sports 14 - 1156%215
Past Games results for the Tulane Green Wave
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, March 8, 2020Connecticut Huskies Tulane Green Wave 80 - 76
Saturday, February 29, 2020Memphis Tigers Tulane Green Wave 47 - 42
Tuesday, February 25, 2020Tulane Green Wave Tulsa Golden Hurricane 57 - 62
Saturday, February 22, 2020Tulane Green Wave Central Florida Golden Knights 75 - 74
Wednesday, February 19, 2020Southern Methodist University Mustangs Tulane Green Wave 72 - 80
Sunday, February 16, 2020Tulane Green Wave Wichita State Shockers 57 - 82
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Temple Owls Tulane Green Wave 72 - 68
Saturday, February 8, 2020East Carolina Pirates Tulane Green Wave 81 - 67
Thursday, February 6, 2020Tulane Green Wave Houston Cougars 62 - 75
Saturday, February 1, 2020Tulane Green Wave Southern Methodist University Mustangs 67 - 82
Wednesday, January 29, 2020South Florida Bulls Tulane Green Wave 66 - 52
Saturday, January 25, 2020Tulane Green Wave East Carolina Pirates 62 - 81
Saturday, January 18, 2020Tulsa Golden Hurricane Tulane Green Wave 67 - 54
Tuesday, January 14, 2020Central Florida Golden Knights Tulane Green Wave 74 - 55
Saturday, January 11, 2020Tulane Green Wave Temple Owls 65 - 51
Wednesday, January 8, 2020Tulane Green Wave Connecticut Huskies 61 - 67
Saturday, January 4, 2020Cincinnati Bearcats Tulane Green Wave 71 - 76
Monday, December 30, 2019Tulane Green Wave Memphis Tigers 73 - 84
Saturday, December 21, 2019Tulane Green Wave Towson Tigers 82 - 86
Friday, December 20, 2019Akron Zips Tulane Green Wave 62 - 61
Monday, December 16, 2019Alcorn State Braves Tulane Green Wave 57 - 68
Sunday, December 8, 2019Tulane Green Wave St. Louis Billikens 62 - 86
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Tulane Green Wave Southern Miss Golden Eagles 61 - 56
Sunday, December 1, 2019Southern University Jaguars Tulane Green Wave 65 - 82
Sunday, November 24, 2019Tulane Green Wave Utah Utes 65 - 61
Friday, November 22, 2019Tulane Green Wave Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders 86 - 74
Thursday, November 21, 2019Mississippi State Bulldogs Tulane Green Wave 80 - 66
Saturday, November 16, 2019Northwestern State Demons Tulane Green Wave 52 - 79
Tuesday, November 12, 2019Jackson State Jaguars Tulane Green Wave 79 - 88
Wednesday, November 6, 2019Southeast Louisiana Lions Tulane Green Wave 55 - 76
Thursday, March 14, 2019Tulane Green Wave Memphis Tigers 68 - 83
Saturday, March 9, 2019Wichita State Shockers Tulane Green Wave 82 - 79
Wednesday, March 6, 2019South Florida Bulls Tulane Green Wave 75 - 70
Sunday, March 3, 2019Tulane Green Wave Temple Owls 69 - 80
Thursday, February 28, 2019Tulane Green Wave Tulsa Golden Hurricane 64 - 72
Wednesday, February 20, 2019Tulane Green Wave Memphis Tigers 76 - 102
Sunday, February 17, 2019Houston Cougars Tulane Green Wave 85 - 50
Thursday, February 14, 2019Tulsa Golden Hurricane Tulane Green Wave 80 - 57
Saturday, February 2, 2019Temple Owls Tulane Green Wave 75 - 67
Thursday, January 31, 2019Tulane Green Wave East Carolina Pirates 65 - 66
Saturday, January 26, 2019Tulane Green Wave Southern Methodist University Mustangs 75 - 85
Wednesday, January 23, 2019Central Florida Golden Knights Tulane Green Wave 75 - 50
Saturday, January 19, 2019Tulane Green Wave Connecticut Huskies 71 - 87
Sunday, January 13, 2019Memphis Tigers Tulane Green Wave 83 - 79
Wednesday, January 9, 2019Tulane Green Wave South Florida Bulls 48 - 66
Friday, January 4, 2019Southern Methodist University Mustangs Tulane Green Wave 74 - 65
Wednesday, January 2, 2019Tulane Green Wave Cincinnati Bearcats 61 - 93
Saturday, December 22, 2018Tulane Green Wave Alabama A&M Bulldogs 59 - 67
Friday, December 21, 2018Towson Tigers Tulane Green Wave 73 - 55
Monday, December 17, 2018Texas Southern Tigers Tulane Green Wave 70 - 77