MARCH MADNESS PROMO!

Buy Any 28 Day Subscription From Any Handicapper And We Will Extend It Through The National Championship Game On April 2nd / 2018.
ALL SPORTS ALL INCLUSIVE and YES YES YES - CAN BE USED In Conjunction With Other Promos!

MARCH MADNESS PROMO! ends on Thursday, March 15, 2018 12:00 am. Member reward Points can not be used. Safeguard, if purchased does NOT apply to free portion of the subscription..

Tulane Green Wave : NCAAB - American Athletic

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Tulane Green Wave

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, February 24, 20181:00 PMTulane Green WaveSouth Florida Bulls

Past Games results for the Tulane Green Wave

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Tulane Green Wave 16955663Wichita State Shockers (-18.5/154.0) 86 - 93
Saturday, February 17, 2018Memphis Tigers 16955412 Tulane Green Wave (-1.5/144.0) 68 - 63
Wednesday, February 14, 2018East Carolina Pirates 16955123 Tulane Green Wave (-13.0/146.0) 82 - 80
Sunday, February 11, 2018Tulane Green Wave 16954964Houston Cougars (-14.5/149.5) 42 - 73
Thursday, February 8, 2018Tulane Green Wave 16954705Tulsa Golden Hurricane (-7.0/146.0) 89 - 91
Sunday, February 4, 2018Temple Owls 16954541 Tulane Green Wave (2.0/142.5) 83 - 76
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Tulane Green Wave 16954181 East Carolina Pirates (5.0/144.0) 71 - 69
Thursday, January 25, 2018South Florida Bulls 16953894 Tulane Green Wave (-13.0/139.0) 80 - 75
Saturday, January 20, 2018Tulane Green Wave 16953477Southern Methodist University Mustangs (-12.5/141.0) 62 - 73
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Houston Cougars 16953290Tulane Green Wave (6.5/150.0) 72 - 81
Saturday, January 13, 2018Connecticut Huskies 16953026 Tulane Green Wave (-3.0/144.0) 67 - 57
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Tulane Green Wave 16952762Memphis Tigers (-3.0/141.5) 89 - 96
Thursday, January 4, 2018Southern Methodist University Mustangs 16952526Tulane Green Wave (8.5/140.0) 70 - 73
Sunday, December 31, 2017Tulsa Golden Hurricane 16952293 Tulane Green Wave (-2.0/150.0) 65 - 56
Thursday, December 28, 2017Tulane Green Wave 16952047 Temple Owls (-10.0/149.5) 85 - 75
Thursday, December 21, 2017South Alabama Jaguars 16951727Tulane Green Wave (-10.5/141.0) 73 - 77
Monday, December 18, 2017Nicholls State Colonels 16951459Tulane Green Wave (/) 69 - 76
Sunday, December 10, 2017Tulane Green Wave 16951030Florida State Seminoles (-14.0/156.5) 53 - 72
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Southern University Jaguars 16950766Tulane Green Wave (/) 76 - 95
Sunday, December 3, 2017Tulane Green Wave 16950546North Carolina Tar Heels (-19.0/158.5) 73 - 97
Sunday, November 26, 2017Tulane Green Wave 16949905Georgia State Panthers (-4.0/139.0) 59 - 70
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Miami Ohio RedHawks 16949077Tulane Green Wave (-11.0/142.0) 59 - 80
Sunday, November 19, 2017Fordham Rams 16948564Tulane Green Wave (-4.5/135.0) 55 - 63
Friday, November 17, 2017Tulane Green Wave 16948219 Colorado State Rams (-3.5/153.0) 80 - 53
Monday, November 13, 2017Southeast Louisiana Lions 16947697Tulane Green Wave (/) 66 - 89

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Tulane Green Wave

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Jim Allen 13 476.47%866
George Smeader 8 280%588
Joe Gunn 9 375%577
Contrarion Corner 12 666.67%543
Capper Consensus 7 277.78%488
Brett Diamond 8 372.73%476
Ron McCoy 11 664.71%455
Redneck Underground 21 1656.76%391
Doc Holliday 6 275%384
Leonard Bryant 8 466.67%372
Vegas Mafia 3 0100%300
Prodigy Sports 4 180%294
Lock Ness Sports 5 271.43%288
Lou Barry 6 366.67%274
Underdog Sports 8 561.54%272
Jason Tanner 8 561.54%265
The Pig 2 0100%200
Doctor Odds 2 0100%200
High Rollers Club 2 0100%200
NYSE 4 266.67%188
The Public Enemy 4 266.67%188
Big Mac O'Reilly 6 460%175
Total Sports 1 0100%100
Pro Consensus 1 0100%100
Prime Time Sports 1 0100%100

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video