MARCH MADNESS PROMO!

Buy Any 28 Day Subscription From Any Handicapper And We Will Extend It Through The National Championship Game On April 2nd / 2018.
ALL SPORTS ALL INCLUSIVE and YES YES YES - CAN BE USED In Conjunction With Other Promos!

MARCH MADNESS PROMO! ends on Thursday, March 15, 2018 12:00 am. Member reward Points can not be used. Safeguard, if purchased does NOT apply to free portion of the subscription..

Troy State Trojans : NCAAB - Sun Belt

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Troy State Trojans

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, February 24, 20186:15 PMLouisiana Monroe IndiansTroy State Trojans

Past Games results for the Troy State Trojans

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, February 22, 2018Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns 16955761 Troy State Trojans (7.0/155.5) 81 - 76
Saturday, February 17, 2018Troy State Trojans 16955413Appalachian State Mountaineers (/) 54 - 65
Thursday, February 15, 2018Troy State Trojans 16955155 Coastal Carolina Chanticleers (-3.0/144.0) 66 - 65
Saturday, February 10, 2018Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 16954895Troy State Trojans (/) 64 - 82
Thursday, February 8, 2018Arkansas State Indians 16954738Troy State Trojans (-9.0/154.5) 83 - 89
Saturday, February 3, 2018South Alabama Jaguars 16954410Troy State Trojans (-7.0/146.0) 63 - 80
Saturday, January 27, 2018Troy State Trojans 16953960Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns (-10.0/152.5) 69 - 81
Thursday, January 25, 2018Troy State Trojans 16953877Louisiana Monroe Indians (4.0/140.0) 71 - 76
Monday, January 22, 2018Appalachian State Mountaineers 16953661Troy State Trojans (/) 79 - 81
Saturday, January 20, 2018Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 16953471 Troy State Trojans (-5.5/147.0) 74 - 73
Saturday, January 13, 2018Troy State Trojans 16953069 South Alabama Jaguars (1.5/144.0) 79 - 64
Saturday, January 6, 2018Troy State Trojans 16952638Texas State Bobcats (-1.5/136.0) 56 - 57
Thursday, January 4, 2018Troy State Trojans 16952517Texas Arlington Mavericks (-8.0/153.0) 76 - 86
Sunday, December 31, 2017Georgia State Panthers 16952305Troy State Trojans (-1.5/144.0) 66 - 68
Friday, December 29, 2017Georgia Southern Eagles 16952150 Troy State Trojans (-1.0/149.5) 86 - 80
Thursday, December 21, 2017Milligan Buffaloes 16951778Troy State Trojans (/) 67 - 80
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Troy State Trojans 16951518Austin Peay Governors (-1.0/149.5) 73 - 75
Saturday, December 16, 2017Troy State Trojans 16951325Arkansas Razorbacks (-19.0/159.0) 63 - 88
Sunday, December 10, 2017Troy State Trojans 16951043Southern Miss Golden Eagles (3.0/138.0) 71 - 89
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Alabama Birmingham Blazers 16950720 Troy State Trojans (-1.0/145.0) 90 - 78
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Illinois - Chicago Flames 16950251Troy State Trojans (-5.0/148.5) 66 - 87
Monday, November 27, 2017Delaware State Hornets 16950077Troy State Trojans (/) 64 - 95
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Troy State Trojans 16949127 East Tennessee State Buccaneers (-3.0/147.0) 73 - 65
Monday, November 20, 2017Troy State Trojans 16948677Kentucky Wildcats (-18.0/144.5) 62 - 70
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Troy State Trojans 16948005Hawaii Rainbows (/) 67 - 72
Monday, November 13, 2017Troy State Trojans 16947705Hawaii Rainbows (-2.0/149.0) 67 - 72
Sunday, November 12, 2017Arkansas Pine Bluff Golden Lions 16947859Troy State Trojans (-18.0/144.5) 57 - 81
Friday, November 10, 2017North Dakota Fighting Hawks 16947777 Troy State Trojans (-7.0/154.0) 83 - 80

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Troy State Trojans

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Power Plays 17 480.95%1276
Leonard Bryant 14 573.68%869
Max Prophet 10 283.33%788
Steve Miller 12 475%776
Zhou Wei 13 572.22%766
Eduardo Costa Verez 8 280%584
Lock Ness Sports 12 666.67%563
Big Mac O'Reilly 7 277.78%492
Jim Allen 9 469.23%476
The Banker 6 275%394
The Public Enemy 6 275%384
Matt Moorhead 7 370%382
Redneck Underground 13 959.09%346
Jimmy McGuire 4 180%294
Winning Incorporated 6 366.67%277
Bookie Buster 9 660%263
Campus Sports 10 758.82%253
Doc Holliday 5 362.5%183
Jay Marriucci 8 657.14%163
Brett Diamond 9 756.25%156
Right Angle Advantage 1 0100%100
Total Sports 1 0100%100
Aaron Kelly 2 166.67%94
Mike Peters 2 166.67%94
Prime Time Sports 2 166.67%94

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video