Halloween BOGO special

Buy One Get One. But any subscription and get a second for free. Offer good until October 31.

Halloween BOGO special ends on Thursday, October 31, 2019 12:00 am. Valid for subscription of 7 days or longer. Insurance only valid on purchased subscription..

Troy State Trojans : NCAAB - Sun Belt


NCAAB Free Pick: Troy State Trojans at Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 2019-03-09

NCAAB Free Pick: Troy State Trojans at Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 2019-03-09

Saturday, March 9, 2019, 2:00 PM: This NCAAB contest has the Trojans of Troy State on the road to Conway, South Carolina to face the Coastal Carolina Chanticleers. The home line opened at -11.0 and for those betting college basketball totals, the number is set at 147.5. Looking at Troy State Trojans (17-12) recently, we can see they are averaging 0.0 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 0.0. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 0.0 points for and 0.0. For the season against the spread, the Trojans ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Troy State Trojans at Appalachian State Mountaineers 2019-03-07

NCAAB Free Pick: Troy State Trojans at Appalachian State Mountaineers 2019-03-07

The Troy State Trojans (17-12) visit George M. Holmes Convocation Center on Thursday, March 7, 2019, to tussle with the Appalachian State Mountaineers (6-19). The home line is -9.5, the total is set at 153.0 and the start time is 7:00 PM. The Trojans have a record against the spread of 0-1 this season and are averaging 71.9 points per contest while allowing 74.6. The total has gone over the posted line 1 times while staying under the total in 0 instances. On the other side of the court, the Mountaineers have a record against the ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Texas State Bobcats at Troy State Trojans 2019-02-28

NCAAB Free Pick: Texas State Bobcats at Troy State Trojans 2019-02-28

The Bobcats of Texas State travels to Troy, AL in this matchup to clash with the Troy State Trojans. The tip-off on this game at 7:00 PM. For those handicappers out there making expert picks on the game, the home line is set at 4.5 while the total is hung at 133.0. The Texas State Bobcats (21-5) hold a road record of 10-3 record on the road and are 1-1 on the road when betting the Vegas line. As for the game total, Bobcats road games have gone over the ...

full article

Past Games results for the Troy State Trojans

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, March 9, 2019Troy State Trojans Coastal Carolina Chanticleers (-11.0/147.5) 74 - 67
Thursday, March 7, 2019Troy State Trojans Appalachian State Mountaineers (-9.5/153.0) 64 - 72
Saturday, March 2, 2019Texas Arlington Mavericks Troy State Trojans (5.0/134.5) 79 - 66
Thursday, February 28, 2019Texas State Bobcats Troy State Trojans (5.5/133.0) 58 - 44
Saturday, February 23, 2019South Alabama Jaguars Troy State Trojans (-1.5/144.5) 68 - 52
Friday, February 15, 2019Troy State Trojans Georgia Southern Eagles (-9.5/157.0) 51 - 76
Wednesday, February 13, 2019Troy State Trojans Georgia State Panthers (-8.0/147.5) 63 - 77
Saturday, February 9, 2019Arkansas State Indians Troy State Trojans (-4.5/149.5) 79 - 84
Thursday, February 7, 2019Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Troy State Trojans (-5.5/151.0) 84 - 70
Saturday, February 2, 2019Troy State Trojans South Alabama Jaguars (-1.5/144.0) 75 - 81
Thursday, January 24, 2019Troy State Trojans Louisiana Monroe Indians (-4.0/151.0) 69 - 75
Saturday, January 19, 2019Georgia State Panthers Troy State Trojans (3.5/153.0) 75 - 77
Thursday, January 17, 2019Georgia Southern Eagles Troy State Trojans (3.0/162.5) 90 - 82
Saturday, January 12, 2019Troy State Trojans Arkansas State Indians (1.0/150.0) 90 - 85
Thursday, January 10, 2019Troy State Trojans Arkansas Little Rock Trojans (2.0/155.0) 59 - 73
Saturday, January 5, 2019Appalachian State Mountaineers Troy State Trojans (-6.0/156.0) 85 - 89
Thursday, January 3, 2019Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Troy State Trojans (-5.5/147.5) 88 - 75
Saturday, December 29, 2018Arkansas Pine Bluff Golden Lions Troy State Trojans (/) 63 - 71
Friday, December 21, 2018Troy State Trojans Alabama Birmingham Blazers (-5.0/143.5) 74 - 73
Sunday, December 16, 2018Troy State Trojans Western Kentucky Hilltoppers (-10.0/145.5) 87 - 81
Wednesday, December 12, 2018Carver College Cougars Troy State Trojans (/) 43 - 88
Monday, December 3, 2018Troy State Trojans Florida State Seminoles (-20.0/144.0) 67 - 83
Thursday, November 29, 2018Austin Peay Governors Troy State Trojans (-4.5/148.5) 79 - 74
Sunday, November 25, 2018North Alabama Lions Troy State Trojans (/) 58 - 77
Saturday, November 24, 2018North Alabama Lions Troy State Trojans (/) 58 - 77
Sunday, November 18, 2018Central Arkansas Bears Troy State Trojans (/) 77 - 82
Thursday, November 15, 2018Southern Miss Golden Eagles Troy State Trojans (-2.0/143.0) 81 - 66
Monday, November 12, 2018Troy State Trojans Pittsburgh Panthers (-5.0/140.5) 75 - 84
Saturday, November 10, 2018Troy State Trojans St. Louis Billikens (-12.0/142.5) 58 - 62
Friday, March 9, 2018Troy State Trojans Georgia State Panthers (-3.5/144.0) 51 - 73
Wednesday, March 7, 2018South Alabama Jaguars Troy State Trojans (-6.0/144.5) 62 - 69
Saturday, March 3, 2018Troy State Trojans Georgia Southern Eagles (-4.0/150.0) 83 - 89
Thursday, March 1, 2018Troy State Trojans Georgia State Panthers (-7.5/145.0) 83 - 70
Saturday, February 24, 2018Louisiana Monroe Indians Troy State Trojans (-6.0/142.5) 67 - 73
Thursday, February 22, 2018Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Troy State Trojans (7.0/155.5) 81 - 76
Saturday, February 17, 2018Troy State Trojans Appalachian State Mountaineers (/) 54 - 65
Thursday, February 15, 2018Troy State Trojans Coastal Carolina Chanticleers (-3.0/144.0) 66 - 65
Saturday, February 10, 2018Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Troy State Trojans (/) 64 - 82
Thursday, February 8, 2018Arkansas State Indians Troy State Trojans (-9.0/154.5) 83 - 89
Saturday, February 3, 2018South Alabama Jaguars Troy State Trojans (-7.0/146.0) 63 - 80
Saturday, January 27, 2018Troy State Trojans Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns (-10.0/152.5) 69 - 81
Thursday, January 25, 2018Troy State Trojans Louisiana Monroe Indians (4.0/140.0) 71 - 76
Monday, January 22, 2018Appalachian State Mountaineers Troy State Trojans (/) 79 - 81
Saturday, January 20, 2018Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Troy State Trojans (-5.5/147.0) 74 - 73
Saturday, January 13, 2018Troy State Trojans South Alabama Jaguars (1.5/144.0) 79 - 64
Saturday, January 6, 2018Troy State Trojans Texas State Bobcats (-1.5/136.0) 56 - 57
Thursday, January 4, 2018Troy State Trojans Texas Arlington Mavericks (-8.0/153.0) 76 - 86
Sunday, December 31, 2017Georgia State Panthers Troy State Trojans (-1.5/144.0) 66 - 68
Friday, December 29, 2017Georgia Southern Eagles Troy State Trojans (-1.0/149.5) 86 - 80
Thursday, December 21, 2017Milligan Buffaloes Troy State Trojans (/) 67 - 80

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Troy State Trojans

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Leonard Bryant 22 581.48%1663
Power Plays 21 775%1357
Steve Miller 16 672.73%961
Zhou Wei 16 769.57%847
Max Prophet 13 572.22%768
Big Mac O'Reilly 13 572.22%758
Lock Ness Sports 15 768.18%758
Matt Moorhead 10 376.92%677
Eduardo Costa Verez 10 471.43%569
Campus Sports 13 765%559
The Public Enemy 8 372.73%473
Bookie Buster 11 664.71%466
Jim Allen 10 566.67%466
Ron McCoy 7 370%397
Jimmy McGuire 5 183.33%394
Aaron Kelly 5 183.33%394
Doc Holliday 7 370%383
Vegas Mafia 7 370%373
Jay Marriucci 10 662.5%364
Moneyball Sports 6 366.67%289
The Banker 6 366.67%284
Winning Incorporated 7 463.64%271
Redneck Underground 16 1355.17%212
Mike Peters 4 266.67%188
Total Sports 4 266.67%180

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video