Troy State Trojans : NCAAB - Sun Belt


NCAAB Free Pick: Troy State Trojans at Georgia State Panthers 2018-03-09

NCAAB Free Pick: Troy State Trojans at Georgia State Panthers 2018-03-09

The Georgia State Panthers (19-10) will meet the Troy State Trojans (13-16) here at Lakefront Arena in New Orleans, Louisiana in this tussle. The line on the Panthers is -4.0 while the total shows at 146.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Sun Belt, the Troy State Trojans rank number 5 in conference play. On the national stage, the Trojans currently sit at number 172 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Georgia State Panthers currently rank number ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: South Alabama Jaguars at Troy State Trojans 2018-03-07

NCAAB Free Pick: South Alabama Jaguars at Troy State Trojans 2018-03-07

The Troy State Trojans (13-16) will meet the South Alabama Jaguars (12-17) here at Lakefront Arena in New Orleans, Louisiana in this tussle. The line on the Trojans is -5.0 while the total shows at 144.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Sun Belt, the South Alabama Jaguars rank number 6 in conference play. On the national stage, the Jaguars currently sit at number 225 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Troy State Trojans currently rank number ...

full article

Troy State Trojans at Georgia Southern Eagles 2018-03-03 -  Picks & Predictions

Troy State Trojans at Georgia Southern Eagles 2018-03-03 - Picks & Predictions

This college basketball matchup pits the Trojans of Troy State against the Georgia Southern Eagles here at Hanner Fieldhouse in Statesboro, Georgia. Oddsmakers have put a line on the Eagles of -4.0 while the total sits at 149.0. Start time is 5:00 PM. The Troy State Trojans (11-13) are averaging 74.4 points per game this season while allowing 72.8. Those numbers on the road are 68.7 points for and 73.0. Betting against the Las Vegas number, the Troy State is 11-12 overall and 6-7 on the road. Over the Total has won the money ...

full article

Past Games results for the Troy State Trojans

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, March 9, 2018Troy State Trojans Georgia State Panthers (-3.5/144.0) 51 - 73
Wednesday, March 7, 2018South Alabama Jaguars Troy State Trojans (-6.0/144.5) 62 - 69
Saturday, March 3, 2018Troy State Trojans Georgia Southern Eagles (-4.0/150.0) 83 - 89
Thursday, March 1, 2018Troy State Trojans Georgia State Panthers (-7.5/145.0) 83 - 70
Saturday, February 24, 2018Louisiana Monroe Indians Troy State Trojans (-6.0/142.5) 67 - 73
Thursday, February 22, 2018Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Troy State Trojans (7.0/155.5) 81 - 76
Saturday, February 17, 2018Troy State Trojans Appalachian State Mountaineers (/) 54 - 65
Thursday, February 15, 2018Troy State Trojans Coastal Carolina Chanticleers (-3.0/144.0) 66 - 65
Saturday, February 10, 2018Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Troy State Trojans (/) 64 - 82
Thursday, February 8, 2018Arkansas State Indians Troy State Trojans (-9.0/154.5) 83 - 89
Saturday, February 3, 2018South Alabama Jaguars Troy State Trojans (-7.0/146.0) 63 - 80
Saturday, January 27, 2018Troy State Trojans Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns (-10.0/152.5) 69 - 81
Thursday, January 25, 2018Troy State Trojans Louisiana Monroe Indians (4.0/140.0) 71 - 76
Monday, January 22, 2018Appalachian State Mountaineers Troy State Trojans (/) 79 - 81
Saturday, January 20, 2018Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Troy State Trojans (-5.5/147.0) 74 - 73
Saturday, January 13, 2018Troy State Trojans South Alabama Jaguars (1.5/144.0) 79 - 64
Saturday, January 6, 2018Troy State Trojans Texas State Bobcats (-1.5/136.0) 56 - 57
Thursday, January 4, 2018Troy State Trojans Texas Arlington Mavericks (-8.0/153.0) 76 - 86
Sunday, December 31, 2017Georgia State Panthers Troy State Trojans (-1.5/144.0) 66 - 68
Friday, December 29, 2017Georgia Southern Eagles Troy State Trojans (-1.0/149.5) 86 - 80
Thursday, December 21, 2017Milligan Buffaloes Troy State Trojans (/) 67 - 80
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Troy State Trojans Austin Peay Governors (-1.0/149.5) 73 - 75
Saturday, December 16, 2017Troy State Trojans Arkansas Razorbacks (-19.0/159.0) 63 - 88
Sunday, December 10, 2017Troy State Trojans Southern Miss Golden Eagles (3.0/138.0) 71 - 89
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Alabama Birmingham Blazers Troy State Trojans (-1.0/145.0) 90 - 78
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Illinois - Chicago Flames Troy State Trojans (-5.0/148.5) 66 - 87
Monday, November 27, 2017Delaware State Hornets Troy State Trojans (/) 64 - 95
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Troy State Trojans East Tennessee State Buccaneers (-3.0/147.0) 73 - 65
Monday, November 20, 2017Troy State Trojans Kentucky Wildcats (-18.0/144.5) 62 - 70
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Troy State Trojans Hawaii Rainbows (/) 67 - 72
Monday, November 13, 2017Troy State Trojans Hawaii Rainbows (-2.0/149.0) 67 - 72
Sunday, November 12, 2017Arkansas Pine Bluff Golden Lions Troy State Trojans (-18.0/144.5) 57 - 81
Friday, November 10, 2017North Dakota Fighting Hawks Troy State Trojans (-7.0/154.0) 83 - 80

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Troy State Trojans

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Power Plays 17 577.27%1166
Leonard Bryant 15 575%969
Steve Miller 13 476.47%876
Zhou Wei 14 573.68%866
Lock Ness Sports 15 671.43%863
Max Prophet 11 378.57%778
Eduardo Costa Verez 9 281.82%684
Big Mac O'Reilly 8 280%592
Matt Moorhead 8 372.73%482
Jim Allen 9 469.23%476
Jimmy McGuire 5 183.33%394
The Banker 6 275%394
Bookie Buster 10 662.5%363
Redneck Underground 13 959.09%346
Total Sports 3 0100%300
Aaron Kelly 4 180%294
Vegas Mafia 6 366.67%282
Winning Incorporated 6 366.67%277
The Public Enemy 6 366.67%274
Brett Diamond 10 758.82%256
Campus Sports 10 758.82%253
BG Sports 4 266.67%192
Doc Holliday 5 362.5%183
Ron McCoy 5 362.5%181
Jay Marriucci 8 657.14%163

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video