Troy State Trojans

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Troy State Trojans
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Leonard Bryant 26 - 974.29%1628
Power Plays 24 - 972.73%1437
Steve Miller 20 - 774.07%1254
Max Prophet 17 - 770.83%951
Big Mac O'Reilly 16 - 769.57%838
Matt Moorhead 12 - 475%767
Jim Allen 13 - 572.22%766
Lock Ness Sports 15 - 865.22%650
Zhou Wei 17 - 1062.96%620
Ron McCoy 9 - 375%597
The Banker 9 - 375%584
Bookie Buster 13 - 765%556
Campus Sports 15 - 962.5%538
The Public Enemy 9 - 469.23%466
Jay Marriucci 11 - 664.71%464
Eduardo Costa Verez 10 - 566.67%459
Brett Diamond 14 - 960.87%442
Ben Obama 7 - 370%390
Moneyball Sports 7 - 370%389
Jimmy McGuire 6 - 275%384
Vegas Mafia 7 - 370%373
Doc Holliday 8 - 466.67%373
Tom Collins 11 - 761.11%359
Redneck Underground 17 - 1356.67%312
Aaron Kelly 6 - 366.67%276
Past Games results for the Troy State Trojans
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, March 3, 2020Texas Arlington Mavericks Troy State Trojans 78 - 64
Saturday, February 29, 2020Troy State Trojans South Alabama Jaguars 55 - 73
Saturday, February 22, 2020Troy State Trojans Appalachian State Mountaineers 59 - 68
Thursday, February 20, 2020Troy State Trojans Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 60 - 90
Saturday, February 15, 2020Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Troy State Trojans 81 - 77
Thursday, February 13, 2020Louisiana Monroe Indians Troy State Trojans 74 - 71
Friday, February 7, 2020South Alabama Jaguars Troy State Trojans 70 - 66
Saturday, February 1, 2020Troy State Trojans Georgia State Panthers 84 - 78
Thursday, January 30, 2020Troy State Trojans Georgia Southern Eagles 57 - 86
Saturday, January 25, 2020Arkansas State Indians Troy State Trojans 78 - 62
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Troy State Trojans Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 63 - 81
Saturday, January 18, 2020Georgia State Panthers Troy State Trojans 65 - 75
Thursday, January 16, 2020Georgia Southern Eagles Troy State Trojans 82 - 66
Saturday, January 11, 2020Troy State Trojans Arkansas State Indians 68 - 76
Thursday, January 9, 2020Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Troy State Trojans 71 - 76
Monday, January 6, 2020Troy State Trojans Texas State Bobcats 71 - 63
Saturday, January 4, 2020Troy State Trojans Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns 62 - 79
Thursday, January 2, 2020Troy State Trojans Louisiana Monroe Indians 63 - 79
Saturday, December 21, 2019Appalachian State Mountaineers Troy State Trojans 70 - 65
Thursday, December 19, 2019Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Troy State Trojans 59 - 77
Sunday, December 15, 2019Troy State Trojans Chattanooga Moccasins 80 - 84
Wednesday, December 11, 2019Troy State Trojans Jacksonville State Gamecocks 60 - 55
Wednesday, December 4, 2019North Alabama Lions Troy State Trojans 63 - 71
Saturday, November 30, 2019 Shorter Hawks Troy State Trojans 53 - 104
Monday, November 25, 2019Troy State Trojans Alabama A&M Bulldogs 66 - 80
Saturday, November 23, 2019Troy State Trojans Samford Bulldogs 60 - 72
Wednesday, November 20, 2019Troy State Trojans Texas A&M Aggies 52 - 56
Monday, November 18, 2019Carver College Cougars Troy State Trojans 57 - 84
Saturday, November 16, 2019Troy State Trojans Indiana Hoosiers 62 - 100
Tuesday, November 12, 2019Chattanooga Moccasins Troy State Trojans 74 - 68
Thursday, November 7, 2019Alabama Birmingham Blazers Troy State Trojans 76 - 75
Saturday, March 9, 2019Troy State Trojans Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 74 - 67
Thursday, March 7, 2019Troy State Trojans Appalachian State Mountaineers 64 - 72
Saturday, March 2, 2019Texas Arlington Mavericks Troy State Trojans 79 - 66
Thursday, February 28, 2019Texas State Bobcats Troy State Trojans 58 - 44
Saturday, February 23, 2019South Alabama Jaguars Troy State Trojans 68 - 52
Friday, February 15, 2019Troy State Trojans Georgia Southern Eagles 51 - 76
Wednesday, February 13, 2019Troy State Trojans Georgia State Panthers 63 - 77
Saturday, February 9, 2019Arkansas State Indians Troy State Trojans 79 - 84
Thursday, February 7, 2019Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Troy State Trojans 84 - 70
Saturday, February 2, 2019Troy State Trojans South Alabama Jaguars 75 - 81
Thursday, January 24, 2019Troy State Trojans Louisiana Monroe Indians 69 - 75
Saturday, January 19, 2019Georgia State Panthers Troy State Trojans 75 - 77
Thursday, January 17, 2019Georgia Southern Eagles Troy State Trojans 90 - 82
Saturday, January 12, 2019Troy State Trojans Arkansas State Indians 90 - 85
Thursday, January 10, 2019Troy State Trojans Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 59 - 73
Saturday, January 5, 2019Appalachian State Mountaineers Troy State Trojans 85 - 89
Thursday, January 3, 2019Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Troy State Trojans 88 - 75
Saturday, December 29, 2018Arkansas Pine Bluff Golden Lions Troy State Trojans 63 - 71
Friday, December 21, 2018Troy State Trojans Alabama Birmingham Blazers 74 - 73