Toledo Rockets

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Toledo Rockets
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Tom Collins 22 - 775.86%1425
Underdog Sports 18 - 578.26%1260
Leonard Bryant 18 - 772%1052
Matt Moorhead 14 - 477.78%951
BG Sports 10 - 283.33%776
Winning Incorporated 12 - 475%765
The Banker 16 - 866.67%735
Ron McCoy 14 - 766.67%653
Lou Barry 17 - 1062.96%624
Moneyball Sports 10 - 471.43%562
Prime Time Sports 13 - 765%553
Brett Diamond 15 - 962.5%511
The Public Enemy 7 - 277.78%475
Joe Gunn 16 - 1159.26%434
Jason Tanner 13 - 861.9%426
Pro Consensus 6 - 275%388
Ben Obama 5 - 183.33%386
Contrarion Corner 9 - 564.29%365
Big Mac O'Reilly 10 - 662.5%352
Bookie Buster 11 - 761.11%337
Mike Peters 3 - 0100%300
Zhou Wei 5 - 271.43%275
Total Sports 6 - 366.67%273
Jimmy Doyle 9 - 660%270
Eduardo Costa Verez 9 - 660%241
Past Games results for the Toledo Rockets
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, January 26, 2021Toledo Rockets Miami Ohio RedHawks 90 - 81
Saturday, January 23, 2021Kent State Golden Flashes Toledo Rockets 74 - 76
Tuesday, January 19, 2021Central Michigan Chippewas Toledo Rockets 72 - 89
Saturday, January 16, 2021Toledo Rockets Akron Zips 94 - 95
Tuesday, January 12, 2021Eastern Michigan Eagles Toledo Rockets 63 - 96
Friday, January 8, 2021Ohio Bobcats Toledo Rockets 78 - 95
Tuesday, January 5, 2021Toledo Rockets Kent State Golden Flashes 84 - 82
Saturday, January 2, 2021Toledo Rockets Western Michigan Broncos 70 - 59
Tuesday, December 22, 2020Northern Illinois Huskies Toledo Rockets 55 - 78
Saturday, December 19, 2020Valparaiso Crusaders Toledo Rockets 57 - 71
Wednesday, December 16, 2020Toledo Rockets Marshall Thundering Herd 96 - 87
Saturday, December 12, 2020Kansas City Kangaroos Toledo Rockets 57 - 64
Wednesday, December 9, 2020Toledo Rockets Michigan Wolverines 71 - 91
Friday, December 4, 2020Toledo Rockets Eastern Michigan Eagles 91 - 74
Tuesday, December 1, 2020Cleveland State Vikings Toledo Rockets 61 - 70
Monday, March 9, 2020Western Michigan Broncos Toledo Rockets 73 - 76
Friday, March 6, 2020Eastern Michigan Eagles Toledo Rockets 57 - 79
Tuesday, March 3, 2020Toledo Rockets Northern Illinois Huskies 50 - 71
Saturday, February 29, 2020Ball State Cardinals Toledo Rockets 63 - 69
Tuesday, February 25, 2020Toledo Rockets Central Michigan Chippewas 93 - 81
Saturday, February 22, 2020Toledo Rockets Western Michigan Broncos 68 - 59
Friday, February 14, 2020Buffalo Bulls Toledo Rockets 83 - 67
Tuesday, February 11, 2020Miami Ohio RedHawks Toledo Rockets 57 - 65
Saturday, February 8, 2020Toledo Rockets Bowling Green Falcons 83 - 85
Tuesday, February 4, 2020Northern Illinois Huskies Toledo Rockets 66 - 61
Saturday, February 1, 2020Toledo Rockets Eastern Michigan Eagles 57 - 61
Tuesday, January 28, 2020Kent State Golden Flashes Toledo Rockets 83 - 70
Saturday, January 25, 2020Bowling Green Falcons Toledo Rockets 85 - 79
Tuesday, January 21, 2020Toledo Rockets Ohio Bobcats 83 - 74
Saturday, January 18, 2020Toledo Rockets Akron Zips 99 - 89
Tuesday, January 14, 2020Central Michigan Chippewas Toledo Rockets 74 - 67
Saturday, January 11, 2020Western Michigan Broncos Toledo Rockets 59 - 67
Tuesday, January 7, 2020Toledo Rockets Kent State Golden Flashes 77 - 84
Friday, January 3, 2020Toledo Rockets Ball State Cardinals 57 - 61
Saturday, December 28, 2019Toledo Rockets Bradley Braves 66 - 78
Saturday, December 21, 2019Wright State Raiders Toledo Rockets 79 - 72
Tuesday, December 17, 2019Toledo Rockets Kansas City Kangaroos 57 - 72
Saturday, December 14, 2019Toledo Rockets Detroit Titans 80 - 72
Sunday, December 8, 2019Marshall Thundering Herd Toledo Rockets 72 - 82
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Toledo Rockets Cleveland State Vikings 80 - 65
Saturday, November 30, 2019Oakland Golden Grizzlies Toledo Rockets 63 - 65
Saturday, November 23, 2019Northwestern Ohio Racers Toledo Rockets 41 - 100
Thursday, November 21, 2019Toledo Rockets Notre Dame Fighting Irish 62 - 64
Sunday, November 17, 2019Howard Bison Toledo Rockets 68 - 112
Saturday, November 16, 2019Robert Morris Colonials Toledo Rockets 56 - 70
Sunday, November 10, 2019Toledo Rockets Marshall Thundering Herd 96 - 70
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Toledo Rockets Valparaiso Crusaders 77 - 79
Wednesday, March 20, 2019Toledo Rockets Xavier Musketeers 64 - 78
Thursday, March 14, 2019Northern Illinois Huskies Toledo Rockets 80 - 76
Friday, March 8, 2019Eastern Michigan Eagles Toledo Rockets 58 - 64