Toledo Rockets : NCAAB - Mid-American (West)


NCAAB Free Pick: Toledo Rockets at Buffalo Bulls 2018-03-10

NCAAB Free Pick: Toledo Rockets at Buffalo Bulls 2018-03-10

The Buffalo Bulls (22-8) will meet the Toledo Rockets (20-10) here at Quicken Loans Arena in Cleveland, Ohio in this tussle. The line on the Bulls is -6.5 while the total shows at 158.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Mid-American (West), the Toledo Rockets rank number 1 in conference play. On the national stage, the Rockets currently sit at number 114 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Buffalo Bulls currently rank number 1 in ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Eastern Michigan Eagles at Toledo Rockets 2018-03-09

NCAAB Free Pick: Eastern Michigan Eagles at Toledo Rockets 2018-03-09

The Toledo Rockets (20-10) will meet the Eastern Michigan Eagles (16-11) here at Quicken Loans Arena in Cleveland, Ohio in this tussle. The line on the Rockets is -1.0 while the total shows at 142.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Mid-American (West), the Eastern Michigan Eagles rank number 3 in conference play. On the national stage, the Eagles currently sit at number 149 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Toledo Rockets currently rank number 1 ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Miami Ohio RedHawks at Toledo Rockets 2018-03-08

NCAAB Free Pick: Miami Ohio RedHawks at Toledo Rockets 2018-03-08

The Toledo Rockets (20-10) will meet the Miami Ohio RedHawks (13-16) here at Quicken Loans Arena in Cleveland, Ohio in this tussle. The line on the Rockets is -6.0 while the total shows at 144.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Mid-American (East), the Miami Ohio RedHawks rank number 4 in conference play. On the national stage, the RedHawks currently sit at number 196 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Toledo Rockets currently rank number 1 ...

full article

Past Games results for the Toledo Rockets

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, March 10, 2018Toledo Rockets Buffalo Bulls (-8.0/158.0) 66 - 76
Friday, March 9, 2018Eastern Michigan Eagles Toledo Rockets (-2.5/142.0) 63 - 64
Thursday, March 8, 2018Miami Ohio RedHawks Toledo Rockets (-6.0/144.5) 69 - 71
Friday, March 2, 2018Eastern Michigan Eagles Toledo Rockets (-5.0/144.5) 71 - 69
Tuesday, February 27, 2018Toledo Rockets Northern Illinois Huskies (4.0/154.5) 97 - 67
Friday, February 23, 2018Central Michigan Chippewas Toledo Rockets (-7.5/143.5) 76 - 89
Tuesday, February 20, 2018Toledo Rockets Eastern Michigan Eagles (-2.5/140.5) 79 - 85
Saturday, February 17, 2018Toledo Rockets Ball State Cardinals (-2.5/152.5) 71 - 99
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Ohio Bobcats Toledo Rockets (-9.0/152.0) 74 - 82
Friday, February 9, 2018Toledo Rockets Miami Ohio RedHawks (3.5/145.5) 73 - 67
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Northern Illinois Huskies Toledo Rockets (-13.0/152.5) 77 - 82
Saturday, February 3, 2018Toledo Rockets Akron Zips (4.5/152.0) 77 - 56
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Ball State Cardinals Toledo Rockets (-7.0/155.0) 75 - 63
Saturday, January 27, 2018Bowling Green Falcons Toledo Rockets (-11.0/158.0) 75 - 101
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Toledo Rockets Western Michigan Broncos (2.0/148.5) 85 - 81
Saturday, January 20, 2018Kent State Golden Flashes Toledo Rockets (-11.5/154.0) 65 - 72
Tuesday, January 16, 2018Toledo Rockets Ohio Bobcats (-1.5/154.5) 91 - 57
Saturday, January 13, 2018Toledo Rockets Central Michigan Chippewas (-1.5/148.0) 93 - 82
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Western Michigan Broncos Toledo Rockets (-4.5/151.0) 61 - 84
Friday, January 5, 2018Akron Zips Toledo Rockets (-8.5/154.0) 65 - 67
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Toledo Rockets Buffalo Bulls (-6.0/159.5) 94 - 104
Friday, December 29, 2017Toledo Rockets Pennsylvania Quakers (-4.5/147.0) 85 - 72
Saturday, December 23, 2017Toledo Rockets Cleveland State Vikings (4.0/148.0) 77 - 62
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Jackson State Jaguars Toledo Rockets (/) 57 - 83
Saturday, December 16, 2017Wright State Raiders Toledo Rockets (-5.0/141.0) 77 - 69
Saturday, December 9, 2017Marshall Thundering Herd Toledo Rockets (-5.0/168.0) 93 - 87
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Toledo Rockets Detroit Titans (5.0/170.0) 89 - 86
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Toledo Rockets Kansas Jayhawks (-25.5/161.0) 58 - 96
Friday, November 24, 2017Toledo Rockets Cornell Big Red (6.5/157.5) 77 - 80
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Toledo Rockets Syracuse Orangemen (-12.5/144.5) 64 - 72
Saturday, November 18, 2017Oakland Golden Grizzlies Toledo Rockets (-1.0/160.0) 74 - 87
Saturday, November 11, 2017St. Josephs Hawks Toledo Rockets (1.0/144.5) 87 - 98

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Toledo Rockets

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Brett Diamond 12 285.71%987
Tom Collins 11 378.57%780
Leonard Bryant 12 475%771
Jason Tanner 9 281.82%689
Moneyball Sports 7 187.5%588
Matt Moorhead 8 280%571
BG Sports 5 0100%501
The Banker 8 372.73%487
Winning Incorporated 8 372.73%476
Ben Obama 4 0100%400
Piotr Golda 6 275%388
Underdog Sports 5 271.43%288
Total Sports 5 271.43%288
The Public Enemy 5 271.43%275
Big Mac O'Reilly 7 463.64%273
Ron McCoy 7 463.64%268
Eduardo Costa Verez 7 463.64%262
Lou Barry 10 758.82%254
Campus Sports 11 857.89%242
Redneck Underground 2 0100%200
Mike Peters 2 0100%200
Capper Consensus 2 0100%200
Jimmy Doyle 6 460%187
Contrarion Corner 5 362.5%179
Prime Time Sports 5 362.5%178

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video