2018 ALL STAR SUBSCRIPTION SPECIAL!!

2018 All Star subscription special - Any Handicapper, All picks from Now until the Hall of Fame game kickoff on August 2nd, ONLY 199!
Once purchased, simply open a customer service ticket telling us which Handicapper you want.
Get The 2018 All Star Special

2018 ALL STAR SUBSCRIPTION SPECIAL!! ends on Thursday, August 2, 2018 7:00 pm. All sales final. Subscription Safeguard Not Available for this promotion. Can not be combined with other promotions. Member reward points can not be used with this promo..

Texas Longhorns : NCAAB - Big 12


NCAAB Free Pick: Texas Longhorns at Nevada Wolf Pack 2018-03-16

NCAAB Free Pick: Texas Longhorns at Nevada Wolf Pack 2018-03-16

The Nevada Wolf Pack (26-6) will meet the Texas Longhorns (18-13) here at Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Tennessee in this tussle. The line on the Wolf Pack is 1.5 while the total shows at 143.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Big 12, the Texas Longhorns rank number 6 in conference play. On the national stage, the Longhorns currently sit at number 33 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Nevada Wolf Pack currently rank number 1 ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Texas Longhorns at Texas Tech Red Raiders 2018-03-08

NCAAB Free Pick: Texas Longhorns at Texas Tech Red Raiders 2018-03-08

The Texas Tech Red Raiders (23-8) will meet the Texas Longhorns (18-13) here at Sprint Center in Kansas City, Missouri in this tussle. The line on the Red Raiders is -6.5 while the total shows at 129.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Big 12, the Texas Longhorns rank number 6 in conference play. On the national stage, the Longhorns currently sit at number 33 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Texas Tech Red Raiders currently rank ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Iowa State Cyclones at Texas Longhorns 2018-03-07

NCAAB Free Pick: Iowa State Cyclones at Texas Longhorns 2018-03-07

The Texas Longhorns (18-13) will meet the Iowa State Cyclones (13-17) here at Sprint Center in Kansas City, Missouri in this tussle. The line on the Longhorns is -5.0 while the total shows at 137.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Big 12, the Iowa State Cyclones rank number 10 in conference play. On the national stage, the Cyclones currently sit at number 77 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Texas Longhorns currently rank number 6 ...

full article

Past Games results for the Texas Longhorns

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, March 16, 2018Texas Longhorns Nevada Wolf Pack (-1.0/143.5) 83 - 87
Thursday, March 8, 2018Texas Longhorns Texas Tech Red Raiders (-6.5/129.5) 69 - 73
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Iowa State Cyclones Texas Longhorns (-5.0/138.5) 64 - 68
Saturday, March 3, 2018West Virginia Moutaineers Texas Longhorns (5.5/136.5) 79 - 87
Monday, February 26, 2018Texas Longhorns Kansas Jayhawks (-12.0/141.5) 70 - 80
Saturday, February 24, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys Texas Longhorns (-5.0/139.5) 64 - 65
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Texas Longhorns Kansas State Wildcats (-3.0/132.5) 48 - 58
Saturday, February 17, 2018Texas Longhorns Oklahoma Sooners (-7.0/155.5) 77 - 66
Monday, February 12, 2018Baylor Bears Texas Longhorns (-3.0/132.0) 74 - 73
Saturday, February 10, 2018Texas Longhorns Texas Christian University Horned Frogs (-6.5/140.5) 71 - 87
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Kansas State Wildcats Texas Longhorns (-5.5/133.0) 67 - 64
Saturday, February 3, 2018Oklahoma Sooners Texas Longhorns (-3.0/153.0) 74 - 79
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Texas Longhorns Texas Tech Red Raiders (-8.0/129.5) 71 - 73
Saturday, January 27, 2018Mississippi Rebels Texas Longhorns (-6.0/139.0) 72 - 85
Monday, January 22, 2018Iowa State Cyclones Texas Longhorns (-7.0/139.0) 57 - 73
Saturday, January 20, 2018Texas Longhorns West Virginia Moutaineers (-9.0/135.5) 51 - 86
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Texas Tech Red Raiders Texas Longhorns (3.5/128.5) 58 - 67
Saturday, January 13, 2018Texas Longhorns Oklahoma State Cowboys (-2.0/140.5) 64 - 65
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Texas Christian University Horned Frogs Texas Longhorns (-1.5/142.5) 98 - 99
Saturday, January 6, 2018Texas Longhorns Baylor Bears (-2.5/133.0) 60 - 69
Monday, January 1, 2018Texas Longhorns Iowa State Cyclones (2.5/138.0) 74 - 70
Friday, December 29, 2017Kansas Jayhawks Texas Longhorns (4.0/139.5) 92 - 86
Friday, December 22, 2017Texas Longhorns Alabama Crimson Tide (-3.5/137.0) 66 - 50
Monday, December 18, 2017Tennessee State Tigers Texas Longhorns (-19.0/127.0) 46 - 47
Saturday, December 16, 2017Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Texas Longhorns (-11.5/136.5) 60 - 75
Tuesday, December 12, 2017Michigan Wolverines Texas Longhorns (-5.5/129.0) 59 - 52
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Texas Longhorns Virginia Commonwealth Rams (6.5/146.5) 71 - 67
Sunday, November 26, 2017Texas Longhorns Gonzaga Bulldogs (-2.5/143.5) 71 - 76
Friday, November 24, 2017Duke Blue Devils Texas Longhorns (5.5/146.5) 85 - 78
Thursday, November 23, 2017Butler Bulldogs Texas Longhorns (-3.0/146.5) 48 - 61
Saturday, November 18, 2017Lipscomb Bison Texas Longhorns (/) 57 - 80
Tuesday, November 14, 2017New Hampshire Wildcats Texas Longhorns (/) 60 - 78

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Texas Longhorns

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Stat Track 71 5655.91%989
Campus Sports 17 965.38%820
Bookie Buster 12 570.59%669
Joe Gunn 13 668.42%662
Steam Sports 11 568.75%567
High Rollers Club 5 0100%500
Underdog Sports 10 566.67%458
Piotr Golda 5 183.33%387
Jimmy McGuire 7 370%381
NYSE 3 0100%300
Jason Tanner 9 660%265
Zhou Wei 11 857.89%241
BG Sports 14 1058.33%210
Lock Ness Sports 3 175%190
Moneyball Sports 4 266.67%188
Leonard Bryant 7 558.33%170
Brett Diamond 11 955%141
Right Angle Advantage 2 166.67%94
Pro Consensus 3 175%84
The Banker 6 554.55%70
Vegas Mafia 6 554.55%66
Jim Allen 5 455.56%58
Contrarion Corner 9 852.94%38

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video