Texas Longhorns

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Texas Longhorns
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Doc Holliday 29 - 2059.18%781
Brett Diamond 16 - 1061.54%546
The Banker 16 - 1061.54%529
Zhou Wei 16 - 1159.26%420
Campus Sports 24 - 2054.55%327
Jim Allen 8 - 561.54%266
Aaron Kelly 15 - 1255.56%217
Bookie Buster 17 - 1454.84%194
Right Angle Advantage 4 - 266.67%187
NYSE 4 - 266.67%185
Underdog Sports 19 - 1654.29%155
Leonard Bryant 10 - 855.56%145
Matt Moorhead 12 - 1054.55%136
Stat Track 96 - 8752.46%133
Steve Miller 12 - 1054.55%124
Ron McCoy 15 - 1353.57%107
Steam Sports 15 - 1353.57%98
Lock Ness Sports 4 - 357.14%80
Joe Gunn 17 - 1553.13%70
Vegas Mafia 8 - 753.33%61
High Rollers Club 6 - 554.55%49
Jimmy McGuire 9 - 852.94%38
Lou Barry 10 - 952.63%34
Jason Tanner 12 - 1152.17%13
Past Games results for the Texas Longhorns
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, January 26, 2021Oklahoma Sooners Texas Longhorns 80 - 79
Wednesday, January 20, 2021Texas Longhorns Iowa State Cyclones 0 - 0
Wednesday, January 13, 2021Texas Tech Red Raiders Texas Longhorns 79 - 77
Saturday, January 9, 2021Texas Longhorns West Virginia Moutaineers 72 - 70
Tuesday, January 5, 2021Iowa State Cyclones Texas Longhorns 72 - 78
Saturday, January 2, 2021Texas Longhorns Kansas Jayhawks 84 - 59
Tuesday, December 29, 2020Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders Texas Longhorns 0 - 0
Sunday, December 20, 2020Oklahoma State Cowboys Texas Longhorns 74 - 77
Wednesday, December 16, 2020Sam Houston State BearKats Texas Longhorns 63 - 79
Sunday, December 13, 2020Texas Longhorns Baylor Bears 0 - 0
Wednesday, December 9, 2020Texas State Bobcats Texas Longhorns 53 - 74
Sunday, December 6, 2020Villanova Wildcats Texas Longhorns 68 - 64
Wednesday, December 2, 2020Texas Longhorns North Carolina Tar Heels 69 - 67
Wednesday, December 2, 2020Texas Longhorns North Carolina Tar Heels 0 - 0
Tuesday, December 1, 2020Texas Longhorns Indiana Hoosiers 66 - 44
Saturday, March 7, 2020Oklahoma State Cowboys Texas Longhorns 81 - 59
Tuesday, March 3, 2020Texas Longhorns Oklahoma Sooners 52 - 51
Saturday, February 29, 2020Texas Longhorns Texas Tech Red Raiders 68 - 58
Monday, February 24, 2020West Virginia Moutaineers Texas Longhorns 57 - 67
Saturday, February 22, 2020Texas Longhorns Kansas State Wildcats 70 - 59
Wednesday, February 19, 2020Texas Christian University Horned Frogs Texas Longhorns 56 - 70
Saturday, February 15, 2020Texas Longhorns Iowa State Cyclones 52 - 81
Monday, February 10, 2020Baylor Bears Texas Longhorns 52 - 45
Saturday, February 8, 2020Texas Tech Red Raiders Texas Longhorns 62 - 57
Monday, February 3, 2020Texas Longhorns Kansas Jayhawks 58 - 69
Saturday, February 1, 2020Iowa State Cyclones Texas Longhorns 68 - 72
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Texas Longhorns Texas Christian University Horned Frogs 62 - 61
Saturday, January 25, 2020Louisiana State Tigers Texas Longhorns 69 - 67
Monday, January 20, 2020Texas Longhorns West Virginia Moutaineers 59 - 97
Saturday, January 18, 2020Kansas Jayhawks Texas Longhorns 66 - 57
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Texas Longhorns Oklahoma State Cowboys 76 - 64
Saturday, January 11, 2020Kansas State Wildcats Texas Longhorns 50 - 64
Wednesday, January 8, 2020Oklahoma Sooners Texas Longhorns 72 - 62
Saturday, January 4, 2020Texas Longhorns Baylor Bears 44 - 59
Monday, December 30, 2019High Point Panthers Texas Longhorns 58 - 89
Saturday, December 21, 2019Texas Longhorns Providence Friars 48 - 70
Saturday, December 14, 2019Central Michigan Chippewas Texas Longhorns 76 - 87
Sunday, December 8, 2019Texas Longhorns Texas A&M Aggies 60 - 50
Tuesday, December 3, 2019Alabama Birmingham Blazers Texas Longhorns 57 - 67
Saturday, November 30, 2019McNeese State Cowboys Texas Longhorns 71 - 73
Friday, November 22, 2019Texas Longhorns California Golden Bears 62 - 45
Thursday, November 21, 2019Texas Longhorns Georgetown Hoyas 66 - 82
Friday, November 15, 2019Prairie View A&M Panthers Texas Longhorns 56 - 70
Tuesday, November 12, 2019California Baptist Lancers Texas Longhorns 54 - 67
Saturday, November 9, 2019Texas Longhorns Purdue Boilermakers 70 - 66
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Northern Colorado Bears Texas Longhorns 45 - 69
Thursday, April 4, 2019Lipscomb Bison Texas Longhorns 66 - 81
Tuesday, April 2, 2019Texas Longhorns Texas Christian University Horned Frogs 58 - 44
Wednesday, March 27, 2019Colorado Golden Buffaloes Texas Longhorns 55 - 68
Sunday, March 24, 2019Xavier Musketeers Texas Longhorns 76 - 78