Texas El Paso Miners

Texas El Paso Miners

Power Rating: 336
ATS: -

Current Money Leaders Betting Texas El Paso Miners Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Piotr Golda 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
George Smeader 3 - 175%$1,900.00
Leonard Bryant 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Underdog Sports 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
The Pig 2 - 167%$900.00
Zhou Wei 2 - 167%$900.00
David Merke 2 - 167%$900.00
Contrarion Corner 2 - 167%$900.00
Past Games results for the Texas El Paso Miners
Date Away Home Score
Tuesday, March 22, 2022Southern Utah Thunderbirds Texas El Paso Miners 82 - 69
Saturday, March 19, 2022Western Illinois Leathernecks Texas El Paso Miners 54 - 80
Tuesday, March 15, 2022Western Illinois Leathernecks Texas El Paso Miners 0 - 0
Thursday, March 10, 2022Texas El Paso Miners Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders 59 - 66
Wednesday, March 9, 2022Old Dominion Monarchs Texas El Paso Miners 64 - 74
Saturday, March 5, 2022North Texas Mean Green Texas El Paso Miners 68 - 70
Thursday, March 3, 2022Rice Owls Texas El Paso Miners 67 - 70
Monday, February 21, 2022Texas El Paso Miners Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders 59 - 77
Saturday, February 19, 2022Texas El Paso Miners Southern Miss Golden Eagles 84 - 70
Thursday, February 17, 2022Texas El Paso Miners Louisiana Tech Bulldogs 63 - 60
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 60 Player Points
Create an Account