Texas El Paso Miners

Texas El Paso Miners

Power Rating: 336
ATS: -
Schedule Games Texas El Paso Miners
Date Away Team Home Home
Saturday, February 11, 2023Texas El Paso Miners Texas San Antonio Roadrunners View Matchup
Thursday, February 9, 2023Charlotte 49ers Texas El Paso Miners View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting Texas El Paso Miners Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Piotr Golda 4 - 0100%$4,000.00
George Smeader 5 - 184%$3,900.00
Leonard Bryant 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Contrarion Corner 3 - 175%$1,900.00
Underdog Sports 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Sports-Pick 2 - 167%$900.00
BG Sports 3 - 260%$850.00
Jay Marriucci 3 - 260%$800.00
Zhou Wei 3 - 260%$800.00
Past Games results for the Texas El Paso Miners
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, February 4, 2023Texas El Paso Miners Western Kentucky Hilltoppers 69 - 74
Thursday, February 2, 2023Texas El Paso Miners Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders 72 - 84
Thursday, January 19, 2023Florida International Golden Panthers Texas El Paso Miners 61 - 81
Monday, January 16, 2023Texas El Paso Miners Charlotte 49ers 60 - 58
Saturday, January 14, 2023Texas El Paso Miners Rice Owls 82 - 83
Wednesday, January 11, 2023Texas San Antonio Roadrunners Texas El Paso Miners 57 - 69
Saturday, January 7, 2023Texas El Paso Miners Louisiana Tech Bulldogs 58 - 60
Saturday, December 31, 2022Rice Owls Texas El Paso Miners 72 - 67
Thursday, December 29, 2022Texas El Paso Miners Alabama Birmingham Blazers 73 - 79
Thursday, December 22, 2022Kent State Golden Flashes Texas El Paso Miners 47 - 46
Jim Allen went a perfect 2-0 yesterday in NCAAB and made $2,000 in the NCAAB for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account