Texas Arlington Mavericks : NCAAB - Sun Belt


NCAAB Free Pick: Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns at Texas Arlington Mavericks 2019-02-21

NCAAB Free Pick: Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns at Texas Arlington Mavericks 2019-02-21

The Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns visit College Park Center in Arlington, Texas to take on the Texas Arlington Mavericks on Thursday, February 21, 2019, with a start time of 8:00 PM. For those making college basketball picks on the game, the home line is -3.0 , and the total has been set to 151.0. The Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns enter this game with a 15-10 record including a 5-7 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Ragin Cajuns against the spread, they hold a record of 0-0. On the road, as they are ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Texas Arlington Mavericks at Arkansas State Indians 2019-02-16

NCAAB Free Pick: Texas Arlington Mavericks at Arkansas State Indians 2019-02-16

This college basketball matchup pits the Mavericks of Texas Arlington against the Arkansas State Indians here at Convocation Center in Jonesboro, Arkansas. Oddsmakers have put a line on the Indians of 1.5 while the total sits at 140.5. Start time is 5:00 PM. The Texas Arlington Mavericks (18-4) are averaging 66.4 points per game this season while allowing 69.4. Those numbers on the road are 64.0 points for and 71.3. Betting against the Las Vegas number, Texas Arlington is 1-0 overall and 0-0 on the road. Over the Total has won the money ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Texas Arlington Mavericks at Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 2019-02-14

NCAAB Free Pick: Texas Arlington Mavericks at Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 2019-02-14

Welcome to Little Rock, Arkansas for this tussle pitting the visiting Texas Arlington Mavericks against the hometown Arkansas Little Rock Trojans in the friendly confines of Jack Stephens Center. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Trojans of -2.5 and set the total at 143.0. The Texas Arlington Mavericks (18-4) are averaging 67.0 points per game this season while allowing 70.0, which has led to a record of 1-0 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Mavericks is 0-0. The number has gone over ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Texas Arlington Mavericks

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, February 23, 20193:00 PMLouisiana Monroe IndiansTexas Arlington Mavericks

Past Games results for the Texas Arlington Mavericks

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, February 21, 2019Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Texas Arlington Mavericks (-3.0/151.0) 76 - 64
Saturday, February 16, 2019Texas Arlington Mavericks Arkansas State Indians (1.5/140.5) 79 - 83
Thursday, February 14, 2019Texas Arlington Mavericks Arkansas Little Rock Trojans (-2.5/143.0) 52 - 56
Saturday, February 9, 2019Appalachian State Mountaineers Texas Arlington Mavericks (-5.0/148.0) 68 - 78
Thursday, February 7, 2019Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Texas Arlington Mavericks (-1.0/140.0) 54 - 74
Saturday, February 2, 2019Texas Arlington Mavericks Texas State Bobcats (-8.0/129.0) 84 - 77
Saturday, January 26, 2019Texas Arlington Mavericks Georgia State Panthers (-8.0/139.5) 71 - 77
Thursday, January 24, 2019Texas Arlington Mavericks Georgia Southern Eagles (-9.5/150.5) 72 - 67
Saturday, January 19, 2019Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Texas Arlington Mavericks (-3.5/139.0) 73 - 82
Thursday, January 17, 2019Arkansas State Indians Texas Arlington Mavericks (-4.5/141.0) 59 - 68
Saturday, January 12, 2019Texas Arlington Mavericks Coastal Carolina Chanticleers (-5.0/142.0) 61 - 58
Thursday, January 10, 2019Texas Arlington Mavericks Appalachian State Mountaineers (-5.5/150.5) 82 - 72
Saturday, January 5, 2019Georgia Southern Eagles Texas Arlington Mavericks (5.5/153.0) 77 - 64
Thursday, January 3, 2019Georgia State Panthers Texas Arlington Mavericks (6.0/144.5) 63 - 58
Friday, December 28, 2018Texas Arlington Mavericks Texas Longhorns (-19.5/137.0) 56 - 76
Friday, December 21, 2018Texas Arlington Mavericks Cal Poly Mustangs (-2.0/133.0) 75 - 70
Tuesday, December 18, 2018Texas Arlington Mavericks Gonzaga Bulldogs (-28.5/154.5) 55 - 89
Saturday, December 8, 2018Texas Arlington Mavericks North Texas Mean Green (-13.0/137.0) 61 - 63
Tuesday, December 4, 2018Texas Arlington Mavericks Missouri Tigers (-11.5/134.5) 45 - 65
Saturday, December 1, 2018Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros Texas Arlington Mavericks (/) 76 - 65
Tuesday, November 27, 2018Texas Arlington Mavericks Tulsa Golden Hurricane (-8.0/147.5) 58 - 72
Friday, November 23, 2018Texas Arlington Mavericks Arkansas Razorbacks (-16.5/147.5) 60 - 78
Tuesday, November 20, 2018Texas Arlington Mavericks Indiana Hoosiers (-26.0/148.0) 64 - 78
Sunday, November 18, 2018UC Davis Aggies Texas Arlington Mavericks (-4.0/139.5) 59 - 68
Friday, November 16, 2018Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders Texas Arlington Mavericks (/) 73 - 67
Saturday, November 10, 2018Northern Iowa Panthers Texas Arlington Mavericks (6.5/135.5) 65 - 74
Sunday, March 11, 2018Texas Arlington Mavericks Georgia State Panthers (-2.0/145.0) 61 - 74
Saturday, March 10, 2018Texas Arlington Mavericks Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns (-7.0/158.5) 71 - 68
Friday, March 9, 2018Appalachian State Mountaineers Texas Arlington Mavericks (-5.5/155.0) 68 - 84
Friday, March 2, 2018Texas Arlington Mavericks Texas State Bobcats (3.5/139.0) 85 - 82
Saturday, February 24, 2018Georgia State Panthers Texas Arlington Mavericks (-2.0/150.0) 81 - 89
Thursday, February 22, 2018Georgia Southern Eagles Texas Arlington Mavericks (-5.5/153.5) 63 - 83
Thursday, February 15, 2018Texas Arlington Mavericks Louisiana Monroe Indians (4.5/146.0) 71 - 84
Saturday, February 10, 2018Texas State Bobcats Texas Arlington Mavericks (-7.5/134.5) 68 - 70
Saturday, February 3, 2018Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Texas Arlington Mavericks (-7.0/144.5) 80 - 87
Thursday, February 1, 2018Appalachian State Mountaineers Texas Arlington Mavericks (/) 77 - 89
Saturday, January 27, 2018Texas Arlington Mavericks Georgia Southern Eagles (-2.5/150.5) 59 - 74
Thursday, January 25, 2018Texas Arlington Mavericks Georgia State Panthers (-4.5/143.0) 75 - 81
Saturday, January 20, 2018Louisiana Monroe Indians Texas Arlington Mavericks (-13.5/144.0) 55 - 71
Thursday, January 18, 2018Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Texas Arlington Mavericks (-2.5/158.0) 77 - 65
Saturday, January 13, 2018Texas Arlington Mavericks Arkansas State Indians (5.5/155.0) 97 - 71
Thursday, January 11, 2018Texas Arlington Mavericks Arkansas Little Rock Trojans (/) 65 - 77
Saturday, January 6, 2018South Alabama Jaguars Texas Arlington Mavericks (-12.5/148.0) 67 - 91
Thursday, January 4, 2018Troy State Trojans Texas Arlington Mavericks (-8.0/153.0) 76 - 86
Sunday, December 31, 2017Texas Arlington Mavericks Appalachian State Mountaineers (4.5/155.5) 76 - 80
Friday, December 29, 2017Texas Arlington Mavericks Coastal Carolina Chanticleers (4.0/152.0) 65 - 90
Thursday, December 21, 2017Cal Poly Mustangs Texas Arlington Mavericks (-13.5/144.0) 56 - 77
Monday, December 18, 2017Texas Arlington Mavericks Creighton Bluejays (-12.5/162.0) 81 - 90
Saturday, December 9, 2017Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Texas Arlington Mavericks (/) 85 - 78
Thursday, December 7, 2017Texas Arlington Mavericks Northern Iowa Panthers (-4.5/135.0) 58 - 62

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Texas Arlington Mavericks

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Big Mac O'Reilly 16 384.21%1278
Power Plays 17 480.95%1275
Redneck Underground 33 2161.11%1066
Campus Sports 15 575%971
Underdog Sports 15 575%965
Jason Tanner 11 378.57%786
Doctor Odds 9 281.82%686
George Smeader 11 473.33%680
Jay Marriucci 13 668.42%664
BG Sports 7 277.78%484
Eduardo Costa Verez 10 566.67%470
Tom Collins 11 664.71%465
Vegas Mafia 5 183.33%391
The Public Enemy 8 466.67%372
Lock Ness Sports 9 564.29%366
Steve Miller 13 959.09%343
Moneyball Sports 4 180%294
Aaron Kelly 6 366.67%275
The Banker 8 561.54%270
Ron McCoy 11 857.89%258
Zhou Wei 11 857.89%258
Steam Sports 10 758.82%257
Contrarion Corner 14 1156%219
Total Sports 2 0100%200
Piotr Golda 3 175%200

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video