Texas Arlington Mavericks

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Texas Arlington Mavericks
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Power Plays 21 - 677.78%1453
Redneck Underground 40 - 2759.7%1102
Jay Marriucci 17 - 770.83%956
Campus Sports 17 - 770.83%951
Underdog Sports 16 - 769.57%849
BG Sports 12 - 475%761
Big Mac O'Reilly 18 - 1064.29%710
Doctor Odds 10 - 376.92%676
Jason Tanner 12 - 570.59%670
Ron McCoy 15 - 865.22%658
Tom Collins 14 - 766.67%655
Vegas Mafia 9 - 375%565
George Smeader 12 - 666.67%559
Eduardo Costa Verez 12 - 763.16%451
Max Prophet 13 - 861.9%448
Winning Incorporated 7 - 370%384
The Public Enemy 8 - 466.67%372
Zhou Wei 14 - 1058.33%340
Lock Ness Sports 12 - 860%340
Steve Miller 15 - 1157.69%325
Contrarion Corner 18 - 1456.25%289
The Banker 8 - 561.54%270
Joe Gunn 15 - 1255.56%222
Total Sports 2 - 0100%200
Ben Obama 2 - 0100%200
Past Games results for the Texas Arlington Mavericks
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, January 23, 2021Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Texas Arlington Mavericks 61 - 66
Friday, January 22, 2021Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Texas Arlington Mavericks 66 - 59
Saturday, January 16, 2021Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Texas Arlington Mavericks 68 - 51
Friday, January 15, 2021Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Texas Arlington Mavericks 86 - 91
Saturday, January 9, 2021Texas Arlington Mavericks Louisiana Monroe Indians 75 - 74
Friday, January 8, 2021Texas Arlington Mavericks Louisiana Monroe Indians 77 - 64
Saturday, January 2, 2021Texas Arlington Mavericks Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 62 - 75
Friday, January 1, 2021Texas Arlington Mavericks Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 93 - 102
Tuesday, December 22, 2020Howard Payne Yellow Jackets Texas Arlington Mavericks 53 - 117
Saturday, December 19, 2020Texas Arlington Mavericks Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 0 - 0
Thursday, December 17, 2020Dallas Christian Crusaders Texas Arlington Mavericks 48 - 109
Friday, December 4, 2020Texas Arlington Mavericks Tulsa Golden Hurricane 64 - 79
Wednesday, December 2, 2020Texas Arlington Mavericks Arkansas Razorbacks 60 - 72
Wednesday, December 2, 2020Texas Arlington Mavericks Arkansas Razorbacks 0 - 0
Saturday, March 7, 2020Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Texas Arlington Mavericks 63 - 62
Tuesday, March 3, 2020Texas Arlington Mavericks Troy State Trojans 78 - 64
Friday, February 28, 2020Texas State Bobcats Texas Arlington Mavericks 87 - 85
Saturday, February 22, 2020Georgia Southern Eagles Texas Arlington Mavericks 81 - 61
Thursday, February 20, 2020Georgia State Panthers Texas Arlington Mavericks 62 - 70
Saturday, February 15, 2020Arkansas Little Rock Trojans Texas Arlington Mavericks 65 - 76
Thursday, February 13, 2020Arkansas State Indians Texas Arlington Mavericks 67 - 77
Saturday, February 8, 2020Texas Arlington Mavericks Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 75 - 89
Thursday, February 6, 2020Texas Arlington Mavericks Appalachian State Mountaineers 50 - 57
Saturday, February 1, 2020Louisiana Monroe Indians Texas Arlington Mavericks 54 - 68
Thursday, January 30, 2020Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Texas Arlington Mavericks 66 - 65
Saturday, January 25, 2020Texas Arlington Mavericks Texas State Bobcats 64 - 62
Saturday, January 18, 2020Texas Arlington Mavericks Louisiana Monroe Indians 78 - 58
Thursday, January 16, 2020Texas Arlington Mavericks Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns 81 - 65
Saturday, January 11, 2020Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Texas Arlington Mavericks 82 - 77
Thursday, January 9, 2020Appalachian State Mountaineers Texas Arlington Mavericks 56 - 66
Monday, January 6, 2020South Alabama Jaguars Texas Arlington Mavericks 66 - 54
Saturday, January 4, 2020Texas Arlington Mavericks Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 89 - 92
Thursday, January 2, 2020Texas Arlington Mavericks Arkansas State Indians 73 - 52
Saturday, December 21, 2019Texas Arlington Mavericks Georgia Southern Eagles 74 - 77
Thursday, December 19, 2019Texas Arlington Mavericks Georgia State Panthers 77 - 83
Wednesday, December 11, 2019Texas Arlington Mavericks Houston Cougars 63 - 71
Saturday, December 7, 2019Santa Barbara Gauchos Texas Arlington Mavericks 72 - 68
Monday, December 2, 2019North Texas Mean Green Texas Arlington Mavericks 77 - 66
Thursday, November 28, 2019Texas Arlington Mavericks Elon College Phoenix 77 - 67
Wednesday, November 27, 2019Texas Arlington Mavericks Furman Paladins 57 - 58
Sunday, November 24, 2019 ArkansasTech Wonder Boys Texas Arlington Mavericks 68 - 85
Tuesday, November 19, 2019Texas Arlington Mavericks Gonzaga Bulldogs 66 - 72
Sunday, November 17, 2019Texas Arlington Mavericks Oregon Ducks 47 - 67
Tuesday, November 12, 2019Texas Arlington Mavericks Nevada Wolf Pack 73 - 80
Saturday, November 9, 2019Tulsa Golden Hurricane Texas Arlington Mavericks 59 - 73
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Texas Dallas Comets Texas Arlington Mavericks 50 - 84
Sunday, March 17, 2019Texas Arlington Mavericks Georgia State Panthers 64 - 73
Saturday, March 16, 2019Georgia Southern Eagles Texas Arlington Mavericks 58 - 67
Saturday, March 9, 2019Texas State Bobcats Texas Arlington Mavericks 73 - 81
Saturday, March 2, 2019Texas Arlington Mavericks Troy State Trojans 79 - 66