Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders : NCAAB - Southland


NCAAB Free Pick: Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders at New Orleans Privateers 2018-03-07

NCAAB Free Pick: Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders at New Orleans Privateers 2018-03-07

The New Orleans Privateers (11-15) will meet the Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders (8-17) here at Merrell Center in Katy, Texas in this tussle. The line on the Privateers is -1.5 while the total shows at 128.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Southland, the Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders rank number 9 in conference play. On the national stage, the Islanders currently sit at number 297 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The New Orleans ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, December 29, 20182:00 PMTexas A&M - Corpus Christi IslandersOklahoma State Cowboys
Saturday, December 22, 20185:00 PMTexas A&M - Corpus Christi IslandersLouisiana Tech Bulldogs
Thursday, December 20, 20188:30 PMTexas San Antonio RoadrunnersTexas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders
Tuesday, December 18, 20188:30 PMHuston Tillotson RamsTexas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders

Past Games results for the Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, December 5, 2018Texas State Bobcats Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders (/) 61 - 55
Sunday, December 2, 2018Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders Tennessee Volunteers (/) 51 - 79
Monday, November 26, 2018Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros (/) 59 - 68
Wednesday, November 21, 2018St Marys (tx) Rattlers Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders (/) 58 - 61
Saturday, November 17, 2018UC Davis Aggies Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders (/) 57 - 54
Friday, November 16, 2018Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders Texas Arlington Mavericks (/) 73 - 67
Monday, November 12, 2018Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders (/) 76 - 69
Friday, November 9, 2018Our Lady Of The Lake Saints Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders (/) 83 - 113
Wednesday, November 7, 2018Howard Payne Yellow Jackets Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders (/) 34 - 81
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders New Orleans Privateers (-3.0/128.5) 76 - 83
Saturday, March 3, 2018Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders Houston Baptist Huskies (/) 92 - 87
Wednesday, February 28, 2018McNeese State Cowboys Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders (/) 70 - 82
Saturday, February 24, 2018Incarnate Word Cardinals Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders (/) 69 - 62
Thursday, February 22, 2018Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders Abilene Christian Wildcats (/) 76 - 67
Saturday, February 17, 2018Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders Lamar Cardinals (/) 76 - 79
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders (/) 87 - 68
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders Sam Houston State BearKats (/) 64 - 66
Saturday, February 3, 2018Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders Incarnate Word Cardinals (/) 56 - 51
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders Southeast Louisiana Lions (/) 67 - 54
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Abilene Christian Wildcats Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders (/) 66 - 80
Tuesday, January 16, 2018Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders Nicholls State Colonels (/) 61 - 91
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Sam Houston State BearKats Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders (/) 82 - 50
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Northwestern State Demons Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders (/) 65 - 67
Thursday, December 28, 2017Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders Central Arkansas Bears (/) 69 - 81
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders Mississippi Rebels (-17.0/145.0) 63 - 85
Friday, December 15, 2017St Marys (tx) Rattlers Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders (/) 55 - 71
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros (/) 78 - 82
Friday, December 1, 2017Texas Lutheran Bulldogs Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders (/) 42 - 80
Friday, November 24, 2017Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders Texas San Antonio Roadrunners (/) 58 - 72
Sunday, November 19, 2017Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders Georgia Bulldogs (/) 65 - 68
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders (/) 82 - 75
Monday, November 13, 2017Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders Baylor Bears (/) 46 - 70

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Redneck Underground 7 187.5%594
Stat Track 10 471.43%569
Jason Tanner 6 185.71%494
Steve Miller 4 0100%400
Lock Ness Sports 4 0100%400
Doc Holliday 4 0100%400
Leonard Bryant 3 0100%300
Tom Collins 3 0100%300
Aaron Kelly 3 0100%300
Jimmy Doyle 3 0100%300
Max Prophet 2 0100%200
Jim Allen 2 0100%200
Matt Moorhead 1 0100%100
Vegas Mafia 1 0100%100
Piotr Golda 1 0100%100
BG Sports 1 0100%100
Total Sports 1 0100%100
Contrarion Corner 1 0100%100
Capper Consensus 1 0100%100
Jimmy McGuire 1 0100%100
Lou Barry 1 0100%100
Eduardo Costa Verez 1 0100%100
Prodigy Sports 2 166.67%94
Joe Gunn 2 166.67%94
Jay Marriucci 2 166.67%94

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video