Tennessee Volunteers : NCAAB - Southeastern


NCAAB Free Pick: Loyola Chicago Ramblers at Tennessee Volunteers 2018-03-17

NCAAB Free Pick: Loyola Chicago Ramblers at Tennessee Volunteers 2018-03-17

The Tennessee Volunteers (23-7) will meet the Loyola Chicago Ramblers (27-5) here at American Airlines Center in Dallas, Texas in this tussle. The line on the Volunteers is -5.0 while the total shows at 131.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Missouri Valley, the Loyola Chicago Ramblers rank number 1 in conference play. On the national stage, the Ramblers currently sit at number 67 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Tennessee Volunteers currently rank number 2 ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Wright State Raiders at Tennessee Volunteers 2018-03-15

NCAAB Free Pick: Wright State Raiders at Tennessee Volunteers 2018-03-15

The Tennessee Volunteers (23-7) will meet the Wright State Raiders (21-9) here at American Airlines Center in Dallas, Texas in this tussle. The line on the Volunteers is -12.0 while the total shows at 131.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Horizon, the Wright State Raiders rank number 1 in conference play. On the national stage, the Raiders currently sit at number 136 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Tennessee Volunteers currently rank number 2 ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Kentucky Wildcats at Tennessee Volunteers 2018-03-11

NCAAB Free Pick: Kentucky Wildcats at Tennessee Volunteers 2018-03-11

The Tennessee Volunteers (23-7) will meet the Kentucky Wildcats (21-10) here at Scottrade Center in St. Louis, Missouri in this tussle. The line on the Volunteers is -1.5 while the total shows at 137.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Southeastern, the Kentucky Wildcats rank number 3 in conference play. On the national stage, the Wildcats currently sit at number 15 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Tennessee Volunteers currently rank number 2 in Southeastern ...

full article

Past Games results for the Tennessee Volunteers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, March 17, 2018Loyola Chicago Ramblers Tennessee Volunteers (-4.5/130.5) 63 - 62
Thursday, March 15, 2018Wright State Raiders Tennessee Volunteers (-11.5/129.0) 47 - 73
Sunday, March 11, 2018Kentucky Wildcats Tennessee Volunteers (-1.5/137.5) 77 - 72
Saturday, March 10, 2018Arkansas Razorbacks Tennessee Volunteers (-3.0/144.5) 66 - 84
Friday, March 9, 2018Mississippi State Bulldogs Tennessee Volunteers (-6.0/132.0) 59 - 62
Saturday, March 3, 2018Georgia Bulldogs Tennessee Volunteers (-8.5/132.5) 61 - 66
Tuesday, February 27, 2018Tennessee Volunteers Mississippi State Bulldogs (-1.5/139.5) 76 - 54
Saturday, February 24, 2018Tennessee Volunteers Mississippi Rebels (3.5/145.5) 73 - 65
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Florida Gators Tennessee Volunteers (-4.0/138.0) 57 - 62
Saturday, February 17, 2018Tennessee Volunteers Georgia Bulldogs (3.0/129.5) 62 - 73
Tuesday, February 13, 2018South Carolina Gamecocks Tennessee Volunteers (-10.5/135.0) 67 - 70
Saturday, February 10, 2018Tennessee Volunteers Alabama Crimson Tide (2.0/136.0) 50 - 78
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Tennessee Volunteers Kentucky Wildcats (-2.0/143.5) 61 - 59
Saturday, February 3, 2018Mississippi Rebels Tennessee Volunteers (-10.0/145.5) 61 - 94
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Louisiana State Tigers Tennessee Volunteers (-9.0/142.5) 61 - 84
Saturday, January 27, 2018Tennessee Volunteers Iowa State Cyclones (2.5/145.0) 68 - 45
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Vanderbilt Commodores Tennessee Volunteers (-11.5/142.5) 62 - 67
Saturday, January 20, 2018Tennessee Volunteers South Carolina Gamecocks (4.0/138.0) 70 - 63
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Tennessee Volunteers Missouri Tigers (-2.0/141.5) 55 - 59
Saturday, January 13, 2018Texas A&M Aggies Tennessee Volunteers (-2.5/141.5) 62 - 75
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Tennessee Volunteers Vanderbilt Commodores (1.5/141.0) 92 - 84
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Auburn Tigers Tennessee Volunteers (-5.0/153.5) 94 - 84
Saturday, December 30, 2017Tennessee Volunteers Arkansas Razorbacks (-5.0/156.5) 93 - 95
Saturday, December 23, 2017Tennessee Volunteers Wake Forest Demon Deacons (-1.5/148.5) 79 - 60
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Furman Paladins Tennessee Volunteers (-16.0/146.5) 61 - 66
Sunday, December 17, 2017North Carolina Tar Heels Tennessee Volunteers (1.0/156.0) 78 - 73
Saturday, December 9, 2017Lipscomb Bison Tennessee Volunteers (-16.0/155.5) 71 - 81
Sunday, December 3, 2017Tennessee Volunteers Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets (6.5/128.5) 77 - 70
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Mercer Bears Tennessee Volunteers (-12.0/137.5) 60 - 84
Friday, November 24, 2017Tennessee Volunteers North Carolina State Wolfpack (6.0/150.5) 67 - 58
Thursday, November 23, 2017Villanova Wildcats Tennessee Volunteers (8.0/143.5) 85 - 76
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Tennessee Volunteers Purdue Boilermakers (-8.0/151.0) 78 - 75
Tuesday, November 14, 2017High Point Panthers Tennessee Volunteers (/) 53 - 84

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Tennessee Volunteers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Stat Track 74 5856.06%1195
Campus Sports 17 770.83%956
BG Sports 16 769.57%855
High Rollers Club 10 283.33%788
Brett Diamond 11 378.57%782
Lou Barry 13 572.22%762
Jay Marriucci 13 668.42%647
Joe Gunn 10 471.43%564
Redneck Underground 20 1458.82%504
Jimmy McGuire 5 0100%500
Contrarion Corner 10 566.67%477
Doc Holliday 5 183.33%382
Jason Tanner 7 370%381
The Banker 9 564.29%372
Pro Consensus 4 180%294
The Public Enemy 5 271.43%288
Jim Allen 5 271.43%287
Ron McCoy 6 366.67%282
Total Sports 7 463.64%276
Winning Incorporated 6 366.67%270
Mike Peters 2 0100%200
Moneyball Sports 2 0100%200
The Pig 2 0100%200
Right Angle Advantage 2 0100%200
Underdog Sports 4 266.67%184

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video