Tennessee State Tigers

Tennessee State Tigers

Power Rating: 259
ATS: -
Schedule Games Tennessee State Tigers
Date Away Team Home Home
Sunday, December 11, 2022Lipscomb Bison Tennessee State Tigers View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting Tennessee State Tigers Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
David Merke 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
Leonard Bryant 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Max Prophet 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Tom Collins 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Jason Tanner 3 - 175%$1,900.00
Eduardo Costa Verez 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Jay Marriucci 2 - 167%$900.00
Jimmy McGuire 2 - 167%$900.00
Steve Miller 2 - 167%$900.00
Aaron Kelly 3 - 260%$750.00
Past Games results for the Tennessee State Tigers
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, December 3, 2022Tennessee State Tigers Austin Peay Governors 61 - 77
Wednesday, November 30, 2022Tennessee State Tigers St. Louis Billikens 63 - 80
Saturday, November 26, 2022Carver College Cougars Tennessee State Tigers 0 - 0
Wednesday, November 23, 2022Tennessee State Tigers High Point Panthers 72 - 77
Monday, November 21, 2022CS Northridge Matadors Tennessee State Tigers 73 - 74
Thursday, November 17, 2022Tennessee State Tigers Southern Illinois Salukis 44 - 57
Monday, November 14, 2022Alabama A&M Bulldogs Tennessee State Tigers 76 - 87
Saturday, November 12, 2022South Carolina State Bulldogs Tennessee State Tigers 61 - 80
Thursday, March 3, 2022Tennessee State Tigers Southeast Missouri State Indians 55 - 79
Wednesday, March 2, 2022SIU Edwardsville Cougars Tennessee State Tigers 62 - 77
Jimmy Doyle went a perfect 5-0 yesterday in NCAAB and made $5,000 in the NCAAB for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account