Temple Owls

Temple Owls

Power Rating: 422
ATS: -

Current Money Leaders Betting Temple Owls Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Mike Peters 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
George Smeader 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Big Mac O'Reilly 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Eduardo Costa Verez 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Leonard Bryant 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Jay Marriucci 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
The Pig 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
David Merke 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Jimmy McGuire 2 - 167%$900.00
Past Games results for the Temple Owls
Date Away Home Score
Friday, March 11, 2022Tulane Green Wave Temple Owls 69 - 60
Sunday, March 6, 2022South Florida Bulls Temple Owls 47 - 75
Thursday, March 3, 2022Temple Owls Houston Cougars 46 - 84
Sunday, February 27, 2022Tulane Green Wave Temple Owls 70 - 75
Thursday, February 24, 2022Temple Owls Memphis Tigers 64 - 78
Sunday, February 20, 2022Temple Owls Cincinnati Bearcats 75 - 71
Wednesday, February 16, 2022Southern Methodist University Mustangs Temple Owls 57 - 64
Saturday, February 12, 2022Temple Owls Tulane Green Wave 83 - 92
Monday, February 7, 2022Temple Owls South Florida Bulls 49 - 52
Saturday, February 5, 2022Tulsa Golden Hurricane Temple Owls 58 - 67
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 60 Player Points
Create an Account