MARCH MADNESS PROMO!

Buy Any 28 Day Subscription From Any Handicapper And We Will Extend It Through The National Championship Game On April 2nd / 2018.
ALL SPORTS ALL INCLUSIVE and YES YES YES - CAN BE USED In Conjunction With Other Promos!

MARCH MADNESS PROMO! ends on Thursday, March 15, 2018 12:00 am. Member reward Points can not be used. Safeguard, if purchased does NOT apply to free portion of the subscription..

Temple Owls : NCAAB - American Athletic

Past Games results for the Temple Owls

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, February 18, 2018Houston Cougars 16955465 Temple Owls (3.0/141.5) 80 - 59
Thursday, February 15, 2018Temple Owls 16955151Wichita State Shockers (-12.5/148.5) 86 - 93
Saturday, February 10, 2018Temple Owls 16954821 South Florida Bulls (10.5/133.5) 73 - 55
Wednesday, February 7, 2018East Carolina Pirates 16954646Temple Owls (-15.0/138.5) 73 - 90
Sunday, February 4, 2018Temple Owls 16954541 Tulane Green Wave (2.0/142.5) 83 - 76
Thursday, February 1, 2018Wichita State Shockers 16954254Temple Owls (7.0/143.5) 79 - 81
Sunday, January 28, 2018Connecticut Huskies 16954095Temple Owls (-6.0/130.0) 57 - 85
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Temple Owls 16953767Cincinnati Bearcats (-15.0/129.0) 42 - 75
Saturday, January 20, 2018Temple Owls 16953446 Pennsylvania Quakers (1.5/139.5) 60 - 51
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Tulsa Golden Hurricane 16953262Temple Owls (-8.0/142.0) 58 - 59
Saturday, January 13, 2018Memphis Tigers 16953034 Temple Owls (-7.5/139.0) 75 - 72
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Temple Owls 16952861 Southern Methodist University Mustangs (-10.0/135.5) 66 - 64
Sunday, January 7, 2018Temple Owls 16952727Central Florida Golden Knights (-5.0/129.5) 39 - 60
Thursday, January 4, 2018Cincinnati Bearcats 16952525 Temple Owls (7.5/137.5) 55 - 53
Saturday, December 30, 2017Temple Owls 16952174Houston Cougars (-8.0/151.0) 73 - 76
Thursday, December 28, 2017Tulane Green Wave 16952047 Temple Owls (-10.0/149.5) 85 - 75
Friday, December 22, 2017Temple Owls 16951814Georgia Bulldogs (-2.5/141.0) 66 - 84
Saturday, December 16, 2017Drexel Dragons 16951318Temple Owls (-16.0/146.5) 60 - 63
Wednesday, December 13, 2017Villanova Wildcats 16951165 Temple Owls (9.5/148.0) 87 - 67
Saturday, December 9, 2017St. Josephs Hawks 16950958Temple Owls (-11.0/148.0) 78 - 81
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Wisconsin Badgers 16950790Temple Owls (-3.5/133.0) 55 - 59
Sunday, December 3, 2017Temple Owls 16950550George Washington Colonials (11.5/135.5) 67 - 71
Thursday, November 30, 2017South Carolina Gamecocks 16950295Temple Owls (-1.0/142.0) 60 - 76
Sunday, November 26, 2017Temple Owls 16949942La Salle Explorers (3.5/140.0) 83 - 87
Sunday, November 19, 2017Temple Owls 16948546 Clemson Tigers (-3.0/144.0) 67 - 60
Friday, November 17, 2017Auburn Tigers 16948297Temple Owls (2.5/157.5) 74 - 88
Thursday, November 16, 2017Old Dominion Monarchs 16948097Temple Owls (-4.0/131.5) 65 - 76

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Temple Owls

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Steam Sports 27 584.38%2169
Jason Tanner 27 681.82%2065
Stat Track 74 5358.27%1760
BG Sports 16 480%1169
Campus Sports 16 576.19%1067
Zhou Wei 21 1067.74%1040
Jay Marriucci 18 869.23%947
Lou Barry 10 190.91%894
Brett Diamond 14 573.68%867
Redneck Underground 18 1064.29%746
Lock Ness Sports 9 281.82%693
The Banker 12 570.59%676
High Rollers Club 6 0100%600
George Smeader 23 1658.97%600
Prodigy Sports 7 187.5%594
Joe Gunn 8 280%588
Doc Holliday 11 568.75%568
Matt Moorhead 17 1160.71%524
NYSE 5 0100%500
Winning Incorporated 8 372.73%482
Bookie Buster 16 1159.26%430
Doctor Odds 4 0100%400
Right Angle Advantage 5 183.33%398
Tom Collins 8 466.67%375
Jimmy Doyle 10 662.5%369

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video