Syracuse Orangemen

Syracuse Orangemen

Power Rating: 359
ATS: -
Schedule Games Syracuse Orangemen
Date Away Team Home Home
Saturday, December 10, 2022Georgetown Hoyas Syracuse Orangemen View Matchup
Tuesday, December 6, 2022Oakland Golden Grizzlies Syracuse Orangemen View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting Syracuse Orangemen Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Steve Miller 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
BG Sports 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Underdog Sports 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
George Smeader 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
The Pig 2 - 167%$900.00
The Public Enemy 3 - 260%$800.00
Jimmy McGuire 3 - 260%$800.00
Past Games results for the Syracuse Orangemen
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, December 3, 2022Syracuse Orangemen Notre Dame Fighting Irish 62 - 61
Tuesday, November 29, 2022Syracuse Orangemen Illinois Fighting Illini 44 - 73
Saturday, November 26, 2022Bryant Bulldogs Syracuse Orangemen 73 - 72
Tuesday, November 22, 2022Syracuse Orangemen Regent University Royals 0 - 0
Tuesday, November 22, 2022Syracuse Orangemen St. Johns Red Storm 69 - 76
Monday, November 21, 2022Richmond Spiders Syracuse Orangemen 71 - 74
Saturday, November 19, 2022Northeastern Huskies Syracuse Orangemen 48 - 76
Tuesday, November 15, 2022Colgate Red Raiders Syracuse Orangemen 80 - 68
Thursday, March 10, 2022Syracuse Orangemen Duke Blue Devils 79 - 88
Wednesday, March 9, 2022Syracuse Orangemen Florida State Seminoles 96 - 57
Steve Miller went a perfect 5-0 yesterday in NCAAB and made $5,000 in the NCAAB for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account