Syracuse Orangemen

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Syracuse Orangemen
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Steam Sports 32 - 1174.42%2010
Bookie Buster 20 - 774.07%1251
Redneck Underground 22 - 970.97%1230
Tom Collins 19 - 1065.52%817
Campus Sports 19 - 1163.33%742
Brett Diamond 18 - 1064.29%715
Jason Tanner 22 - 1461.11%697
BG Sports 22 - 1461.11%678
Lou Barry 16 - 964%661
George Smeader 19 - 1261.29%592
The Banker 16 - 1061.54%544
Max Prophet 16 - 1061.54%539
Doc Holliday 19 - 1359.38%509
Moneyball Sports 8 - 372.73%480
Ron McCoy 13 - 861.9%457
Stat Track 91 - 8152.91%415
Winning Incorporated 11 - 761.11%342
Leonard Bryant 13 - 959.09%340
Steve Miller 14 - 1058.33%301
Pro Consensus 6 - 366.67%287
Vegas Mafia 6 - 366.67%283
Right Angle Advantage 6 - 366.67%282
Mike Peters 5 - 362.5%183
Jimmy McGuire 3 - 260%88
Capper Consensus 4 - 357.14%82
Past Games results for the Syracuse Orangemen
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 12, 2020Syracuse Orangemen Louisville Cardinals 0 - 0
Wednesday, March 11, 2020North Carolina Tar Heels Syracuse Orangemen 53 - 81
Saturday, March 7, 2020Syracuse Orangemen Miami Hurricanes 65 - 69
Tuesday, March 3, 2020Syracuse Orangemen Boston College Eagles 84 - 71
Saturday, February 29, 2020North Carolina Tar Heels Syracuse Orangemen 92 - 79
Wednesday, February 26, 2020Syracuse Orangemen Pittsburgh Panthers 72 - 49
Saturday, February 22, 2020Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Syracuse Orangemen 72 - 79
Wednesday, February 19, 2020Syracuse Orangemen Louisville Cardinals 66 - 90
Saturday, February 15, 2020Syracuse Orangemen Florida State Seminoles 77 - 80
Tuesday, February 11, 2020North Carolina State Wolfpack Syracuse Orangemen 79 - 74
Saturday, February 8, 2020Wake Forest Demon Deacons Syracuse Orangemen 73 - 75
Saturday, February 1, 2020Duke Blue Devils Syracuse Orangemen 97 - 88
Tuesday, January 28, 2020Syracuse Orangemen Clemson Tigers 70 - 71
Saturday, January 25, 2020Pittsburgh Panthers Syracuse Orangemen 61 - 69
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Syracuse Orangemen Notre Dame Fighting Irish 84 - 82
Saturday, January 18, 2020Syracuse Orangemen Virginia Tech Hokies 71 - 69
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Boston College Eagles Syracuse Orangemen 50 - 76
Saturday, January 11, 2020Syracuse Orangemen Virginia Cavaliers 63 - 55
Tuesday, January 7, 2020Virginia Tech Hokies Syracuse Orangemen 67 - 63
Saturday, January 4, 2020Notre Dame Fighting Irish Syracuse Orangemen 88 - 87
Saturday, December 28, 2019Niagara Purple Eagles Syracuse Orangemen 57 - 71
Saturday, December 21, 2019North Florida Ospreys Syracuse Orangemen 70 - 82
Wednesday, December 18, 2019Oakland Golden Grizzlies Syracuse Orangemen 62 - 74
Saturday, December 14, 2019Syracuse Orangemen Georgetown Hoyas 79 - 89
Saturday, December 7, 2019Syracuse Orangemen Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 97 - 63
Tuesday, December 3, 2019Iowa Hawkeyes Syracuse Orangemen 68 - 54
Friday, November 29, 2019Penn State Nittany Lions Syracuse Orangemen 85 - 64
Wednesday, November 27, 2019Oklahoma State Cowboys Syracuse Orangemen 86 - 72
Saturday, November 23, 2019Bucknell Bison Syracuse Orangemen 46 - 97
Wednesday, November 20, 2019Cornell Big Red Syracuse Orangemen 53 - 72
Saturday, November 16, 2019Seattle Redhawks Syracuse Orangemen 67 - 89
Wednesday, November 13, 2019Colgate Red Raiders Syracuse Orangemen 54 - 70
Wednesday, November 6, 2019Virginia Cavaliers Syracuse Orangemen 48 - 34
Thursday, March 21, 2019Baylor Bears Syracuse Orangemen 78 - 69
Thursday, March 14, 2019Syracuse Orangemen Duke Blue Devils 72 - 84
Wednesday, March 13, 2019Pittsburgh Panthers Syracuse Orangemen 59 - 73
Saturday, March 9, 2019Syracuse Orangemen Clemson Tigers 55 - 67
Monday, March 4, 2019Virginia Cavaliers Syracuse Orangemen 79 - 53
Saturday, March 2, 2019Syracuse Orangemen Wake Forest Demon Deacons 79 - 54
Tuesday, February 26, 2019Syracuse Orangemen North Carolina Tar Heels 85 - 93
Saturday, February 23, 2019Duke Blue Devils Syracuse Orangemen 75 - 65
Wednesday, February 20, 2019Louisville Cardinals Syracuse Orangemen 49 - 69
Wednesday, February 13, 2019Syracuse Orangemen North Carolina State Wolfpack 58 - 73
Saturday, February 9, 2019Boston College Eagles Syracuse Orangemen 56 - 67
Tuesday, February 5, 2019Florida State Seminoles Syracuse Orangemen 80 - 62
Saturday, February 2, 2019Syracuse Orangemen Pittsburgh Panthers 65 - 56
Wednesday, January 30, 2019Syracuse Orangemen Boston College Eagles 77 - 71
Thursday, January 24, 2019Miami Hurricanes Syracuse Orangemen 53 - 73
Saturday, January 19, 2019Pittsburgh Panthers Syracuse Orangemen 63 - 74
Monday, January 14, 2019Syracuse Orangemen Duke Blue Devils 95 - 91