Stony Brook Seawolves

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Stony Brook Seawolves
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Matt Moorhead 4 - 0100%400
BG Sports 4 - 0100%400
Big Mac O'Reilly 3 - 0100%300
Mike Peters 3 - 0100%300
Bookie Buster 5 - 271.43%292
Stat Track 15 - 1255.56%221
The Banker 2 - 0100%200
Tom Collins 2 - 0100%200
Jim Allen 2 - 0100%200
Max Prophet 2 - 0100%200
Jay Marriucci 3 - 175%194
Winning Incorporated 4 - 266.67%188
Doctor Odds 1 - 0100%100
Capper Consensus 1 - 0100%100
NYSE 1 - 0100%100
Ben Obama 1 - 0100%100
Lock Ness Sports 1 - 0100%100
Moneyball Sports 1 - 0100%100
Ron McCoy 1 - 0100%100
Steve Miller 1 - 0100%100
Brett Diamond 1 - 0100%100
Joe Gunn 2 - 166.67%94
Doc Holliday 3 - 260%88
Campus Sports 3 - 260%81
Past Games results for the Stony Brook Seawolves
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, March 10, 2020Hartford Hawks Stony Brook Seawolves 64 - 58
Saturday, March 7, 2020Albany Great Danes Stony Brook Seawolves 73 - 76
Tuesday, March 3, 2020Stony Brook Seawolves Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers 67 - 75
Saturday, February 29, 2020Stony Brook Seawolves Albany Great Danes 52 - 49
Wednesday, February 26, 2020Hartford Hawks Stony Brook Seawolves 65 - 54
Saturday, February 22, 2020Maine Black Bears Stony Brook Seawolves 46 - 54
Thursday, February 20, 2020Vermont Catamounts Stony Brook Seawolves 63 - 54
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Stony Brook Seawolves Binghamton Bearcats 75 - 70
Saturday, February 8, 2020Stony Brook Seawolves New Hampshire Wildcats 64 - 81
Wednesday, February 5, 2020Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks Stony Brook Seawolves 70 - 77
Saturday, February 1, 2020Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Stony Brook Seawolves 63 - 74
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Stony Brook Seawolves Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks 84 - 76
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Binghamton Bearcats Stony Brook Seawolves 83 - 79
Saturday, January 18, 2020Albany Great Danes Stony Brook Seawolves 62 - 70
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Stony Brook Seawolves Hartford Hawks 65 - 68
Saturday, January 11, 2020New Hampshire Wildcats Stony Brook Seawolves 48 - 73
Wednesday, January 8, 2020Stony Brook Seawolves Vermont Catamounts 81 - 77
Sunday, January 5, 2020Stony Brook Seawolves Maine Black Bears 73 - 52
Sunday, December 29, 2019Norfolk State Spartans Stony Brook Seawolves 65 - 81
Saturday, December 21, 2019Stony Brook Seawolves American University Eagles 77 - 74
Wednesday, December 18, 2019Stony Brook Seawolves Virginia Cavaliers 44 - 56
Saturday, December 14, 2019Stony Brook Seawolves Providence Friars 78 - 82
Tuesday, December 10, 2019Stony Brook Seawolves Hofstra Pride 63 - 71
Saturday, December 7, 2019Brown Bears Stony Brook Seawolves 63 - 79
Monday, December 2, 2019Manhattan Jaspers Stony Brook Seawolves 47 - 65
Wednesday, November 27, 2019Stony Brook Seawolves Delaware Blue Hens 61 - 75
Saturday, November 23, 2019Stony Brook Seawolves Wagner Seahawks 87 - 84
Sunday, November 17, 2019Stony Brook Seawolves North Dakota State Bison 64 - 57
Saturday, November 16, 2019Stony Brook Seawolves Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 69 - 58
Friday, November 15, 2019Stony Brook Seawolves Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders 68 - 63
Monday, November 11, 2019 Farmingdale State Rams Stony Brook Seawolves 44 - 91
Saturday, November 9, 2019Stony Brook Seawolves Seton Hall Pirates 57 - 74
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Yale Bulldogs Stony Brook Seawolves 74 - 69
Wednesday, March 20, 2019Stony Brook Seawolves South Florida Bulls 79 - 82
Saturday, March 9, 2019Binghamton Bearcats Stony Brook Seawolves 78 - 72
Tuesday, March 5, 2019Stony Brook Seawolves Hartford Hawks 68 - 63
Wednesday, February 27, 2019Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Stony Brook Seawolves 63 - 78
Thursday, February 21, 2019Albany Great Danes Stony Brook Seawolves 74 - 70
Saturday, February 16, 2019Stony Brook Seawolves New Hampshire Wildcats 66 - 64
Wednesday, February 6, 2019Stony Brook Seawolves Binghamton Bearcats 85 - 59
Wednesday, January 30, 2019Stony Brook Seawolves Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers 49 - 57
Wednesday, January 23, 2019Stony Brook Seawolves Albany Great Danes 67 - 66
Saturday, January 19, 2019Stony Brook Seawolves Maine Black Bears 64 - 61
Wednesday, January 9, 2019Binghamton Bearcats Stony Brook Seawolves 46 - 59
Saturday, January 5, 2019Stony Brook Seawolves Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks 75 - 63
Saturday, December 29, 2018Stony Brook Seawolves Northern Iowa Panthers 73 - 63
Saturday, December 22, 2018Stony Brook Seawolves Quinnipiac Bobcats 76 - 73
Wednesday, December 19, 2018Hofstra Pride Stony Brook Seawolves 71 - 64
Sunday, December 16, 2018Delaware Blue Hens Stony Brook Seawolves 68 - 74
Wednesday, December 12, 2018LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds Stony Brook Seawolves 79 - 83