2018 ALL STAR SUBSCRIPTION SPECIAL!!

2018 All Star subscription special - Any Handicapper, All picks from Now until the Hall of Fame game kickoff on August 2nd, ONLY 199!
Once purchased, simply open a customer service ticket telling us which Handicapper you want.
Get The 2018 All Star Special

2018 ALL STAR SUBSCRIPTION SPECIAL!! ends on Thursday, August 2, 2018 7:00 pm. All sales final. Subscription Safeguard Not Available for this promotion. Can not be combined with other promotions. Member reward points can not be used with this promo..

St. Marys Gaels : NCAAB - West Coast


NCAAB Free Pick: Utah Utes at St. Marys Gaels 2018-03-21

NCAAB Free Pick: Utah Utes at St. Marys Gaels 2018-03-21

This college basketball matchup pits the Utes of Utah against the St. Marys Gaels here at McKeon Pavilion in Moraga, California. Oddsmakers have put a line on the Gaels of -6.5 while the total sits at 140.5. Start time is 9:00 PM. The Utah Utes (19-10) are averaging 72.9 points per game this season while allowing 69.4. Those numbers on the road are 68.0 points for and 73.3. Betting against the Las Vegas number, the Utah is 16-10 overall and 6-6 on the road. Over the Total has won the money in 10 ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Washington Huskies at St. Marys Gaels 2018-03-19

NCAAB Free Pick: Washington Huskies at St. Marys Gaels 2018-03-19

The St. Marys Gaels (28-4) will play host to the Washington Huskies (20-11) here at McKeon Pavilion in this tilt on Monday, March 19, 2018, to tussle with the St. Marys Gaels (28-4) . The line on the Gaels is -10.5 while the total shows at 144.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. The Gaels have been better at home, where they are 19-2 and average 78.1 points per game. Betting against the Vegas number, St. ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Southeast Louisiana Lions at St. Marys Gaels 2018-03-13

NCAAB Free Pick: Southeast Louisiana Lions at St. Marys Gaels 2018-03-13

The Southeast Louisiana Lions visit McKeon Pavilion in Moraga, California to take on the St. Marys Gaels on Tuesday, March 13, 2018, with a start time of 9:00 PM. For those making college basketball picks on the game, the home line is -14.5 , and the total has been set to 139.0. The Southeast Louisiana Lions enter this game with a 18-10 record including a 8-7 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Lions against the spread, they hold a record of 2-0. On the road, as they are in this game, ...

full article

Past Games results for the St. Marys Gaels

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, March 21, 2018Utah Utes St. Marys Gaels (-6.0/140.0) 67 - 58
Monday, March 19, 2018Washington Huskies St. Marys Gaels (-11.0/143.5) 81 - 85
Tuesday, March 13, 2018Southeast Louisiana Lions St. Marys Gaels (-14.5/139.0) 45 - 89
Monday, March 5, 2018Brigham Young Cougars St. Marys Gaels (-5.0/137.5) 85 - 72
Saturday, March 3, 2018Pepperdine Waves St. Marys Gaels (-15.0/144.0) 66 - 69
Saturday, February 24, 2018Santa Clara Broncos St. Marys Gaels (-17.5/134.0) 40 - 67
Thursday, February 22, 2018Pepperdine Waves St. Marys Gaels (-17.5/146.5) 61 - 75
Saturday, February 17, 2018St. Marys Gaels Portland Pilots (14.5/136.0) 73 - 61
Thursday, February 15, 2018St. Marys Gaels San Francisco Dons (8.5/136.0) 63 - 70
Saturday, February 10, 2018Gonzaga Bulldogs St. Marys Gaels (-1.0/146.0) 78 - 65
Thursday, February 8, 2018St. Marys Gaels Loyola Marymount Lions (12.5/145.0) 83 - 62
Saturday, February 3, 2018St. Marys Gaels San Diego Toreros (9.5/136.0) 65 - 62
Thursday, February 1, 2018San Francisco Dons St. Marys Gaels (-13.0/138.0) 43 - 79
Saturday, January 27, 2018Portland Pilots St. Marys Gaels (-23.0/141.0) 55 - 72
Thursday, January 25, 2018Brigham Young Cougars St. Marys Gaels (-8.5/138.0) 62 - 75
Saturday, January 20, 2018St. Marys Gaels Pacific Tigers (10.0/142.5) 72 - 69
Thursday, January 18, 2018St. Marys Gaels Gonzaga Bulldogs (-7.5/149.0) 74 - 71
Saturday, January 13, 2018St. Marys Gaels Pepperdine Waves (16.0/145.0) 91 - 67
Thursday, January 11, 2018St. Marys Gaels Santa Clara Broncos (13.0/137.5) 81 - 67
Saturday, January 6, 2018San Diego Toreros St. Marys Gaels (-13.5/137.5) 63 - 70
Thursday, January 4, 2018Pacific Tigers St. Marys Gaels (-18.0/145.5) 56 - 74
Saturday, December 30, 2017St. Marys Gaels Brigham Young Cougars (2.0/142.0) 74 - 64
Thursday, December 28, 2017Loyola Marymount Lions St. Marys Gaels (-17.5/146.5) 59 - 87
Friday, December 22, 2017UNC Asheville Bulldogs St. Marys Gaels (/) 69 - 95
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Dayton Flyers St. Marys Gaels (-9.0/138.5) 54 - 69
Saturday, December 16, 2017Cal Irvine Anteaters St. Marys Gaels (-17.5/136.0) 66 - 73
Saturday, December 9, 2017Seattle Redhawks St. Marys Gaels (/) 73 - 97
Monday, December 4, 2017Sacramento State Hornets St. Marys Gaels (-24.5/137.5) 54 - 70
Saturday, December 2, 2017St. Marys Gaels California Golden Bears (7.5/147.5) 74 - 63
Sunday, November 26, 2017St. Marys Gaels Georgia Bulldogs (7.5/139.0) 81 - 83
Friday, November 24, 2017St. Marys Gaels Washington State Cougars (18.0/143.5) 79 - 84
Thursday, November 23, 2017Harvard Crimson St. Marys Gaels (-12.0/139.0) 71 - 89
Sunday, November 19, 2017St. Marys Gaels San Jose State Spartans (23.0/142.5) 79 - 61
Wednesday, November 15, 2017CS Fullerton Titans St. Marys Gaels (-28.0/142.0) 57 - 76
Monday, November 13, 2017New Mexico State Aggies St. Marys Gaels (/) 74 - 92
Saturday, November 11, 2017St. Francis Red Flash St. Marys Gaels (/) 68 - 85

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the St. Marys Gaels

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Leonard Bryant 21 484%1677
Power Plays 20 580%1470
Redneck Underground 16 384.21%1273
Ron McCoy 19 773.08%1151
Tom Collins 13 286.67%1087
Steve Miller 16 672.73%964
Max Prophet 10 283.33%788
Doc Holliday 12 475%775
Jay Marriucci 9 281.82%686
Stat Track 47 3855.29%644
Matt Moorhead 11 568.75%566
Campus Sports 13 765%549
Zhou Wei 9 469.23%460
The Banker 7 370%378
Prime Time Sports 3 0100%300
Vegas Mafia 4 180%294
Total Sports 5 271.43%288
Jim Allen 6 366.67%282
Big Mac O'Reilly 8 561.54%266
Brett Diamond 15 1255.56%208
Eduardo Costa Verez 16 1355.17%204
The Public Enemy 2 0100%200
High Rollers Club 3 175%194
Piotr Golda 4 266.67%187
Mike Peters 6 460%182

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video