St. Francis Red Flash : NCAAB - Northeast


NCAAB Free Pick: St. Francis Red Flash at Illinois - Chicago Flames 2018-03-14

NCAAB Free Pick: St. Francis Red Flash at Illinois - Chicago Flames 2018-03-14

The Red Flash of St. Francis travels to Chicago, Illinois in this matchup to clash with the Illinois - Chicago Flames. The tip-off on this game at 8:00 PM. For those handicappers out there making expert picks on the game, the home line is set at -5.0 while the total is hung at 156.5. The St. Francis Red Flash (16-12) hold a road record of 7-8 record on the road and are 1-1 on the road when betting the Vegas line. As for the game total, Red Flash road games ...

full article

Fairleigh Dickinson Knights at St. Francis Red Flash 2018-02-28 -  Picks & Predictions

Fairleigh Dickinson Knights at St. Francis Red Flash 2018-02-28 - Picks & Predictions

The St. Francis Red Flash host the Fairleigh Dickinson Knights in college basketball action in this game. The line on the hometown Red Flash is -8.5, the total on the game is 153.5 and tip-off is set for 8:00 PM. The Fairleigh Dickinson Knights enter this game with a 9-15 record including a 4-10 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Knights against the spread, they hold a record of 2-2. On the road, as they are in this game, they are 1-1 against the spread. In betting the total in 24 games played, ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB St. Francis Red Flash

Date Time Away Home
Friday, November 30, 20187:00 PMNiagara Purple EaglesSt. Francis Red Flash
Saturday, November 24, 20181:00 PMSt. Francis Red FlashVirginia Tech Hokies
Monday, November 19, 20188:00 PMSt. Francis Red FlashNorth Carolina Tar Heels

Past Games results for the St. Francis Red Flash

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, November 16, 2018St. Francis Red Flash UCLA Bruins (/) 58 - 95
Friday, November 9, 2018Morgan State Bears St. Francis Red Flash (/) 60 - 80
Tuesday, November 6, 2018St. Francis Red Flash Buffalo Bulls (/) 67 - 82
Wednesday, March 14, 2018St. Francis Red Flash Illinois - Chicago Flames (-5.0/156.5) 61 - 84
Wednesday, February 28, 2018Fairleigh Dickinson Knights St. Francis Red Flash (-8.5/153.5) 84 - 75
Saturday, February 24, 2018Robert Morris Colonials St. Francis Red Flash (/) 60 - 80
Thursday, February 22, 2018St. Francis Red Flash Fairleigh Dickinson Knights (2.0/150.5) 90 - 82
Saturday, February 17, 2018Bryant Bulldogs St. Francis Red Flash (/) 56 - 89
Thursday, February 15, 2018Central Connecticut State Blue Devils St. Francis Red Flash (/) 71 - 77
Saturday, February 10, 2018St. Francis Red Flash St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers (/) 90 - 65
Thursday, February 8, 2018St. Francis Red Flash LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds (/) 67 - 83
Saturday, February 3, 2018St. Francis Red Flash Mount St. Marys Mountaineers (/) 56 - 59
Thursday, February 1, 2018Fairleigh Dickinson Knights St. Francis Red Flash (/) 60 - 74
Sunday, January 28, 2018Sacred Heart Pioneers St. Francis Red Flash (/) 71 - 72
Friday, January 26, 2018Wagner Seahawks St. Francis Red Flash (/) 91 - 61
Saturday, January 20, 2018St. Francis Red Flash Sacred Heart Pioneers (/) 73 - 60
Thursday, January 18, 2018St. Francis Red Flash Wagner Seahawks (/) 64 - 73
Saturday, January 13, 2018Mount St. Marys Mountaineers St. Francis Red Flash (/) 81 - 80
Thursday, January 11, 2018St. Francis Red Flash Robert Morris Colonials (/) 89 - 80
Thursday, January 4, 2018LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds St. Francis Red Flash (/) 68 - 85
Sunday, December 31, 2017St. Francis Red Flash Bryant Bulldogs (/) 86 - 82
Friday, December 29, 2017St. Francis Red Flash Central Connecticut State Blue Devils (/) 68 - 72
Thursday, December 21, 2017Lehigh Mountain Hawks St. Francis Red Flash (/) 70 - 84
Monday, December 18, 2017Bethany Bison St. Francis Red Flash (/) 77 - 113
Sunday, December 10, 2017St. Francis Red Flash Niagara Purple Eagles (/) 93 - 87
Tuesday, December 5, 2017St. Francis Red Flash Duke Blue Devils (-27.0/) 67 - 124
Wednesday, November 29, 2017American University Eagles St. Francis Red Flash (/) 89 - 100
Friday, November 24, 2017St. Francis Red Flash Louisville Cardinals (/) 72 - 84
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Franciscan University Barons St. Francis Red Flash (/) 54 - 96
Saturday, November 18, 2017St. Francis Red Flash Longwood Lancers (/) 83 - 56
Monday, November 13, 2017St. Francis Red Flash San Francisco Dons (/) 63 - 75
Saturday, November 11, 2017St. Francis Red Flash St. Marys Gaels (/) 68 - 85

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the St. Francis Red Flash

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Joe Gunn 3 0100%300
Bookie Buster 3 0100%300
Matt Moorhead 3 0100%300
Steve Miller 2 0100%200
Steam Sports 2 0100%200
Brett Diamond 2 0100%200
Leonard Bryant 2 0100%200
Jimmy Doyle 2 0100%200
Campus Sports 2 0100%200
Winning Incorporated 1 0100%100
Zhou Wei 1 0100%100
Ron McCoy 1 0100%100
Jay Marriucci 1 0100%100
Aaron Kelly 1 0100%100
Lou Barry 1 0100%100
Doc Holliday 1 0100%100
Ben Obama 2 166.67%94
Jason Tanner 2 166.67%94
Big Mac O'Reilly 2 166.67%92

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video