28 Day BOGO sale!

Buy any 28 day subscription and get a second 28 day subscription free! Simply Buy one and create a ticket to let us know your second Choice !

28 Day BOGO sale! ends on Friday, October 26, 2018 12:00 am. MEMBER REWARD POINTS (FPP's) can not be used on this promotion. Free Subscription must be of equal or lessor value. Subscriptions Insurance does not cover Free Subscription..

Stetson Hatters : NCAAB - Atlantic Sun


Past Games results for the Stetson Hatters

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Monday, February 26, 2018Stetson Hatters Lipscomb Bison (-12.5/159.0) 73 - 89
Thursday, February 22, 2018Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Stetson Hatters (/) 76 - 60
Saturday, February 17, 2018Kennesaw State Owls Stetson Hatters (/) 74 - 86
Thursday, February 15, 2018Lipscomb Bison Stetson Hatters (/) 82 - 73
Saturday, February 10, 2018Stetson Hatters New Jersey Tech Highlanders (/) 84 - 80
Thursday, February 8, 2018Stetson Hatters USC Upstate Spartans (/) 79 - 91
Monday, January 29, 2018Jacksonville Dolphins Stetson Hatters (/) 68 - 67
Saturday, January 27, 2018North Florida Ospreys Stetson Hatters (/) 73 - 65
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Stetson Hatters Jacksonville Dolphins (/) 69 - 76
Thursday, January 18, 2018Stetson Hatters Kennesaw State Owls (/) 81 - 95
Monday, January 15, 2018Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Stetson Hatters (/) 74 - 62
Saturday, January 13, 2018USC Upstate Spartans Stetson Hatters (/) 69 - 87
Thursday, January 11, 2018New Jersey Tech Highlanders Stetson Hatters (/) 67 - 80
Monday, January 1, 2018Florida National Conquistadors Stetson Hatters (/) 88 - 94
Friday, December 29, 2017Stetson Hatters Nebraska Cornhuskers (/) 62 - 71
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Central Florida Golden Knights Stetson Hatters (/) 74 - 55
Saturday, December 16, 2017Stetson Hatters Fort Wayne Mastodons (/) 84 - 88
Saturday, December 9, 2017Stetson Hatters Marist Red Foxes (/) 79 - 76
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Stetson Hatters Duquesne Dukes (/) 59 - 73
Friday, December 1, 2017Edward Waters College Tigers Stetson Hatters (/) 52 - 85
Thursday, November 30, 2017Campbell Camels Stetson Hatters (/) 85 - 78
Monday, November 27, 2017Stetson Hatters Green Bay Phoenix (/) 83 - 71
Monday, November 20, 2017Ave Maria College Gyrenes Stetson Hatters (/) 53 - 87
Saturday, November 18, 2017SIU Edwardsville Cougars Stetson Hatters (/) 80 - 76
Wednesday, November 15, 2017South Florida Bulls Stetson Hatters (/) 75 - 72
Sunday, November 12, 2017Stetson Hatters Florida International Golden Panthers (/) 70 - 64

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Stetson Hatters

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Jim Allen 2 0100%200
Lou Barry 2 0100%200
Mike Peters 1 0100%100
Pro Consensus 1 0100%100
Zhou Wei 1 0100%100
The Public Enemy 1 0100%100
Big Mac O'Reilly 1 0100%100
George Smeader 1 0100%100
Vegas Mafia 1 0100%100
Redneck Underground 1 0100%100
Steve Miller 1 0100%100
Underdog Sports 2 166.67%94
Winning Incorporated 2 166.67%90

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video