Stetson Hatters

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Stetson Hatters
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Jim Allen 2 - 0100%200
Lou Barry 2 - 0100%200
Winning Incorporated 3 - 175%190
Pro Consensus 1 - 0100%100
Vegas Mafia 1 - 0100%100
The Public Enemy 1 - 0100%100
George Smeader 1 - 0100%100
Mike Peters 1 - 0100%100
Big Mac O'Reilly 1 - 0100%100
Zhou Wei 1 - 0100%100
Eduardo Costa Verez 1 - 0100%100
Underdog Sports 2 - 166.67%94
Steve Miller 2 - 166.67%90
Redneck Underground 2 - 166.67%87
Past Games results for the Stetson Hatters
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 5, 2020Stetson Hatters Liberty Flames 62 - 66
Tuesday, March 3, 2020North Alabama Lions Stetson Hatters 72 - 82
Saturday, February 29, 2020Jacksonville Dolphins Stetson Hatters 53 - 52
Thursday, February 27, 2020North Florida Ospreys Stetson Hatters 85 - 72
Saturday, February 22, 2020Stetson Hatters Liberty Flames 49 - 77
Thursday, February 20, 2020Stetson Hatters New Jersey Tech Highlanders 69 - 78
Saturday, February 15, 2020Kennesaw State Owls Stetson Hatters 42 - 59
Thursday, February 13, 2020North Alabama Lions Stetson Hatters 64 - 75
Thursday, February 6, 2020Stetson Hatters Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 65 - 62
Saturday, February 1, 2020Stetson Hatters Lipscomb Bison 55 - 53
Thursday, January 30, 2020Stetson Hatters North Florida Ospreys 65 - 78
Saturday, January 25, 2020Liberty Flames Stetson Hatters 43 - 48
Thursday, January 23, 2020New Jersey Tech Highlanders Stetson Hatters 64 - 65
Saturday, January 18, 2020Stetson Hatters Jacksonville Dolphins 64 - 59
Thursday, January 16, 2020Stetson Hatters North Alabama Lions 54 - 49
Saturday, January 11, 2020Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Stetson Hatters 66 - 62
Saturday, January 4, 2020Stetson Hatters Kennesaw State Owls 57 - 54
Thursday, January 2, 2020Lipscomb Bison Stetson Hatters 66 - 63
Monday, December 30, 2019Stetson Hatters South Carolina Gamecocks 63 - 56
Sunday, December 22, 2019Florida International Golden Panthers Stetson Hatters 83 - 67
Tuesday, December 17, 2019Stetson Hatters UNC Asheville Bulldogs 76 - 78
Sunday, December 15, 2019Longwood Lancers Stetson Hatters 76 - 72
Saturday, December 7, 2019Stetson Hatters Virginia Military Institute Keydets 61 - 88
Tuesday, December 3, 2019Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Stetson Hatters 67 - 72
Saturday, November 30, 2019Stetson Hatters Kent State Golden Flashes 53 - 77
Tuesday, November 26, 2019Florida College Falcons Stetson Hatters 60 - 72
Sunday, November 24, 2019Western Carolina Catamounts Stetson Hatters 70 - 64
Saturday, November 23, 2019Stetson Hatters Monmouth Hawks 63 - 55
Friday, November 22, 2019Stetson Hatters Iona Gaels 55 - 60
Monday, November 18, 2019Stetson Hatters Ohio State Buckeyes 51 - 86
Saturday, November 16, 2019Stetson Hatters Fort Wayne Mastodons 55 - 79
Saturday, November 9, 2019Stetson Hatters Western Illinois Leathernecks 77 - 75
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Trinity Baptist College Eagles Stetson Hatters 26 - 84
Friday, March 1, 2019Stetson Hatters Kennesaw State Owls 82 - 83
Tuesday, February 26, 2019Stetson Hatters North Florida Ospreys 67 - 77
Saturday, February 23, 2019North Alabama Lions Stetson Hatters 60 - 63
Wednesday, February 20, 2019Stetson Hatters New Jersey Tech Highlanders 77 - 82
Saturday, February 16, 2019Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Stetson Hatters 55 - 67
Wednesday, February 13, 2019Jacksonville Dolphins Stetson Hatters 93 - 70
Tuesday, February 5, 2019Stetson Hatters Liberty Flames 54 - 57
Saturday, February 2, 2019Kennesaw State Owls Stetson Hatters 75 - 92
Wednesday, January 30, 2019Stetson Hatters Jacksonville Dolphins 57 - 72
Sunday, January 27, 2019Lipscomb Bison Stetson Hatters 88 - 65
Thursday, January 24, 2019New Jersey Tech Highlanders Stetson Hatters 82 - 59
Monday, January 21, 2019Stetson Hatters Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 65 - 87
Saturday, January 19, 2019Stetson Hatters North Alabama Lions 62 - 63
Wednesday, January 16, 2019North Florida Ospreys Stetson Hatters 87 - 77
Saturday, January 12, 2019Stetson Hatters Lipscomb Bison 71 - 95
Wednesday, January 9, 2019Liberty Flames Stetson Hatters 71 - 53
Thursday, January 3, 2019Edward Waters College Tigers Stetson Hatters 65 - 72