Stanford Cardinal

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Stanford Cardinal
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Steam Sports 25 - 973.53%1532
Doc Holliday 27 - 1269.23%1402
Jay Marriucci 27 - 1269.23%1396
The Banker 21 - 970%1123
Ron McCoy 19 - 967.86%923
Campus Sports 19 - 1065.52%819
Capper Consensus 6 - 185.71%487
Prime Time Sports 8 - 372.73%478
High Rollers Club 9 - 469.23%464
Contrarion Corner 20 - 1458.82%388
Lock Ness Sports 10 - 662.5%362
Piotr Golda 9 - 660%257
Underdog Sports 10 - 758.82%242
Winning Incorporated 11 - 761.11%215
Ben Obama 4 - 266.67%188
Total Sports 4 - 266.67%184
Mike Peters 19 - 1555.88%173
Doctor Odds 6 - 460%161
Jimmy McGuire 8 - 657.14%153
Power Plays 10 - 855.56%128
Moneyball Sports 3 - 260%84
Pro Consensus 4 - 357.14%75
Aaron Kelly 5 - 362.5%69
NYSE 5 - 455.56%63
Leonard Bryant 8 - 753.33%46
Past Games results for the Stanford Cardinal
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, March 10, 2021California Golden Bears Stanford Cardinal 76 - 58
Wednesday, March 3, 2021Stanford Cardinal Southern Cal Trojans 42 - 79
Saturday, February 27, 2021Oregon State Beavers Stanford Cardinal 73 - 62
Thursday, February 25, 2021Oregon Ducks Stanford Cardinal 71 - 68
Saturday, February 20, 2021Stanford Cardinal Washington State Cougars 76 - 85
Thursday, February 18, 2021Stanford Cardinal Washington Huskies 79 - 61
Thursday, February 11, 2021Colorado Golden Buffaloes Stanford Cardinal 69 - 51
Sunday, February 7, 2021California Golden Bears Stanford Cardinal 70 - 76
Thursday, February 4, 2021Stanford Cardinal California Golden Bears 70 - 55
Tuesday, February 2, 2021Southern Cal Trojans Stanford Cardinal 72 - 66
Thursday, January 28, 2021Stanford Cardinal Arizona Wildcats 73 - 64
Saturday, January 23, 2021UCLA Bruins Stanford Cardinal 72 - 73
Saturday, January 16, 2021Stanford Cardinal Colorado Golden Buffaloes 64 - 77
Thursday, January 14, 2021Stanford Cardinal Utah Utes 65 - 79
Saturday, January 9, 2021Washington State Cougars Stanford Cardinal 60 - 75
Thursday, January 7, 2021Washington Huskies Stanford Cardinal 75 - 91
Monday, January 4, 2021Stanford Cardinal Oregon State Beavers 81 - 71
Monday, December 21, 2020Bakersfield Roadrunners Stanford Cardinal 43 - 57
Saturday, December 19, 2020Arizona Wildcats Stanford Cardinal 75 - 78
Tuesday, December 15, 2020Stanford Cardinal CS Northridge Matadors 82 - 71
Sunday, December 6, 2020Stanford Cardinal North Carolina A&T Aggies 78 - 46
Sunday, December 6, 2020Stanford Cardinal North Carolina A&T Aggies 78 - 46
Wednesday, December 2, 2020Indiana Hoosiers Stanford Cardinal 79 - 63
Tuesday, December 1, 2020North Carolina Tar Heels Stanford Cardinal 67 - 63
Wednesday, March 11, 2020California Golden Bears Stanford Cardinal 63 - 51
Saturday, March 7, 2020Stanford Cardinal Oregon Ducks 67 - 80
Thursday, March 5, 2020Stanford Cardinal Oregon State Beavers 65 - 68
Sunday, March 1, 2020Colorado Golden Buffaloes Stanford Cardinal 64 - 72
Wednesday, February 26, 2020Utah Utes Stanford Cardinal 62 - 70
Sunday, February 23, 2020Stanford Cardinal Washington State Cougars 75 - 57
Thursday, February 20, 2020Stanford Cardinal Washington Huskies 72 - 64
Saturday, February 15, 2020Arizona Wildcats Stanford Cardinal 69 - 60
Thursday, February 13, 2020Arizona State Sun Devils Stanford Cardinal 74 - 69
Saturday, February 8, 2020Stanford Cardinal Colorado Golden Buffaloes 74 - 81
Thursday, February 6, 2020Stanford Cardinal Utah Utes 56 - 64
Saturday, February 1, 2020Oregon Ducks Stanford Cardinal 60 - 70
Thursday, January 30, 2020Oregon State Beavers Stanford Cardinal 68 - 63
Sunday, January 26, 2020Stanford Cardinal California Golden Bears 50 - 52
Saturday, January 18, 2020Stanford Cardinal Southern Cal Trojans 78 - 82
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Stanford Cardinal UCLA Bruins 74 - 59
Saturday, January 11, 2020Washington State Cougars Stanford Cardinal 62 - 88
Thursday, January 9, 2020Washington Huskies Stanford Cardinal 55 - 61
Thursday, January 2, 2020California Golden Bears Stanford Cardinal 52 - 68
Sunday, December 29, 2019Kansas Jayhawks Stanford Cardinal 72 - 56
Saturday, December 21, 2019San Diego Toreros Stanford Cardinal 59 - 62
Tuesday, December 17, 2019San Francisco Dons Stanford Cardinal 56 - 64
Saturday, December 14, 2019Stanford Cardinal San Jose State Spartans 78 - 58
Sunday, December 1, 2019UNC Wilmington Seahawks Stanford Cardinal 54 - 72
Tuesday, November 26, 2019Butler Bulldogs Stanford Cardinal 68 - 67
Monday, November 25, 2019Stanford Cardinal Oklahoma Sooners 73 - 54