Stanford Cardinal : NCAAB - Pacific 12


NCAAB Free Pick: Eastern Washington Eagles at Stanford Cardinal 2018-12-15

NCAAB Free Pick: Eastern Washington Eagles at Stanford Cardinal 2018-12-15

The Eastern Washington Eagles (1-6) visit Maples Pavilion on Saturday, December 15, 2018, to tussle with the Stanford Cardinal (2-3). The home line is -15.0, the total is set at 141.0 and the start time is 7:00 PM. The Eagles have a record against the spread of 0-0 this season and are averaging 62.1 points per contest while allowing 78.7. The total has gone over the posted line 0 times while staying under the total in 0 instances. On the other side of the court, the Cardinal have a record against the number of 0-1, ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Stanford Cardinal at Kansas Jayhawks 2018-12-01

NCAAB Free Pick: Stanford Cardinal at Kansas Jayhawks 2018-12-01

The Allen Fieldhouse in Lawrence, Kansas is the battleground today where the hometown Jayhawks of Kansas tussle with the visiting Stanford Cardinal. The line on the Jayhawks is -20.0 and the total is set at 150.0. The Stanford Cardinal (2-1) have an ATS record this season of 0-1. The game total has landed Over 0 times and fallen Under the total 0 times in Cardinal games this season. On the road, as they are today, the Cardinal are 0-0 ATS and 0-0 Over/Under. The Kansas Jayhawks (3-0) have an ATS record this season of ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Portland State Vikings at Stanford Cardinal 2018-11-28

NCAAB Free Pick: Portland State Vikings at Stanford Cardinal 2018-11-28

This college basketball matchup pits the Vikings of Portland State against the Stanford Cardinal here at Maples Pavilion in Stanford, California. Oddsmakers have put a line on the Cardinal of -14.0 while the total sits at 145.5. Start time is 10:00 PM. The Portland State Vikings (1-1) are averaging 82.6 points per game this season while allowing 72.0. Those numbers on the road are 57.0 points for and 84.0. Betting against the Las Vegas number, Portland State is 0-1 overall and 0-0 on the road. Over the Total has won the money in ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Stanford Cardinal

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, December 22, 201810:00 PMStanford CardinalSan Francisco Dons
Tuesday, December 18, 201810:00 PMSan Jose State SpartansStanford Cardinal
Saturday, December 15, 20187:00 PMEastern Washington EaglesStanford Cardinal

Past Games results for the Stanford Cardinal

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, December 1, 2018Stanford Cardinal Kansas Jayhawks (-20.0/150.0) 84 - 90
Wednesday, November 28, 2018Portland State Vikings Stanford Cardinal (-14.0/145.5) 67 - 79
Friday, November 23, 2018Stanford Cardinal Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (/) 67 - 54
Thursday, November 22, 2018Florida Gators Stanford Cardinal (6.0/135.5) 72 - 49
Wednesday, November 21, 2018Wisconsin Badgers Stanford Cardinal (8.0/141.5) 62 - 46
Monday, November 12, 2018Stanford Cardinal North Carolina Tar Heels (-18.0/157.0) 72 - 90
Friday, November 9, 2018Stanford Cardinal UNC Wilmington Seahawks (5.0/158.5) 72 - 59
Monday, March 19, 2018Stanford Cardinal Oklahoma State Cowboys (-8.0/154.0) 65 - 71
Wednesday, March 14, 2018Brigham Young Cougars Stanford Cardinal (-3.0/150.0) 83 - 86
Thursday, March 8, 2018Stanford Cardinal UCLA Bruins (-4.5/154.0) 77 - 88
Wednesday, March 7, 2018California Golden Bears Stanford Cardinal (-9.0/141.5) 58 - 76
Saturday, March 3, 2018Stanford Cardinal Arizona State Sun Devils (-8.5/158.5) 84 - 83
Thursday, March 1, 2018Stanford Cardinal Arizona Wildcats (-12.0/150.0) 67 - 75
Saturday, February 24, 2018Washington State Cougars Stanford Cardinal (-12.0/151.5) 84 - 86
Thursday, February 22, 2018Washington Huskies Stanford Cardinal (-5.0/141.5) 78 - 94
Sunday, February 18, 2018Stanford Cardinal California Golden Bears (4.5/140.5) 77 - 73
Sunday, February 11, 2018Stanford Cardinal Colorado Golden Buffaloes (-3.5/140.0) 56 - 64
Thursday, February 8, 2018Stanford Cardinal Utah Utes (-5.0/144.0) 60 - 75
Saturday, February 3, 2018Oregon Ducks Stanford Cardinal (1.5/145.5) 61 - 96
Thursday, February 1, 2018Oregon State Beavers Stanford Cardinal (-3.5/137.5) 71 - 80
Saturday, January 27, 2018Stanford Cardinal UCLA Bruins (-6.0/152.5) 73 - 89
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Stanford Cardinal Southern Cal Trojans (-8.0/149.0) 64 - 69
Saturday, January 20, 2018Arizona Wildcats Stanford Cardinal (6.0/149.0) 73 - 71
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Arizona State Sun Devils Stanford Cardinal (4.0/158.5) 77 - 86
Saturday, January 13, 2018Stanford Cardinal Washington Huskies (-4.5/148.5) 73 - 64
Thursday, January 11, 2018Stanford Cardinal Washington State Cougars (1.5/151.0) 79 - 70
Sunday, January 7, 2018Southern Cal Trojans Stanford Cardinal (5.0/153.5) 76 - 77
Thursday, January 4, 2018UCLA Bruins Stanford Cardinal (3.5/152.5) 99 - 107
Saturday, December 30, 2017California Golden Bears Stanford Cardinal (-7.0/144.5) 77 - 74
Thursday, December 21, 2017Kansas Jayhawks Stanford Cardinal (15.5/150.5) 75 - 54
Sunday, December 17, 2017San Francisco Dons Stanford Cardinal (-7.0/141.0) 59 - 71
Friday, December 15, 2017Denver Pioneers Stanford Cardinal (-13.0/144.5) 62 - 75
Sunday, December 3, 2017Stanford Cardinal Long Beach State 49ers (6.5/155.0) 68 - 76
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Montana Grizzlies Stanford Cardinal (-6.0/146.0) 54 - 70
Sunday, November 26, 2017Portland State Vikings Stanford Cardinal (-6.5/164.5) 87 - 78
Friday, November 24, 2017Stanford Cardinal Ohio State Buckeyes (-4.5/151.5) 71 - 79
Thursday, November 23, 2017Florida Gators Stanford Cardinal (12.5/152.0) 108 - 87
Monday, November 20, 2017North Carolina Tar Heels Stanford Cardinal (7.5/156.0) 96 - 72
Friday, November 17, 2017Northeastern Huskies Stanford Cardinal (-8.5/140.5) 59 - 73
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Eastern Washington Eagles Stanford Cardinal (-16.5/152.5) 67 - 61
Sunday, November 12, 2017Pacific Tigers Stanford Cardinal (-18.5/139.5) 80 - 89
Friday, November 10, 2017Cal Poly Mustangs Stanford Cardinal (-18.5/140.0) 62 - 78

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Stanford Cardinal

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Doc Holliday 20 483.33%1576
Stat Track 79 6156.43%1372
Jay Marriucci 19 676%1260
Steam Sports 17 577.27%1170
The Banker 12 475%772
Ron McCoy 14 670%757
Contrarion Corner 15 865.22%543
Prime Time Sports 7 277.78%486
Winning Incorporated 5 0100%394
Total Sports 4 180%294
Jimmy McGuire 6 366.67%282
Doctor Odds 5 271.43%280
Power Plays 7 463.64%276
Underdog Sports 7 463.64%276
Lock Ness Sports 7 463.64%276
Mike Peters 8 561.54%271
Capper Consensus 2 0100%200
Prodigy Sports 3 175%194
Moneyball Sports 3 175%194
Aaron Kelly 4 180%188
High Rollers Club 5 362.5%179
Campus Sports 9 756.25%154
Redneck Underground 2 166.67%94
Pro Consensus 3 260%88
Right Angle Advantage 3 260%88

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video