Stanford Cardinal : NCAAB - Pacific 12


NCAAB Free Pick: Stanford Cardinal at Oklahoma State Cowboys 2018-03-19

NCAAB Free Pick: Stanford Cardinal at Oklahoma State Cowboys 2018-03-19

Welcome to Stillwater, Oklahoma for this tussle pitting the visiting Stanford Cardinal against the hometown Oklahoma State Cowboys in the friendly confines of Gallagher-Iba Arena. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Cowboys of -7.5 and set the total at 153.5. The Stanford Cardinal (17-14) are averaging 76.2 points per game this season while allowing 75.0, which has led to a record of 16-16 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Cardinal is 5-7. The number has gone over the total on 16 occasions ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Brigham Young Cougars at Stanford Cardinal 2018-03-14

NCAAB Free Pick: Brigham Young Cougars at Stanford Cardinal 2018-03-14

This college basketball matchup pits the Cougars of Brigham Young against the Stanford Cardinal here at Maples Pavilion in Stanford, California. Oddsmakers have put a line on the Cardinal of -2.5 while the total sits at 150.0. Start time is 10:00 PM. The Brigham Young Cougars (23-9) are averaging 73.4 points per game this season while allowing 67.5. Those numbers on the road are 68.3 points for and 67.0. Betting against the Las Vegas number, the Brigham Young is 15-14 overall and 7-8 on the road. Over the Total has won the money ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Stanford Cardinal at UCLA Bruins 2018-03-08

NCAAB Free Pick: Stanford Cardinal at UCLA Bruins 2018-03-08

The UCLA Bruins (20-10) will meet the Stanford Cardinal (17-14) here at T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada in this tussle. The line on the Bruins is -4.0 while the total shows at 154.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Pacific 12, the Stanford Cardinal rank number 8 in conference play. On the national stage, the Cardinal currently sit at number 77 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The UCLA Bruins currently rank number 3 in Pacific ...

full article

Past Games results for the Stanford Cardinal

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Monday, March 19, 2018Stanford Cardinal Oklahoma State Cowboys (-8.0/154.0) 65 - 71
Wednesday, March 14, 2018Brigham Young Cougars Stanford Cardinal (-3.0/150.0) 83 - 86
Thursday, March 8, 2018Stanford Cardinal UCLA Bruins (-4.5/154.0) 77 - 88
Wednesday, March 7, 2018California Golden Bears Stanford Cardinal (-9.0/141.5) 58 - 76
Saturday, March 3, 2018Stanford Cardinal Arizona State Sun Devils (-8.5/158.5) 84 - 83
Thursday, March 1, 2018Stanford Cardinal Arizona Wildcats (-12.0/150.0) 67 - 75
Saturday, February 24, 2018Washington State Cougars Stanford Cardinal (-12.0/151.5) 84 - 86
Thursday, February 22, 2018Washington Huskies Stanford Cardinal (-5.0/141.5) 78 - 94
Sunday, February 18, 2018Stanford Cardinal California Golden Bears (4.5/140.5) 77 - 73
Sunday, February 11, 2018Stanford Cardinal Colorado Golden Buffaloes (-3.5/140.0) 56 - 64
Thursday, February 8, 2018Stanford Cardinal Utah Utes (-5.0/144.0) 60 - 75
Saturday, February 3, 2018Oregon Ducks Stanford Cardinal (1.5/145.5) 61 - 96
Thursday, February 1, 2018Oregon State Beavers Stanford Cardinal (-3.5/137.5) 71 - 80
Saturday, January 27, 2018Stanford Cardinal UCLA Bruins (-6.0/152.5) 73 - 89
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Stanford Cardinal Southern Cal Trojans (-8.0/149.0) 64 - 69
Saturday, January 20, 2018Arizona Wildcats Stanford Cardinal (6.0/149.0) 73 - 71
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Arizona State Sun Devils Stanford Cardinal (4.0/158.5) 77 - 86
Saturday, January 13, 2018Stanford Cardinal Washington Huskies (-4.5/148.5) 73 - 64
Thursday, January 11, 2018Stanford Cardinal Washington State Cougars (1.5/151.0) 79 - 70
Sunday, January 7, 2018Southern Cal Trojans Stanford Cardinal (5.0/153.5) 76 - 77
Thursday, January 4, 2018UCLA Bruins Stanford Cardinal (3.5/152.5) 99 - 107
Saturday, December 30, 2017California Golden Bears Stanford Cardinal (-7.0/144.5) 77 - 74
Thursday, December 21, 2017Kansas Jayhawks Stanford Cardinal (15.5/150.5) 75 - 54
Sunday, December 17, 2017San Francisco Dons Stanford Cardinal (-7.0/141.0) 59 - 71
Friday, December 15, 2017Denver Pioneers Stanford Cardinal (-13.0/144.5) 62 - 75
Sunday, December 3, 2017Stanford Cardinal Long Beach State 49ers (6.5/155.0) 68 - 76
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Montana Grizzlies Stanford Cardinal (-6.0/146.0) 54 - 70
Sunday, November 26, 2017Portland State Vikings Stanford Cardinal (-6.5/164.5) 87 - 78
Friday, November 24, 2017Stanford Cardinal Ohio State Buckeyes (-4.5/151.5) 71 - 79
Thursday, November 23, 2017Florida Gators Stanford Cardinal (12.5/152.0) 108 - 87
Monday, November 20, 2017North Carolina Tar Heels Stanford Cardinal (7.5/156.0) 96 - 72
Friday, November 17, 2017Northeastern Huskies Stanford Cardinal (-8.5/140.5) 59 - 73
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Eastern Washington Eagles Stanford Cardinal (-16.5/152.5) 67 - 61
Sunday, November 12, 2017Pacific Tigers Stanford Cardinal (-18.5/139.5) 80 - 89
Friday, November 10, 2017Cal Poly Mustangs Stanford Cardinal (-18.5/140.0) 62 - 78

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Stanford Cardinal

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Stat Track 78 5757.78%1711
Doc Holliday 18 481.82%1380
Jay Marriucci 19 579.17%1370
Steam Sports 15 575%968
Contrarion Corner 15 768.18%754
The Banker 11 473.33%680
Ron McCoy 13 668.42%659
Doctor Odds 5 0100%504
Winning Incorporated 5 0100%500
Prime Time Sports 6 185.71%494
Aaron Kelly 4 180%294
Jason Tanner 7 463.64%276
Lock Ness Sports 7 463.64%276
Capper Consensus 2 0100%200
Prodigy Sports 3 175%194
Total Sports 3 175%194
Moneyball Sports 3 175%194
Jimmy McGuire 5 362.5%182
High Rollers Club 5 362.5%179
Power Plays 6 460%176
Mike Peters 7 558.33%165
Campus Sports 9 756.25%153
Pro Consensus 3 260%88
Right Angle Advantage 3 260%88
Underdog Sports 5 455.56%76

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video