St. Peters Peacocks
Current Rank: | Last Week:

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB St. Peters Peacocks
Date Time Away Home
Wednesday, January 26, 20227:00 PMSt. Peters PeacocksMarist Red Foxes
Sunday, January 23, 20221:00 PMSt. Peters PeacocksCanisius Golden Griffins
Friday, January 21, 20227:00 PMSt. Peters PeacocksNiagara Purple Eagles
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the St. Peters Peacocks
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Sports-Pick 6 - 0100%600
Underdog Sports 10 - 471.43%578
Big Mac O'Reilly 14 - 863.64%534
Lou Barry 16 - 1061.54%520
Eduardo Costa Verez 9 - 469.23%471
Steve Miller 10 - 566.67%466
The Public Enemy 9 - 469.23%459
Joe Gunn 14 - 960.87%434
Vegas Mafia 3 - 175%205
Aaron Kelly 3 - 175%195
Max Prophet 11 - 955%144
Contrarion Corner 12 - 1054.55%123
Ben Obama 5 - 455.56%90
David Merke 3 - 260%89
Mike Peters 5 - 455.56%83
Jay Marriucci 6 - 554.55%67
Tom Collins 8 - 753.33%50
Past Games results for the St. Peters Peacocks
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, January 18, 2022Canisius Golden Griffins St. Peters Peacocks 57 - 65
Sunday, January 16, 2022St. Peters Peacocks Rider Broncos 58 - 51
Friday, January 14, 2022Monmouth Hawks St. Peters Peacocks 62 - 67
Sunday, January 9, 2022St. Peters Peacocks Manhattan Jaspers 0 - 0
Friday, January 7, 2022Iona Gaels St. Peters Peacocks 0 - 0
Sunday, January 2, 2022St. Peters Peacocks Marist Red Foxes 0 - 0
Friday, December 31, 2021Canisius Golden Griffins St. Peters Peacocks 0 - 0
Tuesday, December 28, 2021Connecticut College Camels St. Peters Peacocks 0 - 0
Wednesday, December 22, 2021St. Peters Peacocks Fairleigh Dickinson Knights 0 - 0
Saturday, December 18, 2021St. Peters Peacocks Stony Brook Seawolves 63 - 64