St. Francis Red Flash

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB St. Francis Red Flash
Date Time Away Home
Wednesday, January 27, 20214:00 PMFairleigh Dickinson KnightsSt. Francis Red Flash
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the St. Francis Red Flash
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Bookie Buster 3 - 0100%300
Matt Moorhead 3 - 0100%300
Joe Gunn 3 - 0100%300
Jimmy Doyle 2 - 0100%200
Steam Sports 2 - 0100%200
Brett Diamond 2 - 0100%200
Campus Sports 2 - 0100%200
Leonard Bryant 2 - 0100%200
Steve Miller 2 - 0100%200
Ron McCoy 2 - 0100%200
Doc Holliday 1 - 0100%100
Jimmy McGuire 1 - 0100%100
Zhou Wei 1 - 0100%100
Jim Allen 1 - 0100%100
Jay Marriucci 1 - 0100%100
Winning Incorporated 1 - 0100%100
Aaron Kelly 1 - 0100%100
Lou Barry 1 - 0100%100
Ben Obama 2 - 166.67%94
Big Mac O'Reilly 2 - 166.67%92
Jason Tanner 3 - 260%86
Past Games results for the St. Francis Red Flash
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, January 26, 2021Fairleigh Dickinson Knights St. Francis Red Flash 94 - 92
Friday, January 22, 2021St. Francis Red Flash Sacred Heart Pioneers 70 - 82
Thursday, January 21, 2021St. Francis Red Flash Sacred Heart Pioneers 76 - 58
Friday, January 15, 2021Bryant Bulldogs St. Francis Red Flash 72 - 63
Thursday, January 14, 2021Bryant Bulldogs St. Francis Red Flash 82 - 89
Friday, January 8, 2021St. Francis Red Flash LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds 58 - 71
Thursday, January 7, 2021St. Francis Red Flash LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds 75 - 78
Wednesday, December 16, 2020Fairleigh Dickinson Knights St. Francis Red Flash 0 - 0
Tuesday, December 15, 2020Fairleigh Dickinson Knights St. Francis Red Flash 0 - 0
Saturday, December 12, 2020St. Francis Red Flash St. Bonaventure Bonnies 0 - 0
Tuesday, December 8, 2020St. Francis Red Flash Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 57 - 75
Saturday, December 5, 2020Robert Morris Colonials St. Francis Red Flash 0 - 0
Thursday, December 3, 2020St. Francis Red Flash Liberty Flames 62 - 78
Tuesday, December 1, 2020St. Francis Red Flash Virginia Cavaliers 51 - 76
Tuesday, March 10, 2020St. Francis Red Flash Robert Morris Colonials 67 - 77
Saturday, March 7, 2020Sacred Heart Pioneers St. Francis Red Flash 72 - 84
Wednesday, March 4, 2020Bryant Bulldogs St. Francis Red Flash 61 - 87
Saturday, February 29, 2020St. Francis Red Flash Robert Morris Colonials 68 - 78
Thursday, February 27, 2020Mount St. Marys Mountaineers St. Francis Red Flash 62 - 75
Sunday, February 23, 2020LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds St. Francis Red Flash 71 - 74
Tuesday, February 18, 2020Robert Morris Colonials St. Francis Red Flash 71 - 86
Saturday, February 15, 2020St. Francis Red Flash Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 70 - 55
Saturday, February 8, 2020St. Francis Red Flash Wagner Seahawks 85 - 68
Thursday, February 6, 2020St. Francis Red Flash Sacred Heart Pioneers 70 - 68
Saturday, February 1, 2020Bryant Bulldogs St. Francis Red Flash 64 - 84
Thursday, January 30, 2020Central Connecticut State Blue Devils St. Francis Red Flash 77 - 84
Saturday, January 25, 2020St. Francis Red Flash St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers 79 - 86
Thursday, January 23, 2020St. Francis Red Flash LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds 81 - 86
Monday, January 20, 2020 Merrimack Warriors St. Francis Red Flash 72 - 55
Saturday, January 18, 2020Sacred Heart Pioneers St. Francis Red Flash 65 - 72
Wednesday, January 15, 2020St. Francis Red Flash Fairleigh Dickinson Knights 100 - 85
Saturday, January 11, 2020St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers St. Francis Red Flash 80 - 81
Thursday, January 9, 2020Wagner Seahawks St. Francis Red Flash 62 - 80
Saturday, January 4, 2020St. Francis Red Flash Central Connecticut State Blue Devils 93 - 69
Thursday, January 2, 2020St. Francis Red Flash Bryant Bulldogs 63 - 67
Sunday, December 22, 2019St. Francis Red Flash William & Mary Tribe 78 - 72
Tuesday, December 17, 2019Franciscan University Barons St. Francis Red Flash 66 - 115
Saturday, December 7, 2019St. Francis Red Flash Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers 63 - 60
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Lehigh Mountain Hawks St. Francis Red Flash 69 - 77
Saturday, November 30, 2019St. Francis Red Flash St. Josephs Hawks 79 - 63
Saturday, November 23, 2019St. Francis Red Flash Florida State Seminoles 65 - 80
Tuesday, November 19, 2019Delaware Blue Hens St. Francis Red Flash 79 - 64
Saturday, November 16, 2019American University Eagles St. Francis Red Flash 76 - 79
Wednesday, November 13, 2019St. Francis Red Flash Morgan State Bears 71 - 65
Friday, November 8, 2019St. Francis Red Flash Richmond Spiders 98 - 100
Tuesday, November 5, 2019St. Francis Red Flash Virginia Commonwealth Rams 58 - 72
Tuesday, March 19, 2019St. Francis Red Flash Indiana Hoosiers 72 - 89
Tuesday, March 12, 2019Fairleigh Dickinson Knights St. Francis Red Flash 85 - 76
Saturday, March 9, 2019LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds St. Francis Red Flash 64 - 72
Wednesday, March 6, 2019Bryant Bulldogs St. Francis Red Flash 63 - 67