Southern Utah Thunderbirds

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Southern Utah Thunderbirds
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Zhou Wei 24 - 1266.67%1082
The Banker 17 - 965.38%737
Eduardo Costa Verez 18 - 1162.07%609
Doc Holliday 12 - 666.67%555
Bookie Buster 12 - 666.67%551
Big Mac O'Reilly 12 - 763.16%455
Steve Miller 9 - 564.29%367
NYSE 5 - 271.43%282
Power Plays 6 - 366.67%269
The Public Enemy 7 - 463.64%256
Mike Peters 8 - 561.54%255
Pro Consensus 3 - 175%192
Right Angle Advantage 4 - 266.67%187
Jimmy McGuire 7 - 558.33%177
BG Sports 7 - 558.33%156
Max Prophet 12 - 1054.55%120
Tom Collins 15 - 1353.57%89
Prime Time Sports 3 - 260%82
Piotr Golda 3 - 260%82
Prodigy Sports 5 - 455.56%67
Steam Sports 7 - 653.85%50
Ron McCoy 11 - 1052.38%24
Campus Sports 13 - 1252%11
Past Games results for the Southern Utah Thunderbirds
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, March 11, 2020Idaho Vandals Southern Utah Thunderbirds 69 - 75
Saturday, March 7, 2020Southern Utah Thunderbirds Montana Grizzlies 85 - 80
Thursday, March 5, 2020Southern Utah Thunderbirds Montana State Bobcats 65 - 73
Saturday, February 29, 2020Idaho Vandals Southern Utah Thunderbirds 13 - 27
Thursday, February 27, 2020Eastern Washington Eagles Southern Utah Thunderbirds 69 - 51
Saturday, February 22, 2020Southern Utah Thunderbirds Weber State Wildcats 71 - 82
Thursday, February 20, 2020Southern Utah Thunderbirds Northern Colorado Bears 66 - 68
Saturday, February 15, 2020Southern Utah Thunderbirds Northern Arizona Lumberjacks 69 - 82
Thursday, February 13, 2020Southern Utah Thunderbirds Sacramento State Hornets 55 - 70
Saturday, February 8, 2020Portland State Vikings Southern Utah Thunderbirds 57 - 85
Thursday, February 6, 2020Northern Colorado Bears Southern Utah Thunderbirds 68 - 60
Saturday, February 1, 2020Idaho State Bengals Southern Utah Thunderbirds 75 - 80
Thursday, January 30, 2020Weber State Wildcats Southern Utah Thunderbirds 75 - 65
Monday, January 27, 2020Southern Utah Thunderbirds Idaho Vandals 73 - 45
Saturday, January 25, 2020Southern Utah Thunderbirds Eastern Washington Eagles 78 - 81
Saturday, January 18, 2020Sacramento State Hornets Southern Utah Thunderbirds 49 - 74
Thursday, January 16, 2020Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Southern Utah Thunderbirds 75 - 72
Thursday, January 9, 2020Southern Utah Thunderbirds Idaho State Bengals 71 - 55
Saturday, January 4, 2020Montana State Bobcats Southern Utah Thunderbirds 53 - 59
Thursday, January 2, 2020Montana Grizzlies Southern Utah Thunderbirds 60 - 58
Monday, December 30, 2019Southern Utah Thunderbirds Portland State Vikings 83 - 81
Thursday, December 19, 2019Southern Utah Thunderbirds Long Beach State 49ers 84 - 63
Saturday, December 14, 2019Santa Barbara Gauchos Southern Utah Thunderbirds 61 - 62
Saturday, December 7, 2019Utah Valley Wolverines Southern Utah Thunderbirds 72 - 73
Sunday, December 1, 2019Southern Utah Thunderbirds Loyola Marymount Lions 51 - 61
Friday, November 29, 2019West Coast Baptist College Eagles Southern Utah Thunderbirds 40 - 126
Sunday, November 24, 2019Southern Utah Thunderbirds East Tennessee State Buccaneers 58 - 70
Saturday, November 23, 2019Southern Utah Thunderbirds Charleston Southern Buccaneers 80 - 45
Monday, November 18, 2019Southern Utah Thunderbirds UCLA Bruins 61 - 76
Wednesday, November 13, 2019Southern Utah Thunderbirds Brigham Young Cougars 63 - 68
Saturday, November 9, 2019Southern Utah Thunderbirds Nebraska Cornhuskers 79 - 78
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Bethesda Flames Southern Utah Thunderbirds 66 - 110
Monday, March 25, 2019Bakersfield Roadrunners Southern Utah Thunderbirds 70 - 67
Friday, March 22, 2019Drake Bulldogs Southern Utah Thunderbirds 73 - 80
Friday, March 15, 2019Southern Utah Thunderbirds Eastern Washington Eagles 61 - 77
Thursday, March 14, 2019Southern Utah Thunderbirds Northern Colorado Bears 83 - 64
Wednesday, March 13, 2019Idaho State Bengals Southern Utah Thunderbirds 80 - 94
Thursday, March 7, 2019Northern Colorado Bears Southern Utah Thunderbirds 70 - 53
Monday, March 4, 2019Southern Utah Thunderbirds Montana State Bobcats 83 - 90
Saturday, February 23, 2019Idaho Vandals Southern Utah Thunderbirds 76 - 85
Thursday, February 21, 2019Eastern Washington Eagles Southern Utah Thunderbirds 62 - 76
Thursday, February 14, 2019Southern Utah Thunderbirds Sacramento State Hornets 73 - 84
Saturday, February 9, 2019Idaho State Bengals Southern Utah Thunderbirds 72 - 78
Thursday, February 7, 2019Weber State Wildcats Southern Utah Thunderbirds 53 - 65
Monday, February 4, 2019Southern Utah Thunderbirds Idaho Vandals 75 - 64
Saturday, February 2, 2019Southern Utah Thunderbirds Eastern Washington Eagles 79 - 82
Monday, January 28, 2019Southern Utah Thunderbirds Northern Arizona Lumberjacks 77 - 80
Thursday, January 24, 2019Southern Utah Thunderbirds Northern Colorado Bears 68 - 79
Saturday, January 19, 2019Sacramento State Hornets Southern Utah Thunderbirds 71 - 76
Thursday, January 17, 2019Portland State Vikings Southern Utah Thunderbirds 69 - 83