Southern Methodist University Mustangs

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Southern Methodist University Mustangs
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Leonard Bryant 33 - 586.84%2764
Redneck Underground 35 - 881.4%2636
Aaron Kelly 25 - 875.76%1632
Stat Track 97 - 7656.07%1550
Jim Allen 20 - 676.92%1362
Right Angle Advantage 17 - 577.27%1165
Steve Miller 21 - 1067.74%1016
BG Sports 20 - 1262.5%714
Power Plays 20 - 1262.5%708
Mike Peters 10 - 376.92%688
Vegas Mafia 10 - 376.92%678
Piotr Golda 9 - 375%578
Lock Ness Sports 18 - 1260%512
The Public Enemy 7 - 277.78%487
NYSE 9 - 469.23%460
Brett Diamond 12 - 763.16%451
Tom Collins 13 - 861.9%449
Underdog Sports 14 - 960.87%438
Prime Time Sports 6 - 275%388
Prodigy Sports 6 - 275%384
Zhou Wei 21 - 1656.76%381
Matt Moorhead 22 - 1756.41%363
Jimmy Doyle 14 - 1058.33%333
Ben Obama 6 - 366.67%288
Total Sports 6 - 366.67%278
Past Games results for the Southern Methodist University Mustangs
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 18, 2021Southern Methodist University Mustangs Boise State Broncos 84 - 85
Friday, March 12, 2021Cincinnati Bearcats Southern Methodist University Mustangs 74 - 71
Monday, February 8, 2021Southern Methodist University Mustangs East Carolina Pirates 71 - 56
Wednesday, February 3, 2021Southern Methodist University Mustangs Tulsa Golden Hurricane 65 - 63
Sunday, January 31, 2021Southern Methodist University Mustangs Houston Cougars 48 - 70
Thursday, January 28, 2021Memphis Tigers Southern Methodist University Mustangs 65 - 67
Tuesday, January 26, 2021Southern Methodist University Mustangs Memphis Tigers 72 - 76
Saturday, January 23, 2021Southern Methodist University Mustangs Central Florida Golden Knights 78 - 65
Monday, January 11, 2021Temple Owls Southern Methodist University Mustangs 68 - 79
Thursday, January 7, 2021Cincinnati Bearcats Southern Methodist University Mustangs 76 - 69
Sunday, January 3, 2021Houston Cougars Southern Methodist University Mustangs 74 - 60
Wednesday, December 30, 2020Southern Methodist University Mustangs Temple Owls 79 - 71
Wednesday, December 16, 2020East Carolina Pirates Southern Methodist University Mustangs 55 - 70
Saturday, December 5, 2020Southern Methodist University Mustangs Dayton Flyers 66 - 64
Wednesday, December 2, 2020Houston Baptist Huskies Southern Methodist University Mustangs 75 - 102
Saturday, March 7, 2020Southern Methodist University Mustangs South Florida Bulls 60 - 61
Wednesday, March 4, 2020Southern Methodist University Mustangs Central Florida Golden Knights 58 - 61
Sunday, March 1, 2020Wichita State Shockers Southern Methodist University Mustangs 66 - 62
Tuesday, February 25, 2020Memphis Tigers Southern Methodist University Mustangs 53 - 58
Saturday, February 22, 2020Southern Methodist University Mustangs Tulsa Golden Hurricane 57 - 79
Wednesday, February 19, 2020Southern Methodist University Mustangs Tulane Green Wave 72 - 80
Saturday, February 15, 2020Houston Cougars Southern Methodist University Mustangs 72 - 73
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Connecticut Huskies Southern Methodist University Mustangs 75 - 79
Saturday, February 8, 2020Southern Methodist University Mustangs Temple Owls 90 - 97
Saturday, February 1, 2020Tulane Green Wave Southern Methodist University Mustangs 67 - 82
Tuesday, January 28, 2020Southern Methodist University Mustangs Cincinnati Bearcats 43 - 65
Saturday, January 25, 2020Southern Methodist University Mustangs Memphis Tigers 74 - 70
Wednesday, January 22, 2020East Carolina Pirates Southern Methodist University Mustangs 64 - 84
Saturday, January 18, 2020Temple Owls Southern Methodist University Mustangs 52 - 68
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Southern Methodist University Mustangs Houston Cougars 62 - 71
Saturday, January 11, 2020Southern Methodist University Mustangs East Carolina Pirates 68 - 71
Wednesday, January 8, 2020Central Florida Golden Knights Southern Methodist University Mustangs 74 - 81
Saturday, January 4, 2020Southern Methodist University Mustangs Vanderbilt Commodores 92 - 81
Wednesday, January 1, 2020South Florida Bulls Southern Methodist University Mustangs 64 - 82
Monday, December 23, 2019Georgia State Panthers Southern Methodist University Mustangs 76 - 85
Friday, December 20, 2019Southern Methodist University Mustangs Georgia Bulldogs 85 - 87
Saturday, December 7, 2019Georgetown Hoyas Southern Methodist University Mustangs 91 - 74
Tuesday, December 3, 2019Northwestern State Demons Southern Methodist University Mustangs 51 - 77
Friday, November 29, 2019Abilene Christian Wildcats Southern Methodist University Mustangs 51 - 70
Wednesday, November 27, 2019Hartford Hawks Southern Methodist University Mustangs 58 - 90
Saturday, November 23, 2019Southern Methodist University Mustangs Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 72 - 68
Monday, November 18, 2019Southern Methodist University Mustangs Evansville Aces 59 - 57
Saturday, November 16, 2019Jackson State Jaguars Southern Methodist University Mustangs 63 - 80
Tuesday, November 12, 2019New Orleans Privateers Southern Methodist University Mustangs 64 - 77
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Jacksonville State Gamecocks Southern Methodist University Mustangs 65 - 74
Friday, March 15, 2019Southern Methodist University Mustangs Cincinnati Bearcats 74 - 82
Thursday, March 14, 2019Southern Methodist University Mustangs Tulsa Golden Hurricane 74 - 65
Sunday, March 10, 2019Southern Methodist University Mustangs South Florida Bulls 77 - 71
Thursday, March 7, 2019Southern Methodist University Mustangs Houston Cougars 79 - 90
Sunday, March 3, 2019Wichita State Shockers Southern Methodist University Mustangs 67 - 55