SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR!

Buy any 6 month subscription, and we will make it a year! Get your favorite Handicapper for a FULL YEAR at a 50% savings. Just purchase any 6 month subscription between now and Feb 2, 2019 and we will automatically extend it to a full year. Don't see a 6 month option for your favorite guy? Just buy two (2) - 3 month subscriptions at the same time and drop us a quick ticket and we will stack them and extend them to a full year.

SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR! ends on Sunday, February 3, 2019 12:00 am. Member Reward Points not eligible. Insurance, if purchased only applies to the paid portion of the Subscription..

Southern Illinois Salukis : NCAAB - Missouri Valley


NCAAB Free Pick: Southern Illinois Salukis at Illinois State Redbirds 2019-01-15

NCAAB Free Pick: Southern Illinois Salukis at Illinois State Redbirds 2019-01-15

The Illinois State Redbirds (7-7) will play host to the Southern Illinois Salukis (5-6) here at Redbird Arena in this tilt on Tuesday, January 15, 2019, to tussle with the Illinois State Redbirds (7-7) . The line on the Redbirds is 1.0 while the total shows at 136.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. The Redbirds have been better at home, where they are 8-3 and average 74.2 points per game. Betting against the Vegas number, ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Valparaiso Crusaders at Southern Illinois Salukis 2019-01-12

NCAAB Free Pick: Valparaiso Crusaders at Southern Illinois Salukis 2019-01-12

The Valparaiso Crusaders (7-6) visit SIU Arena on Saturday, January 12, 2019, to tussle with the Southern Illinois Salukis (5-6). The home line is -6.0, the total is set at 129.0 and the start time is 4:00 PM. The Crusaders have a record against the spread of 0-1 this season and are averaging 69.7 points per contest while allowing 67.7. The total has gone over the posted line 1 times while staying under the total in 1 instances. On the other side of the court, the Salukis have a record against the number of 1-0, ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Southern Illinois Salukis at Drake Bulldogs 2019-01-08

NCAAB Free Pick: Southern Illinois Salukis at Drake Bulldogs 2019-01-08

The Knapp Center in Des Moines, Iowa is the battleground today where the hometown Bulldogs of Drake tussle with the visiting Southern Illinois Salukis. The line on the Bulldogs is 2.0 and the total is set at 140.0. The Southern Illinois Salukis (5-6) have an ATS record this season of 1-0. The game total has landed Over 1 times and fallen Under the total 1 times in Salukis games this season. On the road, as they are today, the Salukis are 1-0 ATS and 1-0 Over/Under. The Drake Bulldogs (9-4) have an ATS record ...

full article

Past Games results for the Southern Illinois Salukis

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, January 15, 2019Southern Illinois Salukis Illinois State Redbirds (1.0/136.0) 58 - 59
Saturday, January 12, 2019Valparaiso Crusaders Southern Illinois Salukis (-8.5/129.0) 65 - 61
Tuesday, January 8, 2019Southern Illinois Salukis Drake Bulldogs (2.0/134.5) 70 - 82
Wednesday, January 2, 2019Missouri State Bears Southern Illinois Salukis (-6.0/145.5) 70 - 75
Saturday, December 22, 2018Winthrop Eagles Southern Illinois Salukis (/) 79 - 71
Saturday, December 15, 2018Southern Illinois Salukis Buffalo Bulls (-12.5/148.5) 65 - 73
Wednesday, December 12, 2018Murray State Racers Southern Illinois Salukis (-3.0/135.5) 80 - 52
Saturday, December 8, 2018Southern Illinois Salukis Southeast Missouri State Indians (9.0/135.5) 83 - 73
Wednesday, December 5, 2018St. Louis Billikens Southern Illinois Salukis (-3.5/130.0) 56 - 61
Saturday, December 1, 2018Southern Illinois Salukis SIU Edwardsville Cougars (10.0/139.5) 82 - 61
Tuesday, November 27, 2018Southern Illinois Salukis Colorado State Rams (1.5/141.0) 82 - 67
Saturday, November 24, 2018Southern Illinois Salukis Tulsa Golden Hurricane (/) 79 - 69
Friday, November 23, 2018Southern Illinois Salukis Tulsa Golden Hurricane (1.0/141.0) 79 - 69
Thursday, November 22, 2018Southern Illinois Salukis Massachusetts Minutemen (3.5/139.0) 62 - 84
Monday, November 19, 2018Howard Bison Southern Illinois Salukis (/) 69 - 83
Saturday, November 17, 2018Arkansas Pine Bluff Golden Lions Southern Illinois Salukis (/) 48 - 78
Monday, November 12, 2018Buffalo Bulls Southern Illinois Salukis (4.0/154.5) 62 - 53
Friday, November 9, 2018Southern Illinois Salukis Kentucky Wildcats (-18.5/148.5) 59 - 71
Saturday, March 3, 2018Illinois State Redbirds Southern Illinois Salukis (-2.0/139.0) 76 - 68
Friday, March 2, 2018Missouri State Bears Southern Illinois Salukis (2.5/135.5) 63 - 67
Saturday, February 24, 2018Southern Illinois Salukis Evansville Aces (-2.5/130.0) 44 - 75
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Loyola Chicago Ramblers Southern Illinois Salukis (3.0/138.5) 75 - 56
Saturday, February 17, 2018Southern Illinois Salukis Indiana State Sycamores (/) 76 - 72
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Missouri State Bears Southern Illinois Salukis (-3.5/137.0) 80 - 81
Sunday, February 11, 2018Bradley Braves Southern Illinois Salukis (-3.5/133.0) 57 - 74
Thursday, February 8, 2018Southern Illinois Salukis Illinois State Redbirds (-1.0/142.0) 68 - 76
Saturday, February 3, 2018Valparaiso Crusaders Southern Illinois Salukis (-6.0/140.5) 59 - 65
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Southern Illinois Salukis Drake Bulldogs (-3.0/142.5) 78 - 67
Saturday, January 27, 2018Southern Illinois Salukis Missouri State Bears (-6.0/135.5) 79 - 77
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Indiana State Sycamores Southern Illinois Salukis (-2.0/140.0) 77 - 82
Sunday, January 21, 2018Northern Iowa Panthers Southern Illinois Salukis (-2.0/124.5) 53 - 64
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Southern Illinois Salukis Loyola Chicago Ramblers (-8.0/135.0) 65 - 79
Saturday, January 13, 2018Illinois State Redbirds Southern Illinois Salukis (-4.0/143.0) 70 - 74
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Southern Illinois Salukis Bradley Braves (-6.0/131.5) 62 - 68
Saturday, January 6, 2018Southern Illinois Salukis Valparaiso Crusaders (-3.5/138.5) 72 - 83
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Evansville Aces Southern Illinois Salukis (-4.5/131.0) 63 - 65
Sunday, December 31, 2017Drake Bulldogs Southern Illinois Salukis (-7.0/142.0) 70 - 67
Thursday, December 28, 2017Southern Illinois Salukis Northern Iowa Panthers (-8.5/129.0) 56 - 53
Saturday, December 23, 2017Southern Illinois Salukis Duquesne Dukes (3.0/138.5) 74 - 64
Friday, December 22, 2017Southern Illinois Salukis Nevada Wolf Pack (-13.0/148.5) 64 - 86
Tuesday, December 19, 2017North Carolina A&T Aggies Southern Illinois Salukis (/) 64 - 102
Sunday, December 17, 2017Lamar Cardinals Southern Illinois Salukis (/) 61 - 71
Wednesday, December 13, 2017Jackson State Jaguars Southern Illinois Salukis (/) 51 - 69
Saturday, December 9, 2017Southeast Missouri State Indians Southern Illinois Salukis (-9.5/146.0) 75 - 69
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Southern Illinois Salukis St. Louis Billikens (-2.0/129.0) 69 - 74
Saturday, December 2, 2017San Jose State Spartans Southern Illinois Salukis (-12.0/137.0) 58 - 76
Wednesday, November 29, 2017SIU Edwardsville Cougars Southern Illinois Salukis (-11.0/143.5) 59 - 86
Saturday, November 25, 2017Southern Illinois Salukis Murray State Racers (-5.0/143.5) 73 - 81
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Southern Illinois Salukis Louisville Cardinals (-15.5/137.5) 42 - 84
Friday, November 10, 2017Southern Illinois Salukis Winthrop Eagles (/) 81 - 66

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Southern Illinois Salukis

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Aaron Kelly 4 0100%400
Big Mac O'Reilly 9 564.29%380
Lou Barry 8 466.67%378
Steve Miller 8 466.67%364
Contrarion Corner 10 662.5%362
Brett Diamond 10 662.5%361
Joe Gunn 10 662.5%356
The Public Enemy 3 0100%300
Jason Tanner 4 180%294
Tom Collins 6 366.67%279
Eduardo Costa Verez 3 175%194
Jim Allen 4 266.67%188
Doctor Odds 4 266.67%188
NYSE 4 266.67%188
Jay Marriucci 6 460%173
Leonard Bryant 8 657.14%164
Moneyball Sports 2 166.67%105
Mike Peters 3 260%100
Capper Consensus 1 0100%100
Prime Time Sports 1 0100%100
Pro Consensus 3 260%98
Power Plays 2 166.67%94
The Banker 5 455.56%85
Redneck Underground 5 455.56%76
Max Prophet 5 455.56%74

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video