Southern Illinois Salukis

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Southern Illinois Salukis
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Big Mac O'Reilly 16 - 769.57%859
Doctor Odds 11 - 473.33%667
Aaron Kelly 5 - 0100%500
Tom Collins 9 - 469.23%465
Steve Miller 10 - 566.67%459
Leonard Bryant 12 - 763.16%454
Moneyball Sports 5 - 183.33%405
Prime Time Sports 4 - 0100%400
Jason Tanner 5 - 183.33%394
Ron McCoy 11 - 761.11%360
Jim Allen 10 - 662.5%346
NYSE 5 - 271.43%288
The Public Enemy 5 - 271.43%284
Joe Gunn 11 - 857.89%233
Contrarion Corner 13 - 1056.52%219
High Rollers Club 3 - 175%195
Power Plays 3 - 175%194
Eduardo Costa Verez 4 - 266.67%186
Total Sports 4 - 266.67%179
Max Prophet 8 - 657.14%162
Lou Barry 11 - 955%130
Bookie Buster 4 - 357.14%77
Redneck Underground 5 - 455.56%76
Jay Marriucci 6 - 554.55%66
Brett Diamond 10 - 952.63%33
Past Games results for the Southern Illinois Salukis
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, March 6, 2020Southern Illinois Salukis Bradley Braves 59 - 64
Saturday, February 29, 2020Southern Illinois Salukis Missouri State Bears 59 - 84
Wednesday, February 26, 2020Indiana State Sycamores Southern Illinois Salukis 77 - 68
Sunday, February 23, 2020Southern Illinois Salukis Northern Iowa Panthers 52 - 64
Thursday, February 20, 2020Evansville Aces Southern Illinois Salukis 53 - 70
Saturday, February 15, 2020Bradley Braves Southern Illinois Salukis 69 - 67
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Southern Illinois Salukis Valparaiso Crusaders 38 - 55
Saturday, February 8, 2020Missouri State Bears Southern Illinois Salukis 66 - 68
Wednesday, February 5, 2020Southern Illinois Salukis Evansville Aces 64 - 60
Saturday, February 1, 2020Southern Illinois Salukis Drake Bulldogs 79 - 72
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Loyola Chicago Ramblers Southern Illinois Salukis 63 - 68
Saturday, January 25, 2020Southern Illinois Salukis Illinois State Redbirds 58 - 55
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Northern Iowa Panthers Southern Illinois Salukis 66 - 68
Sunday, January 19, 2020Drake Bulldogs Southern Illinois Salukis 49 - 66
Thursday, January 16, 2020Southern Illinois Salukis Loyola Chicago Ramblers 48 - 64
Saturday, January 11, 2020Southern Illinois Salukis Bradley Braves 48 - 67
Tuesday, January 7, 2020Valparaiso Crusaders Southern Illinois Salukis 50 - 63
Saturday, January 4, 2020Illinois State Redbirds Southern Illinois Salukis 55 - 67
Monday, December 30, 2019Southern Illinois Salukis Indiana State Sycamores 56 - 68
Saturday, December 21, 2019Southeast Missouri State Indians Southern Illinois Salukis 45 - 64
Wednesday, December 18, 2019Hampton Pirates Southern Illinois Salukis 53 - 75
Sunday, December 15, 2019Southern Illinois Salukis Missouri Tigers 48 - 64
Saturday, December 7, 2019Southern Illinois Salukis Southern Miss Golden Eagles 69 - 72
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Norfolk State Spartans Southern Illinois Salukis 59 - 76
Sunday, December 1, 2019Southern Illinois Salukis St. Louis Billikens 60 - 69
Tuesday, November 26, 2019North Carolina Central Eagles Southern Illinois Salukis 48 - 64
Tuesday, November 19, 2019Southern Illinois Salukis Murray State Racers 66 - 79
Saturday, November 16, 2019San Francisco Dons Southern Illinois Salukis 76 - 60
Sunday, November 10, 2019Southern Illinois Salukis Oakland Golden Grizzlies 52 - 61
Saturday, November 9, 2019Delaware Blue Hens Southern Illinois Salukis 56 - 54
Friday, November 8, 2019Texas San Antonio Roadrunners Southern Illinois Salukis 60 - 72
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 Illinois Wesleyan Titans Southern Illinois Salukis 48 - 76
Friday, March 8, 2019Northern Iowa Panthers Southern Illinois Salukis 61 - 58
Saturday, March 2, 2019Illinois State Redbirds Southern Illinois Salukis 63 - 72
Wednesday, February 27, 2019Southern Illinois Salukis Evansville Aces 98 - 91
Sunday, February 24, 2019Loyola Chicago Ramblers Southern Illinois Salukis 53 - 63
Wednesday, February 20, 2019Southern Illinois Salukis Valparaiso Crusaders 52 - 55
Saturday, February 16, 2019Southern Illinois Salukis Indiana State Sycamores 79 - 57
Tuesday, February 12, 2019Drake Bulldogs Southern Illinois Salukis 72 - 69
Wednesday, February 6, 2019Southern Illinois Salukis Missouri State Bears 59 - 65
Saturday, February 2, 2019Southern Illinois Salukis Bradley Braves 72 - 68
Wednesday, January 30, 2019Indiana State Sycamores Southern Illinois Salukis 73 - 88
Sunday, January 27, 2019Southern Illinois Salukis Loyola Chicago Ramblers 50 - 75
Wednesday, January 23, 2019Northern Iowa Panthers Southern Illinois Salukis 62 - 70
Sunday, January 20, 2019Bradley Braves Southern Illinois Salukis 57 - 54
Tuesday, January 15, 2019Southern Illinois Salukis Illinois State Redbirds 58 - 59
Saturday, January 12, 2019Valparaiso Crusaders Southern Illinois Salukis 65 - 61
Tuesday, January 8, 2019Southern Illinois Salukis Drake Bulldogs 70 - 82
Wednesday, January 2, 2019Missouri State Bears Southern Illinois Salukis 70 - 75
Saturday, December 22, 2018Winthrop Eagles Southern Illinois Salukis 79 - 71