Southern Illinois Salukis

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Southern Illinois Salukis
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Tom Collins 14 - 573.68%850
Big Mac O'Reilly 18 - 966.67%839
Doctor Odds 12 - 475%767
Steve Miller 12 - 570.59%659
Moneyball Sports 7 - 187.5%605
Prime Time Sports 6 - 0100%600
Max Prophet 13 - 765%547
Jim Allen 14 - 863.64%526
Aaron Kelly 5 - 0100%500
Ron McCoy 12 - 763.16%460
Leonard Bryant 13 - 861.9%439
The Public Enemy 7 - 370%369
NYSE 5 - 271.43%288
Eduardo Costa Verez 5 - 271.43%286
Pro Consensus 6 - 366.67%286
Jason Tanner 5 - 271.43%284
Joe Gunn 12 - 957.14%223
Total Sports 4 - 266.67%179
Jay Marriucci 8 - 657.14%151
Brett Diamond 11 - 955%133
Lou Barry 13 - 1154.17%110
Sports-Pick 1 - 0100%100
High Rollers Club 3 - 260%80
Zhou Wei 4 - 357.14%78
Bookie Buster 4 - 357.14%77
Past Games results for the Southern Illinois Salukis
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, March 5, 2021Southern Illinois Salukis Loyola Chicago Ramblers 49 - 73
Thursday, March 4, 2021Southern Illinois Salukis Bradley Braves 73 - 63
Saturday, February 27, 2021Southern Illinois Salukis Loyola Chicago Ramblers 58 - 65
Friday, February 26, 2021Southern Illinois Salukis Loyola Chicago Ramblers 52 - 60
Monday, February 22, 2021Valparaiso Crusaders Southern Illinois Salukis 64 - 67
Monday, February 22, 2021Valparaiso Crusaders Southern Illinois Salukis 64 - 67
Sunday, February 21, 2021Valparaiso Crusaders Southern Illinois Salukis 66 - 65
Wednesday, February 17, 2021Missouri State Bears Southern Illinois Salukis 68 - 53
Sunday, February 14, 2021Illinois State Redbirds Southern Illinois Salukis 49 - 59
Saturday, February 13, 2021Illinois State Redbirds Southern Illinois Salukis 80 - 55
Wednesday, February 10, 2021Southern Illinois Salukis Missouri State Bears 53 - 65
Sunday, February 7, 2021Southern Illinois Salukis Bradley Braves 69 - 68
Saturday, February 6, 2021Southern Illinois Salukis Bradley Braves 66 - 74
Sunday, January 31, 2021Northern Iowa Panthers Southern Illinois Salukis 68 - 71
Saturday, January 30, 2021Northern Iowa Panthers Southern Illinois Salukis 74 - 62
Tuesday, January 26, 2021Southern Illinois Salukis Indiana State Sycamores 59 - 71
Monday, January 25, 2021Southern Illinois Salukis Indiana State Sycamores 66 - 69
Sunday, January 10, 2021Southern Illinois Salukis Indiana State Sycamores 71 - 76
Monday, January 4, 2021Southern Illinois Salukis Drake Bulldogs 55 - 86
Sunday, January 3, 2021Southern Illinois Salukis Drake Bulldogs 55 - 73
Monday, December 28, 2020Evansville Aces Southern Illinois Salukis 84 - 72
Sunday, December 27, 2020Evansville Aces Southern Illinois Salukis 57 - 63
Monday, December 21, 2020Southern Illinois Salukis Butler Bulldogs 76 - 73
Friday, December 18, 2020North Dakota Fighting Hawks Southern Illinois Salukis 50 - 62
Thursday, December 17, 2020North Dakota Fighting Hawks Southern Illinois Salukis 64 - 85
Friday, December 11, 2020Murray State Racers Southern Illinois Salukis 66 - 70
Sunday, December 6, 2020Quincy Hawks Southern Illinois Salukis 61 - 102
Wednesday, December 2, 2020Southern Illinois Salukis Southeast Missouri State Indians 87 - 79
Friday, March 6, 2020Southern Illinois Salukis Bradley Braves 59 - 64
Saturday, February 29, 2020Southern Illinois Salukis Missouri State Bears 59 - 84
Wednesday, February 26, 2020Indiana State Sycamores Southern Illinois Salukis 77 - 68
Sunday, February 23, 2020Southern Illinois Salukis Northern Iowa Panthers 52 - 64
Thursday, February 20, 2020Evansville Aces Southern Illinois Salukis 53 - 70
Saturday, February 15, 2020Bradley Braves Southern Illinois Salukis 69 - 67
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Southern Illinois Salukis Valparaiso Crusaders 38 - 55
Saturday, February 8, 2020Missouri State Bears Southern Illinois Salukis 66 - 68
Wednesday, February 5, 2020Southern Illinois Salukis Evansville Aces 64 - 60
Saturday, February 1, 2020Southern Illinois Salukis Drake Bulldogs 79 - 72
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Loyola Chicago Ramblers Southern Illinois Salukis 63 - 68
Saturday, January 25, 2020Southern Illinois Salukis Illinois State Redbirds 58 - 55
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Northern Iowa Panthers Southern Illinois Salukis 66 - 68
Sunday, January 19, 2020Drake Bulldogs Southern Illinois Salukis 49 - 66
Thursday, January 16, 2020Southern Illinois Salukis Loyola Chicago Ramblers 48 - 64
Saturday, January 11, 2020Southern Illinois Salukis Bradley Braves 48 - 67
Tuesday, January 7, 2020Valparaiso Crusaders Southern Illinois Salukis 50 - 63
Saturday, January 4, 2020Illinois State Redbirds Southern Illinois Salukis 55 - 67
Monday, December 30, 2019Southern Illinois Salukis Indiana State Sycamores 56 - 68
Saturday, December 21, 2019Southeast Missouri State Indians Southern Illinois Salukis 45 - 64
Wednesday, December 18, 2019Hampton Pirates Southern Illinois Salukis 53 - 75
Sunday, December 15, 2019Southern Illinois Salukis Missouri Tigers 48 - 64