28 Day BOGO sale!

Buy any 28 day subscription and get a second 28 day subscription free! Simply Buy one and create a ticket to let us know your second Choice !

28 Day BOGO sale! ends on Friday, October 26, 2018 12:00 am. MEMBER REWARD POINTS (FPP's) can not be used on this promotion. Free Subscription must be of equal or lessor value. Subscriptions Insurance does not cover Free Subscription..

Southern Illinois Salukis : NCAAB - Missouri Valley


Illinois State Redbirds at Southern Illinois Salukis 2018-03-03 -  Picks & Predictions

Illinois State Redbirds at Southern Illinois Salukis 2018-03-03 - Picks & Predictions

The Southern Illinois Salukis (17-10) will meet the Illinois State Redbirds (13-13) here at Scottrade Center in St. Louis, Missouri in this tilt. The line on the Salukis is -1.0 while the total shows at 140.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Missouri Valley, the Illinois State Redbirds rank number 8 in conference play. On the national stage, the Redbirds currently sit at number 148 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The ...

full article

Missouri State Bears at Southern Illinois Salukis 2018-03-02 -  Picks & Predictions

Missouri State Bears at Southern Illinois Salukis 2018-03-02 - Picks & Predictions

The Southern Illinois Salukis (17-10) will meet the Missouri State Bears (16-11) here at Scottrade Center in St. Louis, Missouri in this tilt. The line on the Salukis is 2.5 while the total shows at 135.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Missouri Valley, the Missouri State Bears rank number 5 in conference play. On the national stage, the Bears currently sit at number 102 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The ...

full article

Past Games results for the Southern Illinois Salukis

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, March 3, 2018Illinois State Redbirds Southern Illinois Salukis (-2.0/139.0) 76 - 68
Friday, March 2, 2018Missouri State Bears Southern Illinois Salukis (2.5/135.5) 63 - 67
Saturday, February 24, 2018Southern Illinois Salukis Evansville Aces (-2.5/130.0) 44 - 75
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Loyola Chicago Ramblers Southern Illinois Salukis (3.0/138.5) 75 - 56
Saturday, February 17, 2018Southern Illinois Salukis Indiana State Sycamores (/) 76 - 72
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Missouri State Bears Southern Illinois Salukis (-3.5/137.0) 80 - 81
Sunday, February 11, 2018Bradley Braves Southern Illinois Salukis (-3.5/133.0) 57 - 74
Thursday, February 8, 2018Southern Illinois Salukis Illinois State Redbirds (-1.0/142.0) 68 - 76
Saturday, February 3, 2018Valparaiso Crusaders Southern Illinois Salukis (-6.0/140.5) 59 - 65
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Southern Illinois Salukis Drake Bulldogs (-3.0/142.5) 78 - 67
Saturday, January 27, 2018Southern Illinois Salukis Missouri State Bears (-6.0/135.5) 79 - 77
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Indiana State Sycamores Southern Illinois Salukis (-2.0/140.0) 77 - 82
Sunday, January 21, 2018Northern Iowa Panthers Southern Illinois Salukis (-2.0/124.5) 53 - 64
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Southern Illinois Salukis Loyola Chicago Ramblers (-8.0/135.0) 65 - 79
Saturday, January 13, 2018Illinois State Redbirds Southern Illinois Salukis (-4.0/143.0) 70 - 74
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Southern Illinois Salukis Bradley Braves (-6.0/131.5) 62 - 68
Saturday, January 6, 2018Southern Illinois Salukis Valparaiso Crusaders (-3.5/138.5) 72 - 83
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Evansville Aces Southern Illinois Salukis (-4.5/131.0) 63 - 65
Sunday, December 31, 2017Drake Bulldogs Southern Illinois Salukis (-7.0/142.0) 70 - 67
Thursday, December 28, 2017Southern Illinois Salukis Northern Iowa Panthers (-8.5/129.0) 56 - 53
Saturday, December 23, 2017Southern Illinois Salukis Duquesne Dukes (3.0/138.5) 74 - 64
Friday, December 22, 2017Southern Illinois Salukis Nevada Wolf Pack (-13.0/148.5) 64 - 86
Tuesday, December 19, 2017North Carolina A&T Aggies Southern Illinois Salukis (/) 64 - 102
Sunday, December 17, 2017Lamar Cardinals Southern Illinois Salukis (/) 61 - 71
Wednesday, December 13, 2017Jackson State Jaguars Southern Illinois Salukis (/) 51 - 69
Saturday, December 9, 2017Southeast Missouri State Indians Southern Illinois Salukis (-9.5/146.0) 75 - 69
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Southern Illinois Salukis St. Louis Billikens (-2.0/129.0) 69 - 74
Saturday, December 2, 2017San Jose State Spartans Southern Illinois Salukis (-12.0/137.0) 58 - 76
Wednesday, November 29, 2017SIU Edwardsville Cougars Southern Illinois Salukis (-11.0/143.5) 59 - 86
Saturday, November 25, 2017Southern Illinois Salukis Murray State Racers (-5.0/143.5) 73 - 81
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Southern Illinois Salukis Louisville Cardinals (-15.5/137.5) 42 - 84
Friday, November 10, 2017Southern Illinois Salukis Winthrop Eagles (/) 81 - 66

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Southern Illinois Salukis

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Joe Gunn 9 469.23%474
Steve Miller 5 183.33%394
Big Mac O'Reilly 9 564.29%380
Tom Collins 5 271.43%289
Lou Barry 6 366.67%288
Brett Diamond 8 561.54%271
Contrarion Corner 9 660%262
The Public Enemy 2 0100%200
Aaron Kelly 2 0100%200
Bookie Buster 3 175%195
Eduardo Costa Verez 3 175%194
Jason Tanner 3 175%194
Doctor Odds 4 266.67%188
Redneck Underground 5 362.5%186
Mike Peters 3 260%100
Capper Consensus 1 0100%100
Prime Time Sports 1 0100%100
Vegas Mafia 2 166.67%95
Power Plays 2 166.67%94
Jimmy McGuire 2 166.67%94
NYSE 3 260%88
Jim Allen 3 260%88
Max Prophet 4 357.14%84
Moneyball Sports 1 150%5

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video