Southeast Missouri State Indians

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Southeast Missouri State Indians
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Joe Gunn 17 - 673.91%1060
Contrarion Corner 12 - 570.59%681
Jason Tanner 9 - 375%585
Bookie Buster 8 - 372.73%480
Big Mac O'Reilly 8 - 372.73%475
NYSE 4 - 0100%400
Matt Moorhead 6 - 275%388
Campus Sports 10 - 662.5%368
Doctor Odds 3 - 0100%300
Prime Time Sports 4 - 180%300
Jimmy McGuire 3 - 0100%300
Piotr Golda 5 - 271.43%294
Pro Consensus 5 - 271.43%290
Max Prophet 6 - 366.67%274
Leonard Bryant 6 - 366.67%274
Ron McCoy 8 - 561.54%272
Jimmy Doyle 7 - 463.64%269
Jim Allen 8 - 561.54%262
Capper Consensus 3 - 175%200
Ben Obama 3 - 175%200
The Public Enemy 3 - 175%191
Aaron Kelly 4 - 266.67%187
Zhou Wei 5 - 362.5%181
Lock Ness Sports 5 - 362.5%176
Redneck Underground 21 - 1853.85%175
Past Games results for the Southeast Missouri State Indians
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, January 14, 2021Murray State Racers Southeast Missouri State Indians 0 - 0
Saturday, January 9, 2021Southeast Missouri State Indians Tennessee State Tigers 0 - 0
Thursday, January 7, 2021Southeast Missouri State Indians Belmont Bruins 66 - 77
Wednesday, December 30, 2020Southeast Missouri State Indians Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles 63 - 72
Tuesday, December 22, 2020Southeast Missouri State Indians Indiana State Sycamores 66 - 72
Friday, December 18, 2020UT Martin Skyhawks Southeast Missouri State Indians 69 - 67
Tuesday, December 15, 2020Southeast Missouri State Indians Evansville Aces 63 - 66
Saturday, December 12, 2020Southeast Missouri State Indians UT Martin Skyhawks 0 - 0
Wednesday, December 9, 2020Southeast Missouri State Indians Lipscomb Bison 74 - 80
Monday, December 7, 2020Lipscomb Bison Southeast Missouri State Indians 77 - 82
Wednesday, December 2, 2020Southern Illinois Salukis Southeast Missouri State Indians 87 - 79
Wednesday, December 2, 2020Southern Illinois Salukis Southeast Missouri State Indians 0 - 0
Saturday, February 29, 2020Southeast Missouri State Indians UT Martin Skyhawks 78 - 87
Thursday, February 27, 2020Eastern Illinois Panthers Southeast Missouri State Indians 72 - 70
Saturday, February 22, 2020Southeast Missouri State Indians Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles 62 - 71
Thursday, February 20, 2020Southeast Missouri State Indians Jacksonville State Gamecocks 58 - 65
Saturday, February 15, 2020SIU Edwardsville Cougars Southeast Missouri State Indians 71 - 75
Thursday, February 13, 2020UT Martin Skyhawks Southeast Missouri State Indians 72 - 74
Saturday, February 8, 2020Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Southeast Missouri State Indians 62 - 60
Thursday, February 6, 2020Jacksonville State Gamecocks Southeast Missouri State Indians 72 - 76
Saturday, February 1, 2020Southeast Missouri State Indians Eastern Kentucky Colonels 57 - 70
Thursday, January 30, 2020Southeast Missouri State Indians Morehead State Eagles 74 - 90
Saturday, January 25, 2020Southeast Missouri State Indians Eastern Illinois Panthers 59 - 61
Thursday, January 23, 2020Southeast Missouri State Indians SIU Edwardsville Cougars 65 - 84
Saturday, January 18, 2020Murray State Racers Southeast Missouri State Indians 96 - 91
Thursday, January 16, 2020Austin Peay Governors Southeast Missouri State Indians 84 - 59
Saturday, January 11, 2020Tennessee State Tigers Southeast Missouri State Indians 75 - 73
Thursday, January 9, 2020Belmont Bruins Southeast Missouri State Indians 89 - 64
Saturday, January 4, 2020Southeast Missouri State Indians Murray State Racers 59 - 81
Thursday, January 2, 2020Southeast Missouri State Indians Austin Peay Governors 63 - 78
Sunday, December 29, 2019Missouri Baptist Spartans Southeast Missouri State Indians 59 - 74
Saturday, December 21, 2019Southeast Missouri State Indians Southern Illinois Salukis 45 - 64
Tuesday, December 17, 2019Southeast Missouri State Indians Ohio State Buckeyes 48 - 80
Sunday, December 15, 2019Southeast Missouri State Indians Youngstown State Penguins 50 - 65
Saturday, December 7, 2019Southeast Missouri State Indians Drake Bulldogs 73 - 78
Thursday, December 5, 2019Southeast Missouri State Indians Abilene Christian Wildcats 64 - 73
Saturday, November 30, 2019Denver Pioneers Southeast Missouri State Indians 51 - 66
Friday, November 29, 2019Southeast Missouri State Indians Santa Clara Broncos 75 - 87
Wednesday, November 27, 2019Southeast Missouri State Indians CS Fullerton Titans 57 - 64
Friday, November 22, 2019Missouri Science Technology Miners Southeast Missouri State Indians 71 - 72
Tuesday, November 19, 2019Citadel Bulldogs Southeast Missouri State Indians 74 - 69
Sunday, November 10, 2019Fort Wayne Mastodons Southeast Missouri State Indians 78 - 79
Wednesday, November 6, 2019Southeast Missouri State Indians Vanderbilt Commodores 65 - 83
Thursday, February 28, 2019Tennessee State Tigers Southeast Missouri State Indians 74 - 89
Thursday, February 21, 2019Southeast Missouri State Indians Austin Peay Governors 70 - 83
Saturday, February 16, 2019Southeast Missouri State Indians Eastern Illinois Panthers 88 - 79
Thursday, February 14, 2019Southeast Missouri State Indians UT Martin Skyhawks 72 - 81
Saturday, February 9, 2019Jacksonville State Gamecocks Southeast Missouri State Indians 81 - 64
Thursday, February 7, 2019Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Southeast Missouri State Indians 66 - 71
Thursday, January 31, 2019Southeast Missouri State Indians Belmont Bruins 71 - 97