Southeast Louisiana Lions

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Southeast Louisiana Lions
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Stat Track 6 - 185.71%496
Brett Diamond 2 - 0100%200
Power Plays 2 - 0100%200
Ron McCoy 2 - 0100%200
Leonard Bryant 2 - 0100%200
Steam Sports 1 - 0100%100
Total Sports 1 - 0100%100
Piotr Golda 1 - 0100%100
Tom Collins 1 - 0100%100
Lou Barry 1 - 0100%100
Lock Ness Sports 1 - 0100%100
Contrarion Corner 1 - 0100%100
Steve Miller 1 - 0100%100
George Smeader 1 - 0100%100
Jim Allen 1 - 0100%100
The Banker 1 - 0100%100
Past Games results for the Southeast Louisiana Lions
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, March 10, 2021Southeast Louisiana Lions New Orleans Privateers 63 - 80
Tuesday, March 9, 2021McNeese State Cowboys Southeast Louisiana Lions 68 - 71
Saturday, March 6, 2021Southeast Louisiana Lions New Orleans Privateers 76 - 81
Wednesday, March 3, 2021Southeast Louisiana Lions Central Arkansas Bears 71 - 88
Saturday, February 27, 2021Southeast Louisiana Lions Northwestern State Demons 61 - 79
Wednesday, February 24, 2021McNeese State Cowboys Southeast Louisiana Lions 95 - 91
Monday, February 22, 2021Southeast Louisiana Lions Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders 78 - 75
Wednesday, February 10, 2021Southeast Louisiana Lions Sam Houston State BearKats 61 - 79
Saturday, January 30, 2021New Orleans Privateers Southeast Louisiana Lions 73 - 79
Wednesday, January 27, 2021Central Arkansas Bears Southeast Louisiana Lions 57 - 69
Saturday, January 23, 2021Northwestern State Demons Southeast Louisiana Lions 73 - 68
Wednesday, January 20, 2021Southeast Louisiana Lions McNeese State Cowboys 92 - 88
Saturday, January 16, 2021Southeast Louisiana Lions Abilene Christian Wildcats 42 - 76
Wednesday, January 13, 2021Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders Southeast Louisiana Lions 63 - 76
Saturday, January 9, 2021Southeast Louisiana Lions Nicholls State Colonels 67 - 87
Wednesday, January 6, 2021Sam Houston State BearKats Southeast Louisiana Lions 70 - 52
Tuesday, December 29, 2020Southeast Louisiana Lions Lamar Cardinals 64 - 74
Wednesday, December 23, 2020Southeast Louisiana Lions Grambling State Tigers 77 - 70
Tuesday, December 15, 2020Southeast Louisiana Lions Texas A&M Aggies 52 - 69
Wednesday, December 9, 2020Southeast Louisiana Lions Louisiana Tech Bulldogs 69 - 78
Friday, December 4, 2020Southeast Louisiana Lions California Baptist Lancers 66 - 83
Wednesday, December 2, 2020Southeast Louisiana Lions California Baptist Lancers 81 - 80
Saturday, March 7, 2020Southeast Louisiana Lions New Orleans Privateers 69 - 79
Wednesday, March 4, 2020Central Arkansas Bears Southeast Louisiana Lions 65 - 69
Saturday, February 29, 2020Northwestern State Demons Southeast Louisiana Lions 92 - 95
Wednesday, February 26, 2020Southeast Louisiana Lions McNeese State Cowboys 82 - 104
Saturday, February 22, 2020Abilene Christian Wildcats Southeast Louisiana Lions 75 - 69
Saturday, February 15, 2020Southeast Louisiana Lions Nicholls State Colonels 71 - 81
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Sam Houston State BearKats Southeast Louisiana Lions 79 - 70
Saturday, February 8, 2020Southeast Louisiana Lions Incarnate Word Cardinals 75 - 82
Wednesday, February 5, 2020Houston Baptist Huskies Southeast Louisiana Lions 79 - 76
Saturday, February 1, 2020New Orleans Privateers Southeast Louisiana Lions 84 - 73
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Southeast Louisiana Lions Central Arkansas Bears 68 - 88
Saturday, January 25, 2020Southeast Louisiana Lions Northwestern State Demons 84 - 81
Wednesday, January 22, 2020McNeese State Cowboys Southeast Louisiana Lions 77 - 61
Saturday, January 18, 2020Southeast Louisiana Lions Abilene Christian Wildcats 55 - 76
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders Southeast Louisiana Lions 56 - 62
Saturday, January 11, 2020Nicholls State Colonels Southeast Louisiana Lions 69 - 58
Wednesday, January 8, 2020Southeast Louisiana Lions Sam Houston State BearKats 62 - 67
Saturday, January 4, 2020Southeast Louisiana Lions Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders 84 - 80
Thursday, January 2, 2020Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks Southeast Louisiana Lions 82 - 71
Sunday, December 29, 2019Southeast Louisiana Lions Oklahoma State Cowboys 31 - 82
Saturday, December 21, 2019Southeast Louisiana Lions Mississippi Rebels 76 - 83
Wednesday, December 18, 2019Southeast Louisiana Lions Lamar Cardinals 73 - 79
Friday, December 6, 2019Southern New Orleans Knights Southeast Louisiana Lions 74 - 79
Tuesday, December 3, 2019Southeast Louisiana Lions Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns 81 - 98
Monday, November 25, 2019Southeast Louisiana Lions Vanderbilt Commodores 70 - 78
Saturday, November 23, 2019Southeast Louisiana Lions Austin Peay Governors 60 - 81
Wednesday, November 20, 2019Southeast Louisiana Lions Tulsa Golden Hurricane 66 - 73
Sunday, November 17, 2019Mobile Rams Southeast Louisiana Lions 58 - 65