South Dakota State Jackrabbits

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the South Dakota State Jackrabbits
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Power Plays 34 - 1372.34%2003
Right Angle Advantage 25 - 583.33%1964
Max Prophet 22 - 678.57%1557
Leonard Bryant 24 - 875%1532
Steve Miller 28 - 1270%1513
Jim Allen 23 - 971.88%1329
NYSE 23 - 971.88%1318
Redneck Underground 15 - 383.33%1179
Lock Ness Sports 29 - 1664.44%1169
Capper Consensus 14 - 382.35%1079
Bookie Buster 20 - 968.97%1024
Aaron Kelly 23 - 1265.71%1004
Campus Sports 17 - 770.83%948
Ron McCoy 17 - 770.83%946
Jay Marriucci 19 - 1163.33%723
Big Mac O'Reilly 12 - 570.59%659
Zhou Wei 33 - 2556.9%575
Jimmy Doyle 10 - 471.43%573
The Banker 7 - 277.78%488
Tom Collins 11 - 664.71%454
Mike Peters 5 - 183.33%394
Piotr Golda 6 - 275%389
Jimmy McGuire 6 - 275%386
Prime Time Sports 4 - 180%290
Ben Obama 5 - 271.43%286
Past Games results for the South Dakota State Jackrabbits
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, January 15, 2021South Dakota State Jackrabbits Nebraska Omaha Mavericks 0 - 0
Friday, January 8, 2021Western Illinois Leathernecks South Dakota State Jackrabbits 77 - 83
Monday, January 4, 2021Mount Marty College Lancers South Dakota State Jackrabbits 50 - 93
Saturday, December 12, 2020South Dakota Coyotes South Dakota State Jackrabbits 91 - 78
Friday, December 11, 2020North Dakota Fighting Hawks South Dakota State Jackrabbits 62 - 74
Thursday, December 10, 2020North Dakota State Bison South Dakota State Jackrabbits 75 - 77
Tuesday, December 8, 2020South Dakota State Jackrabbits Bradley Braves 0 - 0
Friday, December 4, 2020South Dakota State Jackrabbits Bradley Braves 88 - 84
Wednesday, December 2, 2020South Dakota State Jackrabbits Iowa State Cyclones 71 - 68
Wednesday, December 2, 2020South Dakota State Jackrabbits Iowa State Cyclones 0 - 0
Saturday, March 7, 2020Fort Wayne Mastodons South Dakota State Jackrabbits 77 - 74
Thursday, February 27, 2020South Dakota State Jackrabbits North Dakota State Bison 69 - 71
Sunday, February 23, 2020South Dakota Coyotes South Dakota State Jackrabbits 80 - 85
Wednesday, February 19, 2020South Dakota State Jackrabbits North Dakota Fighting Hawks 94 - 83
Sunday, February 16, 2020Fort Wayne Mastodons South Dakota State Jackrabbits 64 - 75
Friday, February 14, 2020Denver Pioneers South Dakota State Jackrabbits 78 - 90
Saturday, February 8, 2020Nebraska Omaha Mavericks South Dakota State Jackrabbits 64 - 81
Saturday, February 1, 2020South Dakota State Jackrabbits Western Illinois Leathernecks 71 - 61
Wednesday, January 29, 2020South Dakota State Jackrabbits Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 76 - 61
Wednesday, January 22, 2020North Dakota State Bison South Dakota State Jackrabbits 73 - 78
Sunday, January 19, 2020South Dakota State Jackrabbits South Dakota Coyotes 84 - 99
Wednesday, January 15, 2020North Dakota Fighting Hawks South Dakota State Jackrabbits 66 - 87
Saturday, January 11, 2020South Dakota State Jackrabbits Fort Wayne Mastodons 70 - 61
Wednesday, January 8, 2020South Dakota State Jackrabbits Denver Pioneers 80 - 68
Saturday, January 4, 2020Western Illinois Leathernecks South Dakota State Jackrabbits 56 - 91
Thursday, January 2, 2020Oral Roberts Golden Eagles South Dakota State Jackrabbits 79 - 96
Sunday, December 29, 2019South Dakota State Jackrabbits Nebraska Omaha Mavericks 78 - 81
Saturday, December 21, 2019Idaho Vandals South Dakota State Jackrabbits 57 - 85
Wednesday, December 18, 2019Florida Gulf Coast Eagles South Dakota State Jackrabbits 56 - 75
Friday, December 13, 2019Nebraska Kearney Antelopes South Dakota State Jackrabbits 53 - 66
Tuesday, December 10, 2019South Dakota State Jackrabbits Colorado State Rams 68 - 72
Thursday, December 5, 2019South Dakota State Jackrabbits Montana State Bobcats 70 - 77
Saturday, November 30, 2019South Dakota State Jackrabbits Indiana Hoosiers 50 - 64
Wednesday, November 27, 2019Samford Bulldogs South Dakota State Jackrabbits 77 - 86
Sunday, November 24, 2019Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils South Dakota State Jackrabbits 54 - 84
Thursday, November 21, 2019South Dakota State Jackrabbits Arizona Wildcats 64 - 71
Tuesday, November 19, 2019North Alabama Lions South Dakota State Jackrabbits 73 - 78
Friday, November 15, 2019South Dakota State Jackrabbits Nebraska Cornhuskers 73 - 90
Tuesday, November 12, 2019South Dakota State Jackrabbits Southern Cal Trojans 66 - 84
Saturday, November 9, 2019South Dakota State Jackrabbits Bakersfield Roadrunners 93 - 91
Thursday, November 7, 2019 Peru State Bobcats South Dakota State Jackrabbits 58 - 86
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros South Dakota State Jackrabbits 57 - 70
Tuesday, March 19, 2019South Dakota State Jackrabbits Texas Longhorns 73 - 79
Saturday, March 9, 2019Western Illinois Leathernecks South Dakota State Jackrabbits 79 - 76
Saturday, March 2, 2019Western Illinois Leathernecks South Dakota State Jackrabbits 66 - 86
Saturday, February 23, 2019South Dakota Coyotes South Dakota State Jackrabbits 89 - 94
Thursday, February 21, 2019Fort Wayne Mastodons South Dakota State Jackrabbits 83 - 92
Saturday, February 16, 2019South Dakota State Jackrabbits North Dakota State Bison 78 - 77
Thursday, February 14, 2019South Dakota State Jackrabbits Nebraska Omaha Mavericks 84 - 85
Saturday, February 9, 2019North Dakota Fighting Hawks South Dakota State Jackrabbits 55 - 80