South Dakota State Jackrabbits

South Dakota State Jackrabbits

Power Rating: 38
ATS: -
Schedule Games South Dakota State Jackrabbits
Current Money Leaders Betting South Dakota State Jackrabbits Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Underdog Sports 4 - 0100%$4,000.00
Big Mac O'Reilly 5 - 272%$2,850.00
David Merke 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Jason Tanner 3 - 175%$1,900.00
Sports-Pick 2 - 167%$900.00
Leonard Bryant 3 - 260%$800.00
Tom Collins 3 - 260%$800.00
Past Games results for the South Dakota State Jackrabbits
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, December 3, 2022South Dakota State Jackrabbits Alabama Crimson Tide 65 - 78
Friday, December 2, 2022South Dakota State Jackrabbits Kent State Golden Flashes 68 - 83
Saturday, November 26, 2022South Dakota State Jackrabbits James Madison Dukes 60 - 79
Friday, November 25, 2022South Dakota State Jackrabbits Valparaiso Crusaders 61 - 50
Saturday, November 19, 2022Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks South Dakota State Jackrabbits 93 - 82
Wednesday, November 16, 2022South Dakota State Jackrabbits Arkansas Razorbacks 56 - 71
Tuesday, November 15, 2022St. Bonaventure Bonnies South Dakota State Jackrabbits 62 - 66
Wednesday, November 9, 2022South Dakota State Jackrabbits Boise State Broncos 68 - 66
Monday, November 7, 2022South Dakota State Jackrabbits Akron Zips 80 - 81
Thursday, March 17, 2022South Dakota State Jackrabbits Providence Friars 57 - 66
Jimmy Doyle went a perfect 5-0 yesterday in NCAAB and made $5,000 in the NCAAB for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account