South Carolina Gamecocks : NCAAB - Southeastern


NCAAB Free Pick: South Carolina Gamecocks at Wyoming Cowboys 2018-12-05

NCAAB Free Pick: South Carolina Gamecocks at Wyoming Cowboys 2018-12-05

The Wyoming Cowboys host the South Carolina Gamecocks in college basketball action in this game. The line on the hometown Cowboys is 5.0, the total on the game is 153.0 and tip-off is set for 9:00 PM. The South Carolina Gamecocks enter this game with a 4-3 record including a 0-1 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Gamecocks against the spread, they hold a record of 0-0. On the road, as they are in this game, they are 0-0 against the spread. In betting the total in 7 games played, Over the total ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Coastal Carolina Chanticleers at South Carolina Gamecocks 2018-11-30

NCAAB Free Pick: Coastal Carolina Chanticleers at South Carolina Gamecocks 2018-11-30

Friday, November 30, 2018, 7:00 PM: This NCAAB contest has the Chanticleers of Coastal Carolina on the road to Columbia, South Carolina to face the South Carolina Gamecocks. The home line opened at -12.0 and for those betting college basketball totals, the number is set at 146.5. Looking at Coastal Carolina Chanticleers (2-3) recently, we can see they are averaging 83.0 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 89.0. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 83.0 points for and 89.0. For the season against the spread, the Chanticleers ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Wofford Terriers at South Carolina Gamecocks 2018-11-26

NCAAB Free Pick: Wofford Terriers at South Carolina Gamecocks 2018-11-26

Monday, November 26, 2018, 7:00 PM: This NCAAB contest has the Terriers of Wofford on the road to Columbia, South Carolina to face the South Carolina Gamecocks. The home line opened at -7.5 and for those betting college basketball totals, the number is set at 141.5. Looking at Wofford Terriers (1-2) recently, we can see they are averaging 0.0 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 0.0. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 0.0 points for and 0.0. For the season against the spread, the Terriers are 0-0 ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB South Carolina Gamecocks

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, December 22, 20182:00 PMClemson TigersSouth Carolina Gamecocks
Wednesday, December 19, 20187:00 PMVirginia CavaliersSouth Carolina Gamecocks

Past Games results for the South Carolina Gamecocks

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, December 8, 2018South Carolina Gamecocks Michigan Wolverines (-18.0/136.5) 78 - 89
Wednesday, December 5, 2018South Carolina Gamecocks Wyoming Cowboys (5.0/153.0) 64 - 73
Friday, November 30, 2018Coastal Carolina Chanticleers South Carolina Gamecocks (-12.0/146.5) 79 - 85
Monday, November 26, 2018Wofford Terriers South Carolina Gamecocks (-7.5/141.5) 81 - 61
Sunday, November 18, 2018George Washington Colonials South Carolina Gamecocks (-11.5/141.0) 55 - 90
Saturday, November 17, 2018South Carolina Gamecocks Providence Friars (-1.5/143.0) 67 - 76
Tuesday, November 13, 2018Norfolk State Spartans South Carolina Gamecocks (/) 64 - 81
Friday, November 9, 2018Stony Brook Seawolves South Carolina Gamecocks (/) 83 - 81
Tuesday, November 6, 2018USC Upstate Spartans South Carolina Gamecocks (/) 52 - 65
Thursday, March 8, 2018South Carolina Gamecocks Arkansas Razorbacks (-5.0/144.0) 64 - 69
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Mississippi Rebels South Carolina Gamecocks (-3.0/141.0) 84 - 85
Saturday, March 3, 2018South Carolina Gamecocks Auburn Tigers (-11.0/151.5) 70 - 79
Wednesday, February 28, 2018Louisiana State Tigers South Carolina Gamecocks (-4.0/143.5) 74 - 83
Saturday, February 24, 2018South Carolina Gamecocks Mississippi State Bulldogs (-7.0/139.0) 68 - 72
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Georgia Bulldogs South Carolina Gamecocks (-3.5/130.0) 57 - 66
Saturday, February 17, 2018Auburn Tigers South Carolina Gamecocks (7.0/147.5) 75 - 84
Tuesday, February 13, 2018South Carolina Gamecocks Tennessee Volunteers (-10.5/135.0) 67 - 70
Saturday, February 10, 2018Florida Gators South Carolina Gamecocks (3.5/141.0) 65 - 41
Tuesday, February 6, 2018South Carolina Gamecocks Arkansas Razorbacks (-7.0/147.0) 65 - 81
Saturday, February 3, 2018South Carolina Gamecocks Texas A&M Aggies (-7.0/138.0) 60 - 83
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Mississippi State Bulldogs South Carolina Gamecocks (-4.5/135.0) 81 - 76
Saturday, January 27, 2018Texas Tech Red Raiders South Carolina Gamecocks (3.0/132.5) 70 - 63
Wednesday, January 24, 2018South Carolina Gamecocks Florida Gators (-10.5/139.5) 77 - 72
Saturday, January 20, 2018Tennessee Volunteers South Carolina Gamecocks (4.0/138.0) 70 - 63
Tuesday, January 16, 2018Kentucky Wildcats South Carolina Gamecocks (1.5/141.5) 68 - 76
Saturday, January 13, 2018South Carolina Gamecocks Georgia Bulldogs (-5.0/133.0) 64 - 57
Tuesday, January 9, 2018South Carolina Gamecocks Alabama Crimson Tide (-4.5/141.0) 62 - 76
Saturday, January 6, 2018Vanderbilt Commodores South Carolina Gamecocks (-3.5/136.0) 60 - 71
Sunday, December 31, 2017South Carolina Gamecocks Mississippi Rebels (-2.0/148.5) 69 - 74
Wednesday, December 27, 2017Limestone Saints South Carolina Gamecocks (/) 45 - 74
Tuesday, December 19, 2017South Carolina Gamecocks Clemson Tigers (-7.0/137.0) 48 - 64
Saturday, December 9, 2017Coastal Carolina Chanticleers South Carolina Gamecocks (-14.5/144.0) 78 - 80
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Wyoming Cowboys South Carolina Gamecocks (-9.0/145.0) 64 - 80
Saturday, December 2, 2017Massachusetts Minutemen South Carolina Gamecocks (-13.0/133.5) 70 - 76
Thursday, November 30, 2017South Carolina Gamecocks Temple Owls (-1.0/142.0) 60 - 76
Monday, November 27, 2017South Carolina Gamecocks Florida International Golden Panthers (17.0/133.0) 78 - 61
Sunday, November 19, 2017South Carolina Gamecocks Western Michigan Broncos (8.0/141.0) 79 - 66
Friday, November 17, 2017South Carolina Gamecocks Texas El Paso Miners (8.5/134.5) 80 - 56
Thursday, November 16, 2017Illinois State Redbirds South Carolina Gamecocks (-8.5/140.0) 69 - 65
Monday, November 13, 2017Western Michigan Broncos South Carolina Gamecocks (-10.5/138.0) 60 - 78
Friday, November 10, 2017South Carolina Gamecocks Wofford Terriers (6.5/144.5) 73 - 52

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the South Carolina Gamecocks

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Joe Gunn 17 673.91%1068
BG Sports 25 1562.5%914
Jay Marriucci 16 769.57%847
Tom Collins 13 572.22%770
Campus Sports 21 1460%620
Leonard Bryant 11 568.75%565
Ron McCoy 12 666.67%561
Total Sports 6 185.71%494
Redneck Underground 26 1957.78%466
The Banker 12 763.16%460
Jason Tanner 12 763.16%454
Pro Consensus 6 275%384
Winning Incorporated 7 370%378
Jimmy Doyle 11 761.11%371
Doc Holliday 11 761.11%365
Matt Moorhead 10 662.5%364
Steve Miller 11 761.11%360
Stat Track 71 6352.99%356
Contrarion Corner 14 1058.33%341
Ben Obama 4 180%294
Vegas Mafia 6 366.67%280
Jim Allen 10 758.82%256
Brett Diamond 14 1156%225
Doctor Odds 3 175%201
Right Angle Advantage 3 0100%194

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video