South Carolina Gamecocks
Current Rank: | Last Week:

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB South Carolina Gamecocks
Date Time Away Home
Sunday, December 5, 20212:00 PMGeorgetown HoyasSouth Carolina Gamecocks
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the South Carolina Gamecocks
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Joe Gunn 26 - 974.29%1642
Jay Marriucci 22 - 970.97%1227
Tom Collins 21 - 1165.63%912
BG Sports 28 - 2058.33%669
Jimmy Doyle 15 - 1060%443
Ron McCoy 16 - 1159.26%413
David Merke 5 - 0100%394
Mike Peters 6 - 275%388
Jim Allen 13 - 959.09%336
Matt Moorhead 13 - 959.09%332
Leonard Bryant 14 - 1058.33%310
Steve Miller 15 - 1255.56%210
Jimmy McGuire 7 - 558.33%160
The Public Enemy 8 - 657.14%160
Doc Holliday 13 - 1154.17%130
Max Prophet 13 - 1154.17%127
Big Mac O'Reilly 13 - 1154.17%120
Michael Alexander 1 - 0100%100
Jason Tanner 15 - 1353.57%98
Sports-Pick 2 - 166.67%90
Ben Obama 5 - 455.56%64
Vegas Mafia 6 - 554.55%60
Aaron Kelly 8 - 753.33%54
Past Games results for the South Carolina Gamecocks
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, December 1, 2021South Carolina Gamecocks Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 56 - 80
Sunday, November 28, 2021Rider Broncos South Carolina Gamecocks 58 - 65
Tuesday, November 23, 2021Wofford Terriers South Carolina Gamecocks 74 - 85
Thursday, November 18, 2021Alabama Birmingham Blazers South Carolina Gamecocks 63 - 66
Sunday, November 14, 2021Western Kentucky Hilltoppers South Carolina Gamecocks 64 - 75
Friday, November 12, 2021Princeton Tigers South Carolina Gamecocks 66 - 62
Tuesday, November 9, 2021USC Upstate Spartans South Carolina Gamecocks 60 - 78
Thursday, March 11, 2021South Carolina Gamecocks Mississippi Rebels 59 - 76
Saturday, March 6, 2021South Carolina Gamecocks Kentucky Wildcats 64 - 92
Tuesday, March 2, 2021Arkansas Razorbacks South Carolina Gamecocks 101 - 73