San Jose State Spartans
Current Rank: | Last Week:

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the San Jose State Spartans
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Zhou Wei 33 - 1273.33%2020
Jim Allen 30 - 1173.17%1805
Aaron Kelly 20 - 871.43%1139
Leonard Bryant 17 - 770.83%937
Max Prophet 25 - 1562.5%877
Lou Barry 16 - 866.67%771
Joe Gunn 15 - 768.18%746
Tom Collins 21 - 1361.76%709
Mike Peters 19 - 1261.29%613
The Public Enemy 9 - 375%570
Steve Miller 22 - 1559.46%569
Eduardo Costa Verez 27 - 2057.45%544
Brett Diamond 24 - 1857.14%446
David Merke 14 - 960.87%424
Jay Marriucci 13 - 959.09%340
High Rollers Club 9 - 660%248
Underdog Sports 24 - 2054.55%225
Moneyball Sports 3 - 175%190
The Pig 2 - 166.67%87
Vegas Mafia 6 - 554.55%74
Past Games results for the San Jose State Spartans
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, March 10, 2021San Jose State Spartans Wyoming Cowboys 80 - 111
Sunday, February 21, 2021Nevada Las Vegas Rebels San Jose State Spartans 67 - 64
Friday, February 19, 2021Nevada Las Vegas Rebels San Jose State Spartans 76 - 60
Wednesday, February 10, 2021San Jose State Spartans San Diego State Aztecs 55 - 77
Monday, February 8, 2021San Jose State Spartans San Diego State Aztecs 29 - 47
Saturday, January 30, 2021Air Force Falcons San Jose State Spartans 62 - 75
Thursday, January 28, 2021Air Force Falcons San Jose State Spartans 58 - 59
Saturday, January 23, 2021San Jose State Spartans New Mexico Lobos 83 - 71
Thursday, January 21, 2021San Jose State Spartans New Mexico Lobos 51 - 67
Saturday, January 16, 2021Colorado State Rams San Jose State Spartans 88 - 61