San Jose State Spartans : NCAAB - Mountain West


NCAAB Free Pick: San Jose State Spartans at Wyoming Cowboys 2018-03-07

NCAAB Free Pick: San Jose State Spartans at Wyoming Cowboys 2018-03-07

The Wyoming Cowboys (18-12) will meet the San Jose State Spartans (3-25) here at Thomas & Mack Center in Las Vegas, Nevada in this tussle. The line on the Cowboys is -13.5 while the total shows at 148.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Mountain West, the San Jose State Spartans rank number 11 in conference play. On the national stage, the Spartans currently sit at number 280 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Wyoming Cowboys currently ...

full article

San Jose State Spartans at Air Force Falcons 2018-03-03 -  Picks & Predictions

San Jose State Spartans at Air Force Falcons 2018-03-03 - Picks & Predictions

The Air Force Falcons (8-14) will play host to the San Jose State Spartans (2-21) here at Clune Arena in this tilt on Saturday, March 3, 2018, to tussle with the Air Force Falcons (8-14) . The line on the Falcons is -9.5 while the total shows at 133.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. The Falcons have been better at home, where they are 8-6 and average 74.9 points per game. Betting against the Vegas ...

full article

Utah State Aggies at San Jose State Spartans 2018-02-28 -  Picks & Predictions

Utah State Aggies at San Jose State Spartans 2018-02-28 - Picks & Predictions

The San Jose State Spartans (2-21) will play host to the Utah State Aggies (13-13) here at Event Center Arena in this tilt on Wednesday, February 28, 2018, to tussle with the San Jose State Spartans (2-21) . The line on the Spartans is 8.0 while the total shows at 139.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. The Spartans have been better at home, where they are 1-11 and average 64.3 points per game. Betting against ...

full article

Past Games results for the San Jose State Spartans

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, March 7, 2018San Jose State Spartans Wyoming Cowboys (-14.0/149.0) 61 - 74
Saturday, March 3, 2018San Jose State Spartans Air Force Falcons (-9.5/133.0) 61 - 83
Wednesday, February 28, 2018Utah State Aggies San Jose State Spartans (8.0/139.0) 62 - 64
Saturday, February 24, 2018San Diego State Aztecs San Jose State Spartans (13.5/142.0) 71 - 59
Wednesday, February 21, 2018San Jose State Spartans Nevada Wolf Pack (-21.0/148.0) 67 - 80
Saturday, February 17, 2018San Jose State Spartans Wyoming Cowboys (-18.0/144.5) 75 - 89
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Fresno State Bulldogs San Jose State Spartans (13.5/138.5) 77 - 57
Saturday, February 10, 2018San Jose State Spartans Colorado State Rams (-8.5/138.5) 79 - 90
Saturday, February 3, 2018New Mexico Lobos San Jose State Spartans (10.0/143.0) 71 - 68
Wednesday, January 31, 2018San Jose State Spartans Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-18.5/148.0) 67 - 76
Saturday, January 27, 2018Wyoming Cowboys San Jose State Spartans (11.0/141.5) 90 - 86
Wednesday, January 24, 2018San Jose State Spartans Boise State Broncos (-20.0/135.0) 71 - 94
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Nevada Wolf Pack San Jose State Spartans (17.0/142.0) 71 - 54
Saturday, January 13, 2018Air Force Falcons San Jose State Spartans (-1.0/129.5) 78 - 71
Tuesday, January 9, 2018San Jose State Spartans San Diego State Aztecs (-21.5/135.0) 49 - 85
Saturday, January 6, 2018San Jose State Spartans New Mexico Lobos (-10.5/141.0) 47 - 80
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Nevada Las Vegas Rebels San Jose State Spartans (14.0/149.5) 82 - 76
Saturday, December 30, 2017Colorado State Rams San Jose State Spartans (3.5/137.5) 59 - 52
Wednesday, December 27, 2017San Jose State Spartans Utah State Aggies (-13.0/135.5) 72 - 86
Thursday, December 21, 2017San Jose State Spartans Santa Clara Broncos (-8.0/130.5) 75 - 63
Sunday, December 17, 2017South Dakota Coyotes San Jose State Spartans (13.0/139.0) 76 - 62
Saturday, December 9, 2017San Jose State Spartans Portland Pilots (-5.0/141.0) 55 - 64
Tuesday, December 5, 2017San Jose State Spartans Denver Pioneers (-8.5/140.0) 56 - 58
Saturday, December 2, 2017San Jose State Spartans Southern Illinois Salukis (-12.0/137.0) 58 - 76
Wednesday, November 29, 2017San Jose State Spartans Bowling Green Falcons (-11.0/145.5) 79 - 85
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Idaho State Bengals San Jose State Spartans (-4.0/145.5) 54 - 62
Sunday, November 19, 2017St. Marys Gaels San Jose State Spartans (23.0/142.5) 79 - 61
Thursday, November 16, 2017San Jose State Spartans Southern Utah Thunderbirds (1.5/161.5) 69 - 81
Sunday, November 12, 2017San Diego Toreros San Jose State Spartans (3.0/138.0) 81 - 64

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the San Jose State Spartans

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Jim Allen 17 480.95%1277
Max Prophet 19 773.08%1159
Aaron Kelly 14 382.35%1082
Steve Miller 16 672.73%960
Power Plays 20 1066.67%929
Right Angle Advantage 11 284.62%888
Lock Ness Sports 15 671.43%860
Zhou Wei 19 1065.52%839
Eduardo Costa Verez 19 1065.52%833
Stat Track 59 4855.14%754
Lou Barry 13 572.22%751
Redneck Underground 7 187.5%594
Leonard Bryant 9 375%582
The Public Enemy 8 280%580
High Rollers Club 7 277.78%489
Joe Gunn 7 277.78%484
Bookie Buster 12 763.16%453
Underdog Sports 14 960.87%433
Tom Collins 14 1058.33%335
Piotr Golda 4 180%294
Campus Sports 8 561.54%266
Moneyball Sports 2 0100%200
Winning Incorporated 3 175%194
Capper Consensus 3 175%194
NYSE 4 266.67%180

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video