San Francisco Dons : NCAAB - West Coast


NCAAB Free Pick: Eastern Washington Eagles at San Francisco Dons 2018-12-13

NCAAB Free Pick: Eastern Washington Eagles at San Francisco Dons 2018-12-13

The San Francisco Dons (1-6) will play host to the Eastern Washington Eagles (1-6) here at War Memorial Gymnasium in this tilt on Thursday, December 13, 2018, to tussle with the San Francisco Dons (1-6) . The line on the Dons is -19.5 while the total shows at 143.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. The Dons have been better at home, where they are 5-1 and average 81.8 points per game. Betting against the Vegas ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: San Francisco Dons at California Golden Bears 2018-12-05

NCAAB Free Pick: San Francisco Dons at California Golden Bears 2018-12-05

The Haas Pavilion in Berkeley, California is the battleground today where the hometown Golden Bears of California tussle with the visiting San Francisco Dons. The line on the Golden Bears is 6.5 and the total is set at 139.5. The San Francisco Dons (6-1) have an ATS record this season of 0-0. The game total has landed Over 0 times and fallen Under the total 0 times in Dons games this season. On the road, as they are today, the Dons are 0-0 ATS and 0-0 Over/Under. The California Golden Bears (2-4) have an ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Buffalo Bulls at San Francisco Dons 2018-12-01

NCAAB Free Pick: Buffalo Bulls at San Francisco Dons 2018-12-01

Saturday, December 1, 2018, 10:30 AM: This NCAAB contest has the Bulls of Buffalo on the road to San Francisco, California to face the San Francisco Dons. The home line opened at 4.0 and for those betting college basketball totals, the number is set at 147.0. Looking at Buffalo Bulls (3-0) recently, we can see they are averaging 0.0 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 0.0. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 0.0 points for and 0.0. For the season against the spread, the Bulls are 0-0 ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB San Francisco Dons

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, December 29, 201810:00 PMSan Francisco DonsSanta Barbara Gauchos
Saturday, December 22, 201810:00 PMStanford CardinalSan Francisco Dons
Wednesday, December 19, 201810:00 PMNorthern Arizona LumberjacksSan Francisco Dons
Sunday, December 16, 20184:00 PMCS Fullerton TitansSan Francisco Dons

Past Games results for the San Francisco Dons

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, December 13, 2018Eastern Washington Eagles San Francisco Dons (-19.5/143.5) 63 - 85
Wednesday, December 5, 2018San Francisco Dons California Golden Bears (6.5/139.5) 79 - 60
Saturday, December 1, 2018Buffalo Bulls San Francisco Dons (3.5/150.0) 85 - 81
Friday, November 30, 2018San Francisco Dons Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks (9.0/134.5) 76 - 58
Saturday, November 24, 2018Dartmouth Big Green San Francisco Dons (-17.0/142.0) 65 - 84
Wednesday, November 21, 2018Harvard Crimson San Francisco Dons (-7.0/135.5) 57 - 61
Sunday, November 18, 2018LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds San Francisco Dons (/) 52 - 84
Monday, November 12, 2018Sonoma State Seawolves San Francisco Dons (/) 54 - 88
Saturday, November 10, 2018Maine Black Bears San Francisco Dons (/) 50 - 93
Tuesday, November 6, 2018San Francisco Dons UC Davis Aggies (/138.0) 76 - 42
Friday, March 30, 2018San Francisco Dons North Texas Mean Green (-5.0/139.5) 77 - 88
Wednesday, March 28, 2018San Francisco Dons North Texas Mean Green (-3.5/143.5) 55 - 69
Monday, March 26, 2018North Texas Mean Green San Francisco Dons (-3.5/140.5) 62 - 72
Thursday, March 22, 2018Campbell Camels San Francisco Dons (-9.0/146.0) 62 - 65
Monday, March 19, 2018Utah Valley Wolverines San Francisco Dons (-2.0/143.0) 73 - 78
Wednesday, March 14, 2018Colgate Red Raiders San Francisco Dons (-7.0/140.0) 68 - 72
Monday, March 5, 2018San Francisco Dons Gonzaga Bulldogs (-13.0/142.0) 60 - 88
Saturday, March 3, 2018Pacific Tigers San Francisco Dons (-3.0/136.0) 70 - 71
Saturday, February 24, 2018San Diego Toreros San Francisco Dons (-3.5/131.0) 64 - 61
Thursday, February 22, 2018San Francisco Dons Pacific Tigers (-2.5/135.0) 84 - 74
Saturday, February 17, 2018Loyola Marymount Lions San Francisco Dons (-9.5/138.5) 63 - 72
Thursday, February 15, 2018St. Marys Gaels San Francisco Dons (8.5/136.0) 63 - 70
Saturday, February 10, 2018San Francisco Dons Brigham Young Cougars (-9.5/135.5) 73 - 75
Thursday, February 8, 2018Portland Pilots San Francisco Dons (-10.0/133.5) 63 - 65
Saturday, February 3, 2018San Francisco Dons Santa Clara Broncos (3.5/129.5) 70 - 59
Thursday, February 1, 2018San Francisco Dons St. Marys Gaels (-13.0/138.0) 43 - 79
Saturday, January 27, 2018San Francisco Dons Gonzaga Bulldogs (-18.5/142.5) 73 - 82
Thursday, January 25, 2018Pacific Tigers San Francisco Dons (-5.0/137.5) 67 - 69
Saturday, January 20, 2018Pepperdine Waves San Francisco Dons (-9.5/140.5) 73 - 80
Thursday, January 18, 2018Santa Clara Broncos San Francisco Dons (-10.0/131.0) 65 - 62
Saturday, January 13, 2018Gonzaga Bulldogs San Francisco Dons (13.0/143.0) 75 - 65
Thursday, January 11, 2018San Francisco Dons Loyola Marymount Lions (4.5/139.0) 65 - 67
Saturday, January 6, 2018San Francisco Dons Pepperdine Waves (6.5/139.5) 80 - 67
Thursday, January 4, 2018Brigham Young Cougars San Francisco Dons (2.0/135.5) 69 - 59
Saturday, December 30, 2017San Francisco Dons Portland Pilots (5.0/135.0) 84 - 61
Thursday, December 28, 2017San Francisco Dons San Diego Toreros (-3.0/130.0) 63 - 73
Saturday, December 23, 2017San Francisco Dons Nevada Wolf Pack (-12.5/144.5) 66 - 64
Friday, December 22, 2017Duquesne Dukes San Francisco Dons (-5.0/137.0) 67 - 65
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Radford Highlanders San Francisco Dons (/) 41 - 52
Sunday, December 17, 2017San Francisco Dons Stanford Cardinal (-7.0/141.0) 59 - 71
Friday, December 15, 2017UC Davis Aggies San Francisco Dons (-3.5/131.5) 61 - 74
Thursday, December 7, 2017Eastern Washington Eagles San Francisco Dons (-5.5/144.0) 71 - 81
Monday, December 4, 2017Central Arkansas Bears San Francisco Dons (/) 76 - 78
Saturday, December 2, 2017San Francisco Dons Arizona State Sun Devils (-17.0/157.5) 57 - 75
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Santa Barbara Gauchos San Francisco Dons (-5.5/149.0) 79 - 72
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Sonoma State Seawolves San Francisco Dons (/) 55 - 78
Friday, November 17, 2017Sacramento State Hornets San Francisco Dons (-13.5/142.0) 56 - 69
Monday, November 13, 2017St. Francis Red Flash San Francisco Dons (/) 63 - 75
Friday, November 10, 2017Long Beach State 49ers San Francisco Dons (-15.0/146.5) 83 - 71

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the San Francisco Dons

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Leonard Bryant 16 672.73%964
Jay Marriucci 16 769.57%854
Jim Allen 12 475%772
Power Plays 16 866.67%760
Redneck Underground 13 668.42%664
Piotr Golda 9 469.23%479
Zhou Wei 11 664.71%466
The Banker 9 564.29%372
Jimmy McGuire 3 0100%300
Mike Peters 8 561.54%280
Lock Ness Sports 9 660%264
Steve Miller 15 1255.56%223
Brett Diamond 18 1554.55%200
NYSE 3 175%198
Doctor Odds 3 175%195
Prime Time Sports 5 362.5%188
Campus Sports 11 955%153
Max Prophet 13 1154.17%141
Ben Obama 3 260%91
Moneyball Sports 3 260%88

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video