San Francisco Dons
Current Rank: 28 | Last Week: 39

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the San Francisco Dons
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Jay Marriucci 27 - 1072.97%1627
Jim Allen 22 - 970.97%1233
Leonard Bryant 22 - 1166.67%1021
Piotr Golda 15 - 865.22%646
Mike Peters 17 - 965.38%632
Tom Collins 18 - 1456.25%288
Steve Miller 22 - 1855%269
Jimmy McGuire 4 - 266.67%187
Moneyball Sports 5 - 362.5%180
High Rollers Club 7 - 558.33%177
Ron McCoy 14 - 1253.85%117
Michael Alexander 2 - 166.67%70
Past Games results for the San Francisco Dons
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 17, 2022San Francisco Dons Murray State Racers 87 - 92
Monday, March 7, 2022San Francisco Dons Gonzaga Bulldogs 71 - 81
Saturday, March 5, 2022Regent University Royals San Francisco Dons 0 - 0
Saturday, February 26, 2022San Francisco Dons San Diego Toreros 78 - 62
Thursday, February 24, 2022Gonzaga Bulldogs San Francisco Dons 89 - 73
Monday, February 21, 2022San Francisco Dons Pacific Tigers 104 - 71
Thursday, February 17, 2022San Francisco Dons St. Marys Gaels 64 - 69
Tuesday, February 15, 2022San Francisco Dons Pacific Tigers 0 - 0
Thursday, February 10, 2022Pepperdine Waves San Francisco Dons 61 - 105
Tuesday, February 8, 2022Portland Pilots San Francisco Dons 69 - 68