San Francisco Dons : NCAAB - West Coast


NCAAB Free Pick: San Francisco Dons at North Texas Mean Green 2018-03-30

NCAAB Free Pick: San Francisco Dons at North Texas Mean Green 2018-03-30

Welcome to Denton, Texas for this tussle pitting the visiting San Francisco Dons against the hometown North Texas Mean Green in the friendly confines of UNT Coliseum. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Mean Green of -5.0 and set the total at 140.0. The San Francisco Dons (17-14) are averaging 68.6 points per game this season while allowing 68.2, which has led to a record of 13-21 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Dons is 7-7. The number has gone over the ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: San Francisco Dons at North Texas Mean Green 2018-03-28

NCAAB Free Pick: San Francisco Dons at North Texas Mean Green 2018-03-28

The San Francisco Dons visit UNT Coliseum in Denton, Texas to take on the North Texas Mean Green on Wednesday, March 28, 2018, with a start time of 8:30 PM. For those making college basketball picks on the game, the home line is -3.0 , and the total has been set to 143.0. The San Francisco Dons enter this game with a 17-14 record including a 5-8 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Dons against the spread, they hold a record of 13-20. On the road, as they are in this game, ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: North Texas Mean Green at San Francisco Dons 2018-03-26

NCAAB Free Pick: North Texas Mean Green at San Francisco Dons 2018-03-26

The San Francisco Dons host the North Texas Mean Green in college basketball action in this game. The line on the hometown Dons is -3.5, the total on the game is 140.5 and tip-off is set for 10:00 PM. The North Texas Mean Green enter this game with a 13-16 record including a 6-10 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Mean Green against the spread, they hold a record of 17-11. On the road, as they are in this game, they are 12-4 against the spread. In betting the total in 29 games ...

full article

Past Games results for the San Francisco Dons

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, March 30, 2018San Francisco Dons North Texas Mean Green (-5.0/139.5) 77 - 88
Wednesday, March 28, 2018San Francisco Dons North Texas Mean Green (-3.5/143.5) 55 - 69
Monday, March 26, 2018North Texas Mean Green San Francisco Dons (-3.5/140.5) 62 - 72
Thursday, March 22, 2018Campbell Camels San Francisco Dons (-9.0/146.0) 62 - 65
Monday, March 19, 2018Utah Valley Wolverines San Francisco Dons (-2.0/143.0) 73 - 78
Wednesday, March 14, 2018Colgate Red Raiders San Francisco Dons (-7.0/140.0) 68 - 72
Monday, March 5, 2018San Francisco Dons Gonzaga Bulldogs (-13.0/142.0) 60 - 88
Saturday, March 3, 2018Pacific Tigers San Francisco Dons (-3.0/136.0) 70 - 71
Saturday, February 24, 2018San Diego Toreros San Francisco Dons (-3.5/131.0) 64 - 61
Thursday, February 22, 2018San Francisco Dons Pacific Tigers (-2.5/135.0) 84 - 74
Saturday, February 17, 2018Loyola Marymount Lions San Francisco Dons (-9.5/138.5) 63 - 72
Thursday, February 15, 2018St. Marys Gaels San Francisco Dons (8.5/136.0) 63 - 70
Saturday, February 10, 2018San Francisco Dons Brigham Young Cougars (-9.5/135.5) 73 - 75
Thursday, February 8, 2018Portland Pilots San Francisco Dons (-10.0/133.5) 63 - 65
Saturday, February 3, 2018San Francisco Dons Santa Clara Broncos (3.5/129.5) 70 - 59
Thursday, February 1, 2018San Francisco Dons St. Marys Gaels (-13.0/138.0) 43 - 79
Saturday, January 27, 2018San Francisco Dons Gonzaga Bulldogs (-18.5/142.5) 73 - 82
Thursday, January 25, 2018Pacific Tigers San Francisco Dons (-5.0/137.5) 67 - 69
Saturday, January 20, 2018Pepperdine Waves San Francisco Dons (-9.5/140.5) 73 - 80
Thursday, January 18, 2018Santa Clara Broncos San Francisco Dons (-10.0/131.0) 65 - 62
Saturday, January 13, 2018Gonzaga Bulldogs San Francisco Dons (13.0/143.0) 75 - 65
Thursday, January 11, 2018San Francisco Dons Loyola Marymount Lions (4.5/139.0) 65 - 67
Saturday, January 6, 2018San Francisco Dons Pepperdine Waves (6.5/139.5) 80 - 67
Thursday, January 4, 2018Brigham Young Cougars San Francisco Dons (2.0/135.5) 69 - 59
Saturday, December 30, 2017San Francisco Dons Portland Pilots (5.0/135.0) 84 - 61
Thursday, December 28, 2017San Francisco Dons San Diego Toreros (-3.0/130.0) 63 - 73
Saturday, December 23, 2017San Francisco Dons Nevada Wolf Pack (-12.5/144.5) 66 - 64
Friday, December 22, 2017Duquesne Dukes San Francisco Dons (-5.0/137.0) 67 - 65
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Radford Highlanders San Francisco Dons (/) 41 - 52
Sunday, December 17, 2017San Francisco Dons Stanford Cardinal (-7.0/141.0) 59 - 71
Friday, December 15, 2017UC Davis Aggies San Francisco Dons (-3.5/131.5) 61 - 74
Thursday, December 7, 2017Eastern Washington Eagles San Francisco Dons (-5.5/144.0) 71 - 81
Monday, December 4, 2017Central Arkansas Bears San Francisco Dons (/) 76 - 78
Saturday, December 2, 2017San Francisco Dons Arizona State Sun Devils (-17.0/157.5) 57 - 75
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Santa Barbara Gauchos San Francisco Dons (-5.5/149.0) 79 - 72
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Sonoma State Seawolves San Francisco Dons (/) 55 - 78
Friday, November 17, 2017Sacramento State Hornets San Francisco Dons (-13.5/142.0) 56 - 69
Monday, November 13, 2017St. Francis Red Flash San Francisco Dons (/) 63 - 75
Friday, November 10, 2017Long Beach State 49ers San Francisco Dons (-15.0/146.5) 83 - 71

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the San Francisco Dons

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Leonard Bryant 16 576.19%1069
Jay Marriucci 15 768.18%757
Jim Allen 10 376.92%682
Redneck Underground 13 668.42%662
Power Plays 15 865.22%648
Piotr Golda 8 280%594
Zhou Wei 11 568.75%574
Lock Ness Sports 9 469.23%476
The Banker 8 466.67%382
Campus Sports 11 857.89%246
Steve Miller 15 1255.56%218
Jimmy McGuire 2 0100%200
NYSE 3 175%194
Doctor Odds 3 175%190
Prime Time Sports 5 362.5%185
Mike Peters 7 558.33%175
Ben Obama 3 260%94
Moneyball Sports 3 260%87
Aaron Kelly 4 357.14%82
Lou Barry 7 653.85%58
Contrarion Corner 10 952.63%38
Tom Collins 10 952.63%33
Max Prophet 12 1152.17%31

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video