San Diego Toreros : NCAAB - West Coast


NCAAB Free Pick: Northern Colorado Bears at San Diego Toreros 2018-03-21

NCAAB Free Pick: Northern Colorado Bears at San Diego Toreros 2018-03-21

The Bears of Northern Colorado travels to San Diego, California in this matchup to clash with the San Diego Toreros. The tip-off on this game at 9:00 PM. For those handicappers out there making expert picks on the game, the home line is set at -2.0 while the total is hung at 147.0. The Northern Colorado Bears (17-11) hold a road record of 10-9 record on the road and are 9-6 on the road when betting the Vegas line. As for the game total, Bears road games have gone over ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Portland State Vikings at San Diego Toreros 2018-03-17

NCAAB Free Pick: Portland State Vikings at San Diego Toreros 2018-03-17

The Portland State Vikings visit Jenny Craig Pavilion in San Diego, California to take on the San Diego Toreros on Saturday, March 17, 2018, with a start time of 9:00 PM. For those making college basketball picks on the game, the home line is -6.5 , and the total has been set to 156.5. The Portland State Vikings enter this game with a 16-12 record including a 10-8 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Vikings against the spread, they hold a record of 15-13. On the road, as they are in this ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Hartford Hawks at San Diego Toreros 2018-03-12

NCAAB Free Pick: Hartford Hawks at San Diego Toreros 2018-03-12

In NCAAB action today, the San Diego Toreros (17-13) host the Hartford Hawks (18-12) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Toreros is -10.0 while the total is pegged at 140.5. The tip-off is set for 10:00 PM. Currently, the America East #4 ranked team, the Hartford Hawks arrive in San Diego averaging 70.3 ppg while allowing 69.4 ppg. Fans making college basketball picks against the spread will note Hawks record of 3-1 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 2-2. Meanwhile, the San Diego Toreros hold down ...

full article

Past Games results for the San Diego Toreros

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, March 21, 2018Northern Colorado Bears San Diego Toreros (-4.0/147.0) 86 - 75
Saturday, March 17, 2018Portland State Vikings San Diego Toreros (-7.0/156.5) 64 - 67
Monday, March 12, 2018Hartford Hawks San Diego Toreros (-10.0/137.5) 72 - 88
Saturday, March 3, 2018San Diego Toreros Brigham Young Cougars (-4.5/134.0) 79 - 85
Saturday, February 24, 2018San Diego Toreros San Francisco Dons (-3.5/131.0) 64 - 61
Thursday, February 22, 2018Gonzaga Bulldogs San Diego Toreros (11.5/138.0) 77 - 72
Saturday, February 17, 2018Brigham Young Cougars San Diego Toreros (3.0/133.0) 62 - 75
Thursday, February 15, 2018Pacific Tigers San Diego Toreros (-4.5/133.5) 67 - 55
Saturday, February 10, 2018San Diego Toreros Santa Clara Broncos (5.0/129.0) 64 - 70
Thursday, February 8, 2018San Diego Toreros Pepperdine Waves (5.0/139.5) 68 - 66
Saturday, February 3, 2018St. Marys Gaels San Diego Toreros (9.5/136.0) 65 - 62
Thursday, February 1, 2018San Diego Toreros Gonzaga Bulldogs (-19.5/142.0) 59 - 69
Saturday, January 27, 2018San Diego Toreros Loyola Marymount Lions (3.0/135.5) 89 - 82
Thursday, January 25, 2018Santa Clara Broncos San Diego Toreros (-8.0/127.0) 58 - 66
Saturday, January 20, 2018San Diego Toreros Brigham Young Cougars (-10.5/132.5) 58 - 74
Thursday, January 18, 2018Portland Pilots San Diego Toreros (-13.0/135.0) 55 - 49
Saturday, January 13, 2018Loyola Marymount Lions San Diego Toreros (-8.5/138.0) 71 - 75
Thursday, January 11, 2018San Diego Toreros Pacific Tigers (-1.0/136.0) 70 - 74
Saturday, January 6, 2018San Diego Toreros St. Marys Gaels (-13.5/137.5) 63 - 70
Thursday, January 4, 2018San Diego Toreros Portland Pilots (7.5/135.5) 81 - 74
Saturday, December 30, 2017Pepperdine Waves San Diego Toreros (-10.0/136.5) 66 - 74
Thursday, December 28, 2017San Francisco Dons San Diego Toreros (-3.0/130.0) 63 - 73
Saturday, December 16, 2017North Texas Mean Green San Diego Toreros (-10.0/131.5) 86 - 83
Tuesday, December 12, 2017San Diego Toreros Colorado Golden Buffaloes (-8.5/136.5) 69 - 59
Saturday, December 9, 2017Northern Arizona Lumberjacks San Diego Toreros (-15.5/136.5) 51 - 79
Saturday, December 2, 2017San Diego Toreros Santa Barbara Gauchos (-3.5/138.0) 57 - 67
Thursday, November 30, 2017San Diego State Aztecs San Diego Toreros (5.0/140.5) 66 - 57
Saturday, November 25, 2017San Diego Toreros Grand Canyon Antelopes (/) 72 - 62
Monday, November 20, 2017Arkansas Little Rock Trojans San Diego Toreros (-8.5/127.0) 52 - 66
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Robert Morris Colonials San Diego Toreros (/) 53 - 65
Sunday, November 12, 2017San Diego Toreros San Jose State Spartans (3.0/138.0) 81 - 64

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the San Diego Toreros

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Power Plays 22 775.86%1446
Leonard Bryant 19 870.37%1047
Max Prophet 14 573.68%869
Joe Gunn 9 190%790
Redneck Underground 10 471.43%572
Jim Allen 11 568.75%569
Lou Barry 7 277.78%488
Steve Miller 16 1159.26%425
Prime Time Sports 3 0100%300
Piotr Golda 4 180%294
Doc Holliday 7 463.64%276
Lock Ness Sports 7 463.64%276
Bookie Buster 12 957.14%234
Prodigy Sports 2 0100%200
Total Sports 4 266.67%188
Pro Consensus 4 266.67%180
Jay Marriucci 9 756.25%158
Underdog Sports 8 657.14%155
Jimmy McGuire 1 0100%100
Doctor Odds 1 0100%100

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video