SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR!

Buy any 6 month subscription, and we will make it a year! Get your favorite Handicapper for a FULL YEAR at a 50% savings. Just purchase any 6 month subscription between now and Feb 2, 2019 and we will automatically extend it to a full year. Don't see a 6 month option for your favorite guy? Just buy two (2) - 3 month subscriptions at the same time and drop us a quick ticket and we will stack them and extend them to a full year.

SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR! ends on Sunday, February 3, 2019 12:00 am. Member Reward Points not eligible. Insurance, if purchased only applies to the paid portion of the Subscription..

San Diego Toreros : NCAAB - West Coast


NCAAB Free Pick: Pepperdine Waves at San Diego Toreros 2019-01-12

NCAAB Free Pick: Pepperdine Waves at San Diego Toreros 2019-01-12

The Pepperdine Waves (10-4) visit Jenny Craig Pavilion on Saturday, January 12, 2019, to tussle with the San Diego Toreros (7-6). The home line is -9.0, the total is set at 147.0 and the start time is 4:00 PM. The Waves have a record against the spread of 0-0 this season and are averaging 77.8 points per contest while allowing 76.0. The total has gone over the posted line 0 times while staying under the total in 0 instances. On the other side of the court, the Toreros have a record against the number of ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: San Diego Toreros at Santa Clara Broncos 2019-01-03

NCAAB Free Pick: San Diego Toreros at Santa Clara Broncos 2019-01-03

In NCAAB action today, the Santa Clara Broncos (2-11) host the San Diego Toreros (6-5) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Broncos is 5.5 while the total is pegged at 137.5. The tip-off is set for 10:00 PM. Currently, the West Coast #5 ranked team, the San Diego Toreros arrive in Santa Clara averaging 77.9 ppg while allowing 68.1 ppg. Fans making college basketball picks against the spread will note Toreros record of 0-0 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 0-0. Meanwhile, the Santa Clara Broncos ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: San Diego Toreros at Washington State Cougars 2018-12-22

NCAAB Free Pick: San Diego Toreros at Washington State Cougars 2018-12-22

The Washington State Cougars (7-3) will play host to the San Diego Toreros (5-4) here at Beasley Coliseum in this tilt on Saturday, December 22, 2018, to tussle with the Washington State Cougars (7-3) . The line on the Cougars is 6.5 while the total shows at 152.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. The Cougars have been better at home, where they are 7-1 and average 89.9 points per game. Betting against the Vegas number, ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB San Diego Toreros

Date Time Away Home
Thursday, January 24, 201910:00 PMLoyola Marymount LionsSan Diego Toreros

Past Games results for the San Diego Toreros

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, January 17, 2019San Diego Toreros Portland Pilots (7.5/137.0) 76 - 55
Saturday, January 12, 2019Pepperdine Waves San Diego Toreros (-8.0/147.0) 76 - 71
Thursday, January 3, 2019San Diego Toreros Santa Clara Broncos (5.5/137.5) 56 - 68
Saturday, December 29, 2018Grand Canyon Antelopes San Diego Toreros (/) 58 - 61
Sunday, December 23, 2018Drake Bulldogs San Diego Toreros (-5.0/143.0) 110 - 103
Saturday, December 22, 2018San Diego Toreros Washington State Cougars (5.5/152.0) 82 - 75
Saturday, December 15, 2018Northern Colorado Bears San Diego Toreros (-7.0/151.5) 65 - 85
Wednesday, December 12, 2018San Diego Toreros Oregon Ducks (-10.0/143.0) 55 - 65
Sunday, December 9, 2018CS Northridge Matadors San Diego Toreros (-18.0/149.5) 68 - 82
Wednesday, December 5, 2018San Diego Toreros San Diego State Aztecs (-6.5/140.5) 73 - 61
Wednesday, November 28, 2018San Diego Toreros Mississippi Rebels (-5.5/144.0) 86 - 93
Saturday, November 24, 2018Jackson State Jaguars San Diego Toreros (/) 58 - 76
Tuesday, November 20, 2018Colorado Golden Buffaloes San Diego Toreros (-4.5/144.0) 64 - 70
Thursday, November 15, 2018San Diego Christian College Hawks San Diego Toreros (/) 47 - 95
Monday, November 12, 2018San Diego Toreros Washington Huskies (-9.0/145.0) 63 - 66
Friday, November 9, 2018San Diego Toreros UC Davis Aggies (3.0/139.5) 76 - 57
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Weber State Wildcats San Diego Toreros (/146.0) 66 - 83
Wednesday, March 21, 2018Northern Colorado Bears San Diego Toreros (-4.0/147.0) 86 - 75
Saturday, March 17, 2018Portland State Vikings San Diego Toreros (-7.0/156.5) 64 - 67
Monday, March 12, 2018Hartford Hawks San Diego Toreros (-10.0/137.5) 72 - 88
Saturday, March 3, 2018San Diego Toreros Brigham Young Cougars (-4.5/134.0) 79 - 85
Saturday, February 24, 2018San Diego Toreros San Francisco Dons (-3.5/131.0) 64 - 61
Thursday, February 22, 2018Gonzaga Bulldogs San Diego Toreros (11.5/138.0) 77 - 72
Saturday, February 17, 2018Brigham Young Cougars San Diego Toreros (3.0/133.0) 62 - 75
Thursday, February 15, 2018Pacific Tigers San Diego Toreros (-4.5/133.5) 67 - 55
Saturday, February 10, 2018San Diego Toreros Santa Clara Broncos (5.0/129.0) 64 - 70
Thursday, February 8, 2018San Diego Toreros Pepperdine Waves (5.0/139.5) 68 - 66
Saturday, February 3, 2018St. Marys Gaels San Diego Toreros (9.5/136.0) 65 - 62
Thursday, February 1, 2018San Diego Toreros Gonzaga Bulldogs (-19.5/142.0) 59 - 69
Saturday, January 27, 2018San Diego Toreros Loyola Marymount Lions (3.0/135.5) 89 - 82
Thursday, January 25, 2018Santa Clara Broncos San Diego Toreros (-8.0/127.0) 58 - 66
Saturday, January 20, 2018San Diego Toreros Brigham Young Cougars (-10.5/132.5) 58 - 74
Thursday, January 18, 2018Portland Pilots San Diego Toreros (-13.0/135.0) 55 - 49
Saturday, January 13, 2018Loyola Marymount Lions San Diego Toreros (-8.5/138.0) 71 - 75
Thursday, January 11, 2018San Diego Toreros Pacific Tigers (-1.0/136.0) 70 - 74
Saturday, January 6, 2018San Diego Toreros St. Marys Gaels (-13.5/137.5) 63 - 70
Thursday, January 4, 2018San Diego Toreros Portland Pilots (7.5/135.5) 81 - 74
Saturday, December 30, 2017Pepperdine Waves San Diego Toreros (-10.0/136.5) 66 - 74
Thursday, December 28, 2017San Francisco Dons San Diego Toreros (-3.0/130.0) 63 - 73
Saturday, December 16, 2017North Texas Mean Green San Diego Toreros (-10.0/131.5) 86 - 83
Tuesday, December 12, 2017San Diego Toreros Colorado Golden Buffaloes (-8.5/136.5) 69 - 59
Saturday, December 9, 2017Northern Arizona Lumberjacks San Diego Toreros (-15.5/136.5) 51 - 79
Saturday, December 2, 2017San Diego Toreros Santa Barbara Gauchos (-3.5/138.0) 57 - 67
Thursday, November 30, 2017San Diego State Aztecs San Diego Toreros (5.0/140.5) 66 - 57
Saturday, November 25, 2017San Diego Toreros Grand Canyon Antelopes (/) 72 - 62
Monday, November 20, 2017Arkansas Little Rock Trojans San Diego Toreros (-8.5/127.0) 52 - 66
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Robert Morris Colonials San Diego Toreros (/) 53 - 65
Sunday, November 12, 2017San Diego Toreros San Jose State Spartans (3.0/138.0) 81 - 64

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the San Diego Toreros

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Power Plays 23 874.19%1445
Leonard Bryant 21 872.41%1239
Max Prophet 14 670%760
Joe Gunn 11 473.33%673
Lou Barry 10 376.92%672
Redneck Underground 12 570.59%667
Jim Allen 13 765%550
Total Sports 7 277.78%488
Steve Miller 17 1258.62%427
Prime Time Sports 3 0100%300
Piotr Golda 4 180%294
Doc Holliday 8 561.54%266
Lock Ness Sports 10 758.82%247
Jay Marriucci 12 957.14%243
Prodigy Sports 2 0100%200
Pro Consensus 4 266.67%180
The Banker 5 362.5%176
Underdog Sports 8 657.14%153
Doctor Odds 1 0100%100
NYSE 1 0100%100
Jimmy McGuire 2 166.67%90
Bookie Buster 13 1252%15
Contrarion Corner 15 1451.72%11

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video