San Diego State Aztecs : NCAAB - Mountain West


NCAAB Free Pick: San Diego State Aztecs at Houston Cougars 2018-03-15

NCAAB Free Pick: San Diego State Aztecs at Houston Cougars 2018-03-15

The Hofheinz Pavilion in Houston, Texas is the battleground today where the hometown Cougars of Houston tussle with the visiting San Diego State Aztecs. The line on the Cougars is -4.0 and the total is set at 140.5. The San Diego State Aztecs (18-10) have an ATS record this season of 19-10. The game total has landed Over 15 times and fallen Under the total 15 times in Aztecs games this season. On the road, as they are today, the Aztecs are 6-7 ATS and 8-6 Over/Under. The Houston Cougars (24-6) have an ATS ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: San Diego State Aztecs at New Mexico Lobos 2018-03-10

NCAAB Free Pick: San Diego State Aztecs at New Mexico Lobos 2018-03-10

The New Mexico Lobos (16-14) will meet the San Diego State Aztecs (18-10) here at Thomas & Mack Center in Las Vegas, Nevada in this tussle. The line on the Lobos is 4.5 while the total shows at 149.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Mountain West, the San Diego State Aztecs rank number 5 in conference play. On the national stage, the Aztecs currently sit at number 53 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The New Mexico ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: San Diego State Aztecs at Nevada Wolf Pack 2018-03-09

NCAAB Free Pick: San Diego State Aztecs at Nevada Wolf Pack 2018-03-09

The Nevada Wolf Pack (26-6) will meet the San Diego State Aztecs (18-10) here at Thomas & Mack Center in Las Vegas, Nevada in this tussle. The line on the Wolf Pack is -2.5 while the total shows at 152.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Mountain West, the San Diego State Aztecs rank number 5 in conference play. On the national stage, the Aztecs currently sit at number 53 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Nevada ...

full article

Past Games results for the San Diego State Aztecs

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 15, 2018San Diego State Aztecs Houston Cougars (-4.0/140.0) 65 - 67
Saturday, March 10, 2018San Diego State Aztecs New Mexico Lobos (4.0/149.5) 82 - 75
Friday, March 9, 2018San Diego State Aztecs Nevada Wolf Pack (-2.5/149.0) 90 - 73
Thursday, March 8, 2018San Diego State Aztecs Fresno State Bulldogs (3.5/137.5) 64 - 52
Saturday, March 3, 2018Nevada Wolf Pack San Diego State Aztecs (-1.5/153.0) 74 - 79
Tuesday, February 27, 2018Boise State Broncos San Diego State Aztecs (-5.0/144.0) 64 - 72
Saturday, February 24, 2018San Diego State Aztecs San Jose State Spartans (13.5/142.0) 71 - 59
Wednesday, February 21, 2018San Diego State Aztecs Air Force Falcons (8.0/145.5) 67 - 56
Saturday, February 17, 2018Nevada Las Vegas Rebels San Diego State Aztecs (-4.0/156.0) 56 - 94
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Wyoming Cowboys San Diego State Aztecs (-7.5/150.5) 77 - 87
Saturday, February 10, 2018San Diego State Aztecs Nevada Wolf Pack (-5.5/151.5) 58 - 83
Tuesday, February 6, 2018San Diego State Aztecs Fresno State Bulldogs (-3.5/141.5) 61 - 79
Saturday, February 3, 2018Air Force Falcons San Diego State Aztecs (-16.0/141.5) 50 - 81
Saturday, January 27, 2018San Diego State Aztecs Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-1.0/156.0) 78 - 88
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Colorado State Rams San Diego State Aztecs (-15.5/141.0) 78 - 97
Saturday, January 20, 2018San Diego State Aztecs New Mexico Lobos (2.5/151.0) 75 - 79
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Fresno State Bulldogs San Diego State Aztecs (-7.5/144.0) 77 - 73
Saturday, January 13, 2018San Diego State Aztecs Boise State Broncos (-3.0/145.0) 80 - 83
Tuesday, January 9, 2018San Jose State Spartans San Diego State Aztecs (-21.5/135.0) 49 - 85
Tuesday, January 2, 2018San Diego State Aztecs Colorado State Rams (7.5/143.0) 77 - 68
Saturday, December 30, 2017Utah State Aggies San Diego State Aztecs (-10.0/142.5) 59 - 79
Wednesday, December 27, 2017San Diego State Aztecs Wyoming Cowboys (3.0/150.0) 69 - 82
Thursday, December 21, 2017Gonzaga Bulldogs San Diego State Aztecs (6.0/151.5) 70 - 72
Saturday, December 9, 2017California Golden Bears San Diego State Aztecs (-16.5/149.5) 63 - 62
Sunday, December 3, 2017Bradley Braves San Diego State Aztecs (-11.5/135.0) 52 - 75
Thursday, November 30, 2017San Diego State Aztecs San Diego Toreros (5.0/140.5) 66 - 57
Monday, November 27, 2017Washington State Cougars San Diego State Aztecs (-10.0/148.0) 93 - 86
Friday, November 24, 2017Sacramento State Hornets San Diego State Aztecs (-19.0/140.5) 52 - 89
Friday, November 24, 2017Georgia Bulldogs San Diego State Aztecs (-4.0/139.0) 68 - 75
Thursday, November 23, 2017Sacramento State Hornets San Diego State Aztecs (/) 52 - 89
Monday, November 20, 2017Eastern Illinois Panthers San Diego State Aztecs (-13.0/146.0) 63 - 94
Tuesday, November 14, 2017San Diego State Aztecs Arizona State Sun Devils (-1.0/155.0) 68 - 90

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the San Diego State Aztecs

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Tom Collins 16 576.19%1066
Eduardo Costa Verez 23 1265.71%1024
Jimmy Doyle 21 1263.64%832
Campus Sports 15 768.18%745
Zhou Wei 10 376.92%682
Lou Barry 12 570.59%666
The Banker 15 865.22%652
Jim Allen 8 280%588
High Rollers Club 7 277.78%488
Steve Miller 11 664.71%460
Ben Obama 4 0100%400
Leonard Bryant 5 183.33%394
Piotr Golda 6 275%388
Matt Moorhead 9 564.29%366
Contrarion Corner 14 1058.33%335
Jimmy McGuire 5 271.43%288
The Public Enemy 6 366.67%281
Prime Time Sports 4 266.67%194
Vegas Mafia 4 266.67%188
Doc Holliday 4 266.67%188
Max Prophet 8 657.14%164
Joe Gunn 9 756.25%157
Prodigy Sports 2 166.67%94
Right Angle Advantage 2 166.67%94
Capper Consensus 2 166.67%93

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video