San Diego State Aztecs

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the San Diego State Aztecs
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Tom Collins 22 - 970.97%1235
Eduardo Costa Verez 31 - 1863.27%1168
Campus Sports 19 - 870.37%1046
Jimmy Doyle 29 - 1861.7%957
Jim Allen 15 - 671.43%851
Zhou Wei 16 - 769.57%835
The Banker 20 - 1262.5%722
Matt Moorhead 13 - 668.42%656
The Public Enemy 10 - 471.43%574
High Rollers Club 10 - 471.43%565
Lou Barry 15 - 962.5%522
Ben Obama 5 - 0100%500
Piotr Golda 9 - 469.23%466
Joe Gunn 13 - 861.9%449
Vegas Mafia 5 - 271.43%288
Capper Consensus 5 - 271.43%278
Jimmy McGuire 6 - 366.67%278
Jay Marriucci 7 - 463.64%277
Aaron Kelly 6 - 366.67%263
Max Prophet 13 - 1056.52%220
Prime Time Sports 4 - 266.67%194
Right Angle Advantage 3 - 175%194
Contrarion Corner 17 - 1454.84%193
Moneyball Sports 3 - 175%190
Pro Consensus 7 - 558.33%175
Past Games results for the San Diego State Aztecs
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, March 7, 2020Utah State Aggies San Diego State Aztecs 59 - 56
Friday, March 6, 2020Boise State Broncos San Diego State Aztecs 68 - 81
Thursday, March 5, 2020Air Force Falcons San Diego State Aztecs 60 - 73
Saturday, February 29, 2020San Diego State Aztecs Nevada Wolf Pack 60 - 62
Tuesday, February 25, 2020Colorado State Rams San Diego State Aztecs 60 - 66
Saturday, February 22, 2020Nevada Las Vegas Rebels San Diego State Aztecs 66 - 63
Sunday, February 16, 2020San Diego State Aztecs Boise State Broncos 72 - 55
Tuesday, February 11, 2020New Mexico Lobos San Diego State Aztecs 59 - 82
Saturday, February 8, 2020San Diego State Aztecs Air Force Falcons 89 - 74
Saturday, February 1, 2020Utah State Aggies San Diego State Aztecs 68 - 80
Wednesday, January 29, 2020San Diego State Aztecs New Mexico Lobos 85 - 57
Sunday, January 26, 2020San Diego State Aztecs Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 71 - 67
Tuesday, January 21, 2020Wyoming Cowboys San Diego State Aztecs 55 - 72
Saturday, January 18, 2020Nevada Wolf Pack San Diego State Aztecs 55 - 68
Tuesday, January 14, 2020San Diego State Aztecs Fresno State Bulldogs 64 - 55
Saturday, January 11, 2020Boise State Broncos San Diego State Aztecs 65 - 83
Wednesday, January 8, 2020San Diego State Aztecs Wyoming Cowboys 72 - 52
Saturday, January 4, 2020San Diego State Aztecs Utah State Aggies 77 - 68
Wednesday, January 1, 2020Fresno State Bulldogs San Diego State Aztecs 52 - 61
Saturday, December 28, 2019Cal Poly Mustangs San Diego State Aztecs 57 - 73
Saturday, December 21, 2019San Diego State Aztecs Utah Utes 80 - 52
Wednesday, December 18, 2019San Diego Christian College Hawks San Diego State Aztecs 48 - 92
Sunday, December 8, 2019San Jose State Spartans San Diego State Aztecs 57 - 59
Wednesday, December 4, 2019San Diego State Aztecs Colorado State Rams 79 - 57
Friday, November 29, 2019Iowa Hawkeyes San Diego State Aztecs 73 - 83
Thursday, November 28, 2019Creighton Bluejays San Diego State Aztecs 52 - 83
Monday, November 25, 2019Tennessee State Tigers San Diego State Aztecs 49 - 62
Friday, November 22, 2019LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds San Diego State Aztecs 64 - 81
Wednesday, November 20, 2019San Diego State Aztecs San Diego Toreros 66 - 49
Wednesday, November 13, 2019Grand Canyon Antelopes San Diego State Aztecs 61 - 86
Saturday, November 9, 2019San Diego State Aztecs Brigham Young Cougars 76 - 71
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Texas Southern Tigers San Diego State Aztecs 42 - 77
Saturday, March 16, 2019San Diego State Aztecs Utah State Aggies 57 - 64
Friday, March 15, 2019San Diego State Aztecs Nevada Wolf Pack 65 - 56
Thursday, March 14, 2019San Diego State Aztecs Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 63 - 55
Wednesday, March 6, 2019Fresno State Bulldogs San Diego State Aztecs 76 - 74
Tuesday, February 26, 2019San Diego State Aztecs Utah State Aggies 54 - 70
Wednesday, February 20, 2019Nevada Wolf Pack San Diego State Aztecs 57 - 65
Tuesday, February 12, 2019San Diego State Aztecs Colorado State Rams 71 - 60
Tuesday, February 5, 2019San Diego State Aztecs New Mexico Lobos 70 - 83
Wednesday, January 30, 2019Air Force Falcons San Diego State Aztecs 51 - 66
Tuesday, January 22, 2019San Diego State Aztecs Fresno State Bulldogs 62 - 66
Tuesday, January 15, 2019New Mexico Lobos San Diego State Aztecs 77 - 97
Saturday, January 12, 2019San Diego State Aztecs Air Force Falcons 48 - 62
Tuesday, January 8, 2019Wyoming Cowboys San Diego State Aztecs 54 - 84
Tuesday, January 1, 2019CS Northridge Matadors San Diego State Aztecs 60 - 65
Saturday, December 29, 2018Brown Bears San Diego State Aztecs 82 - 61
Saturday, December 22, 2018Brigham Young Cougars San Diego State Aztecs 81 - 90
Wednesday, December 12, 2018CS Dominguez Hills Toros San Diego State Aztecs 46 - 99
Wednesday, December 5, 2018San Diego Toreros San Diego State Aztecs 73 - 61