Samford Bulldogs : NCAAB - Southern


Chattanooga Moccasins at Samford Bulldogs 2018-03-02 -  Picks & Predictions

Chattanooga Moccasins at Samford Bulldogs 2018-03-02 - Picks & Predictions

The Samford Bulldogs (7-19) will meet the Chattanooga Moccasins (7-19) here at U.S. Cellular Center in Asheville, North Carolina in this tilt. The line on the Bulldogs is -2.5 while the total shows at 153.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Southern, the Chattanooga Moccasins rank number 7 in conference play. On the national stage, the Moccasins currently sit at number 284 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Samford Bulldogs currently ...

full article

Past Games results for the Samford Bulldogs

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, March 2, 2018Chattanooga Moccasins Samford Bulldogs (-2.5/153.0) 89 - 79
Sunday, February 25, 2018Samford Bulldogs UNC Greensboro Spartans (-15.5/149.0) 75 - 88
Friday, February 23, 2018Samford Bulldogs Virginia Military Institute Keydets (2.0/152.5) 89 - 82
Saturday, February 17, 2018Furman Paladins Samford Bulldogs (8.5/161.0) 94 - 79
Monday, February 12, 2018Mercer Bears Samford Bulldogs (4.0/154.0) 74 - 69
Saturday, February 10, 2018Citadel Bulldogs Samford Bulldogs (-4.5/182.0) 103 - 116
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Samford Bulldogs Wofford Terriers (-11.0/159.5) 79 - 92
Saturday, February 3, 2018Samford Bulldogs Western Carolina Catamounts (-2.0/150.0) 71 - 88
Thursday, February 1, 2018Samford Bulldogs East Tennessee State Buccaneers (/) 76 - 96
Monday, January 29, 2018Virginia Military Institute Keydets Samford Bulldogs (-8.5/147.5) 79 - 93
Saturday, January 27, 2018UNC Greensboro Spartans Samford Bulldogs (7.0/140.5) 98 - 82
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Samford Bulldogs Chattanooga Moccasins (-2.0/144.5) 71 - 78
Saturday, January 20, 2018Samford Bulldogs Furman Paladins (-14.0/151.5) 67 - 78
Thursday, January 18, 2018Wofford Terriers Samford Bulldogs (4.5/150.0) 93 - 89
Saturday, January 13, 2018Samford Bulldogs Mercer Bears (-9.5/149.0) 50 - 81
Thursday, January 11, 2018Samford Bulldogs Citadel Bulldogs (4.5/178.0) 107 - 91
Saturday, January 6, 2018Western Carolina Catamounts Samford Bulldogs (-5.0/148.0) 71 - 85
Thursday, January 4, 2018East Tennessee State Buccaneers Samford Bulldogs (8.5/144.5) 90 - 72
Saturday, December 30, 2017Chattanooga Moccasins Samford Bulldogs (-2.0/139.5) 56 - 73
Thursday, December 21, 2017Samford Bulldogs Kennesaw State Owls (/) 66 - 71
Monday, December 18, 2017Asbury College Eagles Eagles Samford Bulldogs (/) 70 - 99
Friday, December 15, 2017Thomas University Night Hawks Samford Bulldogs (/) 51 - 98
Saturday, December 9, 2017Samford Bulldogs Clemson Tigers (-20.5/145.0) 59 - 81
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Samford Bulldogs Memphis Tigers (-9.5/143.5) 64 - 65
Sunday, December 3, 2017Samford Bulldogs Jacksonville State Gamecocks (-9.5/146.0) 58 - 89
Sunday, November 26, 2017Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Samford Bulldogs (/) 70 - 83
Friday, November 24, 2017Southeast Louisiana Lions Samford Bulldogs (/) 77 - 71
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Samford Bulldogs Valparaiso Crusaders (-9.0/151.5) 67 - 88
Sunday, November 19, 2017Samford Bulldogs Loyola Chicago Ramblers (-8.0/151.5) 67 - 88
Thursday, November 16, 2017Samford Bulldogs Louisiana State Tigers (-8.0/155.0) 86 - 105
Monday, November 13, 2017Alabama A&M Bulldogs Samford Bulldogs (/) 68 - 87
Friday, November 10, 2017Samford Bulldogs Arkansas Razorbacks (-11.0/161.5) 56 - 95

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Samford Bulldogs

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Lock Ness Sports 11 284.62%884
Steve Miller 13 476.47%872
Jason Tanner 12 475%772
Leonard Bryant 12 570.59%662
Stat Track 52 4454.17%502
Winning Incorporated 5 0100%500
Jim Allen 7 277.78%488
George Smeader 7 277.78%488
Joe Gunn 10 566.67%465
Power Plays 8 466.67%376
Total Sports 3 0100%300
Jimmy McGuire 4 180%294
Big Mac O'Reilly 5 271.43%286
Underdog Sports 6 366.67%285
Steam Sports 7 463.64%276
Max Prophet 7 463.64%268
Zhou Wei 9 660%255
Redneck Underground 10 758.82%254
NYSE 2 0100%200
Pro Consensus 2 0100%200
High Rollers Club 3 175%194
Eduardo Costa Verez 4 266.67%188
Tom Collins 5 362.5%174
Bookie Buster 8 657.14%163
The Pig 1 0100%100

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video