Samford Bulldogs

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Samford Bulldogs
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Joe Gunn 17 - 577.27%1173
Jason Tanner 17 - 770.83%956
Winning Incorporated 17 - 770.83%948
Leonard Bryant 15 - 768.18%756
Jim Allen 14 - 670%752
Lock Ness Sports 16 - 866.67%737
BG Sports 10 - 376.92%681
Contrarion Corner 14 - 766.67%658
Bookie Buster 14 - 766.67%654
Underdog Sports 14 - 766.67%650
Steve Miller 18 - 1162.07%600
Big Mac O'Reilly 14 - 863.64%545
Steam Sports 13 - 765%545
George Smeader 9 - 469.23%472
Right Angle Advantage 5 - 183.33%394
Eduardo Costa Verez 7 - 370%380
Tom Collins 9 - 564.29%365
Pro Consensus 4 - 180%290
Piotr Golda 6 - 366.67%290
High Rollers Club 5 - 271.43%287
Total Sports 5 - 271.43%277
Jimmy McGuire 6 - 366.67%274
Power Plays 11 - 857.89%232
Capper Consensus 3 - 175%198
The Public Enemy 4 - 266.67%187
Past Games results for the Samford Bulldogs
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, March 5, 2021Samford Bulldogs Mercer Bears 59 - 87
Wednesday, February 17, 2021Samford Bulldogs Furman Paladins 64 - 78
Wednesday, February 17, 2021Samford Bulldogs Furman Paladins 64 - 78
Saturday, February 13, 2021Samford Bulldogs Virginia Military Institute Keydets 56 - 85
Saturday, February 13, 2021Samford Bulldogs Virginia Military Institute Keydets 56 - 85
Wednesday, February 10, 2021Mercer Bears Samford Bulldogs 77 - 70
Monday, February 8, 2021Samford Bulldogs Mercer Bears 82 - 89
Wednesday, January 20, 2021Chattanooga Moccasins Samford Bulldogs 70 - 64
Monday, January 18, 2021Western Carolina Catamounts Samford Bulldogs 78 - 82
Saturday, January 16, 2021UNC Greensboro Spartans Samford Bulldogs 82 - 70
Thursday, January 14, 2021UNC Greensboro Spartans Samford Bulldogs 87 - 63
Wednesday, January 6, 2021Samford Bulldogs Chattanooga Moccasins 68 - 73
Wednesday, December 30, 2020Virginia Military Institute Keydets Samford Bulldogs 71 - 84
Saturday, December 19, 2020Samford Bulldogs Kennesaw State Owls 65 - 63
Wednesday, December 16, 2020Samford Bulldogs Troy State Trojans 71 - 79
Saturday, December 12, 2020Samford Bulldogs Georgia Bulldogs 75 - 79
Saturday, December 5, 2020Samford Bulldogs Belmont Bruins 96 - 83
Tuesday, December 1, 2020Covenant Scots Samford Bulldogs 73 - 97
Friday, March 6, 2020Virginia Military Institute Keydets Samford Bulldogs 96 - 78
Saturday, February 29, 2020Virginia Military Institute Keydets Samford Bulldogs 78 - 84
Wednesday, February 26, 2020Samford Bulldogs Western Carolina Catamounts 78 - 109
Saturday, February 22, 2020East Tennessee State Buccaneers Samford Bulldogs 80 - 74
Wednesday, February 19, 2020Samford Bulldogs Mercer Bears 66 - 106
Saturday, February 15, 2020Samford Bulldogs Citadel Bulldogs 74 - 62
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Furman Paladins Samford Bulldogs 86 - 71
Sunday, February 9, 2020Samford Bulldogs UNC Greensboro Spartans 67 - 95
Wednesday, February 5, 2020Western Carolina Catamounts Samford Bulldogs 78 - 70
Saturday, February 1, 2020Samford Bulldogs Wofford Terriers 56 - 80
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Chattanooga Moccasins Samford Bulldogs 92 - 84
Saturday, January 25, 2020UNC Greensboro Spartans Samford Bulldogs 70 - 63
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Samford Bulldogs Furman Paladins 78 - 101
Saturday, January 18, 2020Mercer Bears Samford Bulldogs 90 - 75
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Samford Bulldogs East Tennessee State Buccaneers 63 - 88
Saturday, January 11, 2020Samford Bulldogs Chattanooga Moccasins 67 - 105
Wednesday, January 8, 2020Wofford Terriers Samford Bulldogs 67 - 62
Saturday, January 4, 2020Samford Bulldogs Virginia Military Institute Keydets 78 - 75
Wednesday, January 1, 2020Citadel Bulldogs Samford Bulldogs 68 - 69
Saturday, December 21, 2019Samford Bulldogs Georgetown Hoyas 71 - 99
Wednesday, December 18, 2019Alabama Crimson Tide Samford Bulldogs 105 - 87
Sunday, December 15, 2019Samford Bulldogs Hawaii Rainbows 73 - 94
Saturday, December 7, 2019Samford Bulldogs Houston Baptist Huskies 113 - 90
Tuesday, December 3, 2019Auburn Montgomery Senators Samford Bulldogs 64 - 97
Saturday, November 30, 2019Samford Bulldogs Louisiana Tech Bulldogs 57 - 78
Wednesday, November 27, 2019Samford Bulldogs South Dakota State Jackrabbits 77 - 86
Saturday, November 23, 2019Troy State Trojans Samford Bulldogs 60 - 72
Tuesday, November 19, 2019Manhattan Jaspers Samford Bulldogs 57 - 70
Saturday, November 16, 2019Samford Bulldogs North Alabama Lions 55 - 61
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Virginia Wise Highland Cavaliers Samford Bulldogs 64 - 102
Monday, November 11, 2019Samford Bulldogs Belmont Bruins 63 - 95
Thursday, November 7, 2019 Kentucky Wesleyan Panthers Samford Bulldogs 42 - 68