Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Stat Track 20 - 774.07%1252
Underdog Sports 5 - 0100%500
Aaron Kelly 5 - 0100%500
Redneck Underground 7 - 277.78%484
Tom Collins 4 - 0100%400
Ron McCoy 4 - 0100%400
Vegas Mafia 4 - 0100%400
Eduardo Costa Verez 5 - 183.33%390
Big Mac O'Reilly 9 - 564.29%368
Contrarion Corner 6 - 366.67%274
Lock Ness Sports 6 - 366.67%269
Steve Miller 2 - 0100%200
Prime Time Sports 2 - 0100%200
Lou Barry 2 - 0100%200
Right Angle Advantage 2 - 0100%200
Zhou Wei 3 - 175%192
Leonard Bryant 3 - 175%192
Jimmy Doyle 3 - 175%190
Sports-Pick 1 - 0100%100
Jim Allen 1 - 0100%100
Capper Consensus 1 - 0100%100
NYSE 1 - 0100%100
Pro Consensus 1 - 0100%100
Mike Peters 1 - 0100%100
Doctor Odds 2 - 166.67%96
Past Games results for the Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 11, 2021Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros New Mexico State Aggies 61 - 77
Tuesday, March 2, 2021Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros New Mexico State Aggies 51 - 69
Friday, February 26, 2021Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros Utah Valley Wolverines 74 - 78
Sunday, February 21, 2021Dallas Christian Crusaders Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 51 - 116
Friday, January 15, 2021Dixie State Rebels Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 49 - 82
Thursday, January 7, 2021St Marys (tx) Rattlers Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 67 - 96
Monday, December 21, 2020Sam Houston State BearKats Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 69 - 66
Monday, December 14, 2020 Texas A&M InternationaL Dust Devils Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 51 - 89
Thursday, December 10, 2020Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders 68 - 64
Sunday, December 6, 2020Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros Texas A&M Aggies 68 - 81
Friday, December 4, 2020Our Lady Of The Lake Saints Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 68 - 91
Wednesday, December 2, 2020Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 59 - 62
Saturday, March 7, 2020California Baptist Lancers Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 76 - 79
Saturday, February 29, 2020Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros Grand Canyon Antelopes 61 - 59
Thursday, February 27, 2020Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros Bakersfield Roadrunners 59 - 79
Saturday, February 22, 2020Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros New Mexico State Aggies 62 - 78
Tuesday, February 18, 2020Texas Permian Basin Falcons Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 80 - 93
Saturday, February 15, 2020Seattle Redhawks Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 72 - 79
Thursday, February 13, 2020Utah Valley Wolverines Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 72 - 80
Saturday, February 8, 2020Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros Chicago State Cougars 75 - 64
Thursday, February 6, 2020Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros Kansas City Kangaroos 73 - 60
Saturday, February 1, 2020Bakersfield Roadrunners Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 59 - 70
Thursday, January 30, 2020Grand Canyon Antelopes Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 87 - 79
Saturday, January 25, 2020New Mexico State Aggies Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 67 - 62
Saturday, January 18, 2020Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros Utah Valley Wolverines 70 - 72
Thursday, January 16, 2020Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros Seattle Redhawks 74 - 91
Saturday, January 11, 2020Chicago State Cougars Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 63 - 87
Thursday, January 9, 2020Kansas City Kangaroos Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 64 - 76
Thursday, January 2, 2020Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros California Baptist Lancers 67 - 76
Monday, December 30, 2019Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros Oklahoma Sooners 72 - 91
Saturday, December 21, 2019Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros Texas Tech Red Raiders 58 - 68
Sunday, December 15, 2019Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros Nebraska Omaha Mavericks 82 - 92
Friday, December 13, 2019Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros Creighton Bluejays 58 - 89
Friday, December 6, 2019Mid America Christian Evangels Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 50 - 92
Tuesday, December 3, 2019Sam Houston State BearKats Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 86 - 90
Saturday, November 30, 2019Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 55 - 52
Monday, November 25, 2019 Texas A&M InternationaL Dust Devils Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 52 - 79
Sunday, November 17, 2019Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders 55 - 63
Saturday, November 16, 2019Stony Brook Seawolves Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 69 - 58
Friday, November 15, 2019Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros North Dakota State Bison 70 - 76
Monday, November 11, 2019Howard Payne Yellow Jackets Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 42 - 93
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros South Dakota State Jackrabbits 57 - 70
Monday, March 25, 2019Texas Southern Tigers Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 94 - 85
Wednesday, March 20, 2019Grambling State Tigers Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 73 - 74
Friday, March 15, 2019Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros New Mexico State Aggies 72 - 79
Thursday, March 14, 2019Bakersfield Roadrunners Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 70 - 85
Thursday, March 7, 2019California Baptist Lancers Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 82 - 79
Thursday, February 28, 2019Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros Chicago State Cougars 82 - 77
Saturday, February 23, 2019Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros New Mexico State Aggies 79 - 88
Tuesday, February 19, 2019Wayland Baptistt Pioneers Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 66 - 85