Rhode Island Rams

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Rhode Island Rams
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
George Smeader 55 - 2271.43%3142
Steam Sports 39 - 1670.91%2152
Jason Tanner 28 - 1171.79%1630
Tom Collins 29 - 1270.73%1612
Stat Track 98 - 7855.68%1444
Lou Barry 25 - 1169.44%1311
Joe Gunn 20 - 774.07%1250
The Banker 21 - 970%1137
Bookie Buster 38 - 2461.29%1090
Vegas Mafia 17 - 770.83%939
BG Sports 23 - 1363.89%886
Campus Sports 24 - 1561.54%792
Lock Ness Sports 13 - 668.42%654
Capper Consensus 13 - 668.42%649
Doc Holliday 21 - 1460%607
High Rollers Club 11 - 568.75%547
Jim Allen 21 - 1558.33%500
Total Sports 20 - 1458.82%458
Jimmy Doyle 14 - 960.87%452
Brett Diamond 16 - 1159.26%435
Big Mac O'Reilly 16 - 1159.26%430
Doctor Odds 5 - 183.33%394
Jimmy McGuire 7 - 370%373
Piotr Golda 9 - 564.29%370
Eduardo Costa Verez 13 - 959.09%335
Past Games results for the Rhode Island Rams
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, March 7, 2020Rhode Island Rams Massachusetts Minutemen 64 - 63
Wednesday, March 4, 2020Dayton Flyers Rhode Island Rams 84 - 57
Sunday, March 1, 2020St. Louis Billikens Rhode Island Rams 72 - 62
Wednesday, February 26, 2020Rhode Island Rams Fordham Rams 76 - 75
Saturday, February 22, 2020Rhode Island Rams Davidson Wildcats 75 - 77
Saturday, February 15, 2020St. Josephs Hawks Rhode Island Rams 55 - 73
Tuesday, February 11, 2020Rhode Island Rams Dayton Flyers 67 - 81
Saturday, February 8, 2020Rhode Island Rams George Washington Colonials 82 - 51
Tuesday, February 4, 2020Massachusetts Minutemen Rhode Island Rams 67 - 73
Friday, January 31, 2020Virginia Commonwealth Rams Rhode Island Rams 75 - 87
Tuesday, January 28, 2020Rhode Island Rams George Mason Patriots 78 - 64
Saturday, January 25, 2020Rhode Island Rams St. Bonaventure Bonnies 81 - 75
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Duquesne Dukes Rhode Island Rams 55 - 77
Saturday, January 18, 2020La Salle Explorers Rhode Island Rams 63 - 66
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Rhode Island Rams St. Josephs Hawks 71 - 61
Saturday, January 11, 2020Rhode Island Rams Virginia Commonwealth Rams 65 - 56
Wednesday, January 8, 2020Davidson Wildcats Rhode Island Rams 58 - 69
Sunday, January 5, 2020Richmond Spiders Rhode Island Rams 69 - 61
Thursday, January 2, 2020Rhode Island Rams Brown Bears 75 - 85
Sunday, December 29, 2019Rhode Island Rams Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders 89 - 62
Saturday, December 21, 2019Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Rhode Island Rams 82 - 86
Friday, December 6, 2019Providence Friars Rhode Island Rams 61 - 75
Sunday, December 1, 2019Rhode Island Rams West Virginia Moutaineers 81 - 86
Wednesday, November 27, 2019Manhattan Jaspers Rhode Island Rams 64 - 73
Sunday, November 24, 2019Louisiana State Tigers Rhode Island Rams 96 - 83
Friday, November 22, 2019Rhode Island Rams North Texas Mean Green 60 - 47
Tuesday, November 19, 2019Nicholls State Colonels Rhode Island Rams 65 - 70
Friday, November 15, 2019Alabama Crimson Tide Rhode Island Rams 79 - 93
Saturday, November 9, 2019Rhode Island Rams Maryland Terrapins 55 - 73
Tuesday, November 5, 2019LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds Rhode Island Rams 65 - 76
Saturday, March 16, 2019Rhode Island Rams St. Bonaventure Bonnies 51 - 68
Friday, March 15, 2019Rhode Island Rams Virginia Commonwealth Rams 75 - 70
Thursday, March 14, 2019La Salle Explorers Rhode Island Rams 57 - 76
Saturday, March 9, 2019Massachusetts Minutemen Rhode Island Rams 75 - 94
Tuesday, March 5, 2019Rhode Island Rams St. Josephs Hawks 86 - 85
Friday, March 1, 2019Rhode Island Rams Dayton Flyers 72 - 70
Tuesday, February 26, 2019George Washington Colonials Rhode Island Rams 53 - 80
Friday, February 22, 2019Davidson Wildcats Rhode Island Rams 75 - 66
Tuesday, February 19, 2019Rhode Island Rams Virginia Commonwealth Rams 42 - 76
Saturday, February 16, 2019Fordham Rams Rhode Island Rams 66 - 63
Saturday, February 9, 2019Dayton Flyers Rhode Island Rams 77 - 48
Wednesday, February 6, 2019Rhode Island Rams Davidson Wildcats 53 - 68
Saturday, February 2, 2019St. Louis Billikens Rhode Island Rams 54 - 65
Wednesday, January 30, 2019Rhode Island Rams Duquesne Dukes 72 - 75
Sunday, January 27, 2019Rhode Island Rams Massachusetts Minutemen 70 - 77
Wednesday, January 23, 2019Virginia Commonwealth Rams Rhode Island Rams 65 - 71
Saturday, January 19, 2019Rhode Island Rams La Salle Explorers 78 - 67
Wednesday, January 16, 2019St. Bonaventure Bonnies Rhode Island Rams 63 - 75
Sunday, January 13, 2019George Mason Patriots Rhode Island Rams 84 - 67
Wednesday, January 9, 2019Rhode Island Rams Richmond Spiders 78 - 67