Rhode Island Rams

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Rhode Island Rams
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
George Smeader 58 - 2569.88%3112
Steam Sports 41 - 2067.21%1912
Tom Collins 32 - 1469.57%1687
Jason Tanner 28 - 1171.79%1630
Stat Track 107 - 8555.73%1569
Lou Barry 26 - 1170.27%1411
The Banker 22 - 970.97%1237
Joe Gunn 23 - 1069.7%1220
Vegas Mafia 17 - 770.83%939
BG Sports 23 - 1363.89%886
Bookie Buster 41 - 2958.57%840
Doctor Odds 9 - 190%794
Doc Holliday 24 - 1660%687
Lock Ness Sports 13 - 668.42%654
High Rollers Club 11 - 568.75%547
Capper Consensus 13 - 765%539
Jim Allen 21 - 1558.33%500
Matt Moorhead 34 - 2755.74%488
Jimmy Doyle 14 - 960.87%452
Total Sports 22 - 1657.89%433
Prime Time Sports 6 - 275%374
Piotr Golda 9 - 564.29%370
Campus Sports 24 - 1955.81%347
Eduardo Costa Verez 14 - 1058.33%325
Underdog Sports 17 - 1356.67%318
Past Games results for the Rhode Island Rams
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 4, 2021Rhode Island Rams Dayton Flyers 72 - 84
Saturday, February 27, 2021Rhode Island Rams Duquesne Dukes 75 - 86
Sunday, February 21, 2021Rhode Island Rams George Washington Colonials 70 - 78
Sunday, February 21, 2021Rhode Island Rams George Washington Colonials 70 - 78
Sunday, February 21, 2021Rhode Island Rams George Washington Colonials 70 - 78
Tuesday, February 16, 2021Dayton Flyers Rhode Island Rams 89 - 91
Wednesday, February 10, 2021Rhode Island Rams St. Louis Billikens 60 - 67
Wednesday, February 3, 2021Virginia Commonwealth Rams Rhode Island Rams 63 - 62
Saturday, January 30, 2021Rhode Island Rams Dayton Flyers 56 - 67
Wednesday, January 27, 2021Rhode Island Rams La Salle Explorers 73 - 60
Sunday, January 24, 2021Fordham Rams Rhode Island Rams 42 - 52
Sunday, January 24, 2021George Washington Colonials Rhode Island Rams 42 - 52
Wednesday, January 20, 2021Rhode Island Rams Duquesne Dukes 69 - 71
Saturday, January 16, 2021George Mason Patriots Rhode Island Rams 60 - 80
Wednesday, January 13, 2021Rhode Island Rams Massachusetts Minutemen 78 - 80
Saturday, January 9, 2021Rhode Island Rams Virginia Commonwealth Rams 83 - 68
Wednesday, January 6, 2021Rhode Island Rams Richmond Spiders 73 - 80
Sunday, January 3, 2021St. Josephs Hawks Rhode Island Rams 77 - 85
Wednesday, December 30, 2020St. Bonaventure Bonnies Rhode Island Rams 57 - 63
Friday, December 18, 2020Davidson Wildcats Rhode Island Rams 67 - 58
Sunday, December 13, 2020Rhode Island Rams Western Kentucky Hilltoppers 65 - 68
Wednesday, December 9, 2020Rhode Island Rams Wisconsin Badgers 62 - 73
Wednesday, December 2, 2020Seton Hall Pirates Rhode Island Rams 63 - 76
Saturday, March 7, 2020Rhode Island Rams Massachusetts Minutemen 64 - 63
Wednesday, March 4, 2020Dayton Flyers Rhode Island Rams 84 - 57
Sunday, March 1, 2020St. Louis Billikens Rhode Island Rams 72 - 62
Wednesday, February 26, 2020Rhode Island Rams Fordham Rams 76 - 75
Saturday, February 22, 2020Rhode Island Rams Davidson Wildcats 75 - 77
Saturday, February 15, 2020St. Josephs Hawks Rhode Island Rams 55 - 73
Tuesday, February 11, 2020Rhode Island Rams Dayton Flyers 67 - 81
Saturday, February 8, 2020Rhode Island Rams George Washington Colonials 82 - 51
Tuesday, February 4, 2020Massachusetts Minutemen Rhode Island Rams 67 - 73
Friday, January 31, 2020Virginia Commonwealth Rams Rhode Island Rams 75 - 87
Tuesday, January 28, 2020Rhode Island Rams George Mason Patriots 78 - 64
Saturday, January 25, 2020Rhode Island Rams St. Bonaventure Bonnies 81 - 75
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Duquesne Dukes Rhode Island Rams 55 - 77
Saturday, January 18, 2020La Salle Explorers Rhode Island Rams 63 - 66
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Rhode Island Rams St. Josephs Hawks 71 - 61
Saturday, January 11, 2020Rhode Island Rams Virginia Commonwealth Rams 65 - 56
Wednesday, January 8, 2020Davidson Wildcats Rhode Island Rams 58 - 69
Sunday, January 5, 2020Richmond Spiders Rhode Island Rams 69 - 61
Thursday, January 2, 2020Rhode Island Rams Brown Bears 75 - 85
Sunday, December 29, 2019Rhode Island Rams Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders 89 - 62
Saturday, December 21, 2019Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Rhode Island Rams 82 - 86
Friday, December 6, 2019Providence Friars Rhode Island Rams 61 - 75
Sunday, December 1, 2019Rhode Island Rams West Virginia Moutaineers 81 - 86
Wednesday, November 27, 2019Manhattan Jaspers Rhode Island Rams 64 - 73
Sunday, November 24, 2019Louisiana State Tigers Rhode Island Rams 96 - 83
Friday, November 22, 2019Rhode Island Rams North Texas Mean Green 60 - 47
Tuesday, November 19, 2019Nicholls State Colonels Rhode Island Rams 65 - 70