Rhode Island Rams : NCAAB - Atlantic 10


NCAAB Free Pick: Rhode Island Rams at Duke Blue Devils 2018-03-17

NCAAB Free Pick: Rhode Island Rams at Duke Blue Devils 2018-03-17

The Duke Blue Devils (25-6) will meet the Rhode Island Rams (23-6) here at PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania in this tussle. The line on the Blue Devils is -9.5 while the total shows at 149.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Atlantic 10, the Rhode Island Rams rank number 2 in conference play. On the national stage, the Rams currently sit at number 45 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Duke Blue Devils currently rank ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Oklahoma Sooners at Rhode Island Rams 2018-03-15

NCAAB Free Pick: Oklahoma Sooners at Rhode Island Rams 2018-03-15

The Rhode Island Rams (23-6) will meet the Oklahoma Sooners (18-12) here at PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania in this tussle. The line on the Rams is -2.0 while the total shows at 157.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Big 12, the Oklahoma Sooners rank number 6 in conference play. On the national stage, the Sooners currently sit at number 33 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Rhode Island Rams currently rank number 2 ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Davidson Wildcats at Rhode Island Rams 2018-03-11

NCAAB Free Pick: Davidson Wildcats at Rhode Island Rams 2018-03-11

The Rhode Island Rams (23-6) will meet the Davidson Wildcats (18-11) here at Capital One Arena in Washington, D.C. in this tussle. The line on the Rams is -2.0 while the total shows at 137.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Atlantic 10, the Davidson Wildcats rank number 3 in conference play. On the national stage, the Wildcats currently sit at number 53 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Rhode Island Rams currently rank number 2 ...

full article

Past Games results for the Rhode Island Rams

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, March 17, 2018Rhode Island Rams Duke Blue Devils (-9.5/149.0) 62 - 87
Thursday, March 15, 2018Oklahoma Sooners Rhode Island Rams (-1.5/158.5) 78 - 83
Sunday, March 11, 2018Davidson Wildcats Rhode Island Rams (-2.0/137.5) 58 - 57
Saturday, March 10, 2018St. Josephs Hawks Rhode Island Rams (-8.5/141.0) 87 - 90
Friday, March 9, 2018Virginia Commonwealth Rams Rhode Island Rams (-7.5/148.0) 67 - 76
Friday, March 2, 2018Rhode Island Rams Davidson Wildcats (-1.0/144.5) 61 - 63
Tuesday, February 27, 2018St. Josephs Hawks Rhode Island Rams (-13.5/147.5) 78 - 48
Friday, February 23, 2018Dayton Flyers Rhode Island Rams (-11.0/144.5) 56 - 81
Tuesday, February 20, 2018Rhode Island Rams La Salle Explorers (7.0/146.5) 95 - 93
Friday, February 16, 2018Rhode Island Rams St. Bonaventure Bonnies (2.5/150.5) 74 - 77
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Richmond Spiders Rhode Island Rams (-13.5/145.5) 67 - 85
Friday, February 9, 2018Davidson Wildcats Rhode Island Rams (-5.5/143.0) 59 - 72
Friday, February 2, 2018Rhode Island Rams Virginia Commonwealth Rams (5.0/150.0) 81 - 68
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Rhode Island Rams Massachusetts Minutemen (9.5/140.0) 85 - 83
Saturday, January 27, 2018Duquesne Dukes Rhode Island Rams (-16.5/142.0) 58 - 61
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Rhode Island Rams Fordham Rams (15.0/131.0) 78 - 58
Saturday, January 20, 2018Rhode Island Rams Dayton Flyers (3.5/145.0) 88 - 74
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Massachusetts Minutemen Rhode Island Rams (-13.0/143.0) 51 - 73
Saturday, January 13, 2018St. Bonaventure Bonnies Rhode Island Rams (-7.0/145.0) 73 - 87
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Rhode Island Rams St. Louis Billikens (7.5/131.5) 72 - 65
Saturday, January 6, 2018Rhode Island Rams George Washington Colonials (6.0/134.0) 81 - 60
Wednesday, January 3, 2018La Salle Explorers Rhode Island Rams (-12.0/143.0) 62 - 74
Saturday, December 30, 2017George Mason Patriots Rhode Island Rams (-17.0/139.5) 64 - 83
Wednesday, December 27, 2017Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Rhode Island Rams (/) 60 - 80
Thursday, December 21, 2017Iona Gaels Rhode Island Rams (-12.5/150.0) 74 - 80
Saturday, December 16, 2017Charleston Cougars Rhode Island Rams (-10.0/135.0) 62 - 68
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Rhode Island Rams Alabama Crimson Tide (-4.0/145.0) 64 - 68
Saturday, December 2, 2017Providence Friars Rhode Island Rams (-4.0/142.5) 68 - 75
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Brown Bears Rhode Island Rams (-20.0/152.5) 62 - 86
Friday, November 24, 2017Rhode Island Rams Virginia Cavaliers (-6.5/125.5) 55 - 70
Thursday, November 23, 2017Rhode Island Rams Seton Hall Pirates (-4.0/147.0) 75 - 74
Sunday, November 19, 2017Holy Cross Crusaders Rhode Island Rams (/) 66 - 88
Monday, November 13, 2017Rhode Island Rams Nevada Wolf Pack (-2.5/154.0) 81 - 88

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Rhode Island Rams

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Steam Sports 28 584.85%2265
George Smeader 38 1571.7%2201
Jason Tanner 25 875.76%1648
Stat Track 71 5456.8%1333
The Banker 17 480.95%1287
Lou Barry 18 578.26%1258
Tom Collins 20 774.07%1249
BG Sports 21 970%1133
Total Sports 17 673.91%1064
Bookie Buster 28 1663.64%970
Zhou Wei 28 1762.22%882
Joe Gunn 14 573.68%870
Vegas Mafia 11 378.57%781
Campus Sports 18 1064.29%730
Lock Ness Sports 10 376.92%682
Capper Consensus 10 471.43%573
Brett Diamond 13 765%556
High Rollers Club 5 0100%500
Jim Allen 16 1159.26%438
Jimmy McGuire 5 183.33%394
Piotr Golda 7 370%384
Underdog Sports 13 959.09%339
Jay Marriucci 16 1257.14%304
Mike Peters 4 180%300
Prime Time Sports 3 0100%300

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video