Radford Highlanders

Radford Highlanders

Power Rating: 155
ATS: -
Schedule Games Radford Highlanders
Date Away Team Home Home
Saturday, February 11, 2023Radford Highlanders Charleston Southern Buccaneers View Matchup
Thursday, February 9, 2023Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Radford Highlanders View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting Radford Highlanders Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Zhou Wei 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Past Games results for the Radford Highlanders
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, February 4, 2023Winthrop Eagles Radford Highlanders 66 - 69
Wednesday, February 1, 2023Radford Highlanders Presbyterian Blue Hose 67 - 59
Saturday, January 28, 2023Radford Highlanders USC Upstate Spartans 55 - 52
Thursday, January 26, 2023Longwood Lancers Radford Highlanders 59 - 63
Saturday, January 21, 2023High Point Panthers Radford Highlanders 80 - 95
Wednesday, January 18, 2023Radford Highlanders Campbell Camels 63 - 55
Saturday, January 14, 2023Charleston Southern Buccaneers Radford Highlanders 70 - 75
Wednesday, January 11, 2023Radford Highlanders Winthrop Eagles 66 - 52
Saturday, January 7, 2023Radford Highlanders Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 63 - 59
Wednesday, January 4, 2023USC Upstate Spartans Radford Highlanders 65 - 60
Jim Allen went a perfect 2-0 yesterday in NCAAB and made $2,000 in the NCAAB for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account