Halloween BOGO special

Buy One Get One. But any subscription and get a second for free. Offer good until October 31.

Halloween BOGO special ends on Thursday, October 31, 2019 12:00 am. Valid for subscription of 7 days or longer. Insurance only valid on purchased subscription..

Radford Highlanders : NCAAB - Big South (North)


NCAAB Free Pick: Radford Highlanders at Villanova Wildcats 2018-03-15

NCAAB Free Pick: Radford Highlanders at Villanova Wildcats 2018-03-15

Thursday, March 15, 2018, 6:50 PM: This NCAAB contest has the Highlanders of Radford on the road to Villanova, Pennsylvania to face the Villanova Wildcats. The home line opened at -22.5 and for those betting college basketball totals, the number is set at 139.0. Looking at Radford Highlanders (20-12) recently, we can see they are averaging 65.6 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 54.5. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 66.5 points for and 48.5. For the season against the spread, the Highlanders are 6-4 and on ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds at Radford Highlanders 2018-03-13

NCAAB Free Pick: LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds at Radford Highlanders 2018-03-13

The Radford Highlanders (20-12) will meet the LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds (16-16) here at University of Dayton Arena in Dayton, Ohio in this tussle. The line on the Highlanders is -5.5 while the total shows at 137.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Northeast, the LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds rank number 2 in conference play. On the national stage, the Blackbirds currently sit at number 269 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Radford Highlanders currently rank number 1 ...

full article

Liberty Flames at Radford Highlanders 2018-03-04 -  Picks & Predictions

Liberty Flames at Radford Highlanders 2018-03-04 - Picks & Predictions

The Radford Highlanders (14-12) will play host to the Liberty Flames (14-11) here at Dedmon Center in this tilt on Sunday, March 4, 2018, to tussle with the Radford Highlanders (14-12) . The line on the Highlanders is -1.5 while the total shows at 122.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. The Highlanders have been better at home, where they are 10-2 and average 68.8 points per game. Betting against the Vegas number, Radford is 2-2 ...

full article

Past Games results for the Radford Highlanders

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, March 10, 2019Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Radford Highlanders (/) 76 - 65
Friday, March 8, 2019Charleston Southern Buccaneers Radford Highlanders (/) 54 - 63
Thursday, March 7, 2019Presbyterian Blue Hose Radford Highlanders (/) 76 - 84
Saturday, March 2, 2019Radford Highlanders Campbell Camels (/) 62 - 64
Wednesday, February 27, 2019Radford Highlanders High Point Panthers (/) 72 - 54
Saturday, February 23, 2019Hampton Pirates Radford Highlanders (-8.0/152.5) 74 - 71
Thursday, February 21, 2019Winthrop Eagles Radford Highlanders (/) 81 - 87
Saturday, February 16, 2019Radford Highlanders Charleston Southern Buccaneers (/) 52 - 53
Saturday, February 9, 2019High Point Panthers Radford Highlanders (/) 66 - 69
Thursday, February 7, 2019Radford Highlanders Hampton Pirates (/) 101 - 98
Saturday, February 2, 2019Radford Highlanders Winthrop Eagles (/) 80 - 61
Wednesday, January 30, 2019Campbell Camels Radford Highlanders (/) 68 - 67
Thursday, January 24, 2019Charleston Southern Buccaneers Radford Highlanders (/) 78 - 86
Monday, January 21, 2019Radford Highlanders Longwood Lancers (/) 72 - 59
Saturday, January 19, 2019Radford Highlanders UNC Asheville Bulldogs (/) 71 - 63
Thursday, January 17, 2019Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Radford Highlanders (/) 58 - 75
Saturday, January 12, 2019Presbyterian Blue Hose Radford Highlanders (/) 77 - 79
Thursday, January 10, 2019Radford Highlanders USC Upstate Spartans (/) 79 - 72
Saturday, January 5, 2019Longwood Lancers Radford Highlanders (/) 64 - 71
Tuesday, January 1, 2019Mars Hill Lions Radford Highlanders (/) 51 - 80
Saturday, December 29, 2018Radford Highlanders Maryland Terrapins (/) 64 - 78
Friday, December 21, 2018Georgia Southern Eagles Radford Highlanders (/) 68 - 80
Tuesday, December 18, 2018Radford Highlanders UNC Greensboro Spartans (/) 58 - 65
Saturday, December 15, 2018Radford Highlanders Clemson Tigers (/) 66 - 74
Saturday, December 8, 2018Radford Highlanders Ohio Bobcats (/) 69 - 78
Tuesday, December 4, 2018Radford Highlanders James Madison Dukes (/) 66 - 73
Friday, November 30, 2018Radford Highlanders Texas Longhorns (/) 62 - 59
Monday, November 26, 2018Glenville State Pioneers Radford Highlanders (/) 69 - 102
Tuesday, November 20, 2018Radford Highlanders William & Mary Tribe (/) 81 - 72
Saturday, November 17, 2018Radford Highlanders Duquesne Dukes (/) 64 - 69
Wednesday, November 14, 2018Radford Highlanders Notre Dame Fighting Irish (/) 63 - 60
Friday, November 9, 2018Illinois - Chicago Flames Radford Highlanders (/) 78 - 88
Thursday, March 15, 2018Radford Highlanders Villanova Wildcats (-22.5/138.5) 61 - 87
Tuesday, March 13, 2018LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds Radford Highlanders (-5.0/136.5) 61 - 71
Sunday, March 4, 2018Liberty Flames Radford Highlanders (-2.0/117.0) 52 - 55
Friday, March 2, 2018Winthrop Eagles Radford Highlanders (2.5/139.5) 52 - 61
Thursday, March 1, 2018Longwood Lancers Radford Highlanders (-13.0/129.5) 53 - 59
Saturday, February 24, 2018Radford Highlanders Longwood Lancers (/) 70 - 47
Thursday, February 22, 2018Radford Highlanders Liberty Flames (/) 63 - 50
Sunday, February 18, 2018Presbyterian Blue Hose Radford Highlanders (/) 68 - 74
Thursday, February 15, 2018Campbell Camels Radford Highlanders (-5.5/135.0) 53 - 72
Saturday, February 10, 2018Radford Highlanders UNC Asheville Bulldogs (/) 64 - 66
Wednesday, February 7, 2018High Point Panthers Radford Highlanders (/) 61 - 60
Saturday, February 3, 2018Radford Highlanders Winthrop Eagles (/) 57 - 75
Thursday, February 1, 2018Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Radford Highlanders (-7.5/129.5) 66 - 70
Saturday, January 27, 2018Charleston Southern Buccaneers Radford Highlanders (/) 84 - 81
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Radford Highlanders High Point Panthers (/) 78 - 76
Sunday, January 21, 2018Radford Highlanders Campbell Camels (/) 56 - 59
Thursday, January 18, 2018Longwood Lancers Radford Highlanders (/) 63 - 70
Monday, January 15, 2018Liberty Flames Radford Highlanders (/) 57 - 59

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Radford Highlanders

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
George Smeader 3 0100%304
Jimmy Doyle 3 0100%300
Contrarion Corner 3 0100%300
BG Sports 3 0100%300
Power Plays 2 0100%204
Total Sports 2 0100%200
Brett Diamond 2 0100%200
Joe Gunn 3 175%194
Lou Barry 3 175%194
Jason Tanner 4 266.67%188
Piotr Golda 1 0100%100
Doctor Odds 1 0100%100
Steam Sports 1 0100%100
Big Mac O'Reilly 1 0100%100
Pro Consensus 1 0100%100
Capper Consensus 1 0100%100
The Banker 1 0100%100
Redneck Underground 1 0100%100
The Pig 1 0100%100
Prodigy Sports 1 0100%100
Jimmy McGuire 1 0100%100
Prime Time Sports 1 0100%100
Underdog Sports 2 166.67%94
Jim Allen 2 166.67%83

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video