Radford Highlanders

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Radford Highlanders
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
George Smeader 3 - 0100%304
BG Sports 3 - 0100%300
Jimmy Doyle 3 - 0100%300
Contrarion Corner 3 - 0100%300
Power Plays 2 - 0100%204
Brett Diamond 2 - 0100%200
Total Sports 2 - 0100%200
Lou Barry 3 - 175%194
Joe Gunn 3 - 175%194
Jason Tanner 4 - 266.67%188
Capper Consensus 1 - 0100%100
Pro Consensus 1 - 0100%100
Big Mac O'Reilly 1 - 0100%100
Doctor Odds 1 - 0100%100
Steam Sports 1 - 0100%100
Piotr Golda 1 - 0100%100
Prime Time Sports 1 - 0100%100
Prodigy Sports 1 - 0100%100
Jimmy McGuire 1 - 0100%100
The Pig 1 - 0100%100
The Banker 1 - 0100%100
Redneck Underground 1 - 0100%100
Underdog Sports 2 - 166.67%94
Jim Allen 2 - 166.67%83
Past Games results for the Radford Highlanders
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, March 6, 2020Hampton Pirates Radford Highlanders 86 - 78
Thursday, March 5, 2020Charleston Southern Buccaneers Radford Highlanders 48 - 62
Saturday, February 29, 2020Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Radford Highlanders 70 - 62
Thursday, February 27, 2020Radford Highlanders Hampton Pirates 81 - 78
Saturday, February 22, 2020USC Upstate Spartans Radford Highlanders 60 - 81
Thursday, February 20, 2020UNC Asheville Bulldogs Radford Highlanders 64 - 79
Saturday, February 15, 2020Radford Highlanders Campbell Camels 73 - 60
Thursday, February 13, 2020Presbyterian Blue Hose Radford Highlanders 71 - 81
Monday, February 10, 2020Radford Highlanders Winthrop Eagles 81 - 77
Saturday, February 8, 2020Radford Highlanders High Point Panthers 81 - 70
Saturday, February 1, 2020Charleston Southern Buccaneers Radford Highlanders 74 - 77
Thursday, January 30, 2020Radford Highlanders Longwood Lancers 67 - 55
Saturday, January 25, 2020Hampton Pirates Radford Highlanders 79 - 83
Thursday, January 23, 2020Radford Highlanders UNC Asheville Bulldogs 67 - 80
Monday, January 20, 2020Winthrop Eagles Radford Highlanders 61 - 56
Saturday, January 18, 2020Radford Highlanders Presbyterian Blue Hose 75 - 64
Thursday, January 16, 2020Radford Highlanders USC Upstate Spartans 63 - 59
Saturday, January 11, 2020Campbell Camels Radford Highlanders 63 - 68
Wednesday, January 8, 2020Radford Highlanders Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 67 - 64
Saturday, January 4, 2020High Point Panthers Radford Highlanders 62 - 73
Sunday, December 29, 2019Central Pennsylvania College Knights Radford Highlanders 45 - 90
Sunday, December 22, 2019Radford Highlanders Richmond Spiders 73 - 58
Wednesday, December 18, 2019Radford Highlanders Mississippi State Bulldogs 68 - 77
Saturday, December 14, 2019Duquesne Dukes Radford Highlanders 71 - 49
Saturday, December 7, 2019UNC Greensboro Spartans Radford Highlanders 60 - 58
Wednesday, December 4, 2019James Madison Dukes Radford Highlanders 71 - 94
Tuesday, November 26, 2019Radford Highlanders Monmouth Hawks 63 - 80
Friday, November 22, 2019Radford Highlanders Bradley Braves 61 - 70
Tuesday, November 19, 2019Radford Highlanders Northwestern Wildcats 67 - 56
Friday, November 15, 2019Radford Highlanders Georgia Southern Eagles 73 - 76
Tuesday, November 12, 2019Bridgewater Eagles Radford Highlanders 40 - 91
Friday, November 8, 2019Radford Highlanders Liberty Flames 60 - 66
Sunday, March 10, 2019Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Radford Highlanders 76 - 65
Friday, March 8, 2019Charleston Southern Buccaneers Radford Highlanders 54 - 63
Thursday, March 7, 2019Presbyterian Blue Hose Radford Highlanders 76 - 84
Saturday, March 2, 2019Radford Highlanders Campbell Camels 62 - 64
Wednesday, February 27, 2019Radford Highlanders High Point Panthers 72 - 54
Saturday, February 23, 2019Hampton Pirates Radford Highlanders 74 - 71
Thursday, February 21, 2019Winthrop Eagles Radford Highlanders 81 - 87
Saturday, February 16, 2019Radford Highlanders Charleston Southern Buccaneers 52 - 53
Saturday, February 9, 2019High Point Panthers Radford Highlanders 66 - 69
Thursday, February 7, 2019Radford Highlanders Hampton Pirates 101 - 98
Saturday, February 2, 2019Radford Highlanders Winthrop Eagles 80 - 61
Wednesday, January 30, 2019Campbell Camels Radford Highlanders 68 - 67
Thursday, January 24, 2019Charleston Southern Buccaneers Radford Highlanders 78 - 86
Monday, January 21, 2019Radford Highlanders Longwood Lancers 72 - 59
Saturday, January 19, 2019Radford Highlanders UNC Asheville Bulldogs 71 - 63
Thursday, January 17, 2019Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Radford Highlanders 58 - 75
Saturday, January 12, 2019Presbyterian Blue Hose Radford Highlanders 77 - 79
Thursday, January 10, 2019Radford Highlanders USC Upstate Spartans 79 - 72