2018 ALL STAR SUBSCRIPTION SPECIAL!!

2018 All Star subscription special - Any Handicapper, All picks from Now until the Hall of Fame game kickoff on August 2nd, ONLY 199!
Once purchased, simply open a customer service ticket telling us which Handicapper you want.
Get The 2018 All Star Special

2018 ALL STAR SUBSCRIPTION SPECIAL!! ends on Thursday, August 2, 2018 7:00 pm. All sales final. Subscription Safeguard Not Available for this promotion. Can not be combined with other promotions. Member reward points can not be used with this promo..

Radford Highlanders : NCAAB - Big South (North)


NCAAB Free Pick: Radford Highlanders at Villanova Wildcats 2018-03-15

NCAAB Free Pick: Radford Highlanders at Villanova Wildcats 2018-03-15

Thursday, March 15, 2018, 6:50 PM: This NCAAB contest has the Highlanders of Radford on the road to Villanova, Pennsylvania to face the Villanova Wildcats. The home line opened at -22.5 and for those betting college basketball totals, the number is set at 139.0. Looking at Radford Highlanders (20-12) recently, we can see they are averaging 65.6 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 54.5. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 66.5 points for and 48.5. For the season against the spread, the Highlanders are 6-4 and on ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds at Radford Highlanders 2018-03-13

NCAAB Free Pick: LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds at Radford Highlanders 2018-03-13

The Radford Highlanders (20-12) will meet the LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds (16-16) here at University of Dayton Arena in Dayton, Ohio in this tussle. The line on the Highlanders is -5.5 while the total shows at 137.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Northeast, the LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds rank number 2 in conference play. On the national stage, the Blackbirds currently sit at number 269 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Radford Highlanders currently rank number 1 ...

full article

Liberty Flames at Radford Highlanders 2018-03-04 -  Picks & Predictions

Liberty Flames at Radford Highlanders 2018-03-04 - Picks & Predictions

The Radford Highlanders (14-12) will play host to the Liberty Flames (14-11) here at Dedmon Center in this tilt on Sunday, March 4, 2018, to tussle with the Radford Highlanders (14-12) . The line on the Highlanders is -1.5 while the total shows at 122.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. The Highlanders have been better at home, where they are 10-2 and average 68.8 points per game. Betting against the Vegas number, Radford is 2-2 ...

full article

Past Games results for the Radford Highlanders

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 15, 2018Radford Highlanders Villanova Wildcats (-22.5/138.5) 61 - 87
Tuesday, March 13, 2018LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds Radford Highlanders (-5.0/136.5) 61 - 71
Sunday, March 4, 2018Liberty Flames Radford Highlanders (-2.0/117.0) 52 - 55
Friday, March 2, 2018Winthrop Eagles Radford Highlanders (2.5/139.5) 52 - 61
Thursday, March 1, 2018Longwood Lancers Radford Highlanders (-13.0/129.5) 53 - 59
Saturday, February 24, 2018Radford Highlanders Longwood Lancers (/) 70 - 47
Thursday, February 22, 2018Radford Highlanders Liberty Flames (/) 63 - 50
Sunday, February 18, 2018Presbyterian Blue Hose Radford Highlanders (/) 68 - 74
Thursday, February 15, 2018Campbell Camels Radford Highlanders (-5.5/135.0) 53 - 72
Saturday, February 10, 2018Radford Highlanders UNC Asheville Bulldogs (/) 64 - 66
Wednesday, February 7, 2018High Point Panthers Radford Highlanders (/) 61 - 60
Saturday, February 3, 2018Radford Highlanders Winthrop Eagles (/) 57 - 75
Thursday, February 1, 2018Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Radford Highlanders (-7.5/129.5) 66 - 70
Saturday, January 27, 2018Charleston Southern Buccaneers Radford Highlanders (/) 84 - 81
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Radford Highlanders High Point Panthers (/) 78 - 76
Sunday, January 21, 2018Radford Highlanders Campbell Camels (/) 56 - 59
Thursday, January 18, 2018Longwood Lancers Radford Highlanders (/) 63 - 70
Monday, January 15, 2018Liberty Flames Radford Highlanders (/) 57 - 59
Friday, January 12, 2018Radford Highlanders Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs (/) 54 - 59
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Radford Highlanders Charleston Southern Buccaneers (/) 64 - 61
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Winthrop Eagles Radford Highlanders (/) 79 - 85
Saturday, December 30, 2017Radford Highlanders Presbyterian Blue Hose (/) 78 - 62
Saturday, December 23, 2017Radford Highlanders UC Davis Aggies (-4.0/129.5) 72 - 62
Friday, December 22, 2017North Carolina A&T Aggies Radford Highlanders (/) 60 - 66
Friday, December 22, 2017Radford Highlanders North Carolina A&T Aggies (7.0/140.5) 66 - 60
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Radford Highlanders San Francisco Dons (/) 41 - 52
Sunday, December 17, 2017Radford Highlanders Nevada Wolf Pack (/) 62 - 77
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Radford Highlanders Virginia Tech Hokies (-19.0/158.0) 68 - 95
Saturday, December 2, 2017Radford Highlanders Virginia Military Institute Keydets (/) 63 - 50
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Radford Highlanders Vanderbilt Commodores (-15.0/165.0) 62 - 74
Saturday, November 25, 2017James Madison Dukes Radford Highlanders (/) 68 - 69
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Radford Highlanders Elon College Phoenix (/) 74 - 77
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Radford Highlanders East Carolina Pirates (/) 73 - 66
Sunday, November 12, 2017Radford Highlanders Ohio State Buckeyes (/) 72 - 82

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Radford Highlanders

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Contrarion Corner 3 0100%300
Jimmy Doyle 3 0100%300
George Smeader 3 0100%300
BG Sports 3 0100%300
Power Plays 2 0100%200
Brett Diamond 2 0100%200
Total Sports 2 0100%200
Joe Gunn 3 175%193
Lou Barry 3 175%190
Jason Tanner 4 266.67%187
Steam Sports 1 0100%100
Big Mac O'Reilly 1 0100%100
Pro Consensus 1 0100%100
Capper Consensus 1 0100%100
Piotr Golda 1 0100%100
The Pig 1 0100%100
Prime Time Sports 1 0100%100
Prodigy Sports 1 0100%100
Doctor Odds 1 0100%100
Jimmy McGuire 1 0100%100
The Banker 1 0100%100
Redneck Underground 1 0100%100
Underdog Sports 2 166.67%94
Jim Allen 2 166.67%83

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video