Purdue Boilermakers
Current Rank: | Last Week:

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Purdue Boilermakers
Date Time Away Home
Sunday, January 23, 20221:00 PMNorthwestern WildcatsPurdue Boilermakers
Thursday, January 20, 20227:00 PMPurdue BoilermakersIndiana Hoosiers
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Purdue Boilermakers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
BG Sports 55 - 3263.22%2031
David Merke 15 - 671.43%848
George Smeader 17 - 868%837
Lou Barry 22 - 1461.11%694
Aaron Kelly 12 - 570.59%651
Tom Collins 15 - 865.22%637
The Public Enemy 19 - 1261.29%608
Jimmy McGuire 11 - 568.75%564
Doc Holliday 18 - 1260%523
Jim Allen 17 - 1160.71%521
Steve Miller 16 - 1061.54%516
Eduardo Costa Verez 17 - 1258.62%412
High Rollers Club 9 - 564.29%359
Underdog Sports 16 - 1257.14%309
Contrarion Corner 22 - 1855%273
Leonard Bryant 14 - 1156%216
Jason Tanner 18 - 1554.55%194
Jay Marriucci 17 - 1454.84%193
Piotr Golda 5 - 362.5%180
Jimmy Doyle 17 - 1553.13%106
The Pig 1 - 0100%100
Mike Peters 5 - 455.56%74
Matt Moorhead 10 - 952.63%35
Past Games results for the Purdue Boilermakers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Monday, January 17, 2022Purdue Boilermakers Illinois Fighting Illini 96 - 88
Friday, January 14, 2022Nebraska Cornhuskers Purdue Boilermakers 65 - 92
Tuesday, January 11, 2022Purdue Boilermakers Michigan Wolverines 0 - 0
Saturday, January 8, 2022Purdue Boilermakers Penn State Nittany Lions 74 - 67
Monday, January 3, 2022Wisconsin Badgers Purdue Boilermakers 74 - 69
Wednesday, December 29, 2021Nicholls State Colonels Purdue Boilermakers 90 - 104
Monday, December 20, 2021Incarnate Word Cardinals Purdue Boilermakers 59 - 79
Saturday, December 18, 2021Purdue Boilermakers Butler Bulldogs 77 - 48
Sunday, December 12, 2021Purdue Boilermakers North Carolina State Wolfpack 82 - 72
Thursday, December 9, 2021Purdue Boilermakers Rutgers Scarlet Knights 68 - 70