Purdue Boilermakers : NCAAB - Big Ten


NCAAB Free Pick: Texas Tech Red Raiders at Purdue Boilermakers 2018-03-23

NCAAB Free Pick: Texas Tech Red Raiders at Purdue Boilermakers 2018-03-23

The Red Raiders of Texas Tech travels to West Lafayette, Indiana in this matchup to clash with the Purdue Boilermakers. The tip-off on this game at 8:57 PM. For those handicappers out there making expert picks on the game, the home line is set at -2.0 while the total is hung at 138.0. The Texas Tech Red Raiders (23-8) hold a road record of 6-7 record on the road and are 6-7 on the road when betting the Vegas line. As for the game total, Red Raiders road games have ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Butler Bulldogs at Purdue Boilermakers 2018-03-18

NCAAB Free Pick: Butler Bulldogs at Purdue Boilermakers 2018-03-18

The Purdue Boilermakers (28-6) will meet the Butler Bulldogs (19-12) here at Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, Michigan in this tussle. The line on the Boilermakers is -3.5 while the total shows at 143.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Big East, the Butler Bulldogs rank number 5 in conference play. On the national stage, the Bulldogs currently sit at number 23 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Purdue Boilermakers currently rank number 2 in ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: CS Fullerton Titans at Purdue Boilermakers 2018-03-16

NCAAB Free Pick: CS Fullerton Titans at Purdue Boilermakers 2018-03-16

The Purdue Boilermakers (28-6) will meet the CS Fullerton Titans (15-11) here at Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, Michigan in this tussle. The line on the Boilermakers is -20.0 while the total shows at 145.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Big West, the CS Fullerton Titans rank number 3 in conference play. On the national stage, the Titans currently sit at number 183 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Purdue Boilermakers currently rank number 2 ...

full article

Past Games results for the Purdue Boilermakers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, March 23, 2018Texas Tech Red Raiders Purdue Boilermakers (-2.0/138.0) 78 - 65
Sunday, March 18, 2018Butler Bulldogs Purdue Boilermakers (-4.0/144.5) 73 - 76
Friday, March 16, 2018CS Fullerton Titans Purdue Boilermakers (-20.5/145.0) 48 - 74
Sunday, March 4, 2018Michigan Wolverines Purdue Boilermakers (-4.0/140.5) 75 - 66
Saturday, March 3, 2018Penn State Nittany Lions Purdue Boilermakers (-9.0/141.0) 70 - 78
Friday, March 2, 2018Rutgers Scarlet Knights Purdue Boilermakers (-15.5/133.0) 75 - 82
Sunday, February 25, 2018Minnesota Golden Gophers Purdue Boilermakers (-19.0/151.0) 60 - 84
Thursday, February 22, 2018Purdue Boilermakers Illinois Fighting Illini (9.0/146.0) 93 - 86
Sunday, February 18, 2018Penn State Nittany Lions Purdue Boilermakers (-9.5/142.0) 73 - 76
Thursday, February 15, 2018Purdue Boilermakers Wisconsin Badgers (10.5/137.5) 53 - 57
Saturday, February 10, 2018Purdue Boilermakers Michigan State Spartans (-3.5/148.0) 65 - 68
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Ohio State Buckeyes Purdue Boilermakers (-10.0/146.5) 64 - 63
Saturday, February 3, 2018Purdue Boilermakers Rutgers Scarlet Knights (16.0/132.0) 78 - 76
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Maryland Terrapins Purdue Boilermakers (-14.0/144.5) 67 - 75
Sunday, January 28, 2018Purdue Boilermakers Indiana Hoosiers (8.5/145.0) 74 - 67
Thursday, January 25, 2018Michigan Wolverines Purdue Boilermakers (-11.0/136.0) 88 - 92
Saturday, January 20, 2018Purdue Boilermakers Iowa Hawkeyes (11.0/154.0) 87 - 64
Tuesday, January 16, 2018Wisconsin Badgers Purdue Boilermakers (-14.0/134.0) 50 - 78
Saturday, January 13, 2018Purdue Boilermakers Minnesota Golden Gophers (8.5/152.5) 81 - 47
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Purdue Boilermakers Michigan Wolverines (1.5/141.5) 70 - 69
Saturday, January 6, 2018Nebraska Cornhuskers Purdue Boilermakers (-21.0/148.0) 62 - 74
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Rutgers Scarlet Knights Purdue Boilermakers (-19.5/138.0) 51 - 82
Saturday, December 30, 2017Lipscomb Bison Purdue Boilermakers (-22.0/154.5) 66 - 98
Thursday, December 21, 2017Tennessee State Tigers Purdue Boilermakers (-27.0/135.0) 48 - 97
Saturday, December 16, 2017Butler Bulldogs Purdue Boilermakers (-7.0/141.0) 67 - 82
Sunday, December 10, 2017IUPUI Jaguars Purdue Boilermakers (-27.0/148.0) 61 - 86
Thursday, December 7, 2017Valparaiso Crusaders Purdue Boilermakers (-15.0/149.5) 50 - 80
Sunday, December 3, 2017Northwestern Wildcats Purdue Boilermakers (-13.0/143.0) 69 - 74
Friday, December 1, 2017Purdue Boilermakers Maryland Terrapins (3.5/148.0) 80 - 75
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Louisville Cardinals Purdue Boilermakers (-8.5/150.0) 57 - 66
Friday, November 24, 2017Purdue Boilermakers Arizona Wildcats (-1.5/153.0) 89 - 64
Thursday, November 23, 2017Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Purdue Boilermakers (-19.0/148.0) 77 - 73
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Tennessee Volunteers Purdue Boilermakers (-8.0/151.0) 78 - 75
Saturday, November 18, 2017Fairfield Stags Purdue Boilermakers (-23.0/157.5) 64 - 106
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Purdue Boilermakers Marquette Golden Eagles (5.0/162.5) 86 - 71
Sunday, November 12, 2017Chicago State Cougars Purdue Boilermakers (/) 42 - 111
Friday, November 10, 2017SIU Edwardsville Cougars Purdue Boilermakers (-30.0/152.5) 74 - 105

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Purdue Boilermakers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
BG Sports 29 1664.44%1199
Stat Track 71 6054.2%684
George Smeader 10 376.92%678
Jim Allen 11 473.33%663
The Public Enemy 12 570.59%653
High Rollers Club 6 0100%600
Doc Holliday 14 863.64%559
Jay Marriucci 13 765%557
Contrarion Corner 17 1160.71%521
Right Angle Advantage 6 185.71%494
Aaron Kelly 6 185.71%490
Doctor Odds 7 277.78%485
Prodigy Sports 8 372.73%485
Tom Collins 9 469.23%471
Underdog Sports 12 763.16%444
Campus Sports 14 960.87%436
Capper Consensus 5 183.33%390
Jimmy McGuire 6 275%388
The Banker 13 959.09%353
Mike Peters 5 271.43%294
Matt Moorhead 7 463.64%277
Steve Miller 8 561.54%269
Eduardo Costa Verez 10 758.82%250
Ron McCoy 12 957.14%223
Prime Time Sports 3 175%194

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video