Purdue Boilermakers

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Purdue Boilermakers
Date Time Away Home
Friday, January 22, 20217:00 PMMichigan WolverinesPurdue Boilermakers
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Purdue Boilermakers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
BG Sports 54 - 3262.79%1931
The Banker 24 - 1364.86%1029
Right Angle Advantage 15 - 671.43%848
George Smeader 16 - 769.57%847
Tom Collins 14 - 863.64%537
Doc Holliday 18 - 1260%523
Lou Barry 19 - 1359.38%509
Prodigy Sports 9 - 469.23%479
Jimmy McGuire 10 - 566.67%464
Aaron Kelly 10 - 566.67%451
Power Plays 12 - 763.16%445
Jim Allen 16 - 1159.26%421
Underdog Sports 16 - 1159.26%419
Steve Miller 15 - 1060%416
Campus Sports 18 - 1358.06%403
Prime Time Sports 5 - 183.33%394
NYSE 6 - 275%389
Doctor Odds 9 - 564.29%365
Capper Consensus 11 - 761.11%348
Stat Track 102 - 9252.58%335
Jay Marriucci 17 - 1356.67%308
High Rollers Club 8 - 561.54%259
Redneck Underground 4 - 266.67%186
Contrarion Corner 21 - 1853.85%173
The Public Enemy 13 - 1154.17%118
Past Games results for the Purdue Boilermakers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, January 19, 2021Purdue Boilermakers Ohio State Buckeyes 67 - 65
Sunday, January 17, 2021Penn State Nittany Lions Purdue Boilermakers 72 - 80
Thursday, January 14, 2021Purdue Boilermakers Indiana Hoosiers 81 - 69
Friday, January 8, 2021Purdue Boilermakers Michigan State Spartans 55 - 54
Tuesday, January 5, 2021Nebraska Cornhuskers Purdue Boilermakers 0 - 0
Saturday, January 2, 2021Purdue Boilermakers Illinois Fighting Illini 58 - 66
Tuesday, December 29, 2020Purdue Boilermakers Rutgers Scarlet Knights 76 - 81
Friday, December 25, 2020Maryland Terrapins Purdue Boilermakers 70 - 73
Tuesday, December 22, 2020Purdue Boilermakers Iowa Hawkeyes 55 - 70
Saturday, December 19, 2020Notre Dame Fighting Irish Purdue Boilermakers 78 - 88
Wednesday, December 16, 2020Ohio State Buckeyes Purdue Boilermakers 60 - 67
Saturday, December 12, 2020Indiana State Sycamores Purdue Boilermakers 68 - 80
Tuesday, December 8, 2020Purdue Boilermakers Miami Hurricanes 54 - 58
Friday, December 4, 2020Valparaiso Crusaders Purdue Boilermakers 61 - 68
Tuesday, December 1, 2020Oakland Golden Grizzlies Purdue Boilermakers 50 - 93
Saturday, March 7, 2020Rutgers Scarlet Knights Purdue Boilermakers 71 - 68
Tuesday, March 3, 2020Purdue Boilermakers Iowa Hawkeyes 77 - 68
Thursday, February 27, 2020Indiana Hoosiers Purdue Boilermakers 49 - 57
Saturday, February 22, 2020Michigan Wolverines Purdue Boilermakers 71 - 63
Tuesday, February 18, 2020Purdue Boilermakers Wisconsin Badgers 65 - 69
Saturday, February 15, 2020Purdue Boilermakers Ohio State Buckeyes 52 - 68
Tuesday, February 11, 2020Penn State Nittany Lions Purdue Boilermakers 88 - 76
Saturday, February 8, 2020Purdue Boilermakers Indiana Hoosiers 74 - 62
Wednesday, February 5, 2020Iowa Hawkeyes Purdue Boilermakers 68 - 104
Saturday, February 1, 2020Purdue Boilermakers Northwestern Wildcats 61 - 58
Tuesday, January 28, 2020Purdue Boilermakers Rutgers Scarlet Knights 63 - 70
Friday, January 24, 2020Wisconsin Badgers Purdue Boilermakers 51 - 70
Tuesday, January 21, 2020Illinois Fighting Illini Purdue Boilermakers 79 - 62
Saturday, January 18, 2020Purdue Boilermakers Maryland Terrapins 50 - 57
Sunday, January 12, 2020Michigan State Spartans Purdue Boilermakers 42 - 71
Thursday, January 9, 2020Purdue Boilermakers Michigan Wolverines 78 - 84
Sunday, January 5, 2020Purdue Boilermakers Illinois Fighting Illini 37 - 63
Thursday, January 2, 2020Minnesota Golden Gophers Purdue Boilermakers 78 - 83
Saturday, December 28, 2019Central Michigan Chippewas Purdue Boilermakers 62 - 97
Saturday, December 21, 2019Purdue Boilermakers Butler Bulldogs 61 - 70
Tuesday, December 17, 2019Purdue Boilermakers Ohio Bobcats 69 - 51
Sunday, December 15, 2019Purdue Boilermakers Nebraska Cornhuskers 56 - 70
Sunday, December 8, 2019Northwestern Wildcats Purdue Boilermakers 44 - 58
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Virginia Cavaliers Purdue Boilermakers 40 - 69
Saturday, November 30, 2019Florida State Seminoles Purdue Boilermakers 63 - 60
Friday, November 29, 2019Virginia Commonwealth Rams Purdue Boilermakers 56 - 59
Saturday, November 23, 2019Jacksonville State Gamecocks Purdue Boilermakers 49 - 81
Saturday, November 16, 2019Chicago State Cougars Purdue Boilermakers 49 - 93
Wednesday, November 13, 2019Purdue Boilermakers Marquette Golden Eagles 55 - 65
Saturday, November 9, 2019Texas Longhorns Purdue Boilermakers 70 - 66
Wednesday, November 6, 2019Green Bay Phoenix Purdue Boilermakers 57 - 79
Saturday, March 30, 2019Purdue Boilermakers Virginia Cavaliers 75 - 80
Thursday, March 28, 2019Purdue Boilermakers Tennessee Volunteers 99 - 94
Saturday, March 23, 2019Villanova Wildcats Purdue Boilermakers 61 - 87
Thursday, March 21, 2019Old Dominion Monarchs Purdue Boilermakers 48 - 61