Halloween BOGO special

Buy One Get One. But any subscription and get a second for free. Offer good until October 31.

Halloween BOGO special ends on Thursday, October 31, 2019 12:00 am. Valid for subscription of 7 days or longer. Insurance only valid on purchased subscription..

Purdue Boilermakers : NCAAB - Big Ten


NCAAB Free Pick: Purdue Boilermakers at Virginia Cavaliers 2019-03-30

NCAAB Free Pick: Purdue Boilermakers at Virginia Cavaliers 2019-03-30

The Purdue Boilermakers (16-15) visit John Paul Jones Arena on Saturday, March 30, 2019, to tussle with the Virginia Cavaliers (24-8). The home line is -4.5, the total is set at 127.5 and the start time is 7:49 PM. The Boilermakers have a record against the spread of 1-2 this season and are averaging 76.6 points per contest while allowing 67.0. The total has gone over the posted line 2 times while staying under the total in 1 instances. On the other side of the court, the Cavaliers have a record against the number of ...

full article »

NCAAB Free Pick: Purdue Boilermakers at Tennessee Volunteers 2019-03-28

NCAAB Free Pick: Purdue Boilermakers at Tennessee Volunteers 2019-03-28

The Thompson–Boling Arena in Knoxville, Tennessee is the battleground today where the hometown Volunteers of Tennessee tussle with the visiting Purdue Boilermakers. The line on the Volunteers is -1.5 and the total is set at 146.5. The Purdue Boilermakers (16-15) have an ATS record this season of 1-2. The game total has landed Over 2 times and fallen Under the total 2 times in Boilermakers games this season. On the road, as they are today, the Boilermakers are 1-1 ATS and 1-1 Over/Under. The Tennessee Volunteers (6-23) have an ATS record this season of ...

full article »

NCAAB Free Pick: Villanova Wildcats at Purdue Boilermakers 2019-03-23

NCAAB Free Pick: Villanova Wildcats at Purdue Boilermakers 2019-03-23

Saturday, March 23, 2019, 7:40 PM: This NCAAB contest has the Wildcats of Villanova on the road to West Lafayette, Indiana to face the Purdue Boilermakers. The home line opened at -3.5 and for those betting college basketball totals, the number is set at 138.0. Looking at Villanova Wildcats (29-3) recently, we can see they are averaging 0.0 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 0.0. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 0.0 points for and 0.0. For the season against the spread, the Wildcats are 2-0 and ...

full article »

Past Games results for the Purdue Boilermakers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, March 30, 2019Purdue Boilermakers Virginia Cavaliers (-4.5/127.0) 75 - 80
Thursday, March 28, 2019Purdue Boilermakers Tennessee Volunteers (-1.5/146.5) 99 - 94
Saturday, March 23, 2019Villanova Wildcats Purdue Boilermakers (-3.5/138.0) 61 - 87
Thursday, March 21, 2019Old Dominion Monarchs Purdue Boilermakers (-12.5/126.5) 48 - 61
Friday, March 15, 2019Minnesota Golden Gophers Purdue Boilermakers (-10.0/139.5) 75 - 73
Saturday, March 9, 2019Purdue Boilermakers Northwestern Wildcats (7.0/134.0) 70 - 57
Tuesday, March 5, 2019Purdue Boilermakers Minnesota Golden Gophers (5.5/140.0) 69 - 73
Saturday, March 2, 2019Ohio State Buckeyes Purdue Boilermakers (-12.5/134.5) 51 - 86
Wednesday, February 27, 2019Illinois Fighting Illini Purdue Boilermakers (-13.5/147.5) 56 - 73
Saturday, February 23, 2019Purdue Boilermakers Nebraska Cornhuskers (4.5/138.0) 75 - 72
Tuesday, February 19, 2019Purdue Boilermakers Indiana Hoosiers (6.0/139.0) 48 - 46
Saturday, February 16, 2019Penn State Nittany Lions Purdue Boilermakers (-12.0/137.5) 64 - 76
Tuesday, February 12, 2019Purdue Boilermakers Maryland Terrapins (2.5/141.0) 56 - 70
Sunday, February 3, 2019Minnesota Golden Gophers Purdue Boilermakers (-11.0/148.0) 63 - 73
Thursday, January 31, 2019Purdue Boilermakers Penn State Nittany Lions (7.0/138.0) 99 - 90
Sunday, January 27, 2019Michigan State Spartans Purdue Boilermakers (1.0/147.0) 63 - 73
Wednesday, January 23, 2019Purdue Boilermakers Ohio State Buckeyes (1.5/140.5) 79 - 67
Saturday, January 19, 2019Indiana Hoosiers Purdue Boilermakers (-7.0/143.5) 55 - 70
Tuesday, January 15, 2019Rutgers Scarlet Knights Purdue Boilermakers (-15.0/134.5) 54 - 89
Friday, January 11, 2019Purdue Boilermakers Wisconsin Badgers (-4.0/131.0) 84 - 80
Tuesday, January 8, 2019Purdue Boilermakers Michigan State Spartans (-7.0/151.5) 59 - 77
Thursday, January 3, 2019Iowa Hawkeyes Purdue Boilermakers (-8.0/146.0) 70 - 86
Saturday, December 29, 2018Belmont Bruins Purdue Boilermakers (-10.5/160.0) 62 - 73
Thursday, December 20, 2018Ohio Bobcats Purdue Boilermakers (-17.5/147.5) 67 - 95
Saturday, December 15, 2018Purdue Boilermakers Notre Dame Fighting Irish (4.5/142.0) 80 - 88
Sunday, December 9, 2018Purdue Boilermakers Texas Longhorns (1.5/140.0) 68 - 72
Thursday, December 6, 2018Maryland Terrapins Purdue Boilermakers (-6.5/148.0) 60 - 62
Saturday, December 1, 2018Purdue Boilermakers Michigan Wolverines (-5.5/138.0) 57 - 76
Wednesday, November 28, 2018Purdue Boilermakers Florida State Seminoles (-4.5/148.5) 72 - 73
Friday, November 23, 2018Robert Morris Colonials Purdue Boilermakers (/) 46 - 84
Sunday, November 18, 2018Virginia Tech Hokies Purdue Boilermakers (-1.0/149.5) 89 - 83
Friday, November 16, 2018Purdue Boilermakers Davidson Wildcats (7.5/146.5) 79 - 58
Thursday, November 15, 2018Purdue Boilermakers Appalachian State Mountaineers (14.0/151.5) 91 - 70
Saturday, November 10, 2018Ball State Cardinals Purdue Boilermakers (-13.0/147.5) 75 - 84
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Fairfield Stags Purdue Boilermakers (/150.0) 57 - 90
Friday, March 23, 2018Texas Tech Red Raiders Purdue Boilermakers (-2.0/138.0) 78 - 65
Sunday, March 18, 2018Butler Bulldogs Purdue Boilermakers (-4.0/144.5) 73 - 76
Friday, March 16, 2018CS Fullerton Titans Purdue Boilermakers (-20.5/145.0) 48 - 74
Sunday, March 4, 2018Michigan Wolverines Purdue Boilermakers (-4.0/140.5) 75 - 66
Saturday, March 3, 2018Penn State Nittany Lions Purdue Boilermakers (-9.0/141.0) 70 - 78
Friday, March 2, 2018Rutgers Scarlet Knights Purdue Boilermakers (-15.5/133.0) 75 - 82
Sunday, February 25, 2018Minnesota Golden Gophers Purdue Boilermakers (-19.0/151.0) 60 - 84
Thursday, February 22, 2018Purdue Boilermakers Illinois Fighting Illini (9.0/146.0) 93 - 86
Sunday, February 18, 2018Penn State Nittany Lions Purdue Boilermakers (-9.5/142.0) 73 - 76
Thursday, February 15, 2018Purdue Boilermakers Wisconsin Badgers (10.5/137.5) 53 - 57
Saturday, February 10, 2018Purdue Boilermakers Michigan State Spartans (-3.5/148.0) 65 - 68
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Ohio State Buckeyes Purdue Boilermakers (-10.0/146.5) 64 - 63
Saturday, February 3, 2018Purdue Boilermakers Rutgers Scarlet Knights (16.0/132.0) 78 - 76
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Maryland Terrapins Purdue Boilermakers (-14.0/144.5) 67 - 75
Sunday, January 28, 2018Purdue Boilermakers Indiana Hoosiers (8.5/145.0) 74 - 67

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Purdue Boilermakers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
BG Sports 49 2764.47%1991
The Banker 21 1165.63%944
Jim Allen 15 768.18%762
Tom Collins 12 570.59%672
Right Angle Advantage 9 375%572
Capper Consensus 11 568.75%568
George Smeader 11 568.75%557
Steve Miller 13 765%546
Campus Sports 17 1160.71%527
Doctor Odds 8 372.73%479
Prodigy Sports 9 469.23%479
Jimmy McGuire 9 469.23%474
Aaron Kelly 9 469.23%461
The Public Enemy 13 861.9%448
Jay Marriucci 15 1060%441
Doc Holliday 16 1159.26%433
Underdog Sports 15 1060%429
Contrarion Corner 19 1457.58%416
Prime Time Sports 5 183.33%394
High Rollers Club 7 370%374
Eduardo Costa Verez 13 959.09%342
Stat Track 84 7652.5%291
NYSE 5 271.43%289
Lou Barry 15 1255.56%217
Redneck Underground 4 266.67%186

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video