Purdue Boilermakers : NCAAB - Big Ten


NCAAB Free Pick: Purdue Boilermakers at Texas Longhorns 2018-12-09

NCAAB Free Pick: Purdue Boilermakers at Texas Longhorns 2018-12-09

Welcome to Austin, Texas for this tussle pitting the visiting Purdue Boilermakers against the hometown Texas Longhorns in the friendly confines of Frank Erwin Center. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Longhorns of 1.5 and set the total at 140.0. The Purdue Boilermakers (5-3) are averaging 78.0 points per game this season while allowing 67.1, which has led to a record of 1-0 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Boilermakers is 1-0. The number has gone over the total on 1 occasions ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Maryland Terrapins at Purdue Boilermakers 2018-12-06

NCAAB Free Pick: Maryland Terrapins at Purdue Boilermakers 2018-12-06

The Maryland Terrapins visit Mackey Arena in West Lafayette, Indiana to take on the Purdue Boilermakers on Thursday, December 6, 2018, with a start time of 7:00 PM. For those making college basketball picks on the game, the home line is -6.5 , and the total has been set to 148.0. The Maryland Terrapins enter this game with a 7-1 record including a 1-0 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Terrapins against the spread, they hold a record of 0-0. On the road, as they are in this game, they are ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Purdue Boilermakers at Michigan Wolverines 2018-12-01

NCAAB Free Pick: Purdue Boilermakers at Michigan Wolverines 2018-12-01

Saturday, December 1, 2018, 3:30 PM: This NCAAB contest has the Boilermakers of Purdue on the road to Ann Arbor, Michigan to face the Michigan Wolverines. The home line opened at -7.5 and for those betting college basketball totals, the number is set at 138.0. Looking at Purdue Boilermakers (4-1) recently, we can see they are averaging 91.0 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 70.0. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 91.0 points for and 70.0. For the season against the spread, the Boilermakers are 1-0 and ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Purdue Boilermakers

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, December 29, 20184:30 PMBelmont BruinsPurdue Boilermakers
Thursday, December 20, 20187:00 PMOhio BobcatsPurdue Boilermakers
Saturday, December 15, 20181:30 PMPurdue BoilermakersNotre Dame Fighting Irish

Past Games results for the Purdue Boilermakers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, December 9, 2018Purdue Boilermakers Texas Longhorns (1.5/140.0) 68 - 72
Thursday, December 6, 2018Maryland Terrapins Purdue Boilermakers (-6.5/148.0) 60 - 62
Saturday, December 1, 2018Purdue Boilermakers Michigan Wolverines (-5.5/138.0) 57 - 76
Wednesday, November 28, 2018Purdue Boilermakers Florida State Seminoles (-4.5/148.5) 72 - 73
Friday, November 23, 2018Robert Morris Colonials Purdue Boilermakers (/) 46 - 84
Sunday, November 18, 2018Virginia Tech Hokies Purdue Boilermakers (-1.0/149.5) 89 - 83
Friday, November 16, 2018Purdue Boilermakers Davidson Wildcats (7.5/146.5) 79 - 58
Thursday, November 15, 2018Purdue Boilermakers Appalachian State Mountaineers (14.0/151.5) 91 - 70
Saturday, November 10, 2018Ball State Cardinals Purdue Boilermakers (-13.0/147.5) 75 - 84
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Fairfield Stags Purdue Boilermakers (/150.0) 57 - 90
Friday, March 23, 2018Texas Tech Red Raiders Purdue Boilermakers (-2.0/138.0) 78 - 65
Sunday, March 18, 2018Butler Bulldogs Purdue Boilermakers (-4.0/144.5) 73 - 76
Friday, March 16, 2018CS Fullerton Titans Purdue Boilermakers (-20.5/145.0) 48 - 74
Sunday, March 4, 2018Michigan Wolverines Purdue Boilermakers (-4.0/140.5) 75 - 66
Saturday, March 3, 2018Penn State Nittany Lions Purdue Boilermakers (-9.0/141.0) 70 - 78
Friday, March 2, 2018Rutgers Scarlet Knights Purdue Boilermakers (-15.5/133.0) 75 - 82
Sunday, February 25, 2018Minnesota Golden Gophers Purdue Boilermakers (-19.0/151.0) 60 - 84
Thursday, February 22, 2018Purdue Boilermakers Illinois Fighting Illini (9.0/146.0) 93 - 86
Sunday, February 18, 2018Penn State Nittany Lions Purdue Boilermakers (-9.5/142.0) 73 - 76
Thursday, February 15, 2018Purdue Boilermakers Wisconsin Badgers (10.5/137.5) 53 - 57
Saturday, February 10, 2018Purdue Boilermakers Michigan State Spartans (-3.5/148.0) 65 - 68
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Ohio State Buckeyes Purdue Boilermakers (-10.0/146.5) 64 - 63
Saturday, February 3, 2018Purdue Boilermakers Rutgers Scarlet Knights (16.0/132.0) 78 - 76
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Maryland Terrapins Purdue Boilermakers (-14.0/144.5) 67 - 75
Sunday, January 28, 2018Purdue Boilermakers Indiana Hoosiers (8.5/145.0) 74 - 67
Thursday, January 25, 2018Michigan Wolverines Purdue Boilermakers (-11.0/136.0) 88 - 92
Saturday, January 20, 2018Purdue Boilermakers Iowa Hawkeyes (11.0/154.0) 87 - 64
Tuesday, January 16, 2018Wisconsin Badgers Purdue Boilermakers (-14.0/134.0) 50 - 78
Saturday, January 13, 2018Purdue Boilermakers Minnesota Golden Gophers (8.5/152.5) 81 - 47
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Purdue Boilermakers Michigan Wolverines (1.5/141.5) 70 - 69
Saturday, January 6, 2018Nebraska Cornhuskers Purdue Boilermakers (-21.0/148.0) 62 - 74
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Rutgers Scarlet Knights Purdue Boilermakers (-19.5/138.0) 51 - 82
Saturday, December 30, 2017Lipscomb Bison Purdue Boilermakers (-22.0/154.5) 66 - 98
Thursday, December 21, 2017Tennessee State Tigers Purdue Boilermakers (-27.0/135.0) 48 - 97
Saturday, December 16, 2017Butler Bulldogs Purdue Boilermakers (-7.0/141.0) 67 - 82
Sunday, December 10, 2017IUPUI Jaguars Purdue Boilermakers (-27.0/148.0) 61 - 86
Thursday, December 7, 2017Valparaiso Crusaders Purdue Boilermakers (-15.0/149.5) 50 - 80
Sunday, December 3, 2017Northwestern Wildcats Purdue Boilermakers (-13.0/143.0) 69 - 74
Friday, December 1, 2017Purdue Boilermakers Maryland Terrapins (3.5/148.0) 80 - 75
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Louisville Cardinals Purdue Boilermakers (-8.5/150.0) 57 - 66
Friday, November 24, 2017Purdue Boilermakers Arizona Wildcats (-1.5/153.0) 89 - 64
Thursday, November 23, 2017Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Purdue Boilermakers (-19.0/148.0) 77 - 73
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Tennessee Volunteers Purdue Boilermakers (-8.0/151.0) 78 - 75
Saturday, November 18, 2017Fairfield Stags Purdue Boilermakers (-23.0/157.5) 64 - 106
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Purdue Boilermakers Marquette Golden Eagles (5.0/162.5) 86 - 71
Sunday, November 12, 2017Chicago State Cougars Purdue Boilermakers (/) 42 - 111
Friday, November 10, 2017SIU Edwardsville Cougars Purdue Boilermakers (-30.0/152.5) 74 - 105

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Purdue Boilermakers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
BG Sports 38 1966.67%1764
Jim Allen 13 476.47%885
Tom Collins 11 473.33%680
The Public Enemy 12 570.59%675
Jay Marriucci 14 766.67%665
Doc Holliday 15 865.22%659
George Smeader 10 471.43%567
The Banker 15 962.5%557
Capper Consensus 6 185.71%500
Prodigy Sports 8 372.73%489
Doctor Odds 7 277.78%489
High Rollers Club 7 277.78%484
Aaron Kelly 7 277.78%480
Right Angle Advantage 7 277.78%479
Contrarion Corner 17 1258.62%436
Campus Sports 15 1060%434
Eduardo Costa Verez 11 761.11%362
Steve Miller 9 564.29%360
Jason Tanner 12 860%358
Prime Time Sports 4 180%294
Stat Track 73 6652.52%288
Matt Moorhead 7 463.64%281
Jimmy McGuire 6 366.67%280
Leonard Bryant 8 561.54%275
Ron McCoy 12 957.14%244

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video