Purdue Boilermakers

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Purdue Boilermakers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
BG Sports 54 - 3262.79%1931
David Merke 15 - 671.43%848
George Smeader 16 - 866.67%737
Aaron Kelly 11 - 568.75%551
Tom Collins 14 - 863.64%537
Doc Holliday 18 - 1260%523
Lou Barry 19 - 1359.38%509
Jimmy McGuire 10 - 566.67%464
Jim Allen 16 - 1159.26%421
Underdog Sports 16 - 1159.26%419
Steve Miller 15 - 1060%416
High Rollers Club 9 - 564.29%359
Jay Marriucci 17 - 1356.67%308
The Public Enemy 14 - 1156%218
Contrarion Corner 21 - 1853.85%173
Leonard Bryant 13 - 1154.17%116
Eduardo Costa Verez 14 - 1253.85%112
Jimmy Doyle 17 - 1553.13%106
The Pig 1 - 0100%100
Jason Tanner 17 - 1553.13%94
Piotr Golda 4 - 357.14%80
Mike Peters 5 - 455.56%74
Past Games results for the Purdue Boilermakers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, March 19, 2021North Texas Mean Green Purdue Boilermakers 78 - 69
Friday, March 12, 2021Ohio State Buckeyes Purdue Boilermakers 87 - 78
Saturday, March 6, 2021Indiana Hoosiers Purdue Boilermakers 58 - 67
Tuesday, March 2, 2021Wisconsin Badgers Purdue Boilermakers 64 - 67
Friday, February 26, 2021Purdue Boilermakers Penn State Nittany Lions 73 - 52
Saturday, February 20, 2021Purdue Boilermakers Nebraska Cornhuskers 75 - 58
Saturday, February 20, 2021Purdue Boilermakers Nebraska Cornhuskers 75 - 58
Saturday, February 20, 2021Purdue Boilermakers Nebraska Cornhuskers 75 - 58
Saturday, February 20, 2021Purdue Boilermakers Nebraska Cornhuskers 75 - 58
Tuesday, February 16, 2021Michigan State Spartans Purdue Boilermakers 65 - 75
Thursday, February 11, 2021Purdue Boilermakers Minnesota Golden Gophers 68 - 71
Saturday, February 6, 2021Northwestern Wildcats Purdue Boilermakers 70 - 75
Tuesday, February 2, 2021Purdue Boilermakers Maryland Terrapins 60 - 61
Friday, January 22, 2021Michigan Wolverines Purdue Boilermakers 70 - 53
Tuesday, January 19, 2021Purdue Boilermakers Ohio State Buckeyes 67 - 65
Sunday, January 17, 2021Penn State Nittany Lions Purdue Boilermakers 72 - 80
Thursday, January 14, 2021Purdue Boilermakers Indiana Hoosiers 81 - 69
Friday, January 8, 2021Purdue Boilermakers Michigan State Spartans 55 - 54
Saturday, January 2, 2021Purdue Boilermakers Illinois Fighting Illini 58 - 66
Tuesday, December 29, 2020Purdue Boilermakers Rutgers Scarlet Knights 76 - 81
Friday, December 25, 2020Maryland Terrapins Purdue Boilermakers 70 - 73
Tuesday, December 22, 2020Purdue Boilermakers Iowa Hawkeyes 55 - 70
Saturday, December 19, 2020Notre Dame Fighting Irish Purdue Boilermakers 78 - 88
Wednesday, December 16, 2020Ohio State Buckeyes Purdue Boilermakers 60 - 67
Saturday, December 12, 2020Indiana State Sycamores Purdue Boilermakers 68 - 80
Tuesday, December 8, 2020Purdue Boilermakers Miami Hurricanes 54 - 58
Friday, December 4, 2020Valparaiso Crusaders Purdue Boilermakers 61 - 68
Tuesday, December 1, 2020Oakland Golden Grizzlies Purdue Boilermakers 50 - 93
Saturday, March 7, 2020Rutgers Scarlet Knights Purdue Boilermakers 71 - 68
Tuesday, March 3, 2020Purdue Boilermakers Iowa Hawkeyes 77 - 68
Thursday, February 27, 2020Indiana Hoosiers Purdue Boilermakers 49 - 57
Saturday, February 22, 2020Michigan Wolverines Purdue Boilermakers 71 - 63
Tuesday, February 18, 2020Purdue Boilermakers Wisconsin Badgers 65 - 69
Saturday, February 15, 2020Purdue Boilermakers Ohio State Buckeyes 52 - 68
Tuesday, February 11, 2020Penn State Nittany Lions Purdue Boilermakers 88 - 76
Saturday, February 8, 2020Purdue Boilermakers Indiana Hoosiers 74 - 62
Wednesday, February 5, 2020Iowa Hawkeyes Purdue Boilermakers 68 - 104
Saturday, February 1, 2020Purdue Boilermakers Northwestern Wildcats 61 - 58
Tuesday, January 28, 2020Purdue Boilermakers Rutgers Scarlet Knights 63 - 70
Friday, January 24, 2020Wisconsin Badgers Purdue Boilermakers 51 - 70
Tuesday, January 21, 2020Illinois Fighting Illini Purdue Boilermakers 79 - 62
Saturday, January 18, 2020Purdue Boilermakers Maryland Terrapins 50 - 57
Sunday, January 12, 2020Michigan State Spartans Purdue Boilermakers 42 - 71
Thursday, January 9, 2020Purdue Boilermakers Michigan Wolverines 78 - 84
Sunday, January 5, 2020Purdue Boilermakers Illinois Fighting Illini 37 - 63
Thursday, January 2, 2020Minnesota Golden Gophers Purdue Boilermakers 78 - 83
Saturday, December 28, 2019Central Michigan Chippewas Purdue Boilermakers 62 - 97
Saturday, December 21, 2019Purdue Boilermakers Butler Bulldogs 61 - 70
Tuesday, December 17, 2019Purdue Boilermakers Ohio Bobcats 69 - 51
Sunday, December 15, 2019Purdue Boilermakers Nebraska Cornhuskers 56 - 70