Princeton Tigers

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Princeton Tigers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Jason Tanner 25 - 778.13%1744
Stat Track 58 - 4854.72%690
Max Prophet 10 - 471.43%573
Leonard Bryant 10 - 471.43%561
Tom Collins 14 - 863.64%552
Jimmy Doyle 12 - 763.16%453
Big Mac O'Reilly 12 - 763.16%452
Lou Barry 15 - 1060%426
Right Angle Advantage 4 - 0100%405
Prime Time Sports 4 - 0100%400
The Banker 13 - 959.09%338
Prodigy Sports 3 - 0100%305
Vegas Mafia 4 - 180%293
Zhou Wei 6 - 366.67%278
Eduardo Costa Verez 12 - 957.14%236
Lock Ness Sports 2 - 0100%200
NYSE 3 - 175%198
Redneck Underground 3 - 175%194
High Rollers Club 4 - 266.67%188
The Public Enemy 5 - 362.5%181
George Smeader 5 - 362.5%174
Doc Holliday 7 - 558.33%174
Doctor Odds 5 - 362.5%173
Winning Incorporated 7 - 558.33%167
The Pig 1 - 0100%100
Past Games results for the Princeton Tigers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, March 7, 2020Cornell Big Red Princeton Tigers 85 - 82
Friday, March 6, 2020Columbia Lions Princeton Tigers 58 - 81
Saturday, February 29, 2020Princeton Tigers Yale Bulldogs 63 - 66
Friday, February 28, 2020Princeton Tigers Brown Bears 71 - 49
Saturday, February 22, 2020Princeton Tigers Dartmouth Big Green 65 - 62
Friday, February 21, 2020Princeton Tigers Harvard Crimson 60 - 61
Saturday, February 15, 2020Brown Bears Princeton Tigers 54 - 73
Friday, February 14, 2020Yale Bulldogs Princeton Tigers 88 - 64
Sunday, February 9, 2020Princeton Tigers Columbia Lions 81 - 74
Saturday, February 8, 2020Princeton Tigers Cornell Big Red 62 - 73
Saturday, February 1, 2020Harvard Crimson Princeton Tigers 69 - 70
Friday, January 31, 2020Dartmouth Big Green Princeton Tigers 44 - 66
Sunday, January 26, 2020Rutgers-Camden Scarlet Raptors Princeton Tigers 41 - 87
Friday, January 10, 2020Pennsylvania Quakers Princeton Tigers 58 - 63
Saturday, January 4, 2020Princeton Tigers Pennsylvania Quakers 78 - 64
Sunday, December 29, 2019Lehigh Mountain Hawks Princeton Tigers 62 - 71
Thursday, December 19, 2019Hofstra Pride Princeton Tigers 87 - 72
Tuesday, December 17, 2019Iona Gaels Princeton Tigers 86 - 90
Saturday, December 14, 2019Princeton Tigers Fairleigh Dickinson Knights 80 - 65
Tuesday, December 10, 2019Monmouth Hawks Princeton Tigers 67 - 66
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Princeton Tigers Drexel Dragons 76 - 82
Saturday, November 30, 2019Princeton Tigers Bucknell Bison 87 - 77
Tuesday, November 26, 2019Arizona State Sun Devils Princeton Tigers 67 - 65
Wednesday, November 20, 2019Princeton Tigers Indiana Hoosiers 54 - 79
Wednesday, November 13, 2019Lafayette Leopards Princeton Tigers 72 - 65
Saturday, November 9, 2019Princeton Tigers San Francisco Dons 72 - 82
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Princeton Tigers Duquesne Dukes 67 - 94
Saturday, March 16, 2019Princeton Tigers Yale Bulldogs 77 - 83
Saturday, March 9, 2019Yale Bulldogs Princeton Tigers 81 - 59
Friday, March 8, 2019Brown Bears Princeton Tigers 67 - 63
Friday, March 1, 2019Princeton Tigers Dartmouth Big Green 77 - 76
Friday, February 22, 2019Cornell Big Red Princeton Tigers 59 - 68
Friday, February 15, 2019Harvard Crimson Princeton Tigers 78 - 69
Saturday, February 9, 2019Princeton Tigers Brown Bears 70 - 78
Friday, February 8, 2019Princeton Tigers Yale Bulldogs 60 - 74
Friday, February 1, 2019Princeton Tigers Columbia Lions 55 - 43
Sunday, January 27, 2019Wesley Warriors Princeton Tigers 62 - 91
Saturday, January 12, 2019Princeton Tigers Pennsylvania Quakers 62 - 53
Saturday, January 5, 2019Pennsylvania Quakers Princeton Tigers 65 - 68
Saturday, December 29, 2018Princeton Tigers Arizona State Sun Devils 67 - 66
Friday, December 21, 2018Princeton Tigers Lafayette Leopards 81 - 79
Tuesday, December 18, 2018Princeton Tigers Duke Blue Devils 50 - 101
Saturday, December 15, 2018Iona Gaels Princeton Tigers 81 - 85
Sunday, December 9, 2018Princeton Tigers St. Johns Red Storm 74 - 89
Wednesday, December 5, 2018St. Josephs Hawks Princeton Tigers 92 - 82
Saturday, December 1, 2018George Washington Colonials Princeton Tigers 52 - 73
Wednesday, November 28, 2018Princeton Tigers Maine Black Bears 73 - 59
Saturday, November 24, 2018Princeton Tigers Monmouth Hawks 60 - 57
Wednesday, November 21, 2018Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Princeton Tigers 77 - 66
Friday, November 16, 2018Princeton Tigers Lehigh Mountain Hawks 57 - 72