28 Day BOGO sale!

Buy any 28 day subscription and get a second 28 day subscription free! Simply Buy one and create a ticket to let us know your second Choice !

28 Day BOGO sale! ends on Friday, October 26, 2018 12:00 am. MEMBER REWARD POINTS (FPP's) can not be used on this promotion. Free Subscription must be of equal or lessor value. Subscriptions Insurance does not cover Free Subscription..

Prairie View A&M Panthers : NCAAB - Southwestern


NCAAB Free Pick: Texas Southern Tigers at Prairie View A&M Panthers 2018-03-09

NCAAB Free Pick: Texas Southern Tigers at Prairie View A&M Panthers 2018-03-09

The Prairie View A&M Panthers (14-17) will meet the Texas Southern Tigers (12-19) here at Delmar Fieldhouse in Houston, Texas in this tussle. The line on the Panthers is 3.5 while the total shows at 159.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Southwestern, the Texas Southern Tigers rank number 3 in conference play. On the national stage, the Tigers currently sit at number 245 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Prairie View A&M Panthers currently rank number ...

full article

Alcorn State Braves at Prairie View A&M Panthers 2018-03-06 -  Free Pick

Alcorn State Braves at Prairie View A&M Panthers 2018-03-06 - Free Pick

Tuesday, March 6, 2018, 9:30 PM: This NCAAB contest has the Braves of Alcorn State on the road to Prairie View, Texas to face the Prairie View A&M Panthers. The home line opened at -9.5 and for those betting college basketball totals, the number is set at 146.0. Looking at Alcorn State Braves (7-20) recently, we can see they are averaging 77.6 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 75.9. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 71.3 points for and 74.3. For the season against the spread, the ...

full article

Past Games results for the Prairie View A&M Panthers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, March 9, 2018Texas Southern Tigers Prairie View A&M Panthers (3.5/160.5) 88 - 74
Tuesday, March 6, 2018Alcorn State Braves Prairie View A&M Panthers (-9.5/146.0) 71 - 87
Saturday, March 3, 2018Prairie View A&M Panthers Southern University Jaguars (/) 77 - 69
Thursday, March 1, 2018Prairie View A&M Panthers Alcorn State Braves (/) 79 - 69
Monday, February 26, 2018Alabama A&M Bulldogs Prairie View A&M Panthers (/) 58 - 71
Saturday, February 24, 2018Alabama State Hornets Prairie View A&M Panthers (/) 74 - 80
Monday, February 19, 2018Prairie View A&M Panthers Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils (/) 71 - 76
Monday, February 12, 2018Jackson State Jaguars Prairie View A&M Panthers (-9.5/140.5) 58 - 63
Saturday, February 10, 2018Grambling State Tigers Prairie View A&M Panthers (/) 90 - 85
Saturday, February 3, 2018Texas Southern Tigers Prairie View A&M Panthers (/) 82 - 96
Monday, January 29, 2018Prairie View A&M Panthers Alabama A&M Bulldogs (/) 88 - 67
Saturday, January 27, 2018Prairie View A&M Panthers Alabama State Hornets (/) 86 - 80
Monday, January 22, 2018Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Prairie View A&M Panthers (/) 77 - 93
Monday, January 15, 2018Prairie View A&M Panthers Jackson State Jaguars (/) 71 - 79
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Southern University Jaguars Prairie View A&M Panthers (/) 74 - 78
Monday, January 1, 2018Alcorn State Braves Prairie View A&M Panthers (/) 64 - 76
Friday, December 29, 2017Jarvis Christian Bulldogs Prairie View A&M Panthers (/) 80 - 110
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Prairie View A&M Panthers Ohio Bobcats (/) 65 - 84
Sunday, December 17, 2017Prairie View A&M Panthers Houston Cougars (/) 72 - 92
Thursday, December 14, 2017Prairie View A&M Panthers Tulsa Golden Hurricane (/) 73 - 77
Thursday, December 7, 2017Prairie View A&M Panthers Hawaii Rainbows (/) 60 - 72
Sunday, December 3, 2017Prairie View A&M Panthers New Mexico State Aggies (/) 57 - 69
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Prairie View A&M Panthers Loyola Marymount Lions (/) 66 - 87
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Prairie View A&M Panthers Georgia State Panthers (-16.0/140.5) 71 - 56
Monday, November 20, 2017Prairie View A&M Panthers Eastern Kentucky Colonels (-10.0/148.0) 80 - 70
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Prairie View A&M Panthers Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-20.0/149.0) 63 - 98
Monday, November 13, 2017Prairie View A&M Panthers Oregon Ducks (-26.5/154.5) 67 - 100

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Prairie View A&M Panthers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
The Banker 3 0100%300
Max Prophet 3 0100%300
Tom Collins 2 0100%200
Lock Ness Sports 2 0100%200
Bookie Buster 2 0100%200
Matt Moorhead 3 175%194
Steve Miller 3 175%194
Jason Tanner 4 266.67%188
Brett Diamond 1 0100%100
Jim Allen 1 0100%100
Leonard Bryant 1 0100%100
George Smeader 1 0100%100
Moneyball Sports 1 0100%100
Jay Marriucci 1 0100%100
Ron McCoy 1 0100%100
Jimmy McGuire 1 0100%100
Redneck Underground 1 0100%100
Prime Time Sports 1 0100%100
Power Plays 2 166.67%94
Big Mac O'Reilly 2 166.67%94
Ben Obama 2 166.67%94

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video