Pittsburgh Panthers : NCAAB - Atlantic Coast


Pittsburgh Panthers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish 2018-03-06 -  Free Pick

Pittsburgh Panthers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish 2018-03-06 - Free Pick

The Notre Dame Fighting Irish (17-13) will meet the Pittsburgh Panthers (8-23) here at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York in this tussle. The line on the Fighting Irish is -17.0 while the total shows at 134.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Atlantic Coast, the Pittsburgh Panthers rank number 15 in conference play. On the national stage, the Panthers currently sit at number 187 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Notre Dame Fighting Irish currently rank ...

full article

Pittsburgh Panthers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish 2018-02-28 -  Picks & Predictions

Pittsburgh Panthers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish 2018-02-28 - Picks & Predictions

The Notre Dame Fighting Irish host the Pittsburgh Panthers in college basketball action in this game. The line on the hometown Fighting Irish is -18.5, the total on the game is 136.0 and tip-off is set for 8:00 PM. The Pittsburgh Panthers enter this game with a 8-19 record including a 0-8 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Panthers against the spread, they hold a record of 13-11. On the road, as they are in this game, they are 5-3 against the spread. In betting the total in 27 games played, Over the ...

full article

Past Games results for the Pittsburgh Panthers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, March 6, 2018Pittsburgh Panthers Notre Dame Fighting Irish (-17.5/135.5) 64 - 67
Wednesday, February 28, 2018Pittsburgh Panthers Notre Dame Fighting Irish (-19.0/135.5) 56 - 73
Saturday, February 24, 2018Virginia Cavaliers Pittsburgh Panthers (19.5/116.0) 66 - 37
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Wake Forest Demon Deacons Pittsburgh Panthers (9.0/142.0) 63 - 57
Sunday, February 18, 2018Pittsburgh Panthers Florida State Seminoles (-22.5/143.5) 75 - 88
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Boston College Eagles Pittsburgh Panthers (8.5/140.0) 81 - 58
Sunday, February 11, 2018Louisville Cardinals Pittsburgh Panthers (11.5/134.5) 94 - 60
Thursday, February 8, 2018Pittsburgh Panthers Clemson Tigers (-18.5/132.0) 48 - 72
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Pittsburgh Panthers Miami Hurricanes (-17.0/130.5) 57 - 69
Saturday, January 27, 2018Syracuse Orangemen Pittsburgh Panthers (10.0/122.5) 60 - 55
Wednesday, January 24, 2018North Carolina State Wolfpack Pittsburgh Panthers (9.5/141.5) 72 - 68
Saturday, January 20, 2018Pittsburgh Panthers Duke Blue Devils (-29.0/151.0) 54 - 81
Tuesday, January 16, 2018Pittsburgh Panthers Syracuse Orangemen (-17.5/127.0) 45 - 59
Saturday, January 13, 2018Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Pittsburgh Panthers (6.0/126.0) 69 - 54
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Duke Blue Devils Pittsburgh Panthers (18.5/155.5) 87 - 52
Saturday, January 6, 2018Pittsburgh Panthers Virginia Tech Hokies (-16.5/144.5) 67 - 81
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Pittsburgh Panthers Louisville Cardinals (-17.5/137.0) 51 - 77
Saturday, December 30, 2017Miami Hurricanes Pittsburgh Panthers (12.5/133.0) 67 - 53
Friday, December 22, 2017Towson Tigers Pittsburgh Panthers (4.0/137.0) 59 - 63
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Delaware State Hornets Pittsburgh Panthers (/) 68 - 74
Saturday, December 16, 2017McNeese State Cowboys Pittsburgh Panthers (/) 51 - 72
Saturday, December 9, 2017West Virginia Moutaineers Pittsburgh Panthers (16.0/151.5) 69 - 60
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Mount St. Marys Mountaineers Pittsburgh Panthers (/) 78 - 82
Friday, December 1, 2017Duquesne Dukes Pittsburgh Panthers (-6.0/141.5) 64 - 76
Tuesday, November 28, 2017High Point Panthers Pittsburgh Panthers (/) 63 - 71
Saturday, November 25, 2017Lehigh Mountain Hawks Pittsburgh Panthers (/) 68 - 80
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Oklahoma State Cowboys Pittsburgh Panthers (11.5/142.0) 73 - 67
Monday, November 20, 2017Penn State Nittany Lions Pittsburgh Panthers (10.5/143.5) 85 - 54
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Santa Barbara Gauchos Pittsburgh Panthers (-5.5/140.5) 62 - 70
Monday, November 13, 2017Montana Grizzlies Pittsburgh Panthers (-2.5/141.0) 83 - 78
Friday, November 10, 2017Pittsburgh Panthers Navy Midshipmen (-5.0/133.5) 62 - 71

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Pittsburgh Panthers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Steam Sports 17 385%1378
Underdog Sports 17 770.83%940
George Smeader 13 476.47%868
Jason Tanner 14 573.68%862
Tom Collins 10 283.33%788
Bookie Buster 10 283.33%784
Brett Diamond 13 572.22%765
Right Angle Advantage 8 280%589
Jimmy McGuire 8 280%584
Big Mac O'Reilly 9 375%581
The Banker 13 765%566
Doc Holliday 12 666.67%563
Total Sports 6 185.71%494
Steve Miller 9 469.23%474
Aaron Kelly 9 469.23%473
Leonard Bryant 7 370%382
Contrarion Corner 11 761.11%353
Max Prophet 12 860%329
BG Sports 17 1356.67%321
NYSE 4 180%290
Zhou Wei 6 366.67%282
Jimmy Doyle 9 660%276
Eduardo Costa Verez 7 463.64%276
Jim Allen 8 561.54%259
Ron McCoy 10 758.82%245

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video