Halloween BOGO special

Buy One Get One. But any subscription and get a second for free. Offer good until October 31.

Halloween BOGO special ends on Thursday, October 31, 2019 12:00 am. Valid for subscription of 7 days or longer. Insurance only valid on purchased subscription..

Pittsburgh Panthers : NCAAB - Atlantic Coast


NCAAB Free Pick: Pittsburgh Panthers at Boston College Eagles 2019-03-12

NCAAB Free Pick: Pittsburgh Panthers at Boston College Eagles 2019-03-12

The Conte Forum in Chestnut Hill, Massachusetts is the battleground today where the hometown Eagles of Boston College tussle with the visiting Pittsburgh Panthers. The line on the Eagles is 1.0 and the total is set at 133.5. The Pittsburgh Panthers (5-24) have an ATS record this season of 0-0. The game total has landed Over 0 times and fallen Under the total 0 times in Panthers games this season. On the road, as they are today, the Panthers are 0-0 ATS and 0-0 Over/Under. The Boston College Eagles (14-13) have an ATS record ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Pittsburgh Panthers 2019-03-09

NCAAB Free Pick: Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Pittsburgh Panthers 2019-03-09

In NCAAB action today, the Pittsburgh Panthers (5-24) host the Notre Dame Fighting Irish (14-16) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Panthers is -2.0 while the total is pegged at 134.0. The tip-off is set for 12:00 PM. Currently, the Atlantic Coast #8 ranked team, the Notre Dame Fighting Irish arrive in Pittsburgh averaging 69.7 ppg while allowing 69.3 ppg. Fans making college basketball picks against the spread will note Fighting Irish record of 0-1 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 0-1. Meanwhile, the Pittsburgh Panthers ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Pittsburgh Panthers at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 2019-02-20

NCAAB Free Pick: Pittsburgh Panthers at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 2019-02-20

In NCAAB action today, the Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets (11-12) host the Pittsburgh Panthers (5-17) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Yellow Jackets is -2.0 while the total is pegged at 128.0. The tip-off is set for 9:00 PM. Currently, the Atlantic Coast #14 ranked team, the Pittsburgh Panthers arrive in Atlanta averaging 72.5 ppg while allowing 68.7 ppg. Fans making college basketball picks against the spread will note Panthers record of 0-0 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 0-0. Meanwhile, the Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets ...

full article

Past Games results for the Pittsburgh Panthers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, March 13, 2019Pittsburgh Panthers Syracuse Orangemen (-5.5/129.0) 59 - 73
Tuesday, March 12, 2019Pittsburgh Panthers Boston College Eagles (1.0/133.5) 80 - 70
Saturday, March 9, 2019Notre Dame Fighting Irish Pittsburgh Panthers (-2.5/134.0) 53 - 56
Tuesday, March 5, 2019Pittsburgh Panthers Miami Hurricanes (-6.0/135.5) 63 - 76
Saturday, March 2, 2019Pittsburgh Panthers Virginia Cavaliers (-18.0/125.0) 49 - 73
Wednesday, February 27, 2019Clemson Tigers Pittsburgh Panthers (4.0/130.0) 62 - 48
Wednesday, February 20, 2019Pittsburgh Panthers Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets (-2.0/125.5) 65 - 73
Saturday, February 16, 2019Virginia Tech Hokies Pittsburgh Panthers (6.0/130.5) 70 - 64
Tuesday, February 12, 2019Pittsburgh Panthers Boston College Eagles (-2.5/139.0) 57 - 66
Saturday, February 9, 2019North Carolina State Wolfpack Pittsburgh Panthers (2.0/149.5) 79 - 76
Tuesday, February 5, 2019Pittsburgh Panthers Wake Forest Demon Deacons (2.5/138.5) 76 - 78
Saturday, February 2, 2019Syracuse Orangemen Pittsburgh Panthers (2.5/136.0) 65 - 56
Tuesday, January 29, 2019Pittsburgh Panthers Clemson Tigers (-9.5/134.0) 69 - 82
Saturday, January 26, 2019Pittsburgh Panthers Louisville Cardinals (-10.5/141.0) 51 - 66
Tuesday, January 22, 2019Duke Blue Devils Pittsburgh Panthers (12.0/158.0) 79 - 64
Saturday, January 19, 2019Pittsburgh Panthers Syracuse Orangemen (-7.0/132.5) 63 - 74
Monday, January 14, 2019Florida State Seminoles Pittsburgh Panthers (5.0/144.5) 62 - 75
Saturday, January 12, 2019Pittsburgh Panthers North Carolina State Wolfpack (-11.0/155.5) 80 - 86
Wednesday, January 9, 2019Louisville Cardinals Pittsburgh Panthers (3.0/139.0) 86 - 89
Saturday, January 5, 2019North Carolina Tar Heels Pittsburgh Panthers (10.0/157.0) 85 - 60
Saturday, December 29, 2018Colgate Red Raiders Pittsburgh Panthers (/) 54 - 68
Thursday, December 20, 2018New Orleans Privateers Pittsburgh Panthers (/) 57 - 99
Saturday, December 15, 2018Maryland East Shore Hawks Pittsburgh Panthers (/) 43 - 78
Saturday, December 8, 2018Pittsburgh Panthers West Virginia Moutaineers (-11.0/147.5) 59 - 69
Monday, December 3, 2018Niagara Purple Eagles Pittsburgh Panthers (-16.0/147.5) 71 - 70
Friday, November 30, 2018Duquesne Dukes Pittsburgh Panthers (-3.5/141.5) 53 - 74
Tuesday, November 27, 2018Pittsburgh Panthers Iowa Hawkeyes (-12.5/153.0) 68 - 69
Wednesday, November 21, 2018Pittsburgh Panthers St. Louis Billikens (/) 75 - 73
Saturday, November 17, 2018North Alabama Lions Pittsburgh Panthers (/) 66 - 71
Thursday, November 15, 2018Central Arkansas Bears Pittsburgh Panthers (/) 71 - 97
Monday, November 12, 2018Troy State Trojans Pittsburgh Panthers (-5.0/140.5) 75 - 84
Friday, November 9, 2018Virginia Military Institute Keydets Pittsburgh Panthers (-13.5/142.5) 55 - 94
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Youngstown State Penguins Pittsburgh Panthers (-13.5/144.0) 53 - 69
Tuesday, March 6, 2018Pittsburgh Panthers Notre Dame Fighting Irish (-17.5/135.5) 64 - 67
Wednesday, February 28, 2018Pittsburgh Panthers Notre Dame Fighting Irish (-19.0/135.5) 56 - 73
Saturday, February 24, 2018Virginia Cavaliers Pittsburgh Panthers (19.5/116.0) 66 - 37
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Wake Forest Demon Deacons Pittsburgh Panthers (9.0/142.0) 63 - 57
Sunday, February 18, 2018Pittsburgh Panthers Florida State Seminoles (-22.5/143.5) 75 - 88
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Boston College Eagles Pittsburgh Panthers (8.5/140.0) 81 - 58
Sunday, February 11, 2018Louisville Cardinals Pittsburgh Panthers (11.5/134.5) 94 - 60
Thursday, February 8, 2018Pittsburgh Panthers Clemson Tigers (-18.5/132.0) 48 - 72
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Pittsburgh Panthers Miami Hurricanes (-17.0/130.5) 57 - 69
Saturday, January 27, 2018Syracuse Orangemen Pittsburgh Panthers (10.0/122.5) 60 - 55
Wednesday, January 24, 2018North Carolina State Wolfpack Pittsburgh Panthers (9.5/141.5) 72 - 68
Saturday, January 20, 2018Pittsburgh Panthers Duke Blue Devils (-29.0/151.0) 54 - 81
Tuesday, January 16, 2018Pittsburgh Panthers Syracuse Orangemen (-17.5/127.0) 45 - 59
Saturday, January 13, 2018Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Pittsburgh Panthers (6.0/126.0) 69 - 54
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Duke Blue Devils Pittsburgh Panthers (18.5/155.5) 87 - 52
Saturday, January 6, 2018Pittsburgh Panthers Virginia Tech Hokies (-16.5/144.5) 67 - 81
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Pittsburgh Panthers Louisville Cardinals (-17.5/137.0) 51 - 77

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Pittsburgh Panthers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Steam Sports 22 775.86%1444
Tom Collins 18 481.82%1369
Bookie Buster 17 577.27%1161
Underdog Sports 19 773.08%1144
Jason Tanner 16 672.73%963
George Smeader 15 575%957
Big Mac O'Reilly 13 476.47%873
Doc Holliday 15 671.43%867
Jimmy McGuire 9 281.82%689
Contrarion Corner 14 766.67%659
The Banker 17 1062.96%642
Brett Diamond 15 865.22%623
Steve Miller 11 568.75%559
NYSE 6 185.71%502
Total Sports 6 185.71%494
Right Angle Advantage 9 469.23%469
Aaron Kelly 10 566.67%460
Jim Allen 11 664.71%449
Joe Gunn 11 664.71%446
Eduardo Costa Verez 9 564.29%355
Leonard Bryant 9 564.29%351
Ron McCoy 12 860%348
Jimmy Doyle 9 660%278
Matt Moorhead 11 857.89%235
Max Prophet 13 1056.52%219

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video