SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR!

Buy any 6 month subscription, and we will make it a year! Get your favorite Handicapper for a FULL YEAR at a 50% savings. Just purchase any 6 month subscription between now and Feb 2, 2019 and we will automatically extend it to a full year. Don't see a 6 month option for your favorite guy? Just buy two (2) - 3 month subscriptions at the same time and drop us a quick ticket and we will stack them and extend them to a full year.

SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR! ends on Sunday, February 3, 2019 12:00 am. Member Reward Points not eligible. Insurance, if purchased only applies to the paid portion of the Subscription..

Pittsburgh Panthers : NCAAB - Atlantic Coast


NCAAB Free Pick: Duke Blue Devils at Pittsburgh Panthers 2019-01-22

NCAAB Free Pick: Duke Blue Devils at Pittsburgh Panthers 2019-01-22

The Pittsburgh Panthers (5-9) will play host to the Duke Blue Devils (12-1) here at Petersen Events Center in this tilt on Tuesday, January 22, 2019, to tussle with the Pittsburgh Panthers (5-9) . The line on the Panthers is 13.0 while the total shows at 155.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. The Panthers have been better at home, where they are 11-2 and average 79.1 points per game. Betting against the Vegas number, Pittsburgh ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Pittsburgh Panthers at Syracuse Orangemen 2019-01-19

NCAAB Free Pick: Pittsburgh Panthers at Syracuse Orangemen 2019-01-19

In NCAAB action today, the Syracuse Orangemen (12-1) host the Pittsburgh Panthers (5-9) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Orangemen is -7.0 while the total is pegged at 132.5. The tip-off is set for 2:00 PM. Currently, the Atlantic Coast #13 ranked team, the Pittsburgh Panthers arrive in Syracuse averaging 77.1 ppg while allowing 66.4 ppg. Fans making college basketball picks against the spread will note Panthers record of 0-0 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 0-0. Meanwhile, the Syracuse Orangemen hold down the #3 position ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Florida State Seminoles at Pittsburgh Panthers 2019-01-14

NCAAB Free Pick: Florida State Seminoles at Pittsburgh Panthers 2019-01-14

The Florida State Seminoles (12-2) visit Petersen Events Center on Monday, January 14, 2019, to tussle with the Pittsburgh Panthers (5-9). The home line is 5.0, the total is set at 144.5 and the start time is 7:00 PM. The Seminoles have a record against the spread of 0-1 this season and are averaging 78.4 points per contest while allowing 68.5. The total has gone over the posted line 0 times while staying under the total in 1 instances. On the other side of the court, the Panthers have a record against the number of ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Pittsburgh Panthers

Date Time Away Home
Tuesday, January 29, 20199:00 PMPittsburgh PanthersClemson Tigers
Saturday, January 26, 20192:00 PMPittsburgh PanthersLouisville Cardinals

Past Games results for the Pittsburgh Panthers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, January 22, 2019Duke Blue Devils Pittsburgh Panthers (12.0/158.0) 27 - 16
Saturday, January 19, 2019Pittsburgh Panthers Syracuse Orangemen (-7.0/132.5) 63 - 74
Monday, January 14, 2019Florida State Seminoles Pittsburgh Panthers (5.0/144.5) 62 - 75
Saturday, January 12, 2019Pittsburgh Panthers North Carolina State Wolfpack (-11.0/155.5) 80 - 86
Wednesday, January 9, 2019Louisville Cardinals Pittsburgh Panthers (3.0/139.0) 86 - 89
Saturday, January 5, 2019North Carolina Tar Heels Pittsburgh Panthers (10.0/157.0) 85 - 60
Saturday, December 29, 2018Colgate Red Raiders Pittsburgh Panthers (/) 54 - 68
Thursday, December 20, 2018New Orleans Privateers Pittsburgh Panthers (/) 57 - 99
Saturday, December 15, 2018Maryland East Shore Hawks Pittsburgh Panthers (/) 43 - 78
Saturday, December 8, 2018Pittsburgh Panthers West Virginia Moutaineers (-11.0/147.5) 59 - 69
Monday, December 3, 2018Niagara Purple Eagles Pittsburgh Panthers (-16.0/147.5) 71 - 70
Friday, November 30, 2018Duquesne Dukes Pittsburgh Panthers (-3.5/141.5) 53 - 74
Tuesday, November 27, 2018Pittsburgh Panthers Iowa Hawkeyes (-12.5/153.0) 68 - 69
Wednesday, November 21, 2018Pittsburgh Panthers St. Louis Billikens (/) 75 - 73
Saturday, November 17, 2018North Alabama Lions Pittsburgh Panthers (/) 66 - 71
Thursday, November 15, 2018Central Arkansas Bears Pittsburgh Panthers (/) 71 - 97
Monday, November 12, 2018Troy State Trojans Pittsburgh Panthers (-5.0/140.5) 75 - 84
Friday, November 9, 2018Virginia Military Institute Keydets Pittsburgh Panthers (-13.5/142.5) 55 - 94
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Youngstown State Penguins Pittsburgh Panthers (-13.5/144.0) 53 - 69
Tuesday, March 6, 2018Pittsburgh Panthers Notre Dame Fighting Irish (-17.5/135.5) 64 - 67
Wednesday, February 28, 2018Pittsburgh Panthers Notre Dame Fighting Irish (-19.0/135.5) 56 - 73
Saturday, February 24, 2018Virginia Cavaliers Pittsburgh Panthers (19.5/116.0) 66 - 37
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Wake Forest Demon Deacons Pittsburgh Panthers (9.0/142.0) 63 - 57
Sunday, February 18, 2018Pittsburgh Panthers Florida State Seminoles (-22.5/143.5) 75 - 88
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Boston College Eagles Pittsburgh Panthers (8.5/140.0) 81 - 58
Sunday, February 11, 2018Louisville Cardinals Pittsburgh Panthers (11.5/134.5) 94 - 60
Thursday, February 8, 2018Pittsburgh Panthers Clemson Tigers (-18.5/132.0) 48 - 72
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Pittsburgh Panthers Miami Hurricanes (-17.0/130.5) 57 - 69
Saturday, January 27, 2018Syracuse Orangemen Pittsburgh Panthers (10.0/122.5) 60 - 55
Wednesday, January 24, 2018North Carolina State Wolfpack Pittsburgh Panthers (9.5/141.5) 72 - 68
Saturday, January 20, 2018Pittsburgh Panthers Duke Blue Devils (-29.0/151.0) 54 - 81
Tuesday, January 16, 2018Pittsburgh Panthers Syracuse Orangemen (-17.5/127.0) 45 - 59
Saturday, January 13, 2018Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Pittsburgh Panthers (6.0/126.0) 69 - 54
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Duke Blue Devils Pittsburgh Panthers (18.5/155.5) 87 - 52
Saturday, January 6, 2018Pittsburgh Panthers Virginia Tech Hokies (-16.5/144.5) 67 - 81
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Pittsburgh Panthers Louisville Cardinals (-17.5/137.0) 51 - 77
Saturday, December 30, 2017Miami Hurricanes Pittsburgh Panthers (12.5/133.0) 67 - 53
Friday, December 22, 2017Towson Tigers Pittsburgh Panthers (4.0/137.0) 59 - 63
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Delaware State Hornets Pittsburgh Panthers (/) 68 - 74
Saturday, December 16, 2017McNeese State Cowboys Pittsburgh Panthers (/) 51 - 72
Saturday, December 9, 2017West Virginia Moutaineers Pittsburgh Panthers (16.0/151.5) 69 - 60
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Mount St. Marys Mountaineers Pittsburgh Panthers (/) 78 - 82
Friday, December 1, 2017Duquesne Dukes Pittsburgh Panthers (-6.0/141.5) 64 - 76
Tuesday, November 28, 2017High Point Panthers Pittsburgh Panthers (/) 63 - 71
Saturday, November 25, 2017Lehigh Mountain Hawks Pittsburgh Panthers (/) 68 - 80
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Oklahoma State Cowboys Pittsburgh Panthers (11.5/142.0) 73 - 67
Monday, November 20, 2017Penn State Nittany Lions Pittsburgh Panthers (10.5/143.5) 85 - 54
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Santa Barbara Gauchos Pittsburgh Panthers (-5.5/140.5) 62 - 70
Monday, November 13, 2017Montana Grizzlies Pittsburgh Panthers (-2.5/141.0) 83 - 78
Friday, November 10, 2017Pittsburgh Panthers Navy Midshipmen (-5.0/133.5) 62 - 71

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Pittsburgh Panthers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Steam Sports 21 775%1344
Bookie Buster 16 480%1176
George Smeader 15 478.95%1074
Underdog Sports 18 772%1044
Tom Collins 12 285.71%982
Jason Tanner 16 672.73%963
Big Mac O'Reilly 12 380%881
Jimmy McGuire 9 281.82%689
Steve Miller 11 473.33%676
Doc Holliday 13 668.42%667
Contrarion Corner 14 766.67%659
Brett Diamond 14 766.67%633
Leonard Bryant 9 375%578
Aaron Kelly 10 471.43%568
Total Sports 6 185.71%494
Jim Allen 10 566.67%466
Ron McCoy 12 763.16%458
The Banker 14 960.87%450
Max Prophet 13 861.9%441
Right Angle Advantage 8 466.67%369
NYSE 4 180%302
Doctor Odds 4 180%293
Jimmy Doyle 9 660%278
Eduardo Costa Verez 8 561.54%255
Matt Moorhead 11 857.89%235

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video