Kickoff to Profits - Get the Rest of August FREE!

Purchase any 28 day subscription and we will apply it to Sept 1-28 AND add in the remainder of August 2018 for FREE! Hurry, the sooner you buy, the more you WIN!

Kickoff to Profits - Get the Rest of August FREE! ends on Thursday, August 30, 2018 12:00 pm. All sales final. Can not be combined with other promotions. Member reward points can not be used with this promo..

Penn State Nittany Lions : NCAAB - Big Ten


NCAAB Free Pick: Penn State Nittany Lions at Utah Utes 2018-03-29

NCAAB Free Pick: Penn State Nittany Lions at Utah Utes 2018-03-29

The Utah Utes host the Penn State Nittany Lions in college basketball action in this game. The line on the hometown Utes is 4.0, the total on the game is 134.5 and tip-off is set for 7:00 PM. The Penn State Nittany Lions enter this game with a 21-13 record including a 8-9 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Nittany Lions against the spread, they hold a record of 19-13. On the road, as they are in this game, they are 10-6 against the spread. In betting the total in 34 games played, ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Mississippi State Bulldogs at Penn State Nittany Lions 2018-03-27

NCAAB Free Pick: Mississippi State Bulldogs at Penn State Nittany Lions 2018-03-27

Tuesday, March 27, 2018, 9:00 PM: This NCAAB contest has the Bulldogs of Mississippi State on the road to University Park, Pennsylvania to face the Penn State Nittany Lions. The home line opened at -2.5 and for those betting college basketball totals, the number is set at 135.0. Looking at Mississippi State Bulldogs (20-10) recently, we can see they are averaging 68.1 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 69.1. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 68.3 points for and 68.3. For the season against the spread, the ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Penn State Nittany Lions at Marquette Golden Eagles 2018-03-20

NCAAB Free Pick: Penn State Nittany Lions at Marquette Golden Eagles 2018-03-20

The Nittany Lions of Penn State travels to Milwaukee, Wisconsin in this matchup to clash with the Marquette Golden Eagles. The tip-off on this game at 6:00 PM. For those handicappers out there making expert picks on the game, the home line is set at -2.5 while the total is hung at 151.0. The Penn State Nittany Lions (21-13) hold a road record of 7-9 record on the road and are 9-6 on the road when betting the Vegas line. As for the game total, Nittany Lions road games have ...

full article

Past Games results for the Penn State Nittany Lions

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 29, 2018Penn State Nittany Lions Utah Utes (4.0/134.5) 82 - 66
Tuesday, March 27, 2018Mississippi State Bulldogs Penn State Nittany Lions (-2.5/136.0) 60 - 75
Tuesday, March 20, 2018Penn State Nittany Lions Marquette Golden Eagles (-2.5/151.0) 85 - 80
Saturday, March 17, 2018Penn State Nittany Lions Notre Dame Fighting Irish (-5.5/140.5) 73 - 63
Wednesday, March 14, 2018Temple Owls Penn State Nittany Lions (-9.5/144.5) 57 - 63
Saturday, March 3, 2018Penn State Nittany Lions Purdue Boilermakers (-9.0/141.0) 70 - 78
Friday, March 2, 2018Penn State Nittany Lions Ohio State Buckeyes (-5.5/139.5) 69 - 68
Thursday, March 1, 2018Northwestern Wildcats Penn State Nittany Lions (-5.5/132.0) 57 - 65
Sunday, February 25, 2018Penn State Nittany Lions Nebraska Cornhuskers (-3.0/138.0) 64 - 76
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Michigan Wolverines Penn State Nittany Lions (-4.0/134.5) 72 - 63
Sunday, February 18, 2018Penn State Nittany Lions Purdue Boilermakers (-9.5/142.0) 73 - 76
Thursday, February 15, 2018Ohio State Buckeyes Penn State Nittany Lions (-1.0/138.0) 56 - 79
Sunday, February 11, 2018Penn State Nittany Lions Illinois Fighting Illini (4.0/144.0) 74 - 52
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Maryland Terrapins Penn State Nittany Lions (-4.5/140.0) 70 - 74
Saturday, February 3, 2018Iowa Hawkeyes Penn State Nittany Lions (-8.5/154.5) 58 - 82
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Penn State Nittany Lions Michigan State Spartans (-14.5/141.5) 68 - 76
Saturday, January 27, 2018Rutgers Scarlet Knights Penn State Nittany Lions (-9.5/129.5) 43 - 60
Thursday, January 25, 2018Penn State Nittany Lions Ohio State Buckeyes (-10.0/139.5) 82 - 79
Saturday, January 20, 2018Penn State Nittany Lions Northwestern Wildcats (-3.0/137.5) 61 - 70
Monday, January 15, 2018Minnesota Golden Gophers Penn State Nittany Lions (-8.5/145.5) 95 - 84
Friday, January 12, 2018Nebraska Cornhuskers Penn State Nittany Lions (-8.0/140.5) 74 - 76
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Penn State Nittany Lions Indiana Hoosiers (-1.5/142.5) 70 - 74
Friday, January 5, 2018Northwestern Wildcats Penn State Nittany Lions (-5.5/137.0) 63 - 78
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Penn State Nittany Lions Maryland Terrapins (-3.5/140.5) 69 - 75
Saturday, December 30, 2017Coppin State Eagles Penn State Nittany Lions (/) 43 - 88
Friday, December 22, 2017Rider Broncos Penn State Nittany Lions (-15.0/154.5) 71 - 70
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Binghamton Bearcats Penn State Nittany Lions (/) 65 - 80
Sunday, December 17, 2017Penn State Nittany Lions George Mason Patriots (9.5/139.0) 72 - 54
Monday, December 4, 2017Wisconsin Badgers Penn State Nittany Lions (-5.5/135.0) 64 - 63
Saturday, December 2, 2017Penn State Nittany Lions Iowa Hawkeyes (4.0/152.0) 77 - 73
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Penn State Nittany Lions North Carolina State Wolfpack (3.0/152.0) 78 - 85
Friday, November 24, 2017Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Penn State Nittany Lions (-22.0/146.5) 48 - 86
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Penn State Nittany Lions Texas A&M Aggies (-4.5/140.0) 87 - 98
Monday, November 20, 2017Penn State Nittany Lions Pittsburgh Panthers (10.5/143.5) 85 - 54
Friday, November 17, 2017Columbia Lions Penn State Nittany Lions (-13.5/147.0) 65 - 79
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Montana Grizzlies Penn State Nittany Lions (-12.0/150.0) 57 - 70
Sunday, November 12, 2017Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Penn State Nittany Lions (/) 57 - 81
Friday, November 10, 2017Campbell Camels Penn State Nittany Lions (/) 75 - 86

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Penn State Nittany Lions

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Stat Track 71 5755.47%994
Lou Barry 19 1065.52%821
High Rollers Club 9 190%794
Jason Tanner 12 475%771
Joe Gunn 15 768.18%755
Matt Moorhead 13 668.42%664
Bookie Buster 13 668.42%658
Campus Sports 13 668.42%653
Piotr Golda 6 0100%600
Doctor Odds 8 280%583
Tom Collins 14 863.64%551
Jimmy Doyle 11 664.71%469
Steam Sports 9 469.23%467
Doc Holliday 11 664.71%459
Prodigy Sports 3 0100%300
Mike Peters 3 0100%300
Moneyball Sports 4 180%294
NYSE 4 180%294
Jimmy McGuire 4 180%294
Ben Obama 5 271.43%288
Aaron Kelly 7 463.64%271
Vegas Mafia 3 175%194
Underdog Sports 6 460%176
George Smeader 7 558.33%172
Capper Consensus 6 460%172

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video