Oregon Ducks

Oregon Ducks

Power Rating: 613
ATS: -
Schedule Games Oregon Ducks
Date Away Team Home Home
Wednesday, December 14, 2022UC Riverside Highlanders Oregon Ducks View Matchup
Saturday, December 10, 2022Nevada Wolf Pack Oregon Ducks View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting Oregon Ducks Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Leonard Bryant 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
Ron McCoy 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Jimmy Doyle 3 - 175%$1,950.00
George Smeader 3 - 175%$1,900.00
Vegas Mafia 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Max Prophet 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Aaron Kelly 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Piotr Golda 3 - 260%$850.00
Lou Barry 3 - 260%$850.00
Past Games results for the Oregon Ducks
Date Away Home Score
Sunday, December 4, 2022Oregon Ducks UCLA Bruins 56 - 65
Thursday, December 1, 2022Washington State Cougars Oregon Ducks 60 - 74
Sunday, November 27, 2022Villanova Wildcats Oregon Ducks 67 - 74
Saturday, November 26, 2022Oregon Ducks Michigan State Spartans 70 - 74
Thursday, November 24, 2022Connecticut Huskies Oregon Ducks 83 - 59
Sunday, November 20, 2022Houston Cougars Oregon Ducks 66 - 56
Tuesday, November 15, 2022Montana State Bobcats Oregon Ducks 51 - 81
Friday, November 11, 2022Cal Irvine Anteaters Oregon Ducks 69 - 56
Saturday, March 19, 2022Oregon Ducks Texas A&M Aggies 60 - 75
Tuesday, March 15, 2022Oregon Ducks Utah State Aggies 83 - 72
Max Prophet went a perfect 3-0 yesterday in NCAAB and made $3,000 in the NCAAB for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account