Oregon Ducks : NCAAB - Pacific 12


NCAAB Free Pick: Oregon Ducks at Iowa Hawkeyes 2018-11-15

NCAAB Free Pick: Oregon Ducks at Iowa Hawkeyes 2018-11-15

The Oregon Ducks visit Carver–Hawkeye Arena in Iowa City, Iowa to take on the Iowa Hawkeyes on Thursday, November 15, 2018, with a start time of 9:00 PM. For those making college basketball picks on the game, the home line is 4.0 , and the total has been set to 148.5. The Oregon Ducks enter this game with a 1-1 record including a 0-0 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Ducks against the spread, they hold a record of 0-0. On the road, as they are in this game, they are ...

full article »

NCAAB Free Pick: Eastern Washington Eagles at Oregon Ducks 2018-11-09

NCAAB Free Pick: Eastern Washington Eagles at Oregon Ducks 2018-11-09

Friday, November 9, 2018, 10:00 PM: This NCAAB contest has the Eagles of Eastern Washington on the road to Eugene, Oregon to face the Oregon Ducks. The home line opened at -23.0 and for those betting college basketball totals, the number is set at 142.5. Looking at Eastern Washington Eagles (16-13) recently, we can see they are averaging 0.0 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 0.0. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 0.0 points for and 0.0. For the season against the spread, the Eagles are 0-0 ...

full article »

NCAAB Free Pick: Oregon Ducks at Marquette Golden Eagles 2018-03-18

NCAAB Free Pick: Oregon Ducks at Marquette Golden Eagles 2018-03-18

The Marquette Golden Eagles (18-12) will play host to the Oregon Ducks (20-11) here at BMO Harris Bradley Center in this tilt on Sunday, March 18, 2018, to tussle with the Marquette Golden Eagles (18-12) . The line on the Golden Eagles is -5.5 while the total shows at 153.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. The Golden Eagles have been better at home, where they are 13-6 and average 80.4 points per game. Betting against ...

full article »

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Oregon Ducks

Date Time Away Home
Monday, November 26, 201811:00 PMTexas Southern TigersOregon Ducks
Tuesday, November 20, 201810:00 PMGreen Bay PhoenixOregon Ducks

Past Games results for the Oregon Ducks

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, November 16, 2018Syracuse Orangemen Oregon Ducks (2.0/136.5) 65 - 80
Thursday, November 15, 2018Oregon Ducks Iowa Hawkeyes (4.0/148.5) 69 - 77
Friday, November 9, 2018Eastern Washington Eagles Oregon Ducks (-23.0/142.5) 47 - 81
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Portland State Vikings Oregon Ducks (/156.5) 57 - 84
Sunday, March 18, 2018Oregon Ducks Marquette Golden Eagles (-5.0/150.5) 92 - 101
Tuesday, March 13, 2018Rider Broncos Oregon Ducks (-11.0/159.0) 86 - 99
Friday, March 9, 2018Oregon Ducks Southern Cal Trojans (-3.0/138.0) 54 - 74
Thursday, March 8, 2018Oregon Ducks Utah Utes (2.0/136.0) 68 - 66
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Washington State Cougars Oregon Ducks (-12.0/148.5) 62 - 64
Saturday, March 3, 2018Oregon Ducks Washington Huskies (3.0/144.0) 72 - 64
Thursday, March 1, 2018Oregon Ducks Washington State Cougars (9.0/150.0) 76 - 78
Saturday, February 24, 2018Arizona Wildcats Oregon Ducks (-4.5/144.5) 93 - 98
Thursday, February 22, 2018Arizona State Sun Devils Oregon Ducks (-4.0/154.0) 68 - 75
Saturday, February 17, 2018Oregon Ducks UCLA Bruins (-3.0/151.0) 78 - 86
Thursday, February 15, 2018Oregon Ducks Southern Cal Trojans (-4.5/148.0) 70 - 72
Sunday, February 11, 2018Washington State Cougars Oregon Ducks (-15.5/148.0) 57 - 84
Thursday, February 8, 2018Washington Huskies Oregon Ducks (-8.5/146.0) 40 - 65
Saturday, February 3, 2018Oregon Ducks Stanford Cardinal (1.5/145.5) 61 - 96
Thursday, February 1, 2018Oregon Ducks California Golden Bears (8.5/146.5) 66 - 53
Saturday, January 27, 2018Oregon State Beavers Oregon Ducks (-8.0/143.0) 57 - 66
Saturday, January 20, 2018UCLA Bruins Oregon Ducks (-5.0/152.5) 91 - 94
Thursday, January 18, 2018Southern Cal Trojans Oregon Ducks (-3.5/152.5) 75 - 70
Saturday, January 13, 2018Oregon Ducks Arizona Wildcats (-9.0/149.0) 83 - 90
Thursday, January 11, 2018Oregon Ducks Arizona State Sun Devils (-7.5/162.0) 76 - 72
Friday, January 5, 2018Oregon Ducks Oregon State Beavers (2.5/143.5) 64 - 76
Sunday, December 31, 2017Colorado Golden Buffaloes Oregon Ducks (-11.0/146.5) 62 - 77
Friday, December 29, 2017Utah Utes Oregon Ducks (-9.5/143.5) 66 - 56
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Central Arkansas Bears Oregon Ducks (-20.5/164.0) 82 - 96
Saturday, December 16, 2017Oregon Ducks Fresno State Bulldogs (-2.0/149.5) 68 - 61
Wednesday, December 13, 2017Portland State Vikings Oregon Ducks (-13.0/168.5) 84 - 95
Monday, December 11, 2017Texas Southern Tigers Oregon Ducks (-20.0/159.0) 68 - 74
Friday, December 8, 2017Colorado State Rams Oregon Ducks (-15.5/145.0) 65 - 95
Friday, December 1, 2017Boise State Broncos Oregon Ducks (-7.0/146.0) 73 - 70
Sunday, November 26, 2017Oklahoma Sooners Oregon Ducks (2.5/164.0) 90 - 80
Saturday, November 25, 2017Oregon Ducks DePaul Blue Demons (12.0/147.0) 89 - 79
Friday, November 24, 2017Oregon Ducks DePaul Blue Demons (11.5/147.0) 89 - 79
Thursday, November 23, 2017Connecticut Huskies Oregon Ducks (-8.0/147.5) 71 - 63
Sunday, November 19, 2017Ball State Cardinals Oregon Ducks (-19.0/161.0) 71 - 95
Friday, November 17, 2017Alabama State Hornets Oregon Ducks (-31.0/144.0) 56 - 114
Monday, November 13, 2017Prairie View A&M Panthers Oregon Ducks (-26.5/154.5) 67 - 100
Saturday, November 11, 2017Coppin State Eagles Oregon Ducks (/) 54 - 70

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Oregon Ducks

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Big Mac O'Reilly 25 680.65%1870
Doc Holliday 28 975.68%1853
Jay Marriucci 27 975%1732
Contrarion Corner 30 1468.18%1526
Doctor Odds 13 476.47%869
NYSE 8 0100%800
Campus Sports 22 1461.11%735
Jimmy Doyle 26 1957.78%605
Lou Barry 13 765%558
Aaron Kelly 8 372.73%488
BG Sports 25 1956.82%485
Right Angle Advantage 7 277.78%479
Ron McCoy 14 960.87%443
Total Sports 6 275%388
Piotr Golda 8 466.67%369
Bookie Buster 11 761.11%358
Leonard Bryant 11 761.11%351
Prodigy Sports 11 761.11%343
Redneck Underground 4 180%294
Jason Tanner 9 660%250
Vegas Mafia 5 362.5%184
Moneyball Sports 4 357.14%84
Capper Consensus 3 260%75
Lock Ness Sports 5 455.56%61
Steam Sports 9 852.94%54

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video