Old Dominion Monarchs

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Old Dominion Monarchs
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Power Plays 19 - 773.08%1147
Tom Collins 17 - 770.83%951
Steve Miller 12 - 380%882
Eduardo Costa Verez 13 - 668.42%657
Leonard Bryant 16 - 964%629
The Banker 12 - 666.67%566
Piotr Golda 9 - 469.23%479
Aaron Kelly 9 - 469.23%472
Bookie Buster 10 - 566.67%470
Redneck Underground 10 - 566.67%466
Steam Sports 9 - 469.23%466
Joe Gunn 11 - 664.71%448
Campus Sports 9 - 564.29%370
Ron McCoy 13 - 959.09%334
Max Prophet 9 - 660%262
Zhou Wei 9 - 564.29%248
Right Angle Advantage 2 - 0100%200
Mike Peters 3 - 175%194
Doctor Odds 3 - 175%194
Lou Barry 6 - 460%179
Jimmy Doyle 8 - 657.14%170
Sports-Pick 1 - 0100%100
NYSE 1 - 0100%100
Capper Consensus 4 - 357.14%87
Lock Ness Sports 3 - 175%84
Past Games results for the Old Dominion Monarchs
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 11, 2021North Texas Mean Green Old Dominion Monarchs 61 - 55
Saturday, March 6, 2021Old Dominion Monarchs Western Kentucky Hilltoppers 57 - 60
Friday, March 5, 2021Old Dominion Monarchs Western Kentucky Hilltoppers 71 - 69
Friday, February 26, 2021Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Old Dominion Monarchs 61 - 67
Saturday, February 20, 2021Old Dominion Monarchs Alabama Birmingham Blazers 65 - 58
Saturday, February 20, 2021Old Dominion Monarchs Alabama Birmingham Blazers 65 - 58
Friday, February 19, 2021Old Dominion Monarchs Alabama Birmingham Blazers 69 - 76
Saturday, February 13, 2021Charlotte 49ers Old Dominion Monarchs 45 - 64
Saturday, February 13, 2021Charlotte 49ers Old Dominion Monarchs 45 - 64
Wednesday, February 10, 2021Old Dominion Monarchs Charlotte 49ers 78 - 76
Wednesday, February 10, 2021Old Dominion Monarchs Charlotte 49ers 78 - 76
Wednesday, February 10, 2021Old Dominion Monarchs Charlotte 49ers 78 - 76
Friday, February 5, 2021Marshall Thundering Herd Old Dominion Monarchs 81 - 82
Saturday, January 16, 2021Old Dominion Monarchs Rice Owls 61 - 58
Friday, January 15, 2021Old Dominion Monarchs Rice Owls 59 - 69
Friday, January 8, 2021Florida Atlantic Owls Old Dominion Monarchs 67 - 71
Saturday, January 2, 2021Old Dominion Monarchs Florida International Golden Panthers 71 - 66
Friday, January 1, 2021Old Dominion Monarchs Florida International Golden Panthers 67 - 82
Sunday, December 20, 2020Northeastern Huskies Old Dominion Monarchs 62 - 66
Saturday, December 12, 2020Old Dominion Monarchs Virginia Commonwealth Rams 54 - 77
Wednesday, December 2, 2020Old Dominion Monarchs Norfolk State Spartans 80 - 66
Wednesday, March 11, 2020Florida Atlantic Owls Old Dominion Monarchs 66 - 56
Saturday, March 7, 2020Old Dominion Monarchs Alabama Birmingham Blazers 63 - 72
Wednesday, March 4, 2020Texas San Antonio Roadrunners Old Dominion Monarchs 59 - 84
Sunday, March 1, 2020Florida Atlantic Owls Old Dominion Monarchs 80 - 85
Saturday, February 22, 2020Old Dominion Monarchs Marshall Thundering Herd 66 - 74
Saturday, February 15, 2020Old Dominion Monarchs North Texas Mean Green 47 - 64
Thursday, February 13, 2020Old Dominion Monarchs Rice Owls 73 - 70
Saturday, February 8, 2020Texas El Paso Miners Old Dominion Monarchs 53 - 72
Thursday, February 6, 2020Texas San Antonio Roadrunners Old Dominion Monarchs 85 - 81
Saturday, February 1, 2020Old Dominion Monarchs Louisiana Tech Bulldogs 73 - 76
Thursday, January 30, 2020Old Dominion Monarchs Southern Miss Golden Eagles 68 - 58
Saturday, January 25, 2020Florida Atlantic Owls Old Dominion Monarchs 55 - 65
Thursday, January 23, 2020Florida International Golden Panthers Old Dominion Monarchs 83 - 80
Monday, January 20, 2020Charlotte 49ers Old Dominion Monarchs 62 - 66
Saturday, January 18, 2020Old Dominion Monarchs Marshall Thundering Herd 67 - 68
Thursday, January 16, 2020Old Dominion Monarchs Western Kentucky Hilltoppers 69 - 71
Saturday, January 11, 2020Old Dominion Monarchs Charlotte 49ers 47 - 53
Saturday, January 4, 2020Alabama Birmingham Blazers Old Dominion Monarchs 52 - 58
Thursday, January 2, 2020Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Old Dominion Monarchs 60 - 70
Sunday, December 22, 2019Maryland East Shore Hawks Old Dominion Monarchs 52 - 76
Wednesday, December 18, 2019Richmond Spiders Old Dominion Monarchs 62 - 59
Saturday, December 14, 2019Old Dominion Monarchs Illinois Fighting Illini 55 - 69
Saturday, December 7, 2019Old Dominion Monarchs Virginia Commonwealth Rams 57 - 69
Tuesday, December 3, 2019Old Dominion Monarchs William & Mary Tribe 46 - 63
Wednesday, November 27, 2019Loyola Chicago Ramblers Old Dominion Monarchs 68 - 61
Tuesday, November 26, 2019Old Dominion Monarchs Washington State Cougars 50 - 66
Monday, November 25, 2019George Mason Patriots Old Dominion Monarchs 60 - 53
Wednesday, November 20, 2019James Madison Dukes Old Dominion Monarchs 80 - 78
Saturday, November 16, 2019Old Dominion Monarchs Northeastern Huskies 76 - 69