Oklahoma State Cowboys : NCAAB - Big 12


NCAAB Free Pick: West Virginia Moutaineers at Oklahoma State Cowboys 2019-03-09

NCAAB Free Pick: West Virginia Moutaineers at Oklahoma State Cowboys 2019-03-09

The Gallagher-Iba Arena in Stillwater, Oklahoma is the battleground today where the hometown Cowboys of Oklahoma State tussle with the visiting West Virginia Moutaineers. The line on the Cowboys is -4.5 and the total is set at 142.5. The West Virginia Moutaineers (11-18) have an ATS record this season of 0-1. The game total has landed Over 0 times and fallen Under the total 0 times in Moutaineers games this season. On the road, as they are today, the Moutaineers are 0-0 ATS and 0-0 Over/Under. The Oklahoma State Cowboys (23-6) have an ATS ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Oklahoma State Cowboys at Baylor Bears 2019-03-06

NCAAB Free Pick: Oklahoma State Cowboys at Baylor Bears 2019-03-06

The Oklahoma State Cowboys visit Ferrell Center in Waco, Texas to take on the Baylor Bears on Wednesday, March 6, 2019, with a start time of 9:00 PM. For those making college basketball picks on the game, the home line is -9.0 , and the total has been set to 136.5. The Oklahoma State Cowboys enter this game with a 23-6 record including a 3-10 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Cowboys against the spread, they hold a record of 1-1. On the road, as they are in this game, they ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Oklahoma State Cowboys at Texas Tech Red Raiders 2019-02-27

NCAAB Free Pick: Oklahoma State Cowboys at Texas Tech Red Raiders 2019-02-27

The Texas Tech Red Raiders (8-14) will play host to the Oklahoma State Cowboys (21-6) here at United Spirit Arena in this tilt on Wednesday, February 27, 2019, to tussle with the Texas Tech Red Raiders (8-14) . The line on the Red Raiders is -16.0 while the total shows at 128.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. The Red Raiders have been better at home, where they are 15-1 and average 75.1 points per game. ...

full article

Past Games results for the Oklahoma State Cowboys

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, March 13, 2019Oklahoma State Cowboys Texas Christian University Horned Frogs (-4.0/138.0) 70 - 73
Saturday, March 9, 2019West Virginia Moutaineers Oklahoma State Cowboys (-4.5/147.0) 77 - 85
Wednesday, March 6, 2019Oklahoma State Cowboys Baylor Bears (-9.0/136.5) 67 - 64
Saturday, March 2, 2019Kansas Jayhawks Oklahoma State Cowboys (6.5/139.0) 72 - 67
Wednesday, February 27, 2019Oklahoma State Cowboys Texas Tech Red Raiders (-14.5/127.5) 80 - 84
Saturday, February 23, 2019Oklahoma State Cowboys Kansas State Wildcats (-5.5/135.5) 46 - 85
Monday, February 18, 2019Texas Christian University Horned Frogs Oklahoma State Cowboys (2.0/139.0) 61 - 68
Saturday, February 16, 2019Oklahoma State Cowboys Texas Longhorns (-11.5/133.5) 57 - 69
Wednesday, February 13, 2019Texas Tech Red Raiders Oklahoma State Cowboys (6.0/129.5) 78 - 50
Saturday, February 9, 2019Oklahoma State Cowboys Kansas Jayhawks (1.0/130.5) 72 - 84
Wednesday, February 6, 2019Oklahoma State Cowboys Texas Christian University Horned Frogs (-8.5/136.0) 68 - 70
Saturday, February 2, 2019Kansas State Wildcats Oklahoma State Cowboys (3.5/124.0) 75 - 57
Saturday, January 26, 2019South Carolina Gamecocks Oklahoma State Cowboys (-3.5/145.0) 70 - 74
Wednesday, January 23, 2019Oklahoma Sooners Oklahoma State Cowboys (2.5/136.0) 70 - 61
Saturday, January 19, 2019Oklahoma State Cowboys Iowa State Cyclones (-13.0/141.0) 59 - 72
Monday, January 14, 2019Baylor Bears Oklahoma State Cowboys (-3.0/135.0) 73 - 69
Saturday, January 12, 2019Oklahoma State Cowboys West Virginia Moutaineers (-7.0/144.0) 85 - 77
Tuesday, January 8, 2019Texas Longhorns Oklahoma State Cowboys (3.5/126.5) 58 - 61
Saturday, January 5, 2019Oklahoma State Cowboys Oklahoma Sooners (-10.0/139.0) 64 - 74
Wednesday, January 2, 2019Iowa State Cyclones Oklahoma State Cowboys (4.0/142.0) 69 - 63
Saturday, December 29, 2018Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders Oklahoma State Cowboys (/) 59 - 69
Friday, December 21, 2018Central Arkansas Bears Oklahoma State Cowboys (/) 73 - 82
Sunday, December 16, 2018Nebraska Cornhuskers Oklahoma State Cowboys (8.0/142.0) 79 - 56
Saturday, December 8, 2018Houston Cougars Oklahoma State Cowboys (-2.5/139.5) 63 - 53
Wednesday, December 5, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys Tulsa Golden Hurricane (1.0/148.0) 71 - 74
Friday, November 30, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys Minnesota Golden Gophers (-4.0/142.0) 76 - 83
Sunday, November 25, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys Louisiana State Tigers (-4.5/143.5) 90 - 77
Friday, November 23, 2018Villanova Wildcats Oklahoma State Cowboys (5.5/143.0) 77 - 58
Thursday, November 22, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys Memphis Tigers (2.5/147.5) 84 - 64
Sunday, November 18, 2018Charleston Cougars Oklahoma State Cowboys (-6.5/140.5) 58 - 70
Wednesday, November 14, 2018Texas San Antonio Roadrunners Oklahoma State Cowboys (-12.5/149.0) 60 - 82
Saturday, November 10, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys Charlotte 49ers (13.0/146.0) 64 - 66
Wednesday, March 21, 2018Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Oklahoma State Cowboys (-6.0/151.0) 92 - 84
Monday, March 19, 2018Stanford Cardinal Oklahoma State Cowboys (-8.0/154.0) 65 - 71
Tuesday, March 13, 2018Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Oklahoma State Cowboys (-11.0/160.5) 68 - 80
Thursday, March 8, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys Kansas Jayhawks (-6.0/151.0) 68 - 82
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Oklahoma Sooners Oklahoma State Cowboys (1.0/160.5) 60 - 71
Saturday, March 3, 2018Kansas Jayhawks Oklahoma State Cowboys (3.5/154.0) 64 - 82
Tuesday, February 27, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys Iowa State Cyclones (2.0/152.5) 80 - 71
Saturday, February 24, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys Texas Longhorns (-5.0/139.5) 64 - 65
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Texas Tech Red Raiders Oklahoma State Cowboys (3.5/142.0) 71 - 79
Saturday, February 17, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys Texas Christian University Horned Frogs (-7.0/152.5) 70 - 90
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Kansas State Wildcats Oklahoma State Cowboys (-4.0/144.0) 82 - 72
Saturday, February 10, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys West Virginia Moutaineers (-12.5/150.0) 88 - 85
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Baylor Bears Oklahoma State Cowboys (-2.0/144.5) 67 - 56
Saturday, February 3, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys Kansas Jayhawks (-12.0/151.0) 84 - 79
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Texas Christian University Horned Frogs Oklahoma State Cowboys (1.0/155.0) 79 - 66
Saturday, January 27, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys Arkansas Razorbacks (-7.5/156.0) 65 - 66
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys Texas Tech Red Raiders (-9.0/140.5) 70 - 75
Saturday, January 20, 2018Oklahoma Sooners Oklahoma State Cowboys (2.0/167.0) 81 - 83

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Oklahoma State Cowboys

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Steam Sports 25 1071.43%1413
Matt Moorhead 16 576.19%1060
Jason Tanner 16 576.19%1060
Tom Collins 14 573.68%869
Big Mac O'Reilly 13 572.22%757
Stat Track 80 6854.05%719
Steve Miller 14 766.67%660
Zhou Wei 11 568.75%571
Bookie Buster 16 1061.54%521
Ben Obama 8 372.73%484
Brett Diamond 10 566.67%462
Doc Holliday 18 1358.06%415
The Banker 9 564.29%377
Leonard Bryant 9 564.29%372
Aaron Kelly 11 761.11%347
Redneck Underground 17 1356.67%306
Right Angle Advantage 4 180%294
NYSE 5 271.43%283
Moneyball Sports 5 271.43%280
Jimmy McGuire 6 366.67%278
Contrarion Corner 9 660%262
BG Sports 14 1156%208
Prime Time Sports 3 175%194
The Public Enemy 3 175%189
Lock Ness Sports 4 266.67%184

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video