Oklahoma State Cowboys : NCAAB - Big 12


NCAAB Free Pick: Houston Cougars at Oklahoma State Cowboys 2018-12-08

NCAAB Free Pick: Houston Cougars at Oklahoma State Cowboys 2018-12-08

Saturday, December 8, 2018, 4:00 PM: This NCAAB contest has the Cougars of Houston on the road to Stillwater, Oklahoma to face the Oklahoma State Cowboys. The home line opened at -2.5 and for those betting college basketball totals, the number is set at 139.5. Looking at Houston Cougars (6-0) recently, we can see they are averaging 0.0 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 0.0. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 0.0 points for and 0.0. For the season against the spread, the Cougars are 0-0 and ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Oklahoma State Cowboys at Tulsa Golden Hurricane 2018-12-05

NCAAB Free Pick: Oklahoma State Cowboys at Tulsa Golden Hurricane 2018-12-05

The Reynolds Center in Tulsa, Oklahoma is the battleground today where the hometown Golden Hurricane of Tulsa tussle with the visiting Oklahoma State Cowboys. The line on the Golden Hurricane is 1.0 and the total is set at 148.0. The Oklahoma State Cowboys (4-3) have an ATS record this season of 1-1. The game total has landed Over 1 times and fallen Under the total 1 times in Cowboys games this season. On the road, as they are today, the Cowboys are 1-0 ATS and 1-0 Over/Under. The Tulsa Golden Hurricane (5-3) have an ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Oklahoma State Cowboys at Minnesota Golden Gophers 2018-11-30

NCAAB Free Pick: Oklahoma State Cowboys at Minnesota Golden Gophers 2018-11-30

In NCAAB action today, the Minnesota Golden Gophers (3-0) host the Oklahoma State Cowboys (2-1) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Golden Gophers is -4.0 while the total is pegged at 142.0. The tip-off is set for 10:00 PM. Currently, the Big 12 #9 ranked team, the Oklahoma State Cowboys arrive in Minneapolis averaging 74.7 ppg while allowing 67.0 ppg. Fans making college basketball picks against the spread will note Cowboys record of 1-1 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 1-1. Meanwhile, the Minnesota Golden Gophers ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Oklahoma State Cowboys

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, December 29, 20182:00 PMTexas A&M - Corpus Christi IslandersOklahoma State Cowboys
Friday, December 21, 20181:00 PMCentral Arkansas BearsOklahoma State Cowboys
Sunday, December 16, 20187:00 PMNebraska CornhuskersOklahoma State Cowboys

Past Games results for the Oklahoma State Cowboys

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, December 8, 2018Houston Cougars Oklahoma State Cowboys (-2.5/139.5) 63 - 53
Wednesday, December 5, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys Tulsa Golden Hurricane (1.0/148.0) 71 - 74
Friday, November 30, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys Minnesota Golden Gophers (-4.0/142.0) 76 - 83
Sunday, November 25, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys Louisiana State Tigers (-4.5/143.5) 90 - 77
Friday, November 23, 2018Villanova Wildcats Oklahoma State Cowboys (5.5/143.0) 77 - 58
Thursday, November 22, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys Memphis Tigers (2.5/147.5) 84 - 64
Sunday, November 18, 2018Charleston Cougars Oklahoma State Cowboys (-6.5/140.5) 58 - 70
Wednesday, November 14, 2018Texas San Antonio Roadrunners Oklahoma State Cowboys (-12.5/149.0) 60 - 82
Saturday, November 10, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys Charlotte 49ers (13.0/146.0) 64 - 66
Wednesday, March 21, 2018Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Oklahoma State Cowboys (-6.0/151.0) 92 - 84
Monday, March 19, 2018Stanford Cardinal Oklahoma State Cowboys (-8.0/154.0) 65 - 71
Tuesday, March 13, 2018Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Oklahoma State Cowboys (-11.0/160.5) 68 - 80
Thursday, March 8, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys Kansas Jayhawks (-6.0/151.0) 68 - 82
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Oklahoma Sooners Oklahoma State Cowboys (1.0/160.5) 60 - 71
Saturday, March 3, 2018Kansas Jayhawks Oklahoma State Cowboys (3.5/154.0) 64 - 82
Tuesday, February 27, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys Iowa State Cyclones (2.0/152.5) 80 - 71
Saturday, February 24, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys Texas Longhorns (-5.0/139.5) 64 - 65
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Texas Tech Red Raiders Oklahoma State Cowboys (3.5/142.0) 71 - 79
Saturday, February 17, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys Texas Christian University Horned Frogs (-7.0/152.5) 70 - 90
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Kansas State Wildcats Oklahoma State Cowboys (-4.0/144.0) 82 - 72
Saturday, February 10, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys West Virginia Moutaineers (-12.5/150.0) 88 - 85
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Baylor Bears Oklahoma State Cowboys (-2.0/144.5) 67 - 56
Saturday, February 3, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys Kansas Jayhawks (-12.0/151.0) 84 - 79
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Texas Christian University Horned Frogs Oklahoma State Cowboys (1.0/155.0) 79 - 66
Saturday, January 27, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys Arkansas Razorbacks (-7.5/156.0) 65 - 66
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys Texas Tech Red Raiders (-9.0/140.5) 70 - 75
Saturday, January 20, 2018Oklahoma Sooners Oklahoma State Cowboys (2.0/167.0) 81 - 83
Monday, January 15, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys Baylor Bears (-4.5/145.5) 60 - 76
Saturday, January 13, 2018Texas Longhorns Oklahoma State Cowboys (-2.0/140.5) 64 - 65
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys Kansas State Wildcats (-3.5/148.5) 82 - 86
Saturday, January 6, 2018Iowa State Cyclones Oklahoma State Cowboys (-8.0/152.0) 87 - 96
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys Oklahoma Sooners (-9.0/165.0) 89 - 109
Friday, December 29, 2017West Virginia Moutaineers Oklahoma State Cowboys (3.0/153.0) 85 - 79
Friday, December 22, 2017Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros Oklahoma State Cowboys (/) 83 - 102
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Tulsa Golden Hurricane Oklahoma State Cowboys (-12.5/148.5) 59 - 71
Saturday, December 16, 2017Oklahoma State Cowboys Florida State Seminoles (-6.0/151.5) 71 - 70
Saturday, December 9, 2017Wichita State Shockers Oklahoma State Cowboys (6.0/146.0) 78 - 66
Sunday, December 3, 2017Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Oklahoma State Cowboys (/) 62 - 83
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Austin Peay Governors Oklahoma State Cowboys (-23.0/150.0) 63 - 79
Sunday, November 26, 2017Houston Baptist Huskies Oklahoma State Cowboys (/) 74 - 101
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Oklahoma State Cowboys Pittsburgh Panthers (11.5/142.0) 73 - 67
Monday, November 20, 2017Texas A&M Aggies Oklahoma State Cowboys (4.5/140.5) 72 - 55
Thursday, November 16, 2017Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Oklahoma State Cowboys (-19.0/151.5) 48 - 91
Monday, November 13, 2017Charlotte 49ers Oklahoma State Cowboys (-14.5/160.5) 65 - 83
Friday, November 10, 2017Pepperdine Waves Oklahoma State Cowboys (-16.0/152.5) 47 - 78

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Oklahoma State Cowboys

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Steam Sports 17 480.95%1272
Jason Tanner 14 477.78%970
Stat Track 71 5855.04%920
Tom Collins 12 475%779
Big Mac O'Reilly 12 475%772
Matt Moorhead 12 475%770
Steve Miller 13 668.42%668
Bookie Buster 14 766.67%654
George Smeader 12 666.67%554
Doc Holliday 16 1061.54%541
Leonard Bryant 9 469.23%482
Jimmy Doyle 9 564.29%381
Contrarion Corner 9 564.29%374
Brett Diamond 8 466.67%372
Zhou Wei 9 564.29%371
Aaron Kelly 9 564.29%370
NYSE 4 180%294
Moneyball Sports 4 180%290
Ben Obama 6 366.67%284
Vegas Mafia 7 463.64%268
Lou Barry 9 660%262
BG Sports 12 957.14%233
Redneck Underground 14 1156%226
Lock Ness Sports 3 175%194
Right Angle Advantage 3 175%194

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video