Oklahoma State Cowboys

Oklahoma State Cowboys

Power Rating: 519
ATS: -
Schedule Games Oklahoma State Cowboys
Date Away Team Home Home
Tuesday, February 14, 2023Kansas Jayhawks Oklahoma State Cowboys View Matchup
Saturday, February 11, 2023Oklahoma State Cowboys Iowa State Cyclones View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting Oklahoma State Cowboys Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Steve Miller 6 - 0100%$6,000.00
Aaron Kelly 6 - 186%$4,900.00
Mike Peters 6 - 186%$4,900.00
Jimmy McGuire 7 - 278%$4,800.00
Brett Diamond 8 - 373%$4,700.00
Zhou Wei 9 - 470%$4,600.00
Moneyball Sports 4 - 0100%$4,000.00
George Smeader 5 - 184%$3,900.00
BG Sports 6 - 275%$3,800.00
Jim Allen 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
Past Games results for the Oklahoma State Cowboys
Date Away Home Score
Wednesday, February 8, 2023Texas Tech Red Raiders Oklahoma State Cowboys 68 - 71
Saturday, February 4, 2023Texas Christian University Horned Frogs Oklahoma State Cowboys 73 - 79
Wednesday, February 1, 2023Oklahoma State Cowboys Oklahoma Sooners 71 - 61
Tuesday, January 24, 2023Oklahoma State Cowboys Texas Longhorns 75 - 89
Saturday, January 21, 2023Iowa State Cyclones Oklahoma State Cowboys 59 - 61
Wednesday, January 18, 2023Oklahoma Sooners Oklahoma State Cowboys 56 - 72
Tuesday, January 10, 2023Oklahoma State Cowboys Kansas State Wildcats 57 - 65
Saturday, January 7, 2023Texas Longhorns Oklahoma State Cowboys 56 - 46
Monday, January 2, 2023West Virginia Moutaineers Oklahoma State Cowboys 60 - 67
Saturday, December 31, 2022Oklahoma State Cowboys Kansas Jayhawks 67 - 69
Jim Allen went a perfect 2-0 yesterday in NCAAB and made $2,000 in the NCAAB for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account