Ohio Bobcats

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Ohio Bobcats
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Brett Diamond 24 - 972.73%1423
Contrarion Corner 25 - 1464.1%966
The Banker 11 - 664.71%469
Big Mac O'Reilly 13 - 861.9%417
George Smeader 4 - 0100%400
Aaron Kelly 6 - 275%384
Piotr Golda 9 - 564.29%356
Steam Sports 10 - 662.5%354
Underdog Sports 14 - 1058.33%323
Prime Time Sports 3 - 0100%300
Lock Ness Sports 3 - 0100%300
Power Plays 7 - 463.64%273
Winning Incorporated 10 - 758.82%260
BG Sports 8 - 561.54%246
Stat Track 87 - 7952.41%207
Mike Peters 3 - 175%190
Zhou Wei 6 - 460%168
Total Sports 9 - 756.25%138
Jim Allen 10 - 855.56%124
Leonard Bryant 15 - 1255.56%101
Sports-Pick 1 - 0100%100
The Pig 2 - 166.67%90
Vegas Mafia 3 - 260%86
Ben Obama 3 - 260%82
Jay Marriucci 5 - 362.5%72
Past Games results for the Ohio Bobcats
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Monday, March 22, 2021Ohio Bobcats Creighton Bluejays 58 - 72
Saturday, March 20, 2021Ohio Bobcats Virginia Cavaliers 62 - 58
Saturday, March 13, 2021Ohio Bobcats Buffalo Bulls 84 - 69
Friday, March 12, 2021Ohio Bobcats Toledo Rockets 87 - 80
Thursday, March 11, 2021Ohio Bobcats Kent State Golden Flashes 85 - 63
Saturday, February 27, 2021Buffalo Bulls Ohio Bobcats 86 - 66
Thursday, February 25, 2021Eastern Michigan Eagles Ohio Bobcats 67 - 86
Thursday, February 25, 2021Eastern Michigan Eagles Ohio Bobcats 67 - 86
Tuesday, February 23, 2021Akron Zips Ohio Bobcats 73 - 90
Tuesday, February 2, 2021Ohio Bobcats Central Michigan Chippewas 83 - 69
Friday, January 29, 2021Ohio Bobcats Buffalo Bulls 76 - 75
Tuesday, January 26, 2021Western Michigan Broncos Ohio Bobcats 58 - 81
Saturday, January 23, 2021Ball State Cardinals Ohio Bobcats 77 - 85
Saturday, January 16, 2021Kent State Golden Flashes Ohio Bobcats 89 - 79
Tuesday, January 12, 2021Miami Ohio RedHawks Ohio Bobcats 61 - 78
Friday, January 8, 2021Ohio Bobcats Toledo Rockets 78 - 95
Tuesday, January 5, 2021Northern Illinois Huskies Ohio Bobcats 73 - 76
Saturday, January 2, 2021Ohio Bobcats Ball State Cardinals 78 - 68
Wednesday, December 30, 2020Bowling Green Falcons Ohio Bobcats 83 - 75
Tuesday, December 22, 2020Ohio Bobcats Akron Zips 70 - 90
Sunday, December 13, 2020Ohio Bobcats Marshall Thundering Herd 67 - 81
Thursday, December 10, 2020Purdue Northwest Pride Ohio Bobcats 72 - 92
Sunday, December 6, 2020Cleveland State Vikings Ohio Bobcats 46 - 101
Monday, March 9, 2020Central Michigan Chippewas Ohio Bobcats 65 - 85
Friday, March 6, 2020Ohio Bobcats Miami Ohio RedHawks 67 - 65
Tuesday, March 3, 2020Ohio Bobcats Akron Zips 67 - 74
Friday, February 28, 2020Kent State Golden Flashes Ohio Bobcats 69 - 76
Tuesday, February 25, 2020Buffalo Bulls Ohio Bobcats 69 - 80
Saturday, February 22, 2020Ohio Bobcats Bowling Green Falcons 61 - 62
Tuesday, February 18, 2020Central Michigan Chippewas Ohio Bobcats 69 - 77
Saturday, February 15, 2020Ohio Bobcats Kent State Golden Flashes 72 - 87
Tuesday, February 11, 2020Western Michigan Broncos Ohio Bobcats 61 - 73
Saturday, February 8, 2020Miami Ohio RedHawks Ohio Bobcats 46 - 77
Saturday, February 1, 2020Ohio Bobcats Ball State Cardinals 54 - 65
Tuesday, January 28, 2020Ohio Bobcats Northern Illinois Huskies 59 - 61
Saturday, January 25, 2020Akron Zips Ohio Bobcats 88 - 86
Tuesday, January 21, 2020Toledo Rockets Ohio Bobcats 83 - 74
Saturday, January 18, 2020Ohio Bobcats Eastern Michigan Eagles 60 - 58
Tuesday, January 14, 2020Ohio Bobcats Buffalo Bulls 73 - 76
Saturday, January 11, 2020Bowling Green Falcons Ohio Bobcats 83 - 74
Tuesday, January 7, 2020Eastern Michigan Eagles Ohio Bobcats 68 - 74
Saturday, January 4, 2020Ohio Bobcats Western Michigan Broncos 65 - 77
Sunday, December 29, 2019Campbell Camels Ohio Bobcats 63 - 55
Saturday, December 21, 2019Morehead State Eagles Ohio Bobcats 76 - 82
Tuesday, December 17, 2019Purdue Boilermakers Ohio Bobcats 69 - 51
Sunday, December 8, 2019Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Ohio Bobcats 54 - 81
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Rio Grande Redstorm Ohio Bobcats 51 - 90
Saturday, November 30, 2019Detroit Titans Ohio Bobcats 81 - 91
Sunday, November 24, 2019Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Ohio Bobcats 63 - 75
Saturday, November 23, 2019Utah Utes Ohio Bobcats 80 - 66