Ohio Bobcats

Ohio Bobcats

Power Rating: 230
ATS: -
Schedule Games Ohio Bobcats
Date Away Team Home Home
Tuesday, February 14, 2023Buffalo Bulls Ohio Bobcats View Matchup
Friday, February 10, 2023Akron Zips Ohio Bobcats View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting Ohio Bobcats Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
George Smeader 7 - 0100%$7,000.00
Sports-Pick 6 - 186%$4,900.00
Ron McCoy 6 - 186%$4,900.00
Jimmy McGuire 4 - 0100%$4,000.00
Tom Collins 5 - 184%$3,900.00
Moneyball Sports 5 - 184%$3,900.00
Brett Diamond 7 - 370%$3,700.00
Doc Holliday 5 - 272%$2,800.00
BG Sports 5 - 272%$2,800.00
Big Mac O'Reilly 6 - 367%$2,700.00
Past Games results for the Ohio Bobcats
Date Away Home Score
Tuesday, February 7, 2023Ohio Bobcats Northern Illinois Huskies 82 - 76
Saturday, February 4, 2023Miami Ohio RedHawks Ohio Bobcats 68 - 78
Tuesday, January 31, 2023Ohio Bobcats Eastern Michigan Eagles 79 - 90
Saturday, January 28, 2023Ohio Bobcats Akron Zips 77 - 83
Tuesday, January 24, 2023Western Michigan Broncos Ohio Bobcats 76 - 88
Saturday, January 21, 2023Central Michigan Chippewas Ohio Bobcats 68 - 96
Tuesday, January 17, 2023Ohio Bobcats Toledo Rockets 75 - 90
Friday, January 13, 2023Kent State Golden Flashes Ohio Bobcats 70 - 65
Tuesday, January 10, 2023Ball State Cardinals Ohio Bobcats 71 - 76
Saturday, January 7, 2023Ohio Bobcats Bowling Green Falcons 79 - 88
Jim Allen went a perfect 2-0 yesterday in NCAAB and made $2,000 in the NCAAB for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account