Ohio Bobcats

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Ohio Bobcats
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Brett Diamond 22 - 970.97%1223
Contrarion Corner 23 - 1069.7%1211
Underdog Sports 14 - 766.67%648
Stat Track 82 - 7153.59%587
Big Mac O'Reilly 11 - 664.71%442
George Smeader 4 - 0100%400
Aaron Kelly 6 - 275%384
The Banker 10 - 662.5%369
Piotr Golda 9 - 564.29%356
Mike Peters 3 - 0100%300
Power Plays 6 - 366.67%278
Steam Sports 9 - 660%254
Jim Allen 10 - 758.82%234
Leonard Bryant 14 - 1058.33%221
Lock Ness Sports 2 - 0100%200
Prime Time Sports 2 - 0100%200
BG Sports 7 - 558.33%146
The Public Enemy 9 - 756.25%139
Sports-Pick 1 - 0100%100
The Pig 2 - 166.67%90
Vegas Mafia 3 - 260%86
Ben Obama 3 - 260%82
NYSE 3 - 260%76
Jimmy McGuire 3 - 260%75
Jay Marriucci 5 - 362.5%72
Past Games results for the Ohio Bobcats
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Monday, March 9, 2020Central Michigan Chippewas Ohio Bobcats 65 - 85
Friday, March 6, 2020Ohio Bobcats Miami Ohio RedHawks 67 - 65
Tuesday, March 3, 2020Ohio Bobcats Akron Zips 67 - 74
Friday, February 28, 2020Kent State Golden Flashes Ohio Bobcats 69 - 76
Tuesday, February 25, 2020Buffalo Bulls Ohio Bobcats 69 - 80
Saturday, February 22, 2020Ohio Bobcats Bowling Green Falcons 61 - 62
Tuesday, February 18, 2020Central Michigan Chippewas Ohio Bobcats 69 - 77
Saturday, February 15, 2020Ohio Bobcats Kent State Golden Flashes 72 - 87
Tuesday, February 11, 2020Western Michigan Broncos Ohio Bobcats 61 - 73
Saturday, February 8, 2020Miami Ohio RedHawks Ohio Bobcats 46 - 77
Saturday, February 1, 2020Ohio Bobcats Ball State Cardinals 54 - 65
Tuesday, January 28, 2020Ohio Bobcats Northern Illinois Huskies 59 - 61
Saturday, January 25, 2020Akron Zips Ohio Bobcats 88 - 86
Tuesday, January 21, 2020Toledo Rockets Ohio Bobcats 83 - 74
Saturday, January 18, 2020Ohio Bobcats Eastern Michigan Eagles 60 - 58
Tuesday, January 14, 2020Ohio Bobcats Buffalo Bulls 73 - 76
Saturday, January 11, 2020Bowling Green Falcons Ohio Bobcats 83 - 74
Tuesday, January 7, 2020Eastern Michigan Eagles Ohio Bobcats 68 - 74
Saturday, January 4, 2020Ohio Bobcats Western Michigan Broncos 65 - 77
Sunday, December 29, 2019Campbell Camels Ohio Bobcats 63 - 55
Saturday, December 21, 2019Morehead State Eagles Ohio Bobcats 76 - 82
Tuesday, December 17, 2019Purdue Boilermakers Ohio Bobcats 69 - 51
Sunday, December 8, 2019Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Ohio Bobcats 54 - 81
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Rio Grande Redstorm Ohio Bobcats 51 - 90
Saturday, November 30, 2019Detroit Titans Ohio Bobcats 81 - 91
Sunday, November 24, 2019Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Ohio Bobcats 63 - 75
Saturday, November 23, 2019Utah Utes Ohio Bobcats 80 - 66
Friday, November 22, 2019Ohio Bobcats Utah Utes 66 - 80
Thursday, November 21, 2019Ohio Bobcats Baylor Bears 53 - 76
Saturday, November 16, 2019Ohio Bobcats Villanova Wildcats 54 - 78
Wednesday, November 13, 2019Ohio Bobcats Iona Gaels 81 - 72
Saturday, November 9, 2019Heidelberg Student Princes Ohio Bobcats 50 - 88
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Ohio Bobcats St. Bonaventure Bonnies 65 - 53
Monday, March 11, 2019Ohio Bobcats Northern Illinois Huskies 61 - 80
Friday, March 8, 2019Miami Ohio RedHawks Ohio Bobcats 57 - 66
Tuesday, March 5, 2019Buffalo Bulls Ohio Bobcats 82 - 79
Saturday, March 2, 2019Ohio Bobcats Akron Zips 73 - 49
Tuesday, February 26, 2019Ohio Bobcats Kent State Golden Flashes 73 - 78
Friday, February 22, 2019Bowling Green Falcons Ohio Bobcats 87 - 92
Tuesday, February 19, 2019Ohio Bobcats Buffalo Bulls 67 - 114
Saturday, February 16, 2019Ohio Bobcats Central Michigan Chippewas 80 - 87
Tuesday, February 12, 2019Eastern Michigan Eagles Ohio Bobcats 66 - 57
Saturday, February 9, 2019Ohio Bobcats Miami Ohio RedHawks 59 - 79
Saturday, February 2, 2019Akron Zips Ohio Bobcats 65 - 53
Tuesday, January 29, 2019Ohio Bobcats Northern Illinois Huskies 60 - 71
Saturday, January 26, 2019Ball State Cardinals Ohio Bobcats 74 - 78
Tuesday, January 22, 2019Western Michigan Broncos Ohio Bobcats 76 - 81
Friday, January 18, 2019Ohio Bobcats Toledo Rockets 52 - 75
Tuesday, January 15, 2019Kent State Golden Flashes Ohio Bobcats 66 - 52
Saturday, January 12, 2019Ohio Bobcats Ball State Cardinals 70 - 52