Oakland Golden Grizzlies : NCAAB - Horizon

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Oakland Golden Grizzlies

Date Time Away Home
Monday, February 19, 20188:00 PMOakland Golden GrizzliesIUPUI Jaguars

Past Games results for the Oakland Golden Grizzlies

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, February 16, 2018Oakland Golden Grizzlies 16955288 Cleveland State Vikings (5.0/151.0) 82 - 66
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Oakland Golden Grizzlies 16955113Youngstown State Penguins (5.5/164.0) 73 - 75
Friday, February 9, 2018Detroit Titans 16954791Oakland Golden Grizzlies (-13.5/165.5) 78 - 87
Sunday, February 4, 2018IUPUI Jaguars 16954537Oakland Golden Grizzlies (-14.0/149.5) 74 - 82
Friday, February 2, 2018Illinois - Chicago Flames 16954339 Oakland Golden Grizzlies (-8.0/157.0) 79 - 73
Sunday, January 28, 2018Oakland Golden Grizzlies 16954087Wright State Raiders (-1.5/148.5) 51 - 64
Friday, January 26, 2018Oakland Golden Grizzlies 16953923 Northern Kentucky Norse (-6.5/157.0) 83 - 70
Saturday, January 20, 2018Oakland Golden Grizzlies 16953463 Detroit Titans (9.0/172.0) 92 - 86
Monday, January 15, 2018Oakland Golden Grizzlies 16953198 Illinois - Chicago Flames (4.5/156.0) 78 - 68
Friday, January 12, 2018Cleveland State Vikings 16952990Oakland Golden Grizzlies (-16.0/157.0) 68 - 81
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Youngstown State Penguins 16952853Oakland Golden Grizzlies (-13.5/165.0) 82 - 95
Sunday, January 7, 2018Wright State Raiders 16952737 Oakland Golden Grizzlies (-7.5/150.5) 86 - 81
Friday, January 5, 2018Northern Kentucky Norse 16952569 Oakland Golden Grizzlies (-3.0/161.0) 87 - 83
Saturday, December 30, 2017Oakland Golden Grizzlies 16952244Green Bay Phoenix (/) 79 - 80
Thursday, December 28, 2017Oakland Golden Grizzlies 16952051 Milwaukee Panthers (1.5/149.0) 76 - 68
Friday, December 22, 2017Eastern Michigan Eagles 16951842Oakland Golden Grizzlies (-7.0/161.0) 81 - 86
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Towson Tigers 16951615Oakland Golden Grizzlies (-4.5/151.0) 86 - 97
Saturday, December 16, 2017Oakland Golden Grizzlies 16951333Michigan State Spartans (-19.0/148.5) 73 - 86
Saturday, December 9, 2017Chicago State Cougars 16950964Oakland Golden Grizzlies (/) 50 - 82
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Oakland Golden Grizzlies 16950775Eastern Michigan Eagles (1.5/148.5) 89 - 95
Saturday, December 2, 2017Oakland Golden Grizzlies 16950396 Western Michigan Broncos (-3.5/152.0) 78 - 73
Thursday, November 30, 2017Texas Southern Tigers 16950284Oakland Golden Grizzlies (/) 87 - 97
Monday, November 27, 2017Oakland Golden Grizzlies 16950055 Oral Roberts Golden Eagles (9.0/147.5) 93 - 86
Friday, November 24, 2017Oakland Golden Grizzlies 16949428Kansas Jayhawks (-21.0/163.0) 59 - 102
Monday, November 20, 2017Oakland Golden Grizzlies 16948669Syracuse Orangemen (-9.0/148.0) 50 - 74
Saturday, November 18, 2017Oakland Golden Grizzlies 16948414Toledo Rockets (-1.0/160.0) 74 - 87
Monday, November 13, 2017New Orleans Privateers 16947672Oakland Golden Grizzlies (/) 68 - 87
Friday, November 10, 2017Fort Wayne Mastodons 16947781Oakland Golden Grizzlies (-7.5/169.0) 71 - 85

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Oakland Golden Grizzlies

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Brett Diamond 16 672.73%959
Ron McCoy 17 770.83%946
Prime Time Sports 9 0100%900
Campus Sports 16 866.67%750
George Smeader 8 280%588
Steve Miller 9 375%574
Max Prophet 10 471.43%560
Joe Gunn 12 666.67%558
Doctor Odds 6 185.71%494
Jim Allen 9 469.23%472
Capper Consensus 4 0100%400
Aaron Kelly 5 183.33%394
Vegas Mafia 6 275%384
Pro Consensus 6 275%380
Big Mac O'Reilly 13 959.09%327
Mike Peters 4 180%294
Jimmy McGuire 4 180%294
Moneyball Sports 4 180%288
Total Sports 6 366.67%282
Piotr Golda 6 366.67%282
Jason Tanner 7 463.64%270
Tom Collins 8 561.54%269
Doc Holliday 11 857.89%248
Right Angle Advantage 4 266.67%188
High Rollers Club 6 460%180

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video