28 Day BOGO sale!

Buy any 28 day subscription and get a second 28 day subscription free! Simply Buy one and create a ticket to let us know your second Choice !

28 Day BOGO sale! ends on Friday, October 26, 2018 12:00 am. MEMBER REWARD POINTS (FPP's) can not be used on this promotion. Free Subscription must be of equal or lessor value. Subscriptions Insurance does not cover Free Subscription..

Northwestern State Demons : NCAAB - Southland


Past Games results for the Northwestern State Demons

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, March 3, 2018Northwestern State Demons Central Arkansas Bears (/) 58 - 61
Wednesday, February 28, 2018Nicholls State Colonels Northwestern State Demons (/) 73 - 70
Saturday, February 24, 2018Southeast Louisiana Lions Northwestern State Demons (/) 86 - 62
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Northwestern State Demons Incarnate Word Cardinals (/) 66 - 54
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Houston Baptist Huskies Northwestern State Demons (/) 77 - 70
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Lamar Cardinals Northwestern State Demons (/) 79 - 75
Saturday, February 3, 2018McNeese State Cowboys Northwestern State Demons (/) 75 - 62
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Northwestern State Demons New Orleans Privateers (/) 64 - 82
Saturday, January 27, 2018Central Arkansas Bears Northwestern State Demons (/) 95 - 78
Wednesday, January 24, 2018New Orleans Privateers Northwestern State Demons (/) 73 - 67
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Northwestern State Demons Sam Houston State BearKats (/) 52 - 75
Saturday, January 13, 2018Abilene Christian Wildcats Northwestern State Demons (/) 69 - 58
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Northwestern State Demons Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders (/) 65 - 67
Thursday, December 28, 2017Northwestern State Demons Nicholls State Colonels (/) 46 - 87
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Northwestern State Demons Utah Utes (-25.5/152.0) 62 - 84
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Northwestern State Demons Oklahoma Sooners (/) 68 - 105
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Lyon Scots Northwestern State Demons (/) 56 - 67
Friday, November 24, 2017Northwestern State Demons Colorado State Rams (/) 60 - 72
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Northwestern State Demons Louisiana Monroe Indians (/) 76 - 61
Friday, November 17, 2017Rice Owls Northwestern State Demons (/) 87 - 65
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Northwestern State Demons Southern Methodist University Mustangs (/) 35 - 81
Sunday, November 12, 2017LeTourneau Yellow Jackets Northwestern State Demons (/) 99 - 84

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Northwestern State Demons

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Prime Time Sports 3 0100%300
BG Sports 3 0100%300
Pro Consensus 3 0100%300
Big Mac O'Reilly 3 0100%300
Prodigy Sports 2 0100%200
Doctor Odds 2 0100%200
Power Plays 2 0100%200
Ron McCoy 3 175%194
Doc Holliday 3 175%194
Brett Diamond 1 0100%100
Tom Collins 1 0100%100
Jimmy McGuire 1 0100%100
Max Prophet 1 0100%100
The Banker 1 0100%100
George Smeader 1 0100%100
Steam Sports 1 0100%100
The Public Enemy 1 0100%100
Eduardo Costa Verez 1 0100%100
Contrarion Corner 2 166.67%94
Jay Marriucci 2 166.67%94
Stat Track 6 554.55%72

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video